Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Chipotle Mexican Grill reviews

Is this your business?
24 reviews
80202
Tel: +1-303-595-4000
dchandler@chipotle.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

victoriac125
10 reviews
7 helpful votes
2/26/19

Excellent service regarding to taste and the way they represent it, just mind blowing. They had good management. Neat and clean atmosphere. I'll definitely come back and recommend to others.

nicholasd79
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

I go here all the time, food is consistently good quality. Friendly service, well trained staff. Big fan!!!!

elizabethb260
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/10/18

Excellent food and service. Staff stuff the burritos and know how to fold the burritos correctly. Awesome Customer service great tasting Food

toms632
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

I had burrito bowl number 3,200 yesterday for lunch. I've been eating burrito bowls six days a week for the past 11.5 years. During that time I've lost 40 pounds, I go to the gym every day, and my doctor says I have the best blood numbers she has ever seen. Thanks CMG for keeping me healthy and fueled.

javvade
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/20/17

I love Chipotle and I really admire the employees, they have to deal with hungry monsters everyday. The Enployees at Eagan Promenade Chipotle in Minnesota are soo great, they're are always busy. Earlier this month March 2017 I was there and I saw this grown woman arguing to the cashier, the cashier was so nice to her that I hope she felt bad for her, I heard she was granted a free burrito. I don't think that's right because it's like you're rewarding them for being ass holes to them, Chipotle as the employer should reward their employees because I as a customer I go there like 2-3 times a week and I see that they work hard, none the last Please chipotle don't reward rude people because they always do that and it's better to loose a customer that is if they don't choose to go to one chipotle they're are gonna choose a another one which means your not loosing one but your employees go through a lot. Ask your selves, while you're are sitting on your computer reading this Your employees are dealing with all sort of things. Thank you Hopefully Chipotle at Promenade in Eagan Gets this review.

anas462
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

I love the staff at the 3010 southlake blvd tx location
best food i have ever had everyone was friendly they made my first time experience today so simple mireya she was very attentive and super friendly!! i definitely will bring my friends with me next time !

brandonl51
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/17

Absolutely love Chipolte. Fanatastic burritos and quality ingredients. My favorite is the bowl. I also really like the tacos.

chucke5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

My wife and I had lunch at Chipotle in Canton Georgia today and what a pleasant surprise as we were going down the line getting our food the employee was letting us know about each item. We chose the burrito bowl and the whole time the young lady was smiling, she was pleasant but yet professional. As we paid for our meal and set down to eat the service did not stop after we left the register, while we were dining at least 3 employees ask if there were anything that they could get for us and each employee was so nice and went above and beyond to make our dining experience as nice as anyone could ever expect I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone. The meal was excellent from the beginning to end Its very refreshing to go to a restaurant and be treated with much respect. Kudos to the manager and his entire staff, we live 30 miles north and we will visit at every opportunity
Thank you Chuck & Jo Ekker

bobn31
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/10/16

The best mexican fastfood in the world. Try the burritos, they are amazing ! I strongly recommend you to try this place. Just order and enjoy !

andrewm148
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/4/15

best burrito in town, love the bowl as well with the guacamole.

shawnh23
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/11/15

Had and am still lovin' Chipotle! The food is awesome and their team is constantly keeping up to date with what works and what doesn't. The only issue I have with Chipotle is the occasional bad customer service. It's a hit or miss! Specifically, I'm talking about the Chipotle by Washington Ave SE I frequent in Minneapolis. I know they are college students but a little bit of smile and vibes of sincere happiness can go a long way.

britanyc
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/30/14

Absolutely Love Them! Thank you for such great service.

stefc4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/24/14

I love ordering online and picking it up. Not having to wait online is the best!

ditae
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/17/14

I have always loved Chipotle. I find their food healthy and delicious. I love ordering online and then picking it up. It saves me so much time.

samt26
7 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/3/14

Awful over priced food, would not recomend

bellet1
7 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/10/14

Cool site. The food was great. Delicious boritos.

davidm173
4 reviews
27 helpful votes
2/26/14

The food is great and business model is just as good. The food feels better then any other fast food chain out there. There huge lines move very fast.The line can be out the door (and usually is) and your still eating in about 10 min. If you haven't tried it, you owe it to your health (assuming you eat fast food).

johnn535
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/6/14

I love this food, man I go there every day (not Really) but yes enjoyable food. Those burritos are very addictive.

leandrah
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/2/13

Yes I love Chipotle, I order online from work all the time and the food is always ready when I get there. They're just expensive but the food is good though.

donam2
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/23/13

We order online from my office all the time. They haven't gotten our order wrong yet! (8 months and counting) Definitely recommend this for business workers trying to save time.

kevinl23
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/26/12

Pretty good site but sometimes the order doesn't go through and you have to wait. Also, make sure that you choose the right location! It will auto default based on locations sometimes and I have twice had my order go to the wrong location.

abej1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/8/11

Everything was going ok , until we spoke spanish!!! obviously if you speak spanish they will serve you less and carelessly!. When we called the manager, they said that she was busy , the cashier offer to take care of our concern about the service. She replied that we do not serve bigger portions to anyone. We saw the people next to us with big bowl!. I never come back to Woodbridge. I rather the one in Tysons.

niumal
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/10

kewl Boritos

steven
14 reviews
39 helpful votes
10/28/08

I love Chipotle. I love their burrtios. And I love their [expensive] guacamole. - Chipotle is in essence fast food burritos and tacos. It costs $6 for a burrito, and you can get in and out with your food in under 5 minutes. But this is not Taco Bell or even Baja Fresh. Chipotle uses high quality ingredients that are natural (no preservatives) and fresh. So the taste is awesome. My personal favorite is the barbecued pork burrito bowl (it's a burrito without the tortilla and more of the good stuff) with guacamole. Their guacamole is amazing. Fresh, a little kick. It's $1.60 so it's not cheap, but I think it's worth it.

The other thing I love about Chipotle is their service. In general, they hire really friendly good people. But today, I was waiting in a long line for a burrito and the guy in front of me decided he didn't want the burrito bowl they made for him (he didn't want so many peppers). The line was really long so I was like, "hey i'll take that one." The manager smiles at me and is like, "come with me to the register." I think he's going to give me like a free drink, but he just hands me my burrito, and is like, "Thanks, this one's on me." How awesome is that?! I got a free burrito!

Anyway, I love Chipotle. Just thought I'd share <img title="Laughing" src="/javascript/tiny_mce/plugins/emotions/img/smiley-laughing.gif" border="0" alt="Laughing" />

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Chipotle Mexican Grill staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Chipotle Mexican Grill?
Post Review