Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

1124 reviews
China Wholesale, Wholesale Clothing
.
Shenzhen, Guangdong ,, China
service@jollychic.com

1,124 Reviews From Our Community

Service
329
Value
308
Shipping
317
Returns
236
Quality
295

All Reviews

salmao
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/17

I dont really know but i ordered and it was so hard since its the first time not like namshi its very easy u just order in a few days they call u and thats it u dont have to schedule or whatever

Advertisement
riyask1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/17

Everything received is in a wrong size and poor quality of the clothes. Not at all happy with the service and I feel cheated. Wouldn't recommend to anyone Jollychic. Disappointed!!!!!!!

jummanaha
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/17/17

it is efficient , quick and easy , all the product matched the photo , the shipping was very fast and safe my stuff wasn't broke or any thing
i will order again .

orcak
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/17

i've ordered few times from them so far, all the products i received was very nice quality makes it very much worth what i payed for, even though they're not so expensive!
they have great customer service that are very easy to reach and very helping,
they have a great phone application that's very handy and easy to use,
their only downside is that their local warehouse where i live doesn't really offer so much options, so most of the things i like i'd have to pay a good amount of money for shipping, or order a very large order, which i guess is normal, but that's the only flaw i've seen for them so far :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephanier101
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SITE. SHIPPING IS SO FAST, THE QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE IS AMAZING. I'VE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS AND I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED, UNLIKE SO MANY OTHER SITES. ALWAYS HAVING SALES AND DEALS IT CANT GET ANY BETTER. WILL ALWAYS BE A CLIENT.

mazs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

I ordered a bag that was white but I was disappointed that it came in a beige sugar color . Its good quality with every remorse

houril
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/17

I am so happy to deal with jollychic , they have a fast shipping , good quality products as well . i would buy again

nuhaa
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/12/17

An amazing app and it gives you your order in the time they say they will. Loving it and i have been purchasing from their since the beginning of 2017. And every item i got was as i wanted it to be

alsadounh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/17

I really liked Jollychic and for sure it's not will be my last order .. the shipping is fast + the prices so reasonable.. and the packaging good ..

Tip for consumers: You need to be smart of what to buy.. acutely I don't buy the item if it doesn't have a review ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
menala
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/17

My order got in really fast
Great service
Perfect size great quality
Love it
Good customer service

shefeekp
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/17

I bought items and I payed all that's finished then why I need to pay ur parcel service it's not fare if it's u people didn't mention in ur site..never buy anything more thank u.

yaseena
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

i'm so happy to deal with jollychic and they are so fast online shop and i will buy again and again, best price and best service from them.

noura23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/17

my order arrived in less that 3 days!! couldn't be happier with the service and the products
good prices for good quality

hudas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/17

Very very nice ... and good quality .. I love bags ..............
Thanks jollychic
I love your products .......................

hazelr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17

I ordered last week and till now i did not receive any phonecall or any feedback about my order! I keep on messaging them trying to call the number but not working, pls if you will not send me my orders then bring me back my money!!!

ras345
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/17

everything was perfect .. thanks jollychic for making my life so magical .. I'm soooooo happppppppy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sheryld22
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/17

Horrible quality deceptive photos terrible customer service. I bought a dress I couldn't even get in on because he didn't have a zipper and the material wasn't stretch and my shoulders are brighter than the tapered waste of the dress besides the fact that the dress was a horrible rag and looked absolutely nothing like the picture in the catalog not even the same color it was a disgusting disgraceful piece of garbage

xtefax
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

I bought a bathroom organizer from jollychic , it was amazing , useful . I love this product so much .

saraha139
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/17

The products are so good, they are exactly like the pictures, shipping really fast , and they deal with the customers very well.

mohammada77
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/17

As first trying on jollychic website, I can insure you that the purchased products are totally perfect and exactly similar to what is shown and described on their site.

Tip for consumers: you surely get your proper size, with the measurements guide.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
coleenj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

I ordered many items from jollychic i was happy with all d things that came but i was frustrated, 1 item missing whoch is the egg boiler..i paid cod basis so i dont know how to retrieve that missing item...

rawanm1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/13/17

the products are very similar to the pictures, prices are very suitable, quality is great, credibility 100% , fast shipping, thanks jollychic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
zuhairm1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/5/17

Good product and great deal for Women's Slippers Cute Cat Shaped Thicken Warm Home Slippers.

SiteJabber helps consumers find trustworthy online businesses and avoid scams

walaaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

I bought from JulieChic two times, It was a wonderful treat, and the Shipping was fast, Their packaging is excellent, and Their goods are very good, thank you very much jollychic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
shrouqa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

all the items come in a very good quality, the prices are affordable. I ordered from jollychic more than 30 order till i became a VIP customer, if u become a VIP customer you will get discount in every piece u order. order more till u become one.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
44
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their size "large" would fit an American Girl doll. I cannot even imagine what a size "small" would be like.

By katherine n. on 12/4/14
Helpful answer
39
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Jollychic writes their own reviews. They are all over this site. Verbiage is just a bit off with some reviews. Leave a bad review and someone will apologize and suggest you send back the items, assuming you get them, for more product. This is a dishonest company across the board. Poor craftsmanship, inferior material, horrible sizing and slow shipping. I honestly do not t h ink I've had a worse experience with any other store..on line or in person.

By Julie B. on 1/12/16
Helpful answer
27
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It will cost more for me to return the item than it did when I purchased it. DON'T DO IT - This company is a JOKE. Not worth the money to go through the aggravation. I will never purchase anything again.

By Karen D. on 10/24/15
Helpful answer
24
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Customer, Greetings! So sorry for the trouble. May I have your order number or your email address in our website?

By Sunny Z. [JollyChic Rep] on 4/7/15
Helpful answer
21
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't order anything: incorrect sizing, poor quality, and no paperwork for returns

By Deb J. on 10/16/15
Helpful answer
16
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't buy from this company.

By Joan F. on 1/20/16
Helpful answer
12
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck. Better with keeping it, and learning the hard lesson. This company is terrible in every imaginable way. They sell junk, have horrible customer service, and basically need to be shut down due to the vast number of people they have screwed.

By linda m. on 11/27/15
Helpful answer
12
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree with Judith, Valerie. Go check out and find a more reputable and legitimate online store. Was abouy to return the items I purchased but read a review from one of their customers who returned the item but was not able to received a refund. So i decided not to return the item. Will just give it to my relatives instead.

By Reeze C. on 8/14/15
Helpful answer
11
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Probably small. Their sizing is extremely off. I strongly strongly suggest not ordering from this website. It's been such a hassle for me I ended up calling my credit card company and reporting them.

By Kimia H. on 11/10/15
Helpful answer
10
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you do not like the material or size since it is coming from China if you return it you pay postage which would cost over $100.00. Do not order from this company trust me I did and regret it

By Johnna A. on 12/21/15
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

45 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JollyChic?
Post Review