Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Drugstore

Drugstore reviews

Is this your business?
331 reviews
Childrens Health, Cosmetics, Hair Care
411 108th Avenue NE,, Suite 1400
Bellevue, Washington, USA

331 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
17
Shipping
18
Returns
8
Quality
16

All Reviews

Legitimate

Drugstore has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "legitimate" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

nancym141
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
6/26/17

Purchased items for parents. Quick delivery and easy to use.
Products arrived as ordered and described in the site.

Advertisement
dj478
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

Medical products and prices are fair, however, the customer service could be better. Also, if they could offer us seniors a better discount that would also help.

cb136
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/29/17

I've used Drugstore.com for 20 years with great service and selection. Walgreens has bought them now, but they are still just as good. You can trust this company.

glorias52
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

Fortunate to know this site for all health products. Price is not expensive and things which I dont find in local store is available here. Neatly packed and carefully delivered!

henryt42
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/10/17

I shop around for a lot of products but for health products I seem to stick with Walgreen's. Site has good selection and good pricing. Shipping has never ever been a problem. I even had a return issue and it was handled well. Sticking with these guys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
guerrym
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/4/17

Walgreens - Everywhere! Quality, convenience, very trustworthy - always.
They also do a great job of getting to know and acknowledge their customers.
Always clean stores, bright, cheerful, and easy-to-find the health goods you want as well as many household items!!

marthak26
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/3/17

Good prices and helpful staff, always smiling welcome.once in town found the shop at good locations. I found to have a good selections of articles and fairly priced.Every time I enter the shop I found something new to amazed me.

nancyp109
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/29/17

I have been purchasing from Walgreens for over 1 yr. now. I have had excellent and friendly service each and every time I call, ask questions or need refills. They always stand by the items they sell you.
I am very happy that it became my choice of Pharmacies.

daniell1052
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

Very good, products came very quickly. actavis cough syrup, very nice, and affordable. Shipping was very good, packaged very well, reputable company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chrisv50
18 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/9/17

Very good, products came very quickly. Skincare products, very nice, and affordable. Shipping was very good, packaged very well, reputable company.

susanc253
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/23/17

Rite Aid pharmacy does not fill your Rx till you show up to pick it up no matter how many days before you call it in. The estimate on their voicemail has no truth to it.
They do not answer the phone and the only way to reach them is call the main store and insist they send someone on foot (they don't answer in store calls either) to get them to call you.
They shorted me on pills on 2 different occasions and when I put it on next-door several others said they were shorted more than once too. They charged me $74.00 for 10 pills(the amount they shorted me). to tide me over till the insurance would pay again.
I had to go all the way to the vice president of pharmacy to get my money refunded.

lucasw24
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/14/17

I've got good experiences with drug store, because every time, when i need buy any drug it's hard to belive (for me) how easy and simple it is. Okey, maybe in all my life
I have seen better prices, but still not bad

donnah126
9 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/12/17

Never had a problem with Drugstore.com. Items are shipped and received intact, safely packed and arrive in a timely manner.

rutho14
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
2/8/17

I use an online service to order my meds from Walgreens. I receive friendly reminders. I have received them in a timely mannerI have never had a problem with this service.
.

joyh19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

ontime, no need to wait on line at the store. almost have everything i need.

sallyc34
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/2/17

I order everything from cosmetics, cleansers, moisturizers, supplements and day to day toiletries on this site. They are linked to Beauty.com, so you can shop both sites at once. You can usually get free shipping without a high minimum order and your products arrive quickly. The prices are comparable or below local drugstore or Walmart and their selection ensures you can find the items you want.

brittanyo10
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/16

I used to shop on Drugstore.com and Beauty.com religiously and they consistently exceeded expectations. They always expedited shipping and I never once had a bad experience with an order or product I received. In addition they always throw in samples and freebies, which is an added bonus and ultimately helps their sales.
They have a great selection of products with competitive pricing. I will definitely shop their again when the need arises.

sonayb
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/22/16

I love Drugstore merchandise and prices! The employees there are dedicated and hardworking team working overtime to beat the Holiday deadlines!

duganj
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/18/16

i've never had a problem they couldn't resolve...

rosemarier5
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

I use this site to stock up on health & beauty products !! Their pricing & selection are fabulous !! Definitely recommend !!

michelep28
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I used to shop here frequently, but the prices were higher than I could find elsewhere. What I really liked was no tax on my purchases & free shipping with a certain amount spent.

jimw112
6 reviews
21 helpful votes
11/22/16

Drugstore.com was purchased by Walgreen.com and they don't offer the same things that drugstore did. If you buy a company you by their supplies, correct?
Walgreens sucks and they don't give out discounts like drugstore.com did.
FAIL!!!

albertl32
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

prices are quite affordable, no downside. no hidden charges. ordered twice and am pleased

mikes464
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/6/16

lousy service

hermanb36
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/1/16

this on line mail order pharmacy, should be avoided , i am a 76 year senior, and my drugs is what that is keeping me alive, the most important thing, cvs caremark dont care.i called 1 week early to check if my order was going to be at my home,when due, good thing i did, nothing had been done ,they blamed my doctor and everything else but themself,, i contected my doctor and sure enough they had the record of sending order in, still nothing from cvs caremark. i switched to a local pharmacy for all my drugs, my advice avoid this mail order pharmacy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There are so many good answers. because my answer would have been similar.as the most good answers that you have received something take it for what it's worth http://65.36.134.172/models/92558br%20%286%29.jpgone of these answers because they all are good

By Herman W. on 10/6/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You have a great question to ask about any online site that sells perishable items!! I will remember your question when I order things that have a Chat Line. However, if the site has a customer service email or phone number, you can contact them that way and ask about expiration dates. I DID email Bulk Apothecaries and asked about expiration dates on their products, and someone emailed me back within 24 hours.

By Roseann Z. on 6/8/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lorna, if SITE JABBER is on the Web there, then yes I do. Check with them sincerely, tick tick bear.

By Vincent M. on 4/23/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi There, The shipping boxes are reg Brown Cardboard, made into boxes that fit your Purchased item. There is enough room left to securely wrap your item first, with bubble wrap, or air filled pouches. I might ad, They only sell Quality Items from what I have ordered, Great Place to Shop!!

By Carol L. on 8/21/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From their website, it looks like it's possible, to the lower continuous 48 states. I'm sure there are restrictions based on what you're buying - for instance, items that have to be shipped cold, etc. For the complete shipping chart, look on their home webpage and click Shipping Information under Support in the lower right corner.

By Colleen D. on 5/1/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Drugstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Drugstore?
Post Review