SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

1020 reviews
42%
.
Shenzhen, Guangdong ,, China
service@jollychic.com

1,020 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
316
Value
295
Shipping
304
Returns
230
Quality
283

All Reviews

nadiaa18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

I am really disappointed that despite paying to ship the ill fitted bad quality clothes I recived through jollychic I have not yet received a refund of the 250 dollars worth I spent.

Ask nadia about JollyChic
Advertisement
raisan
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I was surprisezd that I had to pay import duties. But jollychic made a good deal with me ... Adn they answered promptly. I am sure that in the future I will order more, I am very happy with the service

Ask raisa about JollyChic
andreah79
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

I was charged for an item out of stock, instead of refunding my credit card they gave me "credit" Other items ordered were delayed due to "courier" issues as a result i was not in the country to receive it. Due to there 9 day return policy i was unable to process the return via the site. On top of all of this disaster they items i received were horrible, cheap material and didn't fit as described. Lesson learnt. Never again. Now the fight to get my money back commences.

Tip for consumers: Don't use this site. Save yourself the hassle and go to taggert or even a second-hand store. At least you know what you're getting!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Andrea about JollyChic
sosoa
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

I bought a handbag that looks very beautiful in photos but when I received, it was verrrrry bad with poor quality and different color .
When I contact them, they asked me to pay for return and the prices of each item is lower than its original price coz the discount they gave me when I paid!!!!
They didn't tell me about this before but
the agent May helps me so much to understand your policy clearly!!
She did a great job to answer all my questions.
She was helpful and cooperative. Unfortunately, there is no honesty and transparency in your business at all. U motivated people to rate u positively by telling them that they will get $20 discount for new order if they gave you 5 star review!!!
Although $20 bounus is good, unfortunately I am disappointed with your products so I will never use it for new order!!!

Ask Soso about JollyChic
hebas2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16

I tried them twice first time was in dresses and came with a very poor quality and problems in sizes .i said lets give them a second chance and try them in something different like baby and kids items
Choes came out of size with huge difference , baby items and choes very low and poor qyality and also there was a missing item
Can u believe it ,missing item all that horrible problems
For me i will go to department of economy in uae and make a complain to block them from uae market

Ask Heba about JollyChic
zahraha
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/18/16

Not that quality expected, and they have to put the real measurments for the clothes.
They attached a gift with the order, there prices are affordable, but comparing with other websites it's a little expensive.
The delivery only two weeks, perfect.
Even so they have nice clothing styles,but I don't think I would order again.

Ask Zahrah about JollyChic
zainabk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

I love the site of jollychic, but I wish to avoid some of errors, first mistake; when I bought some clothes do not I receive all. The second mistake; demand the goods on time. Finally; I wish you good luck

Ask Zainab about JollyChic
jr203
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/16

Jolly chic had offered me a 10.00 USD bonus due to a previous "Not as described item" transaction.To cut the long story short, I have placed an order of £33.00 pounds as what was agreed between me and tJolly chic but when I was about to claim the bonus $10.00 reduction, Jolly chic says I cannot claim it as they need a code. I have asked them I wasn't given a code and asked her If she could sort it out she kept on side tracking my questions and gave me all stupid answers which wasn't related how to solve my problem. I am very appalled about the service. And seems she couldn't be bothered at all.

Ask J about JollyChic
zahrab2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

I had a question about the delivery and shipment method. I chatted with one of the employers and had quick and excellent answers that helped me. Was very pleased.

Ask Zahra about JollyChic
arwab
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

It's so good but live chat they only speak English and jollychic have costumers over the world. Like I'm not good at English but I know arabic & turkish and they don't speak it. I want to work at jollychic how?

Ask Arwa about JollyChic
princessd1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/6/16

thank you for being so approachable..and thank you for always answering all the query i need..please keep up the good work!!!

Ask PRINCESS about JollyChic
colleenv2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/16

Thank you Shereen and the Jolly Chic Team!

My experiences thus far with Jolly Chic have all been positive......response to enquiries have all been prompt and informative and service has been courteous and professional.

Ask Colleen about JollyChic
thinz
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/4/16

Polite, Respectful and Satisfied service

Ask Thin about JollyChic
myrat4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/16

I've tried this Jolly Chic last May to order some clothes for myself and a piece for my friend. And the quality was good and the delivery was fast. It came before 2 weeks from China to Dxb! They have Great discount scheme that will surely attract online buyers like me.. no wonder I am hooked by Jolly chic!

Ask Myra about JollyChic
nojoodabouda
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

Jollychic site of the best sites fast service and delivery of early and not this shopping through it became important to thank your for us for us

Ask Nojoodaboud about JollyChic
saty52
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/31/16

I ordered handbag at lowest price & the color & quality just amazing!

Ask Sat about JollyChic
abdullaha57
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/16

Sizes were wrong and when contacted them they tried to give me coupons but never accepted to take the responsibility and didn't accept to return the wrong items. Never buy from them.

Ask Abdullah about JollyChic
katrinat11
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/16

if your package is sent to the wrong address and you did not recieved it then they wont refund your items until they recover the package. you will be be waiting more than a month to get your refund or maybe not at all. i am still waiting. however they did offer express delivery on next order and $10 bonus

Ask Katrina about JollyChic
arielh11
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/16

I placed an order on July 3 it is now the 12th and I still have not received my package. I wrote an email and still no response and I also CAN NOT track my package. I was told it was shipped several days ago and it has still not made it to my home.

Ask Ariel about JollyChic
shoshok
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/12/16

i placed order on 7th july total 17 items and i am honestly so afraid about my money,
i first never prefer buying any product out of uae but knowing it validate through uae government i risk buying but now i am so horrified reading so many negative reviews.
its definitely too early to judge them but i wish they are bit professional and genuine else they have should get ready to get banned from UAE market. i kind of regretting post my order but since it done i cant do anything only i can hope they come as genuine merchandiser.
and plus i would have never ever buy this if i would be knowing this is an Chinese website.
so lesson for me , before buying anything online i will do full research .

Ask shosho about JollyChic
mojahida
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/25/16

The pictures on website not same as what you receive the sizes are not what everyone know it's Chinese sizes they sent rong items not what you order even shoes sizes aren't accurate..never recommends it for any onr

Ask Mojahid about JollyChic
nourhank
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/24/16

I made my order on 16th june and i didn't receive tell now although that it said it will take 5 to 7 days to be delivered. plus that i am unable to track my shipment, it keeps showing a no logistics information status !!

Ask Nourhan about JollyChic
nederus
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/12/16

I'll will say that you can place orders easily, you just won't be guaranteed your order or refund.

Ask Nederu about JollyChic
mortedgeo
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/16

I ordered from the UK, I like the clothes on their website although shipping is expensive so I said I'll have a go even though i read many reviews of people saying didn't get their order and it took a long time .
So I ordered 2 jackets and ornaments , they came with in a week of ordering , the quality is not what it looks like on the website each one was around £12 and one looked like it was maybe £5 and the other one looked ok for the price. I understand that it was plus size clothes , but I thought it wouldn't be so big for the size I ordered which was a size 14. Make sure to read if it's plus size because it really will be big ( 2 times bigger for me) even if your worried about your bust it's more to do with it over all being big . In terms of quality there is quiet a bit of stray thread you'll have to cut off and the sewing is not exactly nice for something for £12 than something you'd get on the high street for that price . Besides this I would like to exchange or refund, but they don't exchange (I didn't know that ) and it would be pointless to return an item with a return cost of £7 if the jacket is around £12 .

Ask Mortedge about JollyChic
emmal59
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/1/16

Bought a few nice clothes thinking that I would get free express shipping to India. It then took OVER A MONTH, with them wasting my time by asking for a photo of my credit card, and a different shipping adress.

Then when I got the clothes, they were all TOO BIG, and ugly. Poorly made and the wrong colour.

Now I'm trying to return them, and customer service will not answer. Disgusted.

Ask Emma about JollyChic

200 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

38 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
JollyChic?
Post Review