Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Guy4Game

Guy4Game reviews

127 reviews
130 Church Street # 273
Manhattan, New York 10007, USA
Tel: 1-888-221-1554
sales@guy4game.com

127 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
10
Returns
8
Quality
13

All Reviews

terriec
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Rather than write my experience with Guy4Game, I've uploaded chat discussions I had with members of their staff. I purchased Tera gold from Guy4Game on 9-10-16. The first chat took place on 9-13-16, the second on 9-17-16, and the last on 9-19-16. After I spoke with Panda on 9-19-16 at 9:20 AM CST, I received the email notice below from En Masse Entertainment (Tera) at 11:02 AM CST of the same day.

Because it's difficult to read the attachments below, here is a better view: http://imgur.com/a/CAhrL?reg

Tip for consumers: I strongly recommend that you use my experience as a learning lesson for yourself and stay away from this "service".

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
michaelm452
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/11/16

I never saw anywhere on my way to purchase the gold, nor did the chat room rep tell me before the purchase that I would have to send a picture of my photo ID and credit card. So I wait 4 hours, which is how long he(Tyler H) said it would take(2-3 hours), nothing. Go back in the chat room talk to John Woo, which is when they asked for the personal info, which frustrated me. But whatever. I had to cover up all my personal info, which he kept telling me wasn't good enough, kept wanting me to send the whole credit card in a picture to him(Yea f'n right). Then he said it would be 2-6 hours. Go to sleep, get home from work, and I see an e-mail saying that I gave them the wrong toon name, which I did, but I told BOTH Tyler and John(the chat reps) about my mistake, and they BOTH said it was fine they would fix it, which apparently they didn't. 24 hours later(and 21 hours later than promised), I am still currently waiting on my gold. I go to speak with another chat rep, someone named Lily. She says that they will meet me face to face, so I wait around 10 minutes, don't hear anything from them. I tell them I am at Org Bank. She replies, "Its shift change, can you reopen chat in 10 minutes?" I'm thinking, ARE YOU SERIOUS? NO. I try to type it but she ended the chat session immediately after she typed the sentence.

I will say that guy4game has the cheapest WoW gold I have found, but when there is only a 1.00 difference between guy4game that makes you jump through a million hoops and gives you HORRIBLE SERVICE versus the next guy that will deliver on time and is competent, I will pay the extra 1 or 2 or even 3.00. I just made a small $22 purchase and I had to involve myself and am still having to involve myself in the chatroom and purchase for literally hours. WAY TOO MUCH TROUBLE. DO NOT USE THEM.

Edit: I have bought gold from someone else a couple times since then, fastwowgold. I was expecting 30 minutes or so. No, I logged in, 2 minutes later, guy was messaging me. Another time, 5 minutes. They are top grade. I go to them for my wow gold needs anymore.

ashleyd78
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/16

always refunding my order after ive spent good money on it and their staff just ignore you on to noone there is no support team, you will be scammd eventually

estellem3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

I had been purchasing gold from this site for awhile, yesterday I got a message from blizzard telling me the gold was stolen from another players account, now I'm out $40 and they will only refund you with your account information. Do not give them your account info they will hack your account.

tobiasw14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

Actually.
First time buying from them, they seemed promising enough. I ordered 120000 Gold for my World of Warcraft character, and then after I confirmed I had paid, it said my payment was unfinished? WTF? I talked to support and when we started getting somewhere they left me hanging for 20 minutes or so. Absolute bull$#*!.
Edit:
Not responding still, and I opened a new chat and guess who it was, yep the same damn person.
Thank you for choosing to chat with us. An agent will be with you shortly.

GOOD NEWS! ! ! Item Level 710 (740 PVP) Package + Vicious Saddle only $49. Here it is!
http://www.guy4game.com/world-of-warcraft-us/wow-mounts-and-pets/catgory.php?main=Ground+Mounts
You are now chatting with Nancy.
Tobias: Is there anyway I can get the gold I paid for ?
Thank you for chatting with us.
You are not currently connected to an agent.

wesleyk12
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/16

Never had a problem with them

gamerc
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/16

I use to use Guy4game for years for various games I played. Most of the time they delivered the ingame currency within an hour, but other times it took up to a week. I did have one account that was banned and the game company stated that several peoples accounts were hacked and their gold taken and the investigation lead to my account receiving said gold. After that I stopped using them. Your account will get banned, maybe not right away, but if you keep using this service eventually your account will get banned. They do use bots and there are some that hack peoples accounts. I don't recommend you use this service. If there is one thing I have learned it is not worth losing a game account when you have spent countless hours/years leveling up toons. If you use this company do so at your own risk. Buyer beware.

joshuan13
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/9/16

I've read a lot of reviews about guy4game.com coming short on orders or the website not being able to put out. I'd like to say i've never had that problem with guy4game.com. Most of the people you see who don't get refunds are rude, impatient, and don't have the right information that the customer service worker asks for (maybe a screenshot of some sort or an order id # to verify). I had a pleasant experience, i ordered some items and after two days i just now contacted customer support, was nicely helped by Grace and said she was sorry and asked if i could wait a little longer and of course i said yes. shortly after the conversation ended i recieved my mail in game, maybe not even 10 minutes. so if you're ever skeptical of guy4game.com then read their policies, don't trade gold back even if they ask, if you need to contact customer support, be nice to the customer support team and your life will get a whole lot easier. here is my conversation with the customer support team:
Thank you for choosing to chat with us. An agent will be with you shortly.

GOOD NEWS! ! ! RAID the Hellfire Citadel with our professional teams. Four hours full clear! Safe and pleased journey. Chat with us for more details.
You are now chatting with Grace.
Grace: Welcome to our site. How may I assist you today?
Joshua Nolen: Hello Grace :)
Joshua Nolen: I was just curious as to how long mt order may take.
Grace: Would you please provide me with the 7 digits Order ID (Order id: #1******) so I can check the details for you?
Joshua Nolen: order id is:#1648966
Grace:
let me see

Grace: sorry for the delay and inconvenience , the supply isn't very good for the server , our guys are still working hard for your order now , could you please offer us a few more hours ?
Grace:
i am asking our man to hurry up for you

Joshua Nolen: yes of course :) i've got the time and patience. i also understand y'all probably have way more customers than i'll have to deal with, so props to you guys. just wanted to check up on things is all.
Grace:
thank you for your wait

Grace:
much appreciated :)

Joshua Nolen: No problem :) i believe that is everything unless you need any more information from my end.
Grace:
no need

Grace:
good nigth

Grace:
night *

Grace:
we will let you know once the items are sent

Joshua Nolen: alright you have a good night too grace thank you!
Joshua Nolen: should i stay in chat then?
Grace:
no you dont have , our man will trade you the items if you are online , if not they will just mail

Joshua Nolen: Thank you much, i'll probably be online for a while longer then. Thank you for everything Grace and as soon as i get my much anticipated order i'll be sure to leave a nice review :)
Grace:
you're welcome :)

Joshua Nolen: have a nice day grace!
Grace:
you too

Grace:
take care

donott
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/16

LISTEN DO NOT TRUST THE'S GUYS AT ALL I ORDERED 200K GOLD AND THEY SAID 24 HOURS I WAITED 1 WEEK STILL NO GOLD SO I DID A
DISPURT ON MY CARD SO I CHANGED MY MIND NEXT THING YOU NO, GUESS WHAT YOU WANT BELIEVE THIS IT'S ANOTHER DEBIT CARD MADE
IN MY NAME UNDER MY ACCOUNT WHICH I DID NOT
DO/PEOPLE DO NOT TRUST GUY4GAME.COM AT ALL

cedricb12
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/24/15

Their page states that they do not use bots - but this is a lie.
Guy4game will get your account banned,then they will send you an e-mail later stating that they have completed your unfinished order;then they will close the order while your account is still banned and not offer you a dime for the unfinished order,or orders.I was out of my money,out of my account,and I didn't even get the orders completed.

This used to be a good company - now it's $#*!.

pauls254
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/20/15

Hi - I thought it prudent to post (and I will on as many forums as possible) warning people to not use this service. I used Guy4Game to powerlevel my character, including reputation farm and within 24 hours of completing it had received an email from Blizzard indicating I had been using a bot or third party automation software. It took six days to get a response from this company and the best they could offer was a 40% discount on a powerlevelling servce, even though their website clear indicates a full refund and up to $200 per order (they can't replace the Collector's Editions that are no longer available).
I cannot believe they would compromise my account by using a Bot. Extremely poor customer service. Overall, very disappointing and upset with the experience.
If you are considering something like this, you need to also consider the worst case alternative - your account being banned.
Bottom Line: DO NOT USE GUY4GAME.

Tip for consumers: Do not use it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joeb186
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/16/15

I've bought from these guys for over 5 years now. Have used power leveling and paid for gold many of times. They have always been good at everything. Never had an issue.It's been about a year since the last time I've paid for a power leveling service and didn't feel like leveling. So I contacted G4G online chat and was told my order would be finished within 4 hours so at 12pm EST I made the purchase. ( it was only 4 low levels to be done) So Plenty of time. And I figured I'd be able to get off of work and go do what I needed to do. 5 hours go by and I check my account, they leveled up 1 time within those 5 hours and sent me a email saying my order was complete.

SO.. I contacted them and told them what was going on. They said sorry and continued to power level on my account. Told me to give them 2 more hours for the services to be completed. That was at 6PM EST. I got over being upset and just went to go do other things. 8PM EST Came around And the account was still logged in. So I knew where they were leveling my account and they didn't turn private off so I hopped onto one of my alt accounts and went to the world to watch them level and do the course. Everything was going ok, I figured they were close so I sat and was watching. Then all the sudden it stops. Then just starts walking in circles stuck in a part of the course. For over an hour it did this. I was talking to one of their service reps and they are telling me that no one is botting on my account. Well.. I call bull$#*!. Don't use these people.

stanq
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

I ordered 200k gold for ESO, I was told in live chat within 4 hours, Its now been 36 hrs and no Gold so i went back on live chat to hear" sorry but it is night time here and our supplies is not available, try back in 6 hours maybe he be here :(

tomf56
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/21/15

Thank you for choosing to chat with us. An agent will be with you shortly.

GOOD NEWS! ! ! RAID the Hellfire Citadel with our professional teams. Four hours full clear! Safe and pleased journey. Chat with us for more details.

You are now chatting with Tyler.

Tyler:

hello

tom fountain: ihave a question for you

Tyler:

OK]

tom fountain: i would like to know why your guy just scammed my wife out of gold, he just told her she needed to give it back to him because he forgot to screen shot the transfer then ran with it. we buy a lot of gold from you guys but after this i dont know if we will anymore. thats a cheap shot. i just watched him do it to her4

Tyler:

we have told you do not give back teh gold to anyone before we trade

Tyler: PLEASE NOTE: 1. Recently some scammers use similar characters with our delivers to ask customers to trade gold back. They usually say that they forgot taking screenshots, made a mistake, or forgot to offer extra gold as their excuses to trick customers. If someone, including me, asks you to trade gold back, please don't believe in. 2. Don't leak out your personal and order information in game. Such as phone number, email or purchase amount.

tom fountain: we were actually thinking of having you guys run us for gear and stuff but after this i dont know if i can even trust you guys

Tyler:

we tell every customers this thing

tom fountain: well better question, no one was even near her when they traded. so it had to be your guy who did it

Tyler:

these people are scammers,not our supplier

Tyler:

they use the similar character name as us

tom fountain: well i know she lost 41,000 gold and that doesnt sit well with me because your guy was the only one who knew about the trade

Tyler:

so ,could you plz send the screenshot to us?

Tyler:

we need to see the name of the scammers' character

Tyler:

if it is really our supplier

Tyler:

we will solve this problem

tom fountain: she went out of the game to talk to you guys and when you do that you loose your chat, so i guess that isnt going to happen and she lost gold. she put stuff up on auction so this couldnt happen and twice your people have asked for face to face.

tom fountain: once with me as well went face to face. i like doing business with you guys but i dont now about that anymore

tom fountain: me and her and your guy were the only one who new about the trade. my character was standing close to her when the trade went down so no others around

Tyler:

sorry ,i can not help you if you do not have a sreenshot

tom fountain: so you are telling me you have corrupt people in your group who steals money and gets away with it. thats not good business practice and i guess we take ours elsewere and all the people i know who buys from you that we run with will like to know this as well so i guess i let them know as well and we go elsewere to buy. its a shame your own people do this.

Tyler: 1. Recently some scammers use similar characters with our delivers to ask customers to trade gold back. They usually say that they forgot taking screenshots, made a mistake, or forgot to offer extra gold as their excuses to trick customers. If someone, including me, asks you to trade gold back, please don't believe in. 2. Don't leak out your personal and order information in game. Such as phone number, email or purchase amount.

Tyler:

we have told you this

Tyler:

before we trade

Tyler:

if you need, we also can give you the trade screenshot

Tyler:

you can see whether is the same cahracter

tom fountain: she trusted your guy and like i said he was the only one like us in the area that knew about the trade, so know she lost her gold and everything she trusted in you guys because your own guy wanted to scam her. yes trade pic with me

tom fountain: i will remember his name

Tyler:

plz give me the email address

Tyler:

and the order number

tom fountain: send it to medic4384@gmail.com, she waas still grouped with him when he asked for it back. she never left the group

Tyler: Would you please provide me with the 7 digits Order ID (Order id: #1******) so I can check the details for you?

tom fountain: just a sec

tom fountain: order#1606436

tom fountain: so you tell me, if she never left the group and he asked for her to come back. how was it someone else

Tyler:

plz wait a moment

tom fountain: whats going on guys this is starting to get aggrevating

Tyler:

i am asking the screenshot,plz wait a moment

tom fountain: how much longer, i would like to get back to the game myself

tom fountain: the guys name started with a U he was an orc hunter lvl 3

tom fountain: lvl 2

tom fountain: or lvl 1..he was a new player

Tyler:

the supplier is AFK, plz wait a moment

tom fountain: kinda convienent, supplier is afk after the trade

tom fountain: you still there

Tyler:

yes, iwill send the pic, plz wait a moment

tom fountain: ok just checking

Tyler:

sent

tom fountain: yeap thats the same damn guy, she never left party with him and he asked for it back

Tyler:

could you give me a screenshot to confirm is the same people?

tom fountain: i dont have a screen shot my wife went out of game to contact you guys. thats the same damn guy who took it back. thats kinda $#*!y business

tom fountain: you can bet your ass i will screen shot anymore transactions. this is not good business. that guy is corrupt as hell

Tyler:

sorry , i can not help you if you do not have a screenshot

tom fountain: fine then your telling me you have thiefs in your group and you just stole her gold so your corrupt as hell, why dont you ask him for his messages since you guys probably have those to. if you cant correct what happened here then i need to let everyone on world of wrcraft i know to not use this service and to stay clear do to gold being stolen from them after they recieve it. your supplier was the one who stole it

tom fountain: all i can say is that i hope that isnt someones toon you are leveling because i have a alt account and i can log in and give them the name of that toon and let them know you are gold venders selling gold and let them shut it down. this is corrupt sales agents and shouldnt happen with your own players. ill start passing the word around. it may have been only 41000 gold but its still theft

tom fountain: guess your not going to answer me now

Tyler:

sorry , i can not help you

tom fountain: you guys are some corrupt son of a $#*!es, i will make it a point to log in to my alt now and start helping them stop $#*!s like this..sorry ass thiefs

tom fountain: what no comment, i want a supervisor

tom fountain: answer me

Tyler:

you can come to chat 24 hours later, i can not solve your problem, i am just a stuff

tom fountain: you cant solve a problem that your supplier started by stealing gold from a customer

Tyler:

you can not give us the evidence , i can not help you

tom fountain: i told you the guys name started with a u before you sent me the shot and that he was between lvl 1 and 3

Tyler:

these are just you said

Tyler:

we can not confirm

tom fountain: well i told you the guys first letter from his name and lvl that is proof

Tyler:

everything is you said,we need evidence

tom fountain: well you dont tell people to take a screenshot so you dont care about your customers

tom fountain: plus she told you she was putting it on AH so your guy make the mistake and didnt follow your rules and did face to face. thats not following your rules

tom fountain: your getting everything you need, she contacted you right after it happened, i gave you the first letter in his name and lvl and were the trade took place. this is just customers being stolen from

Tyler:

we need screenshot

tom fountain: you dont tell people to take a screenshot plus your supplier is offline. you have all the info you need. you just dont care about your customers and suppliers stealing. i will make a note on BBB and let everyone i know what happened and i will find a new supplier if this isnt taken care of. you have enough proof to act on you just chose to ignore it

tom fountain: internet is a wonderful tool for leaving accurate and legit reviews on a company

tom fountain: i have 12 accounts and lots of friends who will help spred the word

tom fountain: i been playing since wow started so yes i do know lots of people

tom fountain: if you cant correct this then i guess we are done here and i do what i have to do to make this right, including filing a complaint with BBB and anyone else i need to plus i have captured this whole conversation on notepad to use for further use

Tyler:

i have said it is not our supplier

Tyler:

and you can not give us the evidence

Tyler:

everything is you said

tom fountain: well you used him so it is your problem they are people you are suppose to be able to trust. your website even says safe and secure transactions. well if they never left group and he stole it than your problem is the same

tom fountain: you have all the evidence you need, if you read it all adds up all the way to his character he was on which i said was an oec hunter and his lvl

tom fountain: you are just refusing to correct something your supplier did to one of your customers

tom fountain: i can see from right here your website is full of lies right down to customer satisfaction, you refuse to correct problems with all the evidense anyone would need and just dont care about your customers

Tyler:

it is not our supplier, i told you several times

tom fountain: i told you every bit of this before i waited for you to get the screenshot

tom fountain: you are still the responsible person because you use that supplier to get the gold to your customer which did not follow what your website states by her putting it up on AH they chose to go there ownroute instead. this isnt good business. all you have to do is correct the problem by reading everything her and not letting your supplier rip her off like he did

tom fountain: 41000 gold isnt a lot but it is part of your reputation and i think i just need to post this whole conversation on the review and let people read it for there self

harryb75
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/15

My experience with G4G was pretty great. The first time I ordered from them was about 5 days ago for 20,000 WoW gold. I chose the face-to-face delivery option. It went without a hitch. I was PM'd by the dealer and HQ, and was shocked at how friendly they were. It was sort of like a drug deal lol. About 3 days later, I ordered 60,000 more gold (for $22 which is way worth it to me) and a very cool mount for an additional $15.00. That had some small bumps. The trading process went without a hitch, and it took them about 16 hours to deliver the mount. Then Blizzard comes in. They sent me an E-Mail stating that the gold was stolen, and that it had been ejected from my inventory. I was a little worried, but not as much as I thought I would be. Out of the 68,000 I had prior to spending 33,000 on heirlooms and heirloom upgrades, I had 150 gold left. Blizzard practically robbed me! I contacted G4G chat support immediately, and they fixed my problem in about half an hour of chatting. All I had to do was give them my order #, and send them two screenshots: one of the E-Mail from blizzard, and one from the in-game mail I received from Blizzard. They then told me to list multiple listings of the same valueless item for 10,000 gold each. I put up 4 of the items, and the fourth listing was for about 9,800 gold. They even knew the game had an in-game tax system, and covered the cost of the in-game tax so I wouldn't be in the whole! I really profited about 3,000 gold, so I guess I have to give my thanks to Blizzard on this on! It took them about 4 hours or so to buy out my auctions, and this (AH) method is what I'm going to use from now on because it is just about Blizzard-Proof. Also, when they sent me the mount, it came with about 6 other valueless items to make it not seem suspicious.

Anyways, thanks for reading my review of Guy4Game.com! I would totally trust them - though I wouldn't trust them AS MUCH with powerleveling, where you have to give up your account E-Mail and Password, but ingame gold delivery is perfect.

Hope this helped!
Regards,
Harry

iguanas
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/26/15

Don't do it you will eventually regret it.

bh184
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/20/15

DO NOT BUY HERE! They don't even deserve ONE STAR!
This site is a SCAM. Do NOT buy from this site unless you want to be cheated out your money and lied to. I purchased $23.00 worth of GOLD several days ago and have not received anything. They said they gave me the gold but according to my order records they didn't. Even their screenshots had dates that were inconsistent!! I have disputed this with them for several days and they refuse to refund my money. Filing a claim with Better Business Bureau.

This isn't how you conduct business by taking advantage of paying customers.

tjb4
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/10/15

2nd time they got me by delivering the gold and I get hom,e from work with an email saying the gold was stolen. They refuse to do anything about it, I should have known when I had to go in to work one day and they said they sent the 100k by in game mail, which I never got.... I guess third burns a charm $#*! these scamming mother $#*!ers.

saraha73
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/15

First interaction went well, but down hill from there. Tricks and mind games to get you to return the gold or scam you out of it one way or another. Even having it in trade and a cancel is enough for the to say it's your fault if they log.

richardk60
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/26/15

Ordered 4 times from here last 2 times Blizzard removed the gold.

rickyp7
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/18/15

This business delivered the gold I ordered quickly. The next day I got a message from Blizzard that the gold was stolen and they had removed it from my account. When I contacted the company for a refund, they told me they needed my account info or they wouldn't process the refund. I forward them emails and screenshots, they still wouldn't do it without my account info. Absolute thieves. Do not use them.

scottc72
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/10/15

Hi there, I would like to say that my first small transaction went smoothly, then when it got to the biggers ones it gets a lot less reliable. I ordered a powerleveling service, and they lied to me in the Live chat telling me it was all done by hand. My account was permanently banned 2 days later, and this isnt your average account, this is an account from the begining of the game that has rare items/ mounts. I even took a screenshot of this convsersation to use just incase. However after sending it to them they claimed it was 2 small and couldnt read it then I zoomed in and it was 2 blurry. After about 2 weeks they agreed to refund 50% of my order, which actually out of the 49$ I spent I only got 15$ back then i complained once again and got nowhere the chat Rep ( Emma ) was very rude and whenever I asked to speak to the person in charge, EVERYDAY, he was always, "I don't know where he is or when he will be back." Then would abruptly end the chat, this happened multiple times until the point where she eventually got tired of me coming back and would then have a phrase copied and pasted that would say, " What did I tell us in the last window." Then would end the chat again. I never got my money out of this site please don't waste your money or time and just slip over them.

michaelm272
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/15

Guy4Game will scam you thru their clever little system they got. DO not buy from them i got scammed out of it just recently and now guy4game will not help me or do anything about the scam. The trader asked me to trade back the gold because he said that he forgot to shoot a screenshot for proof. Guy4Game is in on the scamming!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. AKA FadedLight

joshs55
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/1/15

I'm going to be honest, all websites that sell game currency are sketchy. But, G4G is honestly different. Their support isn't automated bots with programmed lines, they are actual people. The only thing is since this website is based in Asia, most people wont receive their things that they ordered instantly. I on the otherhand was surprised at how fast I got mine! I was reading ton upon ton of $#*! reviews but they delivered my SWTOR credits in less than 45 minutes. Completely impressed. 11/10 would order again.

ladyj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/15

u all rip peoples off. took my money, didn't deliver. 3 days later. oh. well, too bad so sad, we will look into it

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

forget guy4game and go with the WoW token in the auction house. $20.99 bucks gets you between 23,000 and 25,000 in gold and its guaranteed no issues and not a scammer in the business :)

By Eric D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

what you need pls ? can check with the website 24/7 online service.

By oliver c., Guy4Game Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

To buy anything from this website, no. If you're caught doing it you could get banned. If you want to play it safe then I'd just auction off the in game time coins. Chances of getting caught buying items or gold are slim, I haven't been banned and I've occasionally bought both items and gold. So to me, it's worth it.

By joshua n.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

thank god wow started the wow token thing. $20.00 bucks gets you 23,000 to 25,000 worth of gold. i do that bow instead of guy4game. they really suck and rip you off without a second thought :)

By Eric D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Guy4Game staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Guy4Game

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Guy4Game?
Post Review