On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Jeulia has a rating of 3.1 stars from 6,628 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality. Jeulia ranks 4th among Custom Jewelry sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Fast delivery. Excellent packaging. Ring is as beautiful as shown in web site. Recommended highly. Very responsible company.
I finally received my ring, after I had to return the first. I am a size 6 & that's what I ordered. It was way too tight. So I had to return, which the return process is crazy. You have to go into the website & say why you are returning. Then when you have a tracking number you HAVE to enter it or they won't except it. Then they give you a credit. Then you have to REORDER the item, even though I wanted a exchange.(just a different size) You DO NOT get your shipping $ back of +$20. (So I paid almost $50 over because of the return) BUT Now I finally got my ring that fits, a size up then normal & I really do LOVE it.
It came in and it immediately brought tears to my eyes! I absolutely love it! The engraving is kind of small and a little hard to read But still cute nonetheless!
My husband bought me this ring for our five year anniversary. He knew I wanted a new wedding ring and this ring is beyond anything I could have imagined. It's so beautiful, the pictures dont do it enough justice. It's so sparkly, elegant, and classy. I love the vintage look of it. And shipping was amazingly fast. Only took 3 days. Will definitely be buying more jewelry from here.
My wife loves the ring thanks a lot easy order process and delivered in a very fast order we will be shopping at this site again and will be recommending this site to our other friends
I love my ring I got 3 day shipping and it is gorgeous definitely worth it if you are looking for affordable wedding sets
I got my ring today! I'm absolutely in awe of how beautiful it really is. Pictures don't do it justice
It looks NOTHING like what is on the website. I might possibly exchange it for another one but not sure
Hi dear just wants to say thank you so much for the delivery of ring and its lovely, beautiful and awesome, I just love it coz it fit on me, abit scary for the size first but now already confident about size, so again can try another piece of ring next. Tq
Firstly, I will say their rings LOOK gorgeous (on the website.) But for the price, I think it's a gamble.
We paid 157CA dollars for a bridal set. They of course accepted the payment immediately. However i have not yet recieved the product.
I was "guaranteed" to get a shipping confirmation after 24hr so at 48hr past I got suspicious and I inquired about tracking via email. I was then provided a link that showed it was being shipped out from China. This was not openly advertised at time of purchase.
12 days have passed and the tracking has stopped "at Canada airport" which is vague and sketchy. The tracking website is roughly translated as well which I'm skeptical about. I've never had this much trouble with any other online purchase.
I do hope I recieve the ring set and that it's atleast decent quality considering the amount we have paid and poor service.
I would not recommend this company, and I will not be purchasing anything in the future from them. Buyers BEWARE.
Hi Cee, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with your order. Please know that our main office is in Los Angeles, California, while design and manufacturing are headquartered in Hong Kong. So most of the jewelry will be shipped from Hong Kong, and some popular styles will be shipped from California. The standard shipping time is 9-15 working days, it is even longer than you thought, you may need more patience. We have a high standard of quality certifying for all our rings and they need to pass the strict quality inspection before shipping. So if you have any question, please contact our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we may help you resolve this issue.
Tracking number they give you is UNTRACKABLE, so why bother? After the required 9-15 days, my item STILL not shipped. Talking to a live human is impossible. They are not concerned with customer service. I have a deadline and need my items, I'm obsiously out of luck. WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.
Hi Tamila - I understand your frustration and am sorry for the bad experience. We’re doing our best to make sure customers receive their items as quickly as possible. Regrettably, despite our best efforts delays may still occur due to issues with the shipping company. Your order was shipped out already, unfortunately, there is a delay in updating the tracking details on USPS website. We're sorry about the mix-up with your order, please know that our colleague has contacted you via Facebook Messenger and we're working on communications with the post office to rush your order. We will keep you informed if we get any feedback. Thanks for your patience in advance.
I bought my ring from them 2 years ago and to this day it still looks good as new! I've loved since the day I received it! Thank you Jeulia
My mother in law had me buy the ring for her and once it was received it came in a beautiful box and all but the looking at the pictures online and having it in person are 2 different things the shiny that the marquee didn't shine very well in any light even outside it has a full hue to it. I don't see the quality work is there. The company I had to contact since I didn't get a tracking number like stated on website I had to open a ticket since you can't call them.
Hi leiloni j, we are really sorry for your bad experience. As for the stone didn't shine well, we recommend to use a 50%-50% mix of rubbing alcohol and water, spray onto the stone and allow to sit for three to five minutes, then rinse with water and carefully dry. Hope it works. And our phone number is 1-888-219-8158 and we provide phone service from9:00 AM- 12:00 AM &1:00PM-4:00 PM, Monday - Sunday (PST/PDT). Our goal is to give you the best shopping experience, so if this doesn’t help, please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we can help you resolve this issue.
HORRIBLE SERVICE DONT BUY THIS!
I've wasted days in exchange with the customer service to have a refund on express shipping and the extra DHL fees at my door. I've bought my ring on the 8th for valentines day (14th). I've paid upfront a 3-5 days delivery service. The ring as been sent on the 19th... So received on the 24th...
I've been trying to have a refund on the express shipping NOT respected by the company AND the extra fees at my door to receive the package (TOTAL 50$ extra + a big waste of my time). I ask politly for a refund several times. Some vague answer by the company. For (after 8 back and forth) a CREDIT of 10$ on the website... Like I will use that ever again!
PLUS if you call for a complaint, they send you to messenger to chat with a computer (not a person) and If you send an email they dont reply quick and the answers are absolutly not regarding what you issued for.
WORST RING COMPANY IN BUSINESS UP TO NOW.
Hi Maxeen, – I’m so sorry about the way your issue was handled. Please know that not all items can be shipped out immediately, some items need 7-9 working days to handcraft. Providing you with the best shopping experience is very important to us, so we always try our best to respond to support requests as quickly as possible. But due to the high volume of support requests we receive, sometimes we fail to properly respond to a few. We know we need to do better and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
I ordered a ring in November. I received it in December but it was too small so I went through process of returning it simply for a new size. In all the goings on with their worst email system the ring went up in price so they charged me an extra $25 dollars. I have been arguing with them since December and now it's February 27 about how dishonourable they are. To simply change my ring to s new size should have been a fare exchange. Then they charged me for shipping again. I argued so much they took that off my visa. Now the fight is on to get the extra $25 credited to my visa but NO they only do store credits. This company should be shut down. Believe all the poor reviews please and do not even look at this website. They say they offer refunds but you really get s store credit Don't buy please
Hi Korona b, so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our customer service. We have investigated your complaint and found your two orders. For the first order-101354873, you had applied return; the refund method is store credit, so we return you the store credit as you asked. For the second order-101439229, we had return the price difference; please check your account to find. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible shopping experience. So if you are ever unhappy with anything, please continue to contact our Customer Satisfaction Team, and we will work to resolve this issue until you're delighted.
This is the most dishonest misleading company I have ever done business with! First off they are in China not Los Angeles. Shipping takes weeks to months! Do you really think I would have knowingly paid $20 extra for 3 day shipping for something that wasn't going to ship for 3 weeks and only after I filed a complaint with PayPal. They also advertise a 30 day return policy. How is that possible with no return address or label? They have a prompt for returns to create a ticket for return on their website but magically enough there is no option for a return. Only a store credit. My order was not custom or engraved. They do not answer chats ans their phone number is an automated system that gives you options, puts you on hold and eventually hangs up on you. Absolute worst customer service ever!
Hi Holly, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with your order. But there are some questions that need clarification for you: 1) our main office is in Los Angeles, California, while design and manufacturing are headquartered in Hong Kong. So most of the jewelry will be shipped from Hong Kong, and some popular styles shipped from California. 2) Please know that not all items can be shipped out immediately, some items need 7-9 working days to handcraft, and once it is shipped out, you will receive it within 3 days. 3)If you want the refund to be issued to your original payment account, please contact one of Jeulia representatives to get an authorization. We make every attempt to satisfy every customer's requests. With thousands of orders coming through over the holiday weekend, unfortunately, one of your orders slipped through the cracks before we were able to accommodate the change of address. Please continue to work with customer service - we'll work to resolve whatever inconvenience this has caused you.
I placed my order for a ring that says it takes 5-10 days to be hand crafted on the details, but when I received my email confirmation it said it takes 9-15 days to be hand crafted. This order was placed on January 31st and still has not shipped on February 26th. I got tired of waiting so I emailed this company multiple times in order to get a refund and still have not received one after sending 5 emails asking for one! I've had to contact them over and over again to continuously get asked to keep this order and even after I continue to say "cancel the order I want my refund immediately" I receive no response! This website is a scam.
Hi T M, we are really sorry for your bad experience. About the processing time, we do make some adjustments before Valentine's day, so you received two different processing time, we feel sorry about this. Please know that once your parcel was shipped out, we can not help you to cancel it or give you the refund. But don't worry, you can contact us to get the refund after you receive the item. Please click here: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html to learn more about our 30-days return policy.
Received my vintage ring today and I love it, fits well and really looks vintage. It is a beautiful ring I am well satisfied with look and quality
I just keep looking at it... I can't wait until my actual wedding day... I love it. I love how it sparkles in the sun light
My husband got me this for our 10th valentines together and I absolutely love it! The ring is way more beautiful in person!
Answer: This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.
Answer: My wife received in a week, sent back within 24 hours. Their customer service should you choose to call them is unreal either their is no answer or you get someone with English skills like an infant. You can email them as well expect English translated the same way and single word or short one line answers that don't answer your question. When I emailed I got simple answers like" we real sorry you understand" we no able to refund you understand, thank you etc. you wasted your money sorry to say I went thru PayPal to get my 10 bucks.
Answer: Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.
Answer: The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!
Answer: I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.
Answer: Need to contact the Better Business Bureau and others need to do same and get this place shut down
Answer: DONOT order anything from this company at all
Answer: Im not sure what you are looking for, but there is no gold in their rings, and the stones are inexpensive man-made materials (which, despite their gorgeous photos, have very little sparkle). You can get better quality costume jewelry at almost any regular store for a better price! Besides, if you try to return something, you will NEVER get a refund and will never even get anyone to answer their phone.
Answer: The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.
Answer: It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through):
Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.
Thank you for your feedback, Randie B! While I am saddened you are unhappy with the item, I want to point out my policies specify I offer to refund if unsatisfied for any reason. Also, there is one picture showing side view, I am sorry if you may have overlooked it. Besides, please feel free to contact our Customer Satisfaction Team so we can try to give you a satisfactory solution.