Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dominos

Dominos reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
30 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105, US
Tel: +1.7349303030
DNS-Admin@dominos.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

irenet23
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/20/19

Being ordering ur pizza for a long time. Cuz delivery is fast and your deals are always there to cheer client up, but unfortunately, lately its been a second time when ur deluvered food was not just raw.

artib3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Recently we ordered pizza from dominos. My experiences with dominos are extraordinary. Delivery, product quality & main thing taste, they are much better comparing to the competitor. Kudos Guys, you are doing great work.

johnw1250
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/28/18

They come fast but the pizza is horrible. Only order this if your drunk or broke.blah blah blah blah blah blah

lindah380
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

This review is about Store #6378 at 1807 W. Slaughter Lane in Austin, TX
We've been ordering from this store for about 4 years. We tried other pizza places in the area and settled on Domino's because the pizza and other dishes always arrive hot and within the stated time, and because it's always tasty and fresh.
The delivery people are always courteous. We'll probably continue to order from this store. Great place.

brittanyh59
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/15/18

Nothing to write home about with this place BUT the variety of options makes it a top pick for my family. Really wish they would start accepting PayPal!!

alabamaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

The customer service at 1544 Broadway Brooklyn NY is lousy I stood in line for half an hour only to be told they were not taking orders and that I should go away and order online and come back to pickup the pizza. I asked to speak to a manager and ha just shunned his shoulders and shook his head. I would like someone to address this matter.
Thanks
Joe

tobyk9
2 reviews
51 helpful votes
11/10/16

Always on point around here. I'd eat dominoes for days if I could. Unfortunately, I am unable to devour these pies on a daily basis. If you are able to, CURSE YOU!! :) Go Big DoM

adelitav
49 reviews
62 helpful votes
9/6/16

All these online food ordering sites are a little difficult to navigate at first, but dominos has the easiest one I've tried.
It's super convenient since I have a family of ten and they sell $5 pizza, sandwiches, and pasta.
My phone and personal interactions have all been nice too. The good is always delivered in a timely fashion, it's always hot, and yummy. No qualms here!

carlab31
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/20/16

Not sure what I would do with out Dominos! Sounds corny, but one kid likes the sausage & peppers sandwich, one kid likes the thin crust pizza, and everyone likes the cookie brownie. Once every other week this is a savior.

syedm8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/16

Got a gift card by our company, used it twice in dominos, got an error but money was cut. Tried calling customer care, but no one received called for 30 minutes or so. Changed the pin, I was told I will get an email but never received as well.. i would say utter time waste

paulc77
Paul C.
80 reviews
91 helpful votes
12/1/15

While I would give this site 4 stars instead of five is because they have to have a minimum sub-total of the delivery. Other than that, it's great. That's about it.

Tip for consumers: Pizza Hut has been screwing up my orders. Domino's rarely does that, so stay away from Pizza Hut at all costs.

Service
Value
Quality
whitneyh6
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/3/13

I AM IN LOVE with Dominos website and their food. I simply LOVE the fact that I can track my order and design my own profile. Everyone should definitely try ordering from Dominos online at least once! I promise it'll be awesome!

genisau
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/19/11

I use there website often and it works great everytime! They even have special offers/coupons everytime. Papa John's website sucks!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Dominos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Dominos?
Post Review