Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SetSchedule

SetSchedule reviews

115 reviews
Tel: (888) 222-0011

115 Reviews From Our Community

Service
58
Value
58
Shipping
56
Returns
56
Quality
58

All Reviews

jamesc1249
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Awesome experience great guy helped me a lot. Set schedule delivers a great product that's expandable if you ask for the business. I am really happy with the service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joshuah181
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Great service. Fast and super friendly. Everyone I have spoken with a Set schedule has been very professional. I look forward to our continued working relationship.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kennethr156
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I had a great experience with these guys! Highly recommend to any experienced agent that is ready to meet with new leads. Thank you SetSchedule. I would recommend to anyone!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
russellp76
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

They were extremely helpful. It's my new go-to CRM, I can pull up a ton of info, and even get free leads. I purchased a number of leads too!!! SetSchedule means that I am always active! I highly recommend SetSchedule!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rhondab153
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Always so helpful, especially in the community. Nobody better in this business far as I'm concerned. SetSchedule app was great and easy. Definitely my first choice for a set schedule!

joyb116
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

What an amazing company. Always serving our community with amazing and professional service. Fast, friendly, and able to help with all. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for your service SetSchedule! Until next time!

pamelag175
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very professional and friendly. These guys are the best. They are reliable and respectful. They work with everyone and try and do what they can for your business. The owners are some of the most generous people I know. I highly recommend SetSchedule Company!

deanm156
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

They have great staff and are very understanding. It was an easy process and I worked with a set schedule they walked us through everything and helped us understand what was going on. The new tech set schedule launched is amazing!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peggyt47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Great service, thanks for everything. Good company! and a great lead. The process is easy going, no rush at all. I am more than pleased with the treatment, I would highly recommend hiring them. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulinem82
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. The Set Schedule app is super easy to use, and the best part is the leads on demand. I started with the free lead program, but I have now moved on to buy 14 or 15 leads a week! Thanks for all the help Set schedule! I would highly recommend them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debbiet219
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Absolutely amazing and very nice. Let's face it, a lead is a lead. but the key difference that makes set schedule great is the way I was able to get some new leads from the app. Some of the buyers were looking for foreclosure but I was able to work them and get them into a new home on the market. worth it and worth the time searching for leads.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emilyt108
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Great company and always reliable!! I am so impressed with the service and features! My favorite and go to source is the referral radar, amazing!! Thanks to set schedule app!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolr308
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

The staff at SetSchedule is very knowledgeable and pleasant during a time of great stress. The most organized and well out together marketing source I have ever used. The set schedule has exceeded my expectations and they keep improving! They were helpful and honest.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
myeshad
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/17/19

So I was on the phone with Todd. He was giving a demo and at the end comes the pricing. I knew it was a catch. The only reason why I took the call is Todd stated we only paid at closing we would give them 20% referral fee. We rescheduled the demo for today and at the end he starts to go over pricing. He tries to close and ask me which one of the plans best suites me I say neither. I remind him of what he stated yesterday about no fee just 20% referral fee on commission. He quickly states most agent will not due the demo if they knew of the referral fee in the same breath he states my mother just walked into the lobby I gotta go. If that is not odd and scamy I don't know what is. STAY AWAY!!! Now if this is a legitimate company they should call me back offer this for free and I would update my review.

My UPDATE (5/17/19 at 3:45pm I said UPDATE my review based upon how the company is after trying it. To add insult to injury. They want me to remove my review in order to try it out for myself. I would caution anyone interested seriously. I told them it is not right and as REALTORS we have a code of ethics.

Response from Customer S., SetSchedule Representative
SetSchedule is a data and technology company. Want to know who is likely to sell, buy or rent in your farm or territory? That’s what we do. We leave the real estate work to the real estate experts. In short, we know what we are good at, and we leave the rest to the professionals, this includes nurturing, relationship building and sales closing. Still need more help? reach out to our team at 888-222-0011.
daisyg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Thanks to SetSchedule and their service I was able to get back to work and provide for my team. Great service, thanks for everything SetSchedule!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
felician18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Absolutely amazing and very nice. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. SetSchedule helped my team every time. I would highly recommend them. I cannot express how grateful I am!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lauras651
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

SetSchedule lived up to their name! They offered us a great payment plan that we could afford and we were very satisfied! Really great and good service for real estate agents looking to grow their business by using technology. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime, every time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kellyw275
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

In what can be the most difficult time of my team, SetSchedule will be there for my team. Not only are they all super polite and helpful - but FAST!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maxies5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Very nice, easy to work with SetSchedule app. We really appreciate their quick and professional manner. Thanks again, SetSchedule!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
beatricef12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

This was my first, and hopefully last, experience with SetSchedule company. I was pleasantly surprised at how professional and helpful they were. Thank you SetSchedule!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marye404
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Has always been available when someone in my team Needed them. Great to have them available. The Best prospects company around!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferc833
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

SetSchedule is a first class company. SetSchedule app was very easy to use. They were extremely helpful in a pinch and ensured everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. The staff was both professional and helpful. I would recommend them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amandak185
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

I would STRONGLY, STRONGLY recommend anyone in need of a new lead to call SetSchedule. The level of courteous and professional service I received was overwhelming and made a very trying experience much easier.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
terrat7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Very responsive, professional, caring and helpful! Great communication. Great service from SetSchedule. Answers and helps as soon as possible. Very professional. I highly recommend people to do business with this company! Thank you so much for everything!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shirleyh197
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Seriously, these guys are the best! they have the best technology for real state agent. Don't waste your time or energy calling anyone else!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Great job Sue! I recommend Great job Sue! Thank you for the help Setschedule!

By Maria T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I was really happy for their service rate that was good for all type customer. Everything is Good for all.

By Hollins F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SetSchedule staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for SetSchedule

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SetSchedule?
Post Review