Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Guy4Game

Guy4Game reviews

127 reviews
130 Church Street # 273
Manhattan, New York 10007, USA
Tel: 1-888-221-1554
sales@guy4game.com

127 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
10
Returns
8
Quality
13

All Reviews

johnd717
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

Great experience. I have bought from them before and it was off and on with 30 min. purchase times, but 200k gold was done like 10 mins.... legit. Thanks!

Tip for consumers: Get with their live chat and check they have the availability before you purchase. They'll stay with you on chat until it's done. Just let them know what step of the process you're on. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alaam2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/17

its very safe i buy a lot if times and it was very safe and helpful i thank panda who stay with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bobg88
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/17

I've used them in the past and now that I've come back - it's a trustworthy site :) I remember this site starting up back in the day when my friends and I were still kids and scared to buy gold haha

mikel424
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

This company will tell you they have it and then they dont, they tell u they will provide face to face, you pay and then they cant. Its purely about the money. They want ur $$ and will say ANYTHING to get it.
2 years ago they were great, i left because of the lies and came back after a year to give them another shot...nothing has changed...pure thievery. DO NOT risk it.

jamesl283
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/11/17

It's been 12 days since they promised me a refund on my non-delivered purchase. They have not responded to emails that I have sent requesting an update. They're scamming people left and right. Well, I don't give away money so expect me to do everything I legally can to put these criminals out of business.

Tip for consumers: Don't trust these criminals. Go someplace else.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidp297
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/16

been using them for awhile there always great people to deal with very fast service and the custermer online help is amazing

mikej181
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

Have never had a bad service with them, couple failed payments because I messed up typing but fast delivery at most times of the day. I approve

mom107
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

fast in game delivery and legit ! panda and grace best people to purchase on very helpfull and reliable ! :) for this i thank guy 4game for the service and all the business we have done over the years i hope this will stay this way :)

loganb43
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/16

I've ordered from these guys a few times and have not had any issues at all. The 24/7 customer service is literally that which makes asking questions and following up a breeze. Would choose these guys over any other gold service out there, easily. 10/10

nalydr
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/26/16

failed to deliver item after 4 full days(24 hour guarantee), and then when i ask for a refund, they simply stopped replying

aebnlnqetlbt
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/16

I tried buying osrs gold and after entering all info I got a receipt. live chat says it's been refunded.. Agent asks me to try again. So I try again and the same thing happens. Now I have a 60$ hold on my card that won't drop for days and I was never even able to buy any gold. wish I say this rating beforehand...

edwina53
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

they were very helpfull, fast delivery, and very friendly. Could not have asked for a better and more trusted website for my WOW needs. If you need anything in wow dont hesitate to place an order, always deliver fast.

alexl125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Long time buyer, for both Runescape and WoW. I've never been disappointed with their respect and trustworthiness. Thanks for many years of good transactions. PANDA IS THE BEST

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abdullaa9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

panda the one i live chatted with is a helpful employee he helped me alot :P

matto16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

I have gone to 3 different vendors and only this one actually had stock on hand for my low population server! Very great service highly recommend!

brianw132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

These guys are great the online staff is so helpful and while sometimes it can take a while to get the product they always do get it to you with in a fair amount of time!!

wk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I always use them for all my Games, I message the live chat right after I make my purchase and they get me what I need right on the spot! Never had an issue with them and I always go back!

simonc71
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/21/16

I was looking for WoW gold and saw their Google ad. They told me they have stock but delivered me 1 week later!!! And my account banned after that!

clayc13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I never have a problem with this site. as long as you make sure they have stock first. you will never be disappointed

jackd120
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Use this site to buy Gold. Service is always fast, though on occasion they do not have stock and you have to wait a few hours for it to come in stock. Never had a problem with receiving my order in the end though :)

matthewl55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

awsome response and service t ime

trevorm35
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

For over 8 years I personally have been buying services and gold from guy4game!
I have spent more then i care to admit. Every purchase has happened smoothly.
Every transaction they have a coupon for me to use, and the service is quick (Within two hours)

randyc57
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/16

purchased almost 80.00 for trinket..three days nothing...called them and said they delivered it..well they delivered to someone else as I never received...will never buy again from them...

johnc611
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/22/16

I bought gold recently off guy4game the transaction went smoothly until 20 seconds later they ask for the gold back. It was another character with the same name with the one that gave me gold. At the time i did not notice he had a symbol in his name which looked the same as the first guy. He told me he needed the gold back because he forgot to take a screenshot. It was premeditated as there is no way for another scammer to message me within 20 seconds after the transaction. Pretty much ive lost my gold and contacted customer service on live chat. I got no where and they disconnected my chat multiple times. Do not buy gold from them or learn from my mistake don't trade gold back.

terrim40
9 reviews
30 helpful votes
10/22/16

Just to echo everyone else, the support was as bad as a condom at a 99 cent store. The monos running this site should take a hint from the playbook at Comcast. Then again, their support sucks too. You would probably get better support from a jock strap on a warm sunny day in June.

Not only does their name sound like a porn site, but these people just embody everything that is wrong with the world.

I would rather deal with third world support who only speaks gibberish then deal with coconuts who they hire here

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

forget guy4game and go with the WoW token in the auction house. $20.99 bucks gets you between 23,000 and 25,000 in gold and its guaranteed no issues and not a scammer in the business :)

By Eric D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

what you need pls ? can check with the website 24/7 online service.

By oliver c., Guy4Game Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To buy anything from this website, no. If you're caught doing it you could get banned. If you want to play it safe then I'd just auction off the in game time coins. Chances of getting caught buying items or gold are slim, I haven't been banned and I've occasionally bought both items and gold. So to me, it's worth it.

By joshua n.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

thank god wow started the wow token thing. $20.00 bucks gets you 23,000 to 25,000 worth of gold. i do that bow instead of guy4game. they really suck and rip you off without a second thought :)

By Eric D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Guy4Game staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Guy4Game

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Guy4Game?
Post Review