On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Jeulia has a rating of 3.1 stars from 6,628 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality. Jeulia ranks 4th among Custom Jewelry sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
The white stones are cheap looking and cheapen the ring. I would have almost preferred a wider version in the same style with the clear stones not so funny looking. They overpower the emeralds. Disappointed in it. And the size was actually larger than the size described. Took it to the jeweler and it's almost a 1/2 size larger. But too much hassle to return for an exchange..
It could not look more cheap than jewelry from Target. Over priced and awful. Do not fall into their trap. The pictures on their website are fake.
Love the jewelry I have ordered except first ring the stones fell out sad face didn't get chance to return it or find out if anything could be done about it will see how my second ring holds up
I have had my jewelry for about a week now & so far I am very pleased with the beauty & the quality. I will definitely order from this site again in the future.
Easy purchase, came in four days with ingraving. The rings is awesome looks better in person. A cleaning tag and other supplies in a nice box. A gift bag, really cool
Getting the ring was quick and easy. Looks great and I'm sure she will love it. Shipping was great. From purchase to front door took about four days.
I love both of my rings that he gave me! Love the quality of the rings. He surprised me I am in love with this site.
I purchased a ring and after only having it for 3 days notified them to request to return the item. But was told I wouldn't be able yo return it for a refund as I had it engraved. I was willing to not get back engraving fee.
Though the first ring was big and beautiful it did not suit my hand. So did an exchange and everyone was really nice in helping me out. Now I am happy with what I received. Thanks
I had the privilege to speak with Anthony. It was indeed a privilege because of Anthony's understanding and sincere support to assist me with my urgent order request for what I imagine will be a beautiful engagement ring.
Fortunately, I will have the honor to propose to my bride to be next Tuesday while in Paris for business. Hence, my urgency of ordering and hopefully receiving my ring five days prior to our departure, if everything goes according to plan.
Anthony took the time to ensure that his team to the distribution center knew of my urgency and expedite processing and shipping as soon as possible.
It's not everyday you find someone willing to go the extra mile to help. I was fortunate enough to work with a professional and compassionate person to help me.
Thank you Anthony and thank you to the Jeulia team.
First off. The ring I ordered was the wrong size. I attempted to contact them to exchange it, it took them days to contact me back. After almost two weeks they finally contacted me back stating I would have to pay them for the right to send it back so I paid them $20 so I can send the ring back. However they do not provide a shipping label so it would cost me hundreds to send the ring back. After I emailed them again stated I want a refund on my $20 it took them almost two weeks again to contact me back then they told me they could not refund my money. Moral of the story is that this company is horrible and has horrible coustomer service and everyone you attempt to talk to from this company is foreign and barely speak English. DO NOT GIVE THESE FAKES YOUR MONEY!
I purchased an item and picked 2 day shipping in order to receive my order quick. When I received the item it was missing a diamond it was damaged. I immediately contacted customer service and had the item shipped out the next day. I was unhappy because I had to pay shipping to return the item which I did not feel was fair. Over a week has passed and my item has still not been shipped out. I requested to be refunded the extra shipping I paid since I did not receive my item as I was supposed to and they refuse to refund me although on their website they promote free shipping on orders $45 and up. I do not understand why they would not reimburse me what I paid extra to receive my order quick if in the long run over a week later I have not received my item. I am so disappointed and will never be purchasing another item from them mainly because of the service provided to me from an employee and manager as well. It is such a shame that they have such beautiful items but horrible employees representing the company. I have never been treated so poorly like I have from Jeulia.
Hi Silvia - We would like to apologize for your negative experience regarding our customer service. And we're very sorry for the issue with your ring, as a compensation, we have sent you the new ring and refunded you the return shipping fee. However, we hope that we could explain the problem you mentioned about the 2 days shipping & free shipping. Yes, you paid $20 for UPS expedited shipping(1-4 working days), but you received the package in 5 days. Please kindly note that the delay caused by the address information you offered is incorrect and the shipping company called you to have the address changed. We are sorry that we are not responsible for the delay caused by the incorrect address offered by the customer. Besides, we provide free shipping over $45 and we also offer DHL expedited shipping & UPS expedited shipping, you can choose any shipping method you want when you view the cart, it depends on you. We sincerely hope this issue is resolved and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future.
I would return it to be resized if I wasn't pressed for time needing it. For now I guess I'll buy a spacer.
Beautiful ring set! I've gotten many compliments. I DO wish there was am option to receive rings soldered together.
Me and my future wife love them we are get married Sept 22,2017 so they came yesterday. They are beautiful she always wanted a halo ring now she has one and mine OMG I love it
My hubby is a man of style so after searching and not being able to find the perfect ring... i gave him the opportunity to choose my ring... i was not disappointed... it was shipped to him in canada quick and easy and now its here with me in jamaica... Thank you JEULIA
I ordered earings and a ring. They came very quickly. I love the way they were packaged. The ring is beautiful. Looks like it's made well too.
I have two rings from jeulia jewerly. One engagement ring and a customize wedding set. I'm in Love with both. Absolutely stunning rings. Super great customer service. Super fast shipping. All round great. Definitely a lifetime buyer.
Answer: This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.
Answer: My wife received in a week, sent back within 24 hours. Their customer service should you choose to call them is unreal either their is no answer or you get someone with English skills like an infant. You can email them as well expect English translated the same way and single word or short one line answers that don't answer your question. When I emailed I got simple answers like" we real sorry you understand" we no able to refund you understand, thank you etc. you wasted your money sorry to say I went thru PayPal to get my 10 bucks.
Answer: Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.
Answer: The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!
Answer: I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.
Answer: Need to contact the Better Business Bureau and others need to do same and get this place shut down
Answer: DONOT order anything from this company at all
Answer: Im not sure what you are looking for, but there is no gold in their rings, and the stones are inexpensive man-made materials (which, despite their gorgeous photos, have very little sparkle). You can get better quality costume jewelry at almost any regular store for a better price! Besides, if you try to return something, you will NEVER get a refund and will never even get anyone to answer their phone.
Answer: The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.
Answer: It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through):
Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.
Hi PT - We are truly saddened to have disappointed you. But don't worry, our goal is to provide you with the best possible shopping experience. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return it for a refund or an exchange within 30 days of receiving your order. Could you please contact our Customer Satisfaction Team so we can try to give you a satisfactory solution? Thanks so much for your understanding and patience!