Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

1099 reviews
45%
.
Shenzhen, Guangdong ,, China
service@jollychic.com

1,099 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
323
Value
302
Shipping
311
Returns
233
Quality
289

All Reviews

karenb282
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/17

Always satisfied me, the quality is very good and the size is true. I recommend jollychic to a friend.

Advertisement
abbyf10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/22/17

Jollychic is awesome .I have bought quite a number if items on the site and im very pleased with them.I will buy over and over again.

sanadg
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/17

Can u tell wat to write in shipping note...ibwant to buy but i dnt know wat do we have to write in shipping note plz help with this and ans my question as fast as possible

aliyus
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

they have everything that you need and they never disappoint anyone have the best product and a good clothing apparel

rawabio
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/17

Good raw material and very beautiful
Good
Request violin pieces very cool site

Very raw material magnificence and the same pictures

raeida
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

I orderd alot of things from Jollychic.com the best thing in the website policy to satisfy the customers by giving them a special coupon to fulfill all to place orders without any additional cost like the shipping cost

abeerm1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

Unbelievable services and products not only that first shipment arrived was damage and items lost other not as description until now the roaming around to avoid refund my money and each staff from customer services try to compensate me as low as starting from 5$ since Week and more and they keep ignore my case or offer the less
I'm loosing money, time and tension till this issue solved.
I'm keeping follow but each staff have his own answer most important to get company benefits over customer right.


I amend the star to 3* for one staff customer service, due she end the issue less than 24hrs and update as following :

Finally i got a call from (after- sales department team - China ) on 24Feb17, Then i received email offering the compensation for the 3 items ( $35 from original amount paid $51.97) which will be refund to my credit card between 8-15 days.

Because I'm so stressed i forced to eccept it ( after over a week running behind the full refund refusing any kind of bouns or reward ) .

She add a 15$ bouns for next buy ( in case i did ! ) .

I appreciate what staff done , which should be from beginning. Now i need to wait till my money return to credit account ( considering the currency different rate between sell and puy) both way I'm losing.

Tip for consumers: -After recent update, make sure to read full details and don't rely on pictures.
-Make sure to inform them a note: Packaging-purpose secure manner before being shipped
-Return shipment not easy and you will lose more than tge products itself so make your decision wisely.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alyaziyaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

In my order the order total is 82.94 and the cod cost 10 . So it will be 92.94 the total payment amount is 92.94 but the reference payment amount is 343.88 ? How is that ? 92.94 + 92.94 is 185.88 not 343.88 .. may someone explain to me

amerhs
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

Good raw material and very beautiful
Good
Request violin pieces very cool site

Very raw material magnificence and the same pictures

mahmoudy
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/17

A lot of discounts and superb quality products, the app is easy to use and I haven't had any problem so far, they use aramex for shipping and it's also a good experience

azmathje
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/17

Can u tell wat to write in shipping note...ibwant to buy but i dnt know wat do we have to write in shipping note plz help with this and ans my question as fast as possible

shaikhag
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/17

Jollychic is many different things and easy buying I really like it yesterday I bought from them and they are came very quickly I really hope that

narineb
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/24/17

The website offers a huge variety of products with affordable prices along with several deals that open at certain times of a day making it a fun and anticipated activity to buy online. However, the website, despite including free shipping beyond a certain total amount of order, does not mention clearly that customs and handling fees would be incurred by the buyer over and above the price paid on the website which creates unaccounted for expenses and unpleasant surprises. Also, service during Christmas time is not fast and mistakes happen that cost more handling fees to the client and time to claim for missing items and prove that they are missing. Always keep a copy of the delivery receipt and take a picture of the package at receipt because you need to prove it with pictures when something is missing in your order.

uma104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

I enjoy shopping at jollychic.com as they offer various products wth competitive prices. Easy to shop and payment on delivery.

zainabm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

A very great job and I'm good for your client, your products excellent in raw material and manufacturing ... and your dealings with a very good customer demand is received shortly and product safety without any mistake ... thank you

rainbowr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

i like and i will order more from it, make sure you order on the weekends, thats where the real deals starts.

muhammeda13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

The application was wonderful i like the stuff in JollyChic thank you very much
I will buy everything

shoshos1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Very Good

Fast

Good Quality

I really like this store shop

they are good communication

I have order more than time, and delivery fast and excellant

alssg
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/17

Changable prices wich sometimes are expensive for certain goods and sometimes are very cheap .. prices sometimes are fair but sometimes are Not.. this point makes the customers unsatified

deepuu
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

I need confirmation mail or my order status my bank debit the payment also but no reply from u

amalla
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/17

I love jollychic it is very good i love more in jollychic shoes and bag it is very very fantastic .................

mahdim15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

My order is so good and you send it fast thanhs for your store JollyChic is the best and only one I love

mohammeda134
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

It's really very nice app! I ordered a lot of times and I'm going to order again thanks Jollychic

teresitad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

since i discover jollychic,i feel more excitement and enjoyment everytime i ordered,and i introduce also to all my co workers so they are all enjoyed also shopping,its more convenient to us beacause it easy and we dont need to go to mall and we can select what we need and we also know that your product is in good quality,but i have a comment on your tracking order because you are not updated,,this month i have ordered but until now didnt arrive in dharan aramex..hoping that tommorow my oredred was arrived..thank you jollychic and have a nice day ahead..!!

zivilek
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/17

In 30 days after ordering I've received my payment back (instead of the ordered item), so I have to take back my words about frauds, sorry.

208 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
wendym101
Wendy M.
21 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
aliyus
Aliyu S.
2 days, 16 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

41 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JollyChic?
Post Review