SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Drugstore.com

Drugstore.com reviews

Is this your business?
291 reviews
75%
Categories: Acne, Beauty, Cosmetics
411 108th Avenue NE,, Suite 1400
Bellevue, Washington, USA
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

291 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
16
Value
15
Shipping
16
Returns
6
Quality
14

Review Highlights

tamarag1

Cheap and reliable :) Oh by the way, their customer service is excellent. (in 29 reviews)

mikeh18

My order was promptly shipped, and I am delighted with them. (in 112 reviews)

racheln

Great site for buying beauty products I can't find anymore in the stores locally! (in 7 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

Legitimate

Drugstore.com has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "legitimate" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

debbier56
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/21/16

A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

Ask Debbie about Drugstore.com
Advertisement
asapr
49 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/10/16

Best prices and widest selection.Shipping is also very timely.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask ASAP about Drugstore.com
malkyg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/5/16

I placed a large order of cosmetics a few weeks ago and only after the order went through did I think of reading reviews. The horrors! There was almost no positivity to be found. I was so nervous but say tight and didn't cancel my order. I'm so glad! The order arrived in 4 says and was complete, I got so much value for my money, as they don't up the list prices like the drugstores do. I am so happy! That being said, they don't always have the full selection of shades or newer products from brands they carry. But overall a great experience. I have just placed another order and hope everything goes as well as the last.

Ask Malky about Drugstore.com
sybilb1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

I have had terrific experiences buying online from Drugstore.com.

They seem to have everything I need, at excellent prices, It's easy to shop with them, and the service is fast and accurate.

I haven't had any problems with the items I ordered, and they are very much up to date on the inventory thy carry,

All inn all, I'm very satisfied. I hope you have the same experience as I.

Ask Sybil about Drugstore.com
bernardot5
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/28/16

I've been reviewing my options for ordering some vitamins online. There is a specific brand that I like to use, but some websites have it particularly expensive. I cannot find the brand anywhere around me, but was able to find it on Drugstore.com. I've made a few purchases and while I cannot complain about the transactions, the delivery leaves a bit to be desired. It is generally going to be a day late, but the vitamins are packaged well enough that no damage is caused to them.

Ask Bernardo about Drugstore.com
reikok
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/16

I use their web site often and I set up auto re-order.They have always great deal items and send me discount information.
It is easy to use and find items I want!

Ask Reiko about Drugstore.com
coryv2
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

safe, secure & very honest site

Ask Cory about Drugstore.com
maryw176
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

The site has great selection and good prices. Sometimes, prices are cheaper than Amazon. Especially for subscribe and save items.
Also the return policy and shipping policy is comparable with other sites.

Ask Mary about Drugstore.com
davidk226
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/8/16

Order some brand ED pills from this site.
Noticed it had same number as another Indian phramacy but the price was lower.
It came in 3 days. It was shipped from USA.
It was the real thing sealed with the manufacturer name. Very satisfied. No problems

Ask david about Drugstore.com
loriv13
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/4/16

I wish I had a penny for how many times they have sent duplicate items.

Ask Lori about Drugstore.com
amitn4
11 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/2/16

drugstore has good variety of products and searching for a particular product is easy too.

Ask Amit about Drugstore.com
ronm92
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

Used this site for years and I love them. Not a problem with anything. I've had product come damaged and I've documented the damage, called and they made it right without my documentation. Over the years I've seen their system encase creme products in extra "shrink"wrap so liquid products never cause problems. Hey, everything is comparable or better in price and shipping is free. I love it. I recommend it. Great place to shop oh and if you live in most states you don't even pay sales tax.

Ask Ron about Drugstore.com
shelbaa
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
5/26/16

How cool to order beauty products- health products and never waste time in the store! Delivered to my door- love it! I can ship goody boxes to the kids too....try it!

Ask Shelba about Drugstore.com
rital30
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/24/16

Easy ordering, great deals! Delivery at lightening speed. Customer service excellent.

Ask Rita about Drugstore.com
matthews73
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

good reliable shop

Ask Matthew about Drugstore.com
mikhailb1
24 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/18/16

I have seen many of these online stores, and this does not stand out much

Ask Mikhail about Drugstore.com
julieth6
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/17/16

Great information.

Ask Juliet about Drugstore.com
pamelam55
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/16

They carry a lot of hard to find brands, and have quite a selection. Shipping has been very quick. Easy to navigate, although it takes me a bit of time there, I want to see every thing! They have a LOT!

Ask Pamela about Drugstore.com
shawntrelld
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/14/16

I just got received a Large order from them this week. All Hair care. The Prices Oh it will be so hard for me to go in store somewhere to get this stuff now.

I am a little spoiled by the prices on this site. They have such great selection, products that are sometimes hard to find in stores and they are Prompt on the Shipping

I love this website!!

Ask Shawntrell about Drugstore.com
sarahl146
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/10/16

Really easy to find what you want and fast shipping

Ask Sarah about Drugstore.com
jays348
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/3/16

I found a price of $6.94 on the GoodRx website in April. I printed out the card, had my doctor order the prescription at Walmart in Fishkill NY, but when I went to pick it up I was told that it would cost $37.00. They said "do you want it or not" so I had to take it because with the new law regarding electronic prescriptions I couldn't take it to another pharmacy. GoodRx is great when it works. Walmart (which is usually a good pharmacy) cannot be trusted to live up to the price quotes.

Ask Jay about Drugstore.com
hihar
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

Excellent place for good price.

Ask Hiha about Drugstore.com
vindaloop
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/29/16

just so much easier than looking on shelves

Ask Vindaloo about Drugstore.com
bradb56
23 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/28/16

... and easily found the info on the Pharmacydrug I was looking for; Walgreens's & Walmart's Pharmacy website(s) can't hold their pants up compared to this website!

Ask Brad about Drugstore.com
lorieb2
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/26/16

Pretty good place to find information

Ask Lorie about Drugstore.com

8 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Drugstore.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 days ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 6 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Drugstore.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Drugstore.com?
Post Review