Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of IVRose

IVRose reviews

Is this your business?
529 reviews
7 Park Road
London, LONDON WC2H, GB
support@ivrose.com

529 Reviews From Our Community

Service
25
Value
25
Shipping
25
Returns
16
Quality
25

All Reviews

jordang103
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

I ordered a handful of clothes from Ivrose, they arrived in just under 2 weeks.They're are all beautiful and really good quality.

I emailed them to see what my options were and they emailed me back the same day and offered me an easy and quick resolve to my problems. Even after this I had a few more questions and my agent always got back to me the same day. I have been raving about Ivrose to all of my friends, great customer service and great products!

tywend
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

I was originally hesitant to order from this store since it was online only and had very affordable prices. but now, im so glad i did since the products were shipped in a timely manner and they were great quality. i ordered 3 different tops and they're all excellent quality for the price i paid. the fit was fairly accurate, and even if they didn't have models styling the pieces, the review section was filled with people's pictures, so it was easy to get a good idea of what size i should order.

abbyb55
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/19

A lil small for the bust size but it's so cA lil small for the bust size but it's so cute and so pretty the prettiest dress that I have ever broughtute and so pretty the prettiest dress that I have ever brought.

aimeej22
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

I made a purchase first time, I am very nervous
i contacted with the customer service fretfully
Kathy told me everyting patiently and detailedly
Very happy and received the item on time, thanks very much

chuijuf
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

I love this dress. It's so comfortable to wear, washes well on a cool / slow spin, gang to dry and it barely needs an iron. Great fit and well made! Loved it so much I bought it in another colour.

fionaw37
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/8/19

My order with was super easy and arrived very quickly. The dresses were of supreme quality! Unfortunately, they didn't fit. Lexi at customer service was fantastic, very helpful! I was able to get a cash coupon and re-order larger sizes. I would definitely recommend ordering through them!!

rebeccas471
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/7/19

In my opinion,online shopping was scared for me like most of people,but when I received some clothings from this site,I must say I am not disappointed,it is in superb quality in actual.I think we both need to make a correct judge in justice.

dittyt1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/7/19

My purchase has a little delay,but i am totally satisfied with the them.You will never disappointed with them when you received it.

cindyf214
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/7/19

I didn't have the courage to order this brand at first, but since I always saw their advertisement on facebook, I hesitated to buy my dress, contacted the customer service to ask about their size problem, the customer service attitude was very friendly, and the reply was timely, but logistics Some problems have caused me to receive it for a long time, but I know that their warehouse is far away from the United States. I am cross-border shopping. I feel that this is normal. I don't know why there are so many bad comments, the dress I received. The quality is good, not as bad as I expected, but maybe the logistics needs improvement, I hope I can buy it here, I don't want to encounter problems like other people's bad reviews.

mangar
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/19

shipping is a bit high and items aren't always as nice as the description photo as well some of the materials are cheaply made or doesn't always fit right. wish is also doing taxes now which I've noticed most online stores are taxing about 8 to 9 percent which takes the fun out of shopping online as frequent as I did before. most shop online to save money bc everywhere else is ripping them off

yoy7
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/19

Really love this site,with range of fashion trendy clothes and suitable size to choose,i must say the shipping to the US is quicker than my expectation.So fast to get my purchase.
So nice customer service.Will always support you in the future.

monikas68
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/19

First items are cheap chinese clothing. When i tried to get a refund they told me to sent back items to USA! So I paid another £20 to sent dresses whih cost me £60. They receieved dresses (i track the parcel) but now they stop responind and blocked the chat...

chunj
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/18/19

I wore this the same day I got it and received a compliment immediately. I like how the sleeves are a little longer down to above the elbow. This will come in handy when buildings crank up the AC during the summer months!

hollys197
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

Ivrose is an amazing website to buy clothings. And they have phenomenal customer service and delivery is also quite fast considering that it is over seas. Would definitely recommend to friends. Their customer service team replies within minutes when you want to bring up some sort of issue.

snows5
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/16/19

It was my first time ordering from Ivrose and I couldnt recommend the website more. It came a few weeks earlier than expected delivery date. I ordered two dresses and they were the best quality, they are stunning and fit perfect. I am definitely buying my dress from now on of Ivrose. The prices are really affordable. Will definitely be purchasing more items in the future.

amandas553
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

Beautiful jacket, my little girl adores it! The customer service was excellent and all my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Thank you very much!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
nemow
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/11/19

I recently purchased a dress from ivrose. I was skeptical as to how legit the website actually was, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. The dress looked exactly like the pictures on the website, and was made of a good material and quality. The order took about a week to arrive but that was stated on the website anyway. I would definitely recommend ordering from ivrose, and will be doing so again.

xianshengs
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

An amazing experience. The staff are very helpful and the whole process is very simple. So far, all my orders are correct.

matthews506
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Better than expected, I was worried how my chest would fit but it's lovely! Super cute and comfy for summer.but not as nice as it looks in the picture. fit is weird especially for more busty women.

swiftt
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I got a floral romper within 2 weeks.Material is comfy,but I am picky about how clothing fits me.I couldn't get the romper to fit how I wanted it, unless I didn't wear a bra & that's not an option for my mom-boobs.

susiep26
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/19

If I could give this site negative stars I would! They refused to give me a refund after I returned my order. It too weeks of me emailing and checking in and they still wouldn't refund me! TERRIBLE SITE. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR MONEY.

emilys379
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/13/19

It always has the latest trends online at affordable prices. The sizes are mostly true to size and the overall quality is good! The staff was friendly and helpful! Overall a good experience!

andrel81
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

They have a area of buy 3 get 1 free!!!! Hurry up to find it!!! It won't spend a lot and they are seasonal shift clothes.

berep2
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/11/19

This is the cutest top I have ever owned!! Absolutely LOVE it!! I am 5'6", 140 and a 38D. I ordered a Medium. Not only does it look amazing on me but I feel sexy in it. The material is very light and flowly. Feels great on. I received many compliments on it. Run a little big. I normally wear a large bc of my chest size but I went with a medium after reading the reviews and I'm glad I did. I probably could have gotten away with a small, but I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this shirt to everyone!

missyt9
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Excellent quality, low prices, amazing customer service!! I ordered 3 swimsuits and one doesn't really fit great but the other 2 are just so good - perfect fitting, cute designs, good, thick and quality fabric. I'll order again!! 10/10 all in all

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Try the site gethuman.com It's reader written, their thrust is to get the best or at least the real phone numbers and other contact information to/for customer service to the public, from as many businesses as possible. They settle for whatever they get, but the idea is in the name..to get people in contact with a Human, instead of a computer. Since there are several ppl here interested in that, you might get the phone #you want there. Member Robert L.

By Robert L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I would like to find the real designer of some of these photographs used on these scam websites. Anyone have any suggestions?

By AS W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I ordered lots of items from here. Everything arrived and a late item was notified to me that it would arrive late. I wonder if someone else got your goods?

By Isweri P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Only order if you are sure you will not have to return it as it costs a fortune to return it. It can take up to two months to arrive.

By Jacqueline L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They take days to respond to emails no 800 number.

By Niesha T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you can contact customer service on the official website

By Theri E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's as bad as they are describing. I received my order yesterday and the fabric looks like something that a kid's Halloween costume is made of. The item looks like it was sewed in home economics class. It was suppose to have a cape in the back and they just sewed two pieces of fabric over the back. I've never seen anything like it. The size XL fits like a medium. It makes Walmart clothes look like Nieman Marcus. Horrible!!!!

By Mia L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I ordered several items from them on 4/20. They all came in around 5/9. I like all the items and they fit really well. I hope all my future experiences run this smoothly bc they have cute stuff on their site.

By Simine K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the IVRose staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
IVRose?
Post Review