We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Mypicture

Corporate Values

Overview

Mypicture has a consumer rating of 4.4 stars from 1,066 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Mypicture also ranks 4th among Photo Printing sites.

  • Service
    69
  • Value
    70
  • Shipping
    70
  • Quality
    67

This company responds to reviews on average within 13 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.4%
Positive
386
Neutral
5
Negative
36
View ratings trends
205
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Now I'm looking for more pictures to have made into canvas prints, and am also going to use them for a photobook.
  • Great service, Quality product & delivered on time.

Critical highlights

  • I ordered a very large acrylic picture at around £70, the picture came within 4 days which was fab!
  • Found this great looking website, quoting fast delivery, ordered my canvas of my puppy 2 weeks ago, still waiting.
How would you rate Mypicture?
Top Positive Review

“Beautiful Pillows.”

Paul G.
2/25/20

Thankyou very much for keeping our dogs memory alive forever. Sadly he passed away just the otherday aged 14. But with your wonderful printed pillows of him we shall never forget him. His memory will live on in our minds forever. Thankyou again for your Excellent service and fast delivery. I will definitely shop with you again in the future. I highly recommend MyPicture to all.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Do not buy from this company”

Emily J.
5/23/20

Spent £50 for two framed photos for a gift for a special occasion. The frames have no backs so you cannot put them on the wall or stand them up. Pictures come blurry. Customer service is horrific, emailed as unhappy with the products I have received and all they can say is my complaint is not justified and unable to get a refund. So I have paid £50 for the privilege of finding out how poor quality and appalling this company is! Do not buy!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,066)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

canvas prints (41) customer service (37) great service (33) delivery time (22) excellent service (29) quick delivery (47) picture quality (15) great quality (47) 4 days (13) fast delivery (60) excellent quality (31) quality product (18)
paulg819
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2020
Thankyou very much for keeping our dogs memory alive forever. Sadly he passed away just the otherday aged 14. But with your wonderful printed pillows of him we shall never forget him. His memory will live on in our minds forever.
Thankyou again for your Excellent service and fast delivery. I will definitely shop with you again in the future. I highly recommend MyPicture to all.
lozc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
I have ordered from My Picture' on several previous occasions. Very easy to deal with. Product was with me in 48 hours. They've done that each time I've used them and that's from Germany! If you have a query, as I did this time because of a mistake I made, they were on it within an hour. Sorted. How they have managed to maintain their excellent service during the current pandemic I have no idea but truly impressive.
maureenp77
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
We were so pleased with our two canvases. Ordering was so easy and reasonably priced too. We were amazed at how quickly the order was dispatched and kept informed throughout right up to final delivery. The pictures had been packed very well and now they hanging on the wall up the stairs, a constant reminder of some of our favourite places that we have visited over the years. if we could give more than 5 stars we would. Thank you for such an excellent product and service.
sw531
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
I was recommended to use this company by a colleague and have not looked back. Very easy to use and the quality of the canvases I have received on more than a couple of occasions are perfect. Very reliable postage and the canvases protected well considering how far the travel from. I have now recommended this company to friends and family and I am sure that they will not be disappointed.
gillianl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
I have ordered canvasses many times now from this company & have never been disappointed. Superb quality, quickly dispatched. Highly recommend
carolet54
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020
Absolutely beautiful picture, my daughter is going to love it. Great quality canvas and I'm so pleased I got it framed.
charliew112
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
Delivered quickly, packaged brilliantly. Pics came out very well. Was a test purchase, so will be ordering lots more :-)
amys1136
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2020
Great item, great price, quick delivery. Son really happy with canvas, exactly what I wanted. Definitely use this company again
paddym12
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Ordered a couple of prints from here, heavily discounted so didn't expect much - but was blown away by the quality and the speed of delivery! Since then I've ordered some more and will always come back to here for any prints. Highly recommended.
sh467
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with the five canvases recently purchased. They were just made from some of my photographs and the quality of the canvases is excellent. Even in the unchartered waters of the coronavirus outbreak all the canvases were received within a week. I wonder if some recent complaints were caused by the chaos created by the disruption of services for which Mypicture had no control?
Many thanks to all your staff and keep well
andreab487
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
Ordered 2 cushions for my children with pics of them with our cat we recently lost. The print is fantastic and clear. Quality of material amazing x safe to safe the kids love them x thankyou.
Impressed that the cushion covers also arrive with the inserts. Would definitely buy again from company.
elenan26
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020
I like everything about mypicture. The quality, fast delivery and awesome prices.
I will def be a returning customer. 5*
traceyp120
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Present to myself pride of place in my wall, very pleased with the canvas, looks really good. Would definitely buy from you again, and would definitely recommend to other people.
vickys484
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
I've got a pillow for £10 it was worth every penny I will definitely shop here again The picture quality was absolutely amazing
mikem1900
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Thanks very much for the fantastic canvas photos will definitely be ordering more from your company in the next couple of weeks
emilyj237
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2020
Spent £50 for two framed photos for a gift for a special occasion. The frames have no backs so you cannot put them on the wall or stand them up. Pictures come blurry. Customer service is horrific, emailed as unhappy with the products I have received and all they can say is my complaint is not justified and unable to get a refund. So I have paid £50 for the privilege of finding out how poor quality and appalling this company is! Do not buy!!
christophers892
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
5 year old Grandson asked for a road sweeper towel from Father Christmas we photoshopped some pictures and you printed onto towel and blanket he was so pleased with them we ordered another towel.
Very pleased with quality of products and printing.
Would recommend to everyone.
Many thanks
jasong442
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Found this company a while back. Have used them now 3 times with out a problem and recommended to friends and family that have all used them. Quick DELIVERY and great prints and at a fraction of the cost of other companies. You defo need to try these you wouldn't go anywhere else afterwards they do some great offers as well.
paulb1823
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Bought 4 60cm x 30cm prints for my son's room. Came very quickly. Bought at 70% discount. Would recommend.
jasonr690
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
my picture comes up trumps every time with there products iv now ordered quite a few items and there all top quality and very well priced . On the 1 occasion that one item wasnt quite up to standard i got in touch with customer service and a replacement item was sent out with no extra cost and in quick time . I will ordering again and I'm very pleased with the all around service and product , many thanks .
elizabethm1072
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Love these photos made by yourselfs,cannot wait to get them hung on our living room wall,just perfect,the quality is amazing,value for money is incredible, will order again when needing more prints
janetf274
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020
Very pleased with the canvasses of my daughter's pugs and cat. They arrived very well packaged so they didn't get damaged. Also excellent price.
johnj1205
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Good quality, at a good price and delivered when promised. Will definitely use again this is only the second picture I have ordered but not the last.
jn191
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 20th, 2020
Picture arrived and the frame was broken in several places. The writing on the picture was also way bigger than was shown when ordering. Tried to ask for a refund and was basically told no.... even though it arrived damaged! Customer services was really bad. No offer of even sending out a new frame or replacement. My partner had brought this for me as a present for Valentines and it arrived late and he was gutted after seeing the state it was in as he knew how excited I would be about it. Definitely avoid this company!
philippm3
My P. – Mypicture Rep
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@my-picture.co.uk. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your my-picture Team
emmab237
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Super impressed with the speed of delivery, the way the frames were packaged and protected. The end result is amazing, the quality of the images, frames and mounts are fabulous. As a collection they look really professional. Not only am I impressed but everyone that's seen the frames has remarked about the wow factor !!!

Q&A (10)

Answer:

sam, it's fine. i'm sorry this happened to you. i know i would be incredibly upset if this were to happen to me. not sure if you read it, but you can report these kinds of things (as long as the company's terms and conditions really do lack all those details - i would take a screenshot to be sure) to consumer direct, action fraud and maybe even watchdog??

By T N.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your message. Your order was shipped on 24.06.2016 With the Priority Delivery untracked option, orders are generally delivered within 3-5 working days after they've been printed. Please allow two extra working days on top of normal delivery times. Your parcel will be delivered shortly with the Royal Mail. Please get back to us if you havent received your parcel 7 working days after the shipping confirmation email was sent. Your My-Picture.co.uk Service Team

By My P.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I would shop elsewhere, i have received someone elses picture. No reply from emails to resolve.

By Beverley P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I have never had a complaint and I use them regularly

By Garry G.
Answer:

No they come as a complete canvas on a wooden frame.

By Barry A.
Answer:

You've lost your money they won't refund me for a damaged canvas, total ripoff, hiding behind German laws stating no refunds.

By Beverley B.
Answer:

Order UKA39902094360 no tracking available no satisfactory reply to emails.

By Sandra F.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Mypicture staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

No. #1 Rated Canvas shop in the UK on ReviewCentre and TrustedShops. ??? Cheap Canvas Prints. ??? Lowest Price Guarantee. ??? SALE -73%

Company Representative

philippm3
My P.
Customer service
Typically responds within 13 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mypicture?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Mypicture?