Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PerfectTux.com

PerfectTux.com reviews

281 reviews
18345 Sierra Highway #11
Santa Clarita, California 91351, United States
Tel: 6613882406
customerservice@perfecttux.com

281 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
3
Quality
7

All Reviews

shylahp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Very fashionable, true the size, nice out for prom or formal event, definitely a show stopper, love this look

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marieh187
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Nice suit but the pants were a little large. Nonetheless, they worked to resolve it well before our son's first communion. Will use them again.

niccic3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Lovely design and detail in the jacket. My son looked amazing in this tux for his prom. I hope they post his picture.

heavynm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I recommend everybody to shop on this website everything is guaranteed their service is guaranteed and they have great deals

gwena20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

My son looked great in his suit for prom. The quality and service was superb. The suit was original and was a classic. The item shipped out and we received it within a couple of days.

olgab63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

I like everything, it's fits perfectly, fest shipping, great price, good fabric, thank you so much!!!

anthonys592
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I am edge my satisfied with Perfect Tux. As the best man for an upcoming wedding, I have been responsible for submitting all orders for the groomsmen. I ordered mine first to see if they run big or true to size. Once I received mine, I submitted 6 different tuxes for everyone. The customer service group has been in contact with me, keeping me updated when the correct size comes in stock. They are very professional and dedicated to pleasing the customer. I plan on using them for my wedding in March 2020. Thank you Perfect Tux!

allisonb132
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very nice quality and stylish clothing. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Well worth the money spent. My son was the Hit star of his Prom and everyone employee at men's warehouse where we took it with to get accessories were in awe of his jacket. Definitely will order again.

martyr20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I have been having problems finding the right tux shirt due to my neck size (19) and my short height (5ft6). Perfect tux had my size and I really love it!

louisef93
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Needed a tux for my 4 yr old granddaughter who is to be the ring bearer at my daughters wedding. She's taking the role very seriously and said " I need the ring bearer suit". Was impossible to find anything remotely made fir a girl so we found your very reasonably priced, excellent quality child's tuxedo. We are extremely happy

jacksong19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

It fit amazing and looked amazing! Thanks PerfectTux! You guys are the absolute best! I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.

yvetten14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I ordered the attire at what I considered the last minute (3 weeks before). You didn't have his size but I ordered any way. I received the attire before the date I was told. I was able to have it tailored to fit him and he looked great!

jenniferc836
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

My son looked very handsome in in the jacket he ordered for prom! The fit was perfect! I would definitely recommend #perfecttux!

sharond303
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I purchased a jacket for my Son's senior prom. I was very hesitant about ordering something for such an important time from a place that I have never heard of. The ordering process was easy and the shipping fast. I was completely blown away at the quality and how amazing my son looked. My son looked like a million bucks and the overall look is timeless. I wish he went to prom every year so I could keep coming back. I have referred everyone that I know to your site. Thank You for helping to make is prom picture perfect!

kimberlys355
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I purchased a red tux for my husband for us to wear to a formal event. The shipping was a mess, but customer service fixed the issue and sent the tux via UPS 2-day so it could arrive on time. The red was not as bright as it showed on the picture, therefore, it didn't really match my dress. The suite itself had lots of thread's showing in random places which made it seem pretty cheap. Overall it wasn't a bad buy but I would prefer to shop somewhere else for a better quality tux.

arethaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I have not received my order which I was to get on May 7th. I have asked for a refund but have not received it yet. UPS has been doing an investigation since May 10th.

daphneyh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I bought a few selection for my fiance on his birthday and they fit perfectly. He liked them so much and he sent his compliments. Perfect place for men

kelleye10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Purchased the Indigo Suit set for my sons 8th grade prom. The Indigo suit looks nothing like the picture. We received a dull boring dusty darker blue suit. Unfortunately the suit came 2 days before his event and we had to run around like crazy to find someone to Alter it due to the size we ordered wasnt in stock and they failed to notify us in sufficient amount of time. Was told we would get a credit to assist with alterations but never received anything. Not satisfied with the suit at all.

ap293
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/19

Just wanna take the time to say thank you for making my son's senior prom one to remember. The ordering and delivery was a smooth process. The merchadise quality was everything we expected it to be. It was very unique he didn't have not one twin and received so many compliments. We would choose your company again for our formal needs without a doubt.

lafinnusm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

I am a hard to fit guy. Not xxx sized but definitely not small either. Perfect Tux held many options for
me and when something was not available in my size, customer service made great suggestions for something that was. Pleasurable experience overall.

deboraht122
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/14/19

I order a suit jacket form the Empire Brand for my son' prom and it's everything that I imagine and more. He loves it!!! Can't wait til prom time which is May 17th for him to wear this piece!!!

marilyna61
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/14/19

I usually don't order clothing on line but because my son wanted a beautiful rose gold tuxedo jacket from Perfect Tux for his prom I decided to give it a shot. I'm sooooo happy that I did my son not only looked fabulous in his tuxedo jacket but was a hit at his prom! I will always from now on order from Perfect Tux for all my family if we ever need tuxedos! They are really good people and the relationship they had with me as a customer through the ordering process amazed me! I spoke with an actual person and they took care of all my needs!

donovanr8
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/14/19

Ordered a tux for a black tie event and was impressed with the quality and fit. Great product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service! Would highly recommend!

highschoolm
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/14/19

This is the first time ordering a suit online. The options were great as my son wanted something different from the classic looking tux for prom. He loves the suit. The only thing I would suggest of the company is to allow separate jacket ordering from the pants. My son is tall but rather slim in the waist. So his shirts and jackets run a little larger than his pants usually.

yvonned66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

I think overall you guys have some good stuff,and good customer service. The only thing that I didn't like is the communication between clients. When the things are shipped I don't get any notice. And even if it doesn't delivered I don't get a message until I call. I hope you guys could work on that.
Thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Everything on the site is for purchase. It's yours to own.

By Steven B., PerfectTux.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, sorry - Everything is for purchase.

By Steven B., PerfectTux.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes they do. I ordered a 54 because most jackets I've ordered are smaller than they say. I usually wear a 50 and this is a little big on me but that isn't a big deal. First time I've found a company that is true to size

By John M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, from our experience you will need to order up a size.

By Gwendolyn H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We do not create custom tuxedos, but if you let us know what you are looking for we will definitively try to hunt it down for you. Please send us an email at customerservice@perfecttux.com and we'll help you out!

By Steven B., PerfectTux.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PerfectTux.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for PerfectTux.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PerfectTux.com?
Post Review