Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GoodnightMacaroon.co reviews

120 reviews
info@goodnightmacaroon.co

120 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

libbyb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19

I am very happy with goodnight macaroon's products. I ordered a pair of shoes and it was amazing. The shoes were super duper cool. One of the best site for online shopping.

bennettl10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

If anyone looking for online shopping website specially for womens stuff then logon to goodnightmacaroon.co. This website is amazing. I had a wonderful experience with these guys.

addisonb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

I ordered a dress from the website and i am very happy with their services. they delivered my dress in 13 days. Thank you guys for such a beautiful dress.

wilfredr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Yesterday my friend told me about this website for online shopping. I Visited their website and saw the dresses were cute and the price is very genuine. I ordered a 3 dresses and today i received a order confirmation email.

rorys33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

I ordered everytime from the goodnightmacaroon's website. Theri services and delivery process is too fast. I like their products.

ezram40
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

I ordered a pair of sandals from goodnightmacaroon.co and yesterday i received my sandals. the sandals design is too cute.

maries275
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

A really good and quick service that wouldn,t hesitate to recommend.Excellent clothes at very reasonable price.

jerryw160
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19

I had a very great experience with goodnight macaroons. I bought a dress for my honeymoon and the dress were amazing super cool.

matildam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

the order was prompt. the clothes were good quality. I am surprised at the quality of these clothes for the price. thanks for lovely dresses.

hannahr86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

good shop to buy online i am just planning for my another order. I am happy to see their products price and quality is mind blowing.

daisyr39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I am very happy with these guys services. I order a top few days ago i received my order today. The top design is too cute.

honoral
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

wonder website to buy partywear cute dresses online at very reasonable price. i bought third time dresses from this website. My experience was good.

ashtonf13
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/24/19

I ordered over a month ago, the products said they were shipped but I was unable to pull up shipping information.
I have reached out to them asking for a refund, they said they wouldn't give me a refund but would be happy to upgrade to expedited shipping, and have me pay 24.99??!!? I still haven't received my order and have filed claim with my bank.

clovere1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I bought a two dresses and 1 jeans from this website first time. And i am happy to receive their services and great dresses delivery. I just read the previous reviews i am so surprised why peoples are posting that kind of negative reviews. Actually this site is amazing for everyone. I recommend to everyone.

bryonym3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I order a top for my daughter and she really liked very much and i just planed for another order for me and my sister.

thomasl339
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

My husband always buy dresses for me from goodnight macaroons. Their price rates is very less and stuff is amazing I also like dresses designs very much.

charlied82
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I had a very good experience with these guys. I lives is Los Angeles I received my package in less then two weeks. I recommend to everyone.

sophiem66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I recevied my top today. I ordered a top 3 weeks ago. I tried my top the size is amazing. I just planned a order new dresses from goodnight macaroons.

cinders
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Good Experience with these services, I will again visit on these websites . Very good shopping sites

bryonyc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

If anyone looking for affordable online dresses website then click on https://www.goodnightmacaroon.co/. My friend suggested me this website for online shopping and i ordered a 2 dress for me and my sister.. The Dresses is amazing.

ameliae22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

If i could give them 100 stars then i will. They deliver me my dress in 15 days. There services is very cool and affordable.

charmp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

I bought a sweater online for my sister. She liked a sweater very much. she is very happy when i gifted to her.

meganh163
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/8/19

PLEASE listen to the bad reviews!! I am I obsessed with likeittoknowit and I saw some bloggers post about the items on here! THEY REFUSE TO DO RETURNS OR EVEN CREDIT BACK. So if it doesn't fit then well there motto is "too bad!" I will post a screenshot of their RUDE email I received a couple days ago.
Worst customer service ever!
If you want a cute boutique to order on try red dress boutique! They are so friendly and have even better quality items!

vipt1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/19

Great shopping experience
Recommended to every one
Please visit there and you will get great offer

liamg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

few days ago i received my black short dress. I bought that dress from goodnight macaroon's website. The dress was well packed. i like the dress and price range as well.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not at all. I never face any issues with the product and their services

By Sunita N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Probably about 4 to 5 weeks if you pester them over email or expect longer if you dont.

By Deric T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sizing on shoes was pretty accurate and true to size entered.

By Deric T.
Questions? Get answers from the GoodnightMacaroon.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for GoodnightMacaroon.co

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GoodnightMacaroon.co?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other compensation in exchange for positive reviews. This behavior is in direct violation of our guidelines and contravenes our mission of increasing online transparency. We wanted you to know because the manipulation of reviews is harmful to consumers and unfair to other businesses.