Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JomaShop

JomaShop reviews

7,521 reviews
140 58th St
Brooklyn, NY 11220, US
Tel: 877-834-1434
inquiry@jomashop.com

7,521 Reviews From Our Community

Service
551
Value
591
Shipping
591
Returns
255
Quality
579

All Reviews

alexb482
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/19

Still a bit nervous to make a substantial purchase (5k+) online, but JomasShop eased the pain of spending a lot of money online. Love my new watch, will buy again when the time comes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jeraml
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/19

I bought quite a few watches from Jomashop and Im wary of some negative comments regarding their customer service and of course...the quality and authenticity of their watches but the prices is unbelievable..too good to be true. I throw caution and ordered Im Rado watch...and Im hooked. I have a problem with one...a Mathey Tissot green automatic...it was not working so I panicked...I called them and Farook was so nice and accommodating...he even returned it free of any charge...and refunded me ASAP. Now when I ordered something...I called Farook and relaxed because I know Im order is taken cared of. Thanks Farook...I reorder the same watch...called Farook to please make sure its working....it arrived earlier than the tracking said. The watch is amazing I cant take it off....

calc13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/19

A friend of mine sent me a link to a deal JomaShop was running on a Citizen watch. I clicked it figuring it would be a rabbit hole with lots of hidden crap and fees and that I'd have to sign up for a million things and wait 6 weeks for a watch that turned out to be a knockoff anyway. My experience was exactly the opposite. Very easy shopping. It was exactly as it was billed and less than a week later I got an awesome Citizen watch in the original package including paperwork for warranty. I will definitely buy from JomaShop again!

ericb534
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/19

Dear all,
What a choice !! The Best brands are on your website.
The watch i have choice is perfect exactly that i was waiting
The delivery for France it's just a little bit longer
Best regards

rinik
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/19

I found Jomashop as honest and accurate. This was my 7th watch from Jomashop and I am really happy so far with Jomashop's promise for maintaining authenticity. Great price, great quality and prompt customer service.
My order was -M1CQ3828

joelb175
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

They are honest and accurate; customer service is fine and they carry goods that are excellent quality and at really low prices. I am very happy with this company.

arjunv2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/19

We get watches for much cheaper prices in jomashop.com when compared to other online stores in the market. They also have a wide variety of watch collection and they also provide very good offers on most of the branded watches which we will not find on any other websites.
Order # M1CR1159

sandeepg25
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

Products were good and the process seamless. I enjoyed my shopping with Jomashop. The site has many good products at reasonable prices. There is hardly anything that you wish to buy is not available. Moreover, the prices are very competitive.

irenes130
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19

Order: M1CQ7370
I really liked the sunglasses I purchased here. They were cheap and arrived on time. Would order from JomaShop again!

musammads
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19

Highly satisfied by the jomashop experience.
The delivery was quick and the product was flawless. The website contained accurate descriptions of the product. The customer service was very helpful and

yochevedp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19

Order M1CM9239
Beautiful quality items, wrapped in classy boxes, best prices, super fast delivery! What more can I ask for?

rqq
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19

Bought a Swiss movement watch from Jomashop. Everything was perfect and came as promised. Will definitely come back as a loyal customer

staceyb133
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/19

I was initially skeptical about purchasing these eyeglasses because of the color but i was pleasantly surprised. They are a GOOD purple. I should have knoen Tom Ford wouldn't do me wrong. I cannot wait to wear them. The fit is wonderful and they are very sturdy. Great 2nd purchase from Jomashop.

christopherl228
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/19

I love this watch. While the crown can dig into your skin, if you're a physically active person... Its still my favorite watch.

briane241
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

Great products and service!! Git my product fast and the service is really great thank you for your consistancy I have bought a few things from this company and it has always been great.

yuryg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/19

The store has a good selection of goods, the best prices, and very fast delivery. Very convenient site with the ability to notify about the availability of goods.
Order number M1CQ2730.

orlandos34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/19

I have purchased various watches with Jomashop over the last few months and I have trade a couple with Zalman " The Man"
Outstanding customer service and professional, thank you Zalman.

kerris37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Order M1CM7425... was looking for a specific pair of Ray Bans and found them reasonably priced here and the shipping was quick. Very happy with this company.

johng1442
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/7/19

I have been buying from Jomashop for so many years, and I never had a problem with any of the items that I bought. All the items came on time & all the goods were authentic whether its a $100 wallet or a $5000 watch!

robing276
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/19

I purchased a brand new Rolex for my husband in March. Had problems after 25 days. Sent it in for repair. They won't give me a full refund AND they still have the watch! Horribly unprofessional and unethical business. Purchase expensive watches only from AUTHORIZED RETAILERS!!

Tip for consumers: Run the other way.

Service
Returns
jamesb1567
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/19

I was happy with the purchase I made but I keep receiving emails from them to review my purchase and there is NO WAY TO OPT OUT (which is illegal btw). I guess they got what they wanted...

peterg385
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Smooth as butter order experience and even smoother return.
People are polite and knowledgeable, pleasure to deal with...
Sure I will buy again!

derickl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19

This is the third time that I buy something at JomaShop, I reaaly enjoy that experience, at my first time I've bought from Brazil and they delivered all right, those others purchase I bought from the US, they have very good time ship and I'll allways buy with them again.

fengjuant
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19

I bought that Tissot le locle watch for my friend with a exciting price on Jomashop. He like it very much!

nemys
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19

This is the second tonne we've used jomashop, and im loving the experience. First time, my sister borrowed my watch and broke it (little sisters) and couldn't afford to buy me a new one in the local Macy's where my husband got mine. But then she found it on the jomashop website for half the price, and it arrived within a week. It's almost 2 years later and the watch is still in perfect condition. And now she wanted the same watch and I returned the favor. Awesome experience!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Rajiv, Thank you for the interest in our products. Pre-owned items are marked pre-owned, otherwise the item is brand new. Roee

By Roee A.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It looks like they do not like answering questions. I have send them 5 emails regarding a refund and not even one was answered.

By Derek k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have bought an Oris rectangular and a Rado automatic... Both are 100% original!

By Laeeq D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They sell all fake products. There is a whole of difference in quality.

By amarendra b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nice glasses, light, durable, ultra-good UV protection, I have used and very satisfied

By Tinh N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, All items listed on Jomashop are guaranteed to be authentic 100%

By Joma S., JomaShop Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

With my experience they donot sell fake items My wife is an expert on fake items and said they are really good. Remember their price is not bargain prices. Other shops adding shop fee, tax and other fees on the top of the original price

By Baris m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are definitely authentic! The deals on here are either last season, or last year models. There's nothing shady about this service provider!

By Chris J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

watch yes company don't doit i bought a omega 13 days ago paid for 2 delivery and now im stock with a watch that they dont have

By Joshua s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mandarin(chinese) among customers become more and more popular as they provide great purchasing power and consumptions around the world.

By Leonard C.
Questions? Get answers from the JomaShop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JomaShop?
Post Review