Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Mypicture

Corporate Values

Overview

Mypicture has a consumer rating of 4.54 stars from 989 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Mypicture also ranks 3rd among Photo Printing sites.

  • Service
    68
  • Value
    69
  • Shipping
    69
  • Returns
    15
  • Quality
    66
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Now I'm looking for more pictures to have made into canvas prints, and am also going to use them for a photobook.
  • Very pleased with the ease of ordering, the delivery time and the superb quality of the finished canvas.

Critical highlights

  • I ordered a very large acrylic picture at around £70, the picture came within 4 days which was fab!
  • Found this great looking website, quoting fast delivery, ordered my canvas of my puppy 2 weeks ago, still waiting.
How would you rate Mypicture?
Top Positive Review

“Beautiful Pillows.”

Paul G.
2/25/20

Thankyou very much for keeping our dogs memory alive forever. Sadly he passed away just the otherday aged 14. But with your wonderful printed pillows of him we shall never forget him. His memory will live on in our minds forever. Thankyou again for your Excellent service and fast delivery. I will definitely shop with you again in the future. I highly recommend MyPicture to all.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Avoid this company”

J N.
2/20/20

Picture arrived and the frame was broken in several places. The writing on the picture was also way bigger than was shown when ordering. Tried to ask for a refund and was basically told no.... even though it arrived damaged! Customer services was really bad. No offer of even sending out a new frame or replacement. My partner had brought this for me as a present for Valentines and it arrived late and he was gutted after seeing the state it was in as he knew how excited I would be about it. Definitely avoid this company!

See critical reviews

Reviews (989)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

canvas prints (39) customer service (31) delivery time (22) excellent service (28) great service (29) quick delivery (44) picture quality (14) great quality (43) 4 days (13) excellent quality (31) fast delivery (54) 3 days (11)
paulg819
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2020
Thankyou very much for keeping our dogs memory alive forever. Sadly he passed away just the otherday aged 14. But with your wonderful printed pillows of him we shall never forget him. His memory will live on in our minds forever.
Thankyou again for your Excellent service and fast delivery. I will definitely shop with you again in the future. I highly recommend MyPicture to all.
maureenp77
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
We were so pleased with our two canvases. Ordering was so easy and reasonably priced too. We were amazed at how quickly the order was dispatched and kept informed throughout right up to final delivery. The pictures had been packed very well and now they hanging on the wall up the stairs, a constant reminder of some of our favourite places that we have visited over the years. if we could give more than 5 stars we would. Thank you for such an excellent product and service.
sw531
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
I was recommended to use this company by a colleague and have not looked back. Very easy to use and the quality of the canvases I have received on more than a couple of occasions are perfect. Very reliable postage and the canvases protected well considering how far the travel from. I have now recommended this company to friends and family and I am sure that they will not be disappointed.
carolet54
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020
Absolutely beautiful picture, my daughter is going to love it. Great quality canvas and I'm so pleased I got it framed.
sh467
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with the five canvases recently purchased. They were just made from some of my photographs and the quality of the canvases is excellent. Even in the unchartered waters of the coronavirus outbreak all the canvases were received within a week. I wonder if some recent complaints were caused by the chaos created by the disruption of services for which Mypicture had no control?
Many thanks to all your staff and keep well
andreab487
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
Ordered 2 cushions for my children with pics of them with our cat we recently lost. The print is fantastic and clear. Quality of material amazing x safe to safe the kids love them x thankyou.
Impressed that the cushion covers also arrive with the inserts. Would definitely buy again from company.
christophers892
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
5 year old Grandson asked for a road sweeper towel from Father Christmas we photoshopped some pictures and you printed onto towel and blanket he was so pleased with them we ordered another towel.
Very pleased with quality of products and printing.
Would recommend to everyone.
Many thanks
jasong442
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Found this company a while back. Have used them now 3 times with out a problem and recommended to friends and family that have all used them. Quick DELIVERY and great prints and at a fraction of the cost of other companies. You defo need to try these you wouldn't go anywhere else afterwards they do some great offers as well.
paulb1823
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Bought 4 60cm x 30cm prints for my son's room. Came very quickly. Bought at 70% discount. Would recommend.
elizabethm1072
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Love these photos made by yourselfs,cannot wait to get them hung on our living room wall,just perfect,the quality is amazing,value for money is incredible, will order again when needing more prints
johnj1205
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Good quality, at a good price and delivered when promised. Will definitely use again this is only the second picture I have ordered but not the last.
emmab237
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Super impressed with the speed of delivery, the way the frames were packaged and protected. The end result is amazing, the quality of the images, frames and mounts are fabulous. As a collection they look really professional. Not only am I impressed but everyone that's seen the frames has remarked about the wow factor !!!
nicks670
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
The standards of the canvas remains very high even at such a large size. Highly recommended prompt delivery.
charmaineh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
This is an excellent website. It was so easy to upload photographs and check online what you would be getting re: size, position etc.
The packaging was excellent, as was the delivery service (my delivery was free, but costs are really good).and also the quality of the pictures.
I cautiously bought the smallest size, but when I saw all of the above, I re-ordered TWICE in much bigger sizes and was not disappointed. I whole-heartedly recommend this company.
davidr1968
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
I`ve had 5 canvasas from here, all quality excellent, even from old black and white photos. easy to use site and bang on delivery dates. I`ll be wanting more doing at some point in the future.
steveb1266
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Had a photo of my band INGO SWANN blown up onto a canvas and the result was excellent and great value for money....will defo use again.
rexw38
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
We had went on a dream holiday in New York and as you do we took hundreds of pictures. We chose our best ones and decided to order a large canvas from My picture. Well it arrived and we are so pleased we did the quality is amazing and does the picture justice. Will be ordering more soon.
brendak214
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I had one of my images of Monument Valley done as a canvas. The quality is excellent and reminds me of the wonderful journey we made through this fabulous place
tracyg198
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Very please with the canvas photo in frame. Would buy again just need a email to say when I am going to get it. Lovely photo., Thank you.
gahlinas
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
I couldn't believe how clear the canvas is I love it. Thank you so much i will definitely order a lot more
leep162
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Had a picture made from a photo of our holiday in Goa and it is fantastic, easy site to use.
Picture arrived in about 3 days, well wrapped and protected, no damage at all.
Would recommend this site and will be using it again.
amandab886
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
Excellent service and great results.
Orders arrived quickly, they were well wrapped.
Would highly recommend to family and friends
ashleyc447
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Ordered a block acrylic print as a Christmas gift, Item is excellent, delivery very quick. Can't fault anything 5 stars.
hayleyl25
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
The two canvases we ordered were excellent quality and great value for money. We love them. They arrived in great time too. I will use My Picture again.
jn191
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Picture arrived and the frame was broken in several places. The writing on the picture was also way bigger than was shown when ordering. Tried to ask for a refund and was basically told no.... even though it arrived damaged! Customer services was really bad. No offer of even sending out a new frame or replacement. My partner had brought this for me as a present for Valentines and it arrived late and he was gutted after seeing the state it was in as he knew how excited I would be about it. Definitely avoid this company!
philippm3
My P. – Mypicture Rep
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@my-picture.co.uk. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your my-picture Team

Q&A (10)

Answer:

I'm not being funny, but if you check the Questions and Answers, it does actually say you have to assemble the canvas yourself. That all tools required are included (except for a staple gun). Of course, it should be clearly stated to the buyer prior to purchase.

By Peter a.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your message. Your order was shipped on 24.06.2016 With the Priority Delivery untracked option, orders are generally delivered within 3-5 working days after they've been printed. Please allow two extra working days on top of normal delivery times. Your parcel will be delivered shortly with the Royal Mail. Please get back to us if you havent received your parcel 7 working days after the shipping confirmation email was sent. Your My-Picture.co.uk Service Team

By My P.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I would shop elsewhere, i have received someone elses picture. No reply from emails to resolve.

By Beverley P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

No they come as a complete canvas on a wooden frame.

By Barry A.
Answer:

You've lost your money they won't refund me for a damaged canvas, total ripoff, hiding behind German laws stating no refunds.

By Beverley B.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Mypicture staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

No. #1 Rated Canvas shop in the UK on ReviewCentre and TrustedShops. ??? Cheap Canvas Prints. ??? Lowest Price Guarantee. ??? SALE -73%

Company Representative

philippm3
My P.
Customer service
Typically responds within 21 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mypicture?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Mypicture?