Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JollyChic

JollyChic reviews

1105 reviews
45%
.
Shenzhen, Guangdong ,, China
service@jollychic.com

1,105 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
326
Value
305
Shipping
314
Returns
234
Quality
292

All Reviews

mohammada77
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/17

As first trying on jollychic website, I can insure you that the purchased products are totally perfect and exactly similar to what is shown and described on their site.

Tip for consumers: you surely get your proper size, with the measurements guide.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Advertisement
coleenj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

I ordered many items from jollychic i was happy with all d things that came but i was frustrated, 1 item missing whoch is the egg boiler..i paid cod basis so i dont know how to retrieve that missing item...

rawanm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/17

the products are very similar to the pictures, prices are very suitable, quality is great, credibility 100% , fast shipping, thanks jollychic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
zuhairm1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/5/17

Good product and great deal for Women's Slippers Cute Cat Shaped Thicken Warm Home Slippers.

SiteJabber helps consumers find trustworthy online businesses and avoid scams

walaaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

I bought from JulieChic two times, It was a wonderful treat, and the Shipping was fast, Their packaging is excellent, and Their goods are very good, thank you very much jollychic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
shrouqa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

all the items come in a very good quality, the prices are affordable. I ordered from jollychic more than 30 order till i became a VIP customer, if u become a VIP customer you will get discount in every piece u order. order more till u become one.

karenb282
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/17

Always satisfied me, the quality is very good and the size is true. I recommend jollychic to a friend.

abbyf10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/22/17

Jollychic is awesome .I have bought quite a number if items on the site and im very pleased with them.I will buy over and over again.

sanadg
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/17

Can u tell wat to write in shipping note...ibwant to buy but i dnt know wat do we have to write in shipping note plz help with this and ans my question as fast as possible

aliyus
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

they have everything that you need and they never disappoint anyone have the best product and a good clothing apparel

rawabio
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/17

Good raw material and very beautiful
Good
Request violin pieces very cool site

Very raw material magnificence and the same pictures

raeida
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

I orderd alot of things from Jollychic.com the best thing in the website policy to satisfy the customers by giving them a special coupon to fulfill all to place orders without any additional cost like the shipping cost

abeerm1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

Unbelievable services and products not only that first shipment arrived was damage and items lost other not as description until now the roaming around to avoid refund my money and each staff from customer services try to compensate me as low as starting from 5$ since Week and more and they keep ignore my case or offer the less
I'm loosing money, time and tension till this issue solved.
I'm keeping follow but each staff have his own answer most important to get company benefits over customer right.


I amend the star to 3* for one staff customer service, due she end the issue less than 24hrs and update as following :

Finally i got a call from (after- sales department team - China ) on 24Feb17, Then i received email offering the compensation for the 3 items ( $35 from original amount paid $51.97) which will be refund to my credit card between 8-15 days.

Because I'm so stressed i forced to eccept it ( after over a week running behind the full refund refusing any kind of bouns or reward ) .

She add a 15$ bouns for next buy ( in case i did ! ) .

I appreciate what staff done , which should be from beginning. Now i need to wait till my money return to credit account ( considering the currency different rate between sell and puy) both way I'm losing.

Tip for consumers: -After recent update, make sure to read full details and don't rely on pictures.
-Make sure to inform them a note: Packaging-purpose secure manner before being shipped
-Return shipment not easy and you will lose more than tge products itself so make your decision wisely.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alyaziyaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

In my order the order total is 82.94 and the cod cost 10 . So it will be 92.94 the total payment amount is 92.94 but the reference payment amount is 343.88 ? How is that ? 92.94 + 92.94 is 185.88 not 343.88 .. may someone explain to me

amerhs
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

Good raw material and very beautiful
Good
Request violin pieces very cool site

Very raw material magnificence and the same pictures

mahmoudy
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/17

A lot of discounts and superb quality products, the app is easy to use and I haven't had any problem so far, they use aramex for shipping and it's also a good experience

azmathje
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/17

Can u tell wat to write in shipping note...ibwant to buy but i dnt know wat do we have to write in shipping note plz help with this and ans my question as fast as possible

shaikhag
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/17

Jollychic is many different things and easy buying I really like it yesterday I bought from them and they are came very quickly I really hope that

narineb
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/24/17

The website offers a huge variety of products with affordable prices along with several deals that open at certain times of a day making it a fun and anticipated activity to buy online. However, the website, despite including free shipping beyond a certain total amount of order, does not mention clearly that customs and handling fees would be incurred by the buyer over and above the price paid on the website which creates unaccounted for expenses and unpleasant surprises. Also, service during Christmas time is not fast and mistakes happen that cost more handling fees to the client and time to claim for missing items and prove that they are missing. Always keep a copy of the delivery receipt and take a picture of the package at receipt because you need to prove it with pictures when something is missing in your order.

uma104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

I enjoy shopping at jollychic.com as they offer various products wth competitive prices. Easy to shop and payment on delivery.

zainabm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

A very great job and I'm good for your client, your products excellent in raw material and manufacturing ... and your dealings with a very good customer demand is received shortly and product safety without any mistake ... thank you

rainbowr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

i like and i will order more from it, make sure you order on the weekends, thats where the real deals starts.

muhammeda13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

The application was wonderful i like the stuff in JollyChic thank you very much
I will buy everything

shoshos1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Very Good

Fast

Good Quality

I really like this store shop

they are good communication

I have order more than time, and delivery fast and excellant

alssg
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/17

Changable prices wich sometimes are expensive for certain goods and sometimes are very cheap .. prices sometimes are fair but sometimes are Not.. this point makes the customers unsatified

212 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JollyChic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
valeb1
vale b.
5 days, 17 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
valeb1
vale b.
5 days, 17 hours ago
Answer
yaseenm
Yaseen M.
A: I ordered with Jollychic I was unhappy with products and services. And now I want to return some stuff. There is no proper contact details and numbers.
Guys please don't order anything from Jollychic they are cheating.
I paid almost 1200 SAR but I am not satisfied with anything.
2 days, 3 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the JollyChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

41 Photos for JollyChic

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JollyChic?
Post Review