SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

1051 reviews
43%
.
Shenzhen, Guangdong ,, China
service@jollychic.com

1,051 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
319
Value
298
Shipping
307
Returns
231
Quality
285

All Reviews

jhengs
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

Let me start with the good traits of this online store first. I placed my order last November 29, 2016 and received my item today, 7 December 2016 which is only 8 days to Riyadh. Out of the 10 items, 2 didn't meet my expectation coz those two items are the highlight of this purchase which made me feel sad coz its a trench coat which i needed for this cold months. :( Moving onto the bad traits, the two items also were sent in wrong size, one is really really huge and totally a different color! another is one size bigger :( I planned on returning it back but after reading all these reviews, i change my mind coz i don't want to be stressed i will just give them away. I don't think i will order again soon however i still love the other items. If you wanna buy, just beware, coz even how careful you choose your right size, they can still sent you the wrong one.

Ask Jheng about JollyChic
Advertisement
reemaff
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I like the material & price of these thing so good !

Ask Reemaf about JollyChic
khaleda31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

.

Ask khaled about JollyChic
fadiaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Goog

Ask Fadia about JollyChic
lad190
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

MY NUMER#1 SHOP MY FAVE
Great website , I order every month from it

Ask la about JollyChic
hodar
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

the quality is great the sizes are accurate and the deliver is very fast . really jolly chic is one of my favorite online shops :)

Ask hoda about JollyChic
nllchah
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

It was great! I really loved the service it's easy and quickly.. like it!!

Ask nllcha about JollyChic
layalk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Everything in the website is very clear. The quality is good and the shipping is fast. All in all, a very good shopping experience.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Layal about JollyChic
amala25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

was my first experience with JOLLY CHICK and received my package after 10 days and half of my requested items were missing and still waiting for them. I had to pay for customs fees first time and sure IF i receive my missing items I have to pay again for customs fees.

Ask Amal about JollyChic
hameda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

All service was very great

Ask Hamed about JollyChic
micaellac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

I am a shopaholic and Jolllychic.com satisfied my needs. When you send them an email or whatsapp message or in their live chat, they are so responsive.

I do recommended this website.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Micaella about JollyChic
bashaers
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/16

One of the best locations and the best prices ever

Ask Bashaer about JollyChic
nadaa9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

i love it so much

Ask NADA about JollyChic
nicolet106
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/26/16

I really like this website. whenever I buy something here, I get discount because I am their old customer. But this discount does not effect the quality of the product.

Ask Nicole about JollyChic
basantas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I received very fast and good quality of the product.
I hope, i will be buy agin more items from you
Thank you

Ask Basanta about JollyChic
rawana6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I have request from the App three times
Quick to delivery
Gorgeous cloth
Fashionable clothes

Ask Rawan about JollyChic
hasana19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Really happy to dealing again from this website
very nice price to me

Ask hasan about JollyChic
emana11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Since I deal with your site I like the way of showing your product and also your offers and even if I have any question your teem given me fast reply and I like to give you my suggestion regarding the bonus if you can extend the period for a month that customer have enough time.

Ask Eman about JollyChic
taamulh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I'm glad with my orders

Ask Taamul about JollyChic
noarha
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

... :)

Ask noarh about JollyChic
kholouda
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Excellent quality and good price and speed of delivery

Ask kholoud about JollyChic
mariamo3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Everything is going smoothly and the size very good
And the material beautiful

Ask Mariam about JollyChic
mazyonahw
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

the service was great and the shipment was quick and I will continue to order from it

Ask Mazyonah about JollyChic
walidz
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

It was great experience in online shopping with jollychic site as lots of variety and creative ideas with good material all of this under professional team who can manage , communicate and leads that bussiness to great future , i will catch that chance to wishing for all the team , world & all for lots of happiness mixing into successful future success soaking into life peace

Ask Walid about JollyChic
somaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Ask Soma about JollyChic

202 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
amnaa4
Amna A.
1 week, 3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
seydas
seyda s.
on 9/23/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

38 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JollyChic?
Post Review