On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Jeulia has a rating of 3.1 stars from 6,628 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality. Jeulia ranks 4th among Custom Jewelry sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Ordered one ring, received two of the same item and two bills. Asked customer service to return one for a refund, that was two weeks ago and all I get is a runaround. No refund and nor replies within 24hrs. As promised.
II PURCHASED A BRIDAL SET FOR MY WIFE AND OF COURSE IT DID NOT FIT AND SINCE IT WAS A LARGER SIZE THEY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO RETURN IT FOR A COMPLETE REFUND. I HAD TO JUMP THROUGH ALL THEIR BOGGUS HOOPS JUST TO BE CHARGED FOR MY SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES AND A CREDIT ON MY ACCOUNT. I TRIED TO TALK TO THEM ON THE PHONE BUT ALL I GOT WAS SOMEONE WHO SPOKE IN BROKEN ENGLISH AND I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING SHE WAS SAYING, KEPT HAVING TO SAY, I COULDN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. I GOOGLED THEM AND FOUND OUT THEY OPERATE OUT OF WAREHOUSE SO I AM SURE THEY ARE SELLING CHEAP CHINESE MADE PRODUCTS. IF ANYONE IS THINKING ABOUT BUYING FROM THESE PEOPLE, DO YOUSELF A FAVOR AND DON'T BUY ANYTHING.
I bought my wife a quality ring with the assumption it was going to be good product but she's had it 4 days and 4 stones have already fell out and it bent while she was aslppep in bed... trying to get it refunded
Hi Raydale - I’m sorry for your bad experience with our product. We carefully inspect all products before shipping, unfortunately, a few defective pieces may sometimes be overlooked. But don’t worry, our goal is to make sure you have a great shopping experience. So please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we may help you resolve this issue.
I seen this on Facebook and loved it... so I ordered it and it arrived today and. Fit is perfect! And also its on my hand and. I can't stop looking at it! Love it... it is just as the pic shows
I received this ring today and I am beyond delighted! I will definitely be a repeat customer and can't wait to see what new designs they have to offer!
Stunning piece of jewellery. I debated on which ring to purchase so happy with my decision. I am a fan and will be purchasing more. Thank you.
When ordering with PayPal I'm not allowed to get my credits or discounts I wrote immediately to them but never received a solution I'm returning ythis ASAP enough
Hi Pat - Please know that the discount will never automatically apply to an order, you have to apply the code and use the credits in your shopping cart. We want our customers to have a great shopping experience, so please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team, we will make sure to figure a way out for you.
The ring I purchased is everything I wanted an hoped it would be. The sizing is perfect, and I get compliments on it everyday.
I see it was delivered 1/15/2019 I waited since mail comes late in my area but I still did not receive nothing yet. Can I have a refund please for my item I purchased.
Hi Alia - We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your package. After checking with the shipping company, your order was delivered at Mailbox on Jan 15, and our customer service team will send you the delivery proof. If you do not have the package, we will file a case with the postal office. Many carriers now have scanners that are equipped with GPS tracking and the postal inspectors will find out exactly where the package was delivered. If your package was delivered to the wrong address they may be able to retrieve it and get it to you. We will let you know what we find out and if we can’t find it within a few days, we promise to offer you a satisfactory solution. Thanks for your patience and understanding.
I received my ring so much earlier than I expected, the fit is perfect, and the quality is amazing! I've already gotten so many compliments on it, I am very pleased with this ring and would definitely recommend Jeulia to anyone looking for quality jewelry without spending a fortune. I will be ordering more jewelry for sure.
I have been wearing my ring for less than a month and both the plated gold and silver has discoloured. I take the ring off every time I wash my hands, bath, and sleep. I am very disappointed in this ring, it is my engagement ring and it's looking so bad only after less than a month. Won't order from them again. Wasted money and need to buy a new engagement ring.
Hi Christine - We’re truly sorry you’ve had a poor experience with our product, especially because of its special meaning. We have an extremely rigorous quality control process but sometimes a few defective products may sometimes fall through the cracks. We will do everything we can to resolve this issue and make sure you have a great shopping experience. So please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we may help you resolve this issue.
My fiance showed me this website and showed me a variety if rings that she really liked. She said she likes the styles and options of the rings by Julia more than other jewelry store rings. She is VERY happy with the ring I picked out for her!
Didn't. Not get my order. Try to call not able to get through. Please tell me what to do about my order please i don't want to lose my money so what do i do about my order.
Hi Ella - We apologize for getting disconnected on the phone. If you email us the details of your order at service@jeulia.com, we will be glad to check into things for you. Thanks!
I have been admiring this ring for awhile but I was afraid to go ahead and order it because of the disappointment I've had buying other "low cost" pieces of jewelry. This ring is no disappointment what so ever. Its simply beautiful. More so in person. I'm super impressed and can now trust this website to deliver quality pieces at reasonable prices.
I have purchased in the past with no problem. When I purchased this ring set i chose the free checking and put my coupon code. When I received my confirmation email i was charged $20.00 and no discount. I immediately sent them a email stating what I was charged. They said it was my fault, that I never selected free shipping or added the discount code.
I do most of my shopping online and would never have made these mistakes. Why would anyone pay $20.00 to have a ring shipped.
The only mistake I made was not making a copy of my order. They have lost a good customer.
Hi Toni - We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with your order with us. Please understand that a situation like this is not typical, our IT department will look into this soon. And we want our customers to have a great shopping experience, so we have offered you that we can adjust the payment and refund you. Please continue to work with our customer service via Ticket, we will try our best to satisfy you.
I was very pleased with my engaged ring. The size was perfect and the ring is beautiful! I am very pleased with purchase and will buy from this company in the future!
The ring was pretty but way too much yellow gold... in my opinion the prongs should be white gold in color. I've been trying to return this ring for days and I still have not received an Authorization code yet. They will not accept returns unless you have this code and you have to take pictures of the rings before they will give you a code. I've done all of this and I'm still waiting. I will never order from this company again!
Hi DeAnna - We are extremely sorry that the product was not to your complete satisfaction. Per our records, we have conversed via Ticket regarding this issue and offered you that you could log in your account and apply for the refund on our website, once your return is approved and we will send you the return instructions. We also have the return instructions on our website here: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. Please know that we don't offer the authorization code, you just need offer us the return tracking number and your package will be identified. Please feel free to contact us via email if you have any questions.
The FREE could have been better.
I would have liked the necklace with CHUB on it. That's awesome. Just put more thought in your FREE.
I Love the ring and it is so Beautiful! It took a longtime to get the ring however I love how it looks!
Answer: This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.
Answer: My wife received in a week, sent back within 24 hours. Their customer service should you choose to call them is unreal either their is no answer or you get someone with English skills like an infant. You can email them as well expect English translated the same way and single word or short one line answers that don't answer your question. When I emailed I got simple answers like" we real sorry you understand" we no able to refund you understand, thank you etc. you wasted your money sorry to say I went thru PayPal to get my 10 bucks.
Answer: Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.
Answer: The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!
Answer: I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.
Answer: Need to contact the Better Business Bureau and others need to do same and get this place shut down
Answer: DONOT order anything from this company at all
Answer: Im not sure what you are looking for, but there is no gold in their rings, and the stones are inexpensive man-made materials (which, despite their gorgeous photos, have very little sparkle). You can get better quality costume jewelry at almost any regular store for a better price! Besides, if you try to return something, you will NEVER get a refund and will never even get anyone to answer their phone.
Answer: The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.
Answer: It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through):
Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.
Hi Chuck - We are so sorry for the unhappy experience happened on you. You have actually provided us with very valuable feedback so that we can correct and improve the quality of our products and our customer service. Per our records, we have conversed regarding this issue via the ticketing system and we have already refunded you paid for the items. Please know that we have processed your refund on Dec 25 and it has been reflected on your card. Feel free to contact us via the ticketing system if you wish to receive the transaction ID. We sincerely hope that this one experience will not hamper our relationship with you and we earnestly hope that you will give us another chance to be of service to you.