We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Ferns N Petals (FNP)

Ferns N Petals (FNP)

1,136 reviews
www.fnp.com
Corporate Values

Overview

Ferns N Petals (FNP) has a consumer rating of 3.28 stars from 1,136 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ferns N Petals (FNP) also ranks 9th among Flower Delivery sites. The most common issues with Ferns N Petals (FNP) are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Excellent service both in terms of delivery process and quality.
  • Product quality very good & exactly same as displayed.

Critical highlights

  • It is the third time where Ferns N Petals(FNP) has proved that it will turn my best wishes to bad wishes.
  • When I told them that I am not ok with that, the customer service rep first told there is no other way but to cancel.
How would you rate Ferns N Petals (FNP)?
Top Positive Review

“Most trusted gifting site”

Tamanna S.
3/12/20

This is really a very trusted gifting site in this world of so many fraudsters . By practically observing their service I can confidently suggest everyone to go with this site as it has fulfilled my requirement in the best possible way . Don't depend much upon the bad ratings in internet , me too was very much worried after seeing that but when I observe it practically it was more than my expectations . Their communications to delivery everything was so much satisfactory .

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Disappointed”

Smita A.
2/14/20

Had a worst experience with these guys. I would never recommend this service to anyone. I've ordered sequin cushion on 9th feb and they have promised us that this product will be surely delivered on 13th feb but they didn't deliver. we tried to contact customer service team and they put me on hold for long time and phone got cut off. Now they sent me text saying the product will be delivered by 15th feb. It's so disgusting. I'm so disappointed with this company.

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,136)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

ferns n petals (100) customer service (105) customer care (76) order (642) cake (315) time delivery (36) delivery date (22) flowers (175) 9 pm (13) customer support (25) excellent service (23) delivery guy (17)
tamannas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020
This is really a very trusted gifting site in this world of so many fraudsters . By practically observing their service I can confidently suggest everyone to go with this site as it has fulfilled my requirement in the best possible way . Don't depend much upon the bad ratings in internet , me too was very much worried after seeing that but when I observe it practically it was more than my expectations . Their communications to delivery everything was so much satisfactory .

Tip for consumers: If you face any problems at the time from ordering to delivery just give a reading to the FAQ and email your problem to the ( raise query ) option . You surely will get everything solved this way .

shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Tamanna,

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our products and services. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
olivian43
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
Very pleased with the cake.
Efficient service from ferns & petals
I had ordered for my brothers wedding anniversary and they were very happy.
Best wishes to F&P
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Olivia,

We would like to thank you for selecting our products and services. It was a pleasure serving you.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
ishas16
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020
I live abroad but I never miss a chance to send cakes, rakhi and gifts to my loved one's on any special occasion . Thank you ferns n petals for being a helping hand in spreading happiness
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
We are grateful for your support and encouragement.
swatees
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020
I had to send a birthday gift and was really confused. Came across Ferns and Petals, checked out all the products and chose. I was a lil worried if it will be delivered on time Or not, but the delivery was on exact date as chosen by me. Thanks a lot to the team and honestly loved your services. I gonna definitely avail your services in future and will recommend further too.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Swatee,

Thank you for your kind words. They mean a lot to us. We really appreciate your encouragement and support. We will continue to not only meet but exceed your expectations.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
jayak9
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Good experience with ferns n petals they delivered fresh flowers , beautiful card n chocolates on time. Worth it
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Jaya,

Please accept our heartfelt thank you for your support and encouragement.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
shakuntalab
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020
Ferns and Petals is a God send to those who want to gift/ share happiness with their loved ones. Be it through flowers, cakes, cards...all are of high quality, and there is a huge variety in products and price range. Timely delivery is ensured and navigating the website is easy and smooth. I've used FnP on 5 occasions including delivery of flowers and chocolates in USA, and they have lived up to my expectations always. God bless the team.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Shakuntala,

It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
geetar5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020
Great job by Ferns n Petals. My order was delivered within hours of my booking it. Keep up the good work.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Geeta,

Thank you for your very kind words. Your support means the world to us.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
jasminek57
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020
Ordered A Surprise Last Minute For My Friend..Believe It Or Not It Reached Sooner Than Expected When I Had An Issue During Payment Process .. I Got A Call From One Of The FNP CS n He Was Very Polite n Answered All My Queries Patiently Good Job Guys Thank You So Much FNP Team For Not Disappointing Your Customer Would Love To Shop Again n Again And Guys Those Who Are Having Doubt DON'T Just Go For It The FNP Team Won't Disappoint You
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Jasmine,

It has been a pleasure serving you. Our success comes from the continuous faith of our customers in the excellence of our products and services, something we are committed to and would never compromise on.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
smitaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
Had a worst experience with these guys. I would never recommend this service to anyone. I've ordered sequin cushion on 9th feb and they have promised us that this product will be surely delivered on 13th feb but they didn't deliver. we tried to contact customer service team and they put me on hold for long time and phone got cut off. Now they sent me text saying the product will be delivered by 15th feb. It's so disgusting. I'm so disappointed with this company.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Smita,

We're so sorry that happened. If you'll send us your order number, we'll get this resolved.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
sindhup4
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
Amidst lockdown challenges fnp delivered my order for my parents's 50th anniversary promptly. Customer follow up was excellent. They reassured me ahead that the order will be executed. Their response to my queries was very fast. Hats off to the team. Thank you Ferns N Petals team.
jaspreett
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Thanks you so much for helping in giving surprises to your family when you are away. After receiving the surprised gift and cake on birthday my father was happy... the cake was delicious plus the personalised pen engraved with his name was awesome...
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Jaspreet,

Your support means a lot to us and we are really grateful to have you as our valued customer. Thank you for believing in us!

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
gayatrik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020
Ferns N Petals are giving excellent services . I don't have to chase them for my order and even to make a changes in order is very easy with out any hassle I send my bouquet and chocolates on time .and the customer services are excellent I can say It's a prompt and professional service
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Gayatri,

Thank you for your kind words. They mean a lot to us. We really appreciate your encouragement and support. We will continue to not only meet but exceed your expectations.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
nikitac8
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
I ordered a cake for my sister in law and they ordered it on the day I wanted. With the current tough time, I absolutely understand the delay as long as the product is delivered. The delivery guy was very nice. A big thank you to him for his service and stepping out during such time to provide us with happiness. God Bless Him!!!! Thank you FNP for your service
shaliniw
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
I am from USA and ordered flowers for my niece . I had to tell the communication was on point . I did not have to track anything. As promised they were delivered on time . This is the best site I could have used with no issues. Thanks so much !!!!
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Shalini,

Thank you for your kind words. They mean a lot to us.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
sangeetas22
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
I ordered flowers and a cake for my mother who lives in Guwahati, Assam (India) around 1 am (her time) on her birthday, from Houston, USA. She received them early in the afternoon! This is the first time I have been able to send fresh flowers to Assam from the USA and I am thrilled! You made my day. Thank you!
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Sangeeta,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We value your being a part of the Ferns N Petals family!

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
priyankab23
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
I used this app for the first time and I ordered a cake for my younger brother's birthday.
Actually the cake that was delivered was in a melted condition but the taste was good.I really felt bad for this so I contacted the customer service for this and was happy to see that they responded very quickly and they revert the cake.
So happy to share this experience and satisfied with the app.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Priyanka,

We do apologize for the initial disappointment. Thank you for giving us a chance to fix this. Looking forward to having you as one of our invaluable customers for many years to come.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
yogeshc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I had ordered a potted plant with "World's Best Sister" inscribed on it. However erroneously one with "World's Best Brother" was sent. On informing the firm sent the replacement immediately free of cost and left the earlier one too.
A very rare response in today's world.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Yogesh,

We are so happy that we could get this resolved for you. Customer Satisfaction is something that we never compromise on. Looking forward to serving you again soon.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
tajinders5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
They've been making my valentine worth each year, not only valentine but their valuable suggestions for birthdays, anniversaries have always saved me. I never had to put so much efforts in thinking for gifting ideas, they suggest you cool ideas and we just have to proceed with Payments, then just sit and relax, fnp takes care of everything else (right from packaging to delivery). My girlfriend was super impressed when delivery guy called her that there is a package for you maám but I can't disclose who sent this, please take this and enjoy your surprise.

Also, since I live in abroad, India is 8 hours ahead. So it happened to me when I ordered like really last min, with no hope that it will deliver today itself, but fnp did. Not only today but within next 3-4 hours they delivered it. Excellent and highly recommended service.

Thank you for everything FNP.

P.S. I believe that items are bit overpriced, but many times it's worth for their efforts. They make sure to deliver your surprises really on-time and exactly as shown in pictures.. and its worth for such efforts.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Tajinder,

Please accept our heartfelt thank you for your support and encouragement.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
saurabht6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020
Amazing platform for sending online gifts and cakes.Excellently satisfied with the service.I also suggest do order online from ferns and petals to spread happiness in the life of your loved ones.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Saurabh,

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our products and services. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
pinakd
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2020
So... I ordered a gift for my fiance on Feb 7th. I specifically requested for the order to be delivered on 14 Feb. But today is 23rd Feb as I am writing this review and there is no sign of the delivery. And, guess what? In their website it says its already delivered. I have been calling them everyday, begging for the order. Every time they just say it will be delivered by tomorrow. Horribly company. No integrity. Only cares about stealing money from customers.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Pinak,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have your order number with us and will look into it right away.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
deepikak12
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Awesome delivery experiences with fern and petals. I have been using their services for almost 3 years now. And never got any complaints.
Flowers and sweets have been fresh and top quality. Happy to have fern n petals doing what they do the best... Cheers
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Deepika,

Please accept our heartfelt thank you for your support and encouragement.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
anchala
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020
Not happy with the service. They delivered the partial chocolate gift and when I complained then they said they have delivered the complete product. Even though I had shared the picture of the partial delivered product. Will not recommend this service to anyone specially on occasions like Valentine's week when they mess up with the gifts and customer has to suffer.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Anchal,

Please accept our sincere apologies. We will put all our efforts to see that we make this right for you. Please share your order number so that we can resolve this at the earliest.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
aashkad
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
I really appriciate the service offered by Ferns and Petals. It is highly recommended. Best quality products and Always on time delivery.

Keep up the good work.
Cheers!
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Aashka,

It’s always a pleasure serving you and we certainly look forward to doing that in the future.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
merev
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Very satisfied with the experience. Sent Roses and cake to my brother in Atlanta ( l live in Mumbai). Was delivered on time.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Mere,

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals
neenas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020
Am very happy with the services provided by Ferns N Petals as they deliver what they promise. The flowers are beautiful and Fresh. The cakes delicious. Will definitely recommend it to every one to use their services and witness their professionalism yourself.
shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -. – Ferns N Petals (FNP) Rep
Dear Neena,

Thank you for your kind words. They mean a lot to us. We really appreciate your encouragement and support.

Flowerly yours,

Team Ferns N Petals

Q&A (36)

Answer:

Don't order with them. They will take your money and then ignore you and give you all stories of why it couldn't be delivered. Rather go to another website. They are also handing out 20% discount vouchers for reviews, so all of these 5 start reviews cannot be trusted at all!

By Joanie B.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Dear Kakkarla, We would like to assure you that our customer's details are secured. You can make the online payment without being worried. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
Answer:

I can't say if they are fraud or not, but their service is terrible. Only 2/4 of my orders were delivered. Their customer service is non-existent. Just ignore the emails and mark it as spam. Don't order with them. Avoid!

By Joanie B.
Answer:

Dear Richa, We appreciate your sharing your concern with us. We want you to know that we always strive hard to not only meet but exceed the expectations of our customers. Please give us a chance to serve you. We promise we will not let you down. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Dear Sonali, We would like you to know that your order has been delivered. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Dear Rimpi, We would like you to know that you can place an order to be sent to India. Further, we would request you to visit our website www.fnp.com to place an order. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Dear Himani, We would like you to know that Next Day Delivery is a mode of delivery. You need to place an order one day prior to the date of delivery for the products which comes under the category of next day delivery. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Yes they do. There services are very good. I recently ordered cake and they delivered exact at 12 :00

By Tarn P.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

We would request you to share your contact number on support@fnp.com so that we can get in touch with you to assist you better.

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Dear Jagriti, We would like you to know that you can place an order on our website www.fnp.com for Rakhi to be delivered anywhere in India. Flowerly yours, Team Ferns N Petals

By FernsNPetals -.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Ferns N Petals (FNP) staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Flowers, Gifts & Cakes - We promise a delivery in 4 hours across India with FREE shipping!! Order from Ferns N Petals, India's largest online florist catering to personal, corporate floral & gifting needs.

Company Representative

shwetaj1
FernsNPetals -.
Customer service
Typically responds within 6 hours

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ferns N Petals (FNP)?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ferns N Petals (FNP)?