Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

375 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

375 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

haroldl75
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I have purchased from First Class Watches but definitely won't be the last. Their customer service was exceptional and the item was dispatched immediately. It was a real pleasure to deal with such a courteous and efficient company.

kyrac4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

Quick service and very reliable shipping with DHL. Lovely watch and the customer support was awesome. Great company!

alanm111
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

i ordered a watch which had a big discount . it arrived promptly by post , but i had ordered the wrong one in error. they could not have been more helpful. i posted it back , and the correct one was delivered by courier the next day. never had better service.

agif1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

Fast delivery

neals27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

It arrived very quickly and the whole process was slick and thorough

kenw64
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

A good price Delivered the following day using standard delivery,and my wife absolutely luves it

markf109
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/16

£80 discount on rrp bargain . Speedy delivery . Great service

alisonf14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/16

Never ordered a watch online before, but this was a great experience - easy to do, fast delivery, well packaged and great looking watch!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesd213
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/16

First class watches first class products first class service.pulsar watch met my poor eyesight needs in terms of watch face size without having the appearance of a magnifying glass.delighted customer.

johne127
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/16

This is the first time I have purchased from First Class Watches but definitely won't be the last. Their customer service was exceptional and the item was despatched immediately. It was a real pleasure to deal with such a courteous and efficient company.

jakeh44
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/16

The watch was better than the photos showed and the ease of buying and the speed of delivery would make me consider buying from you again

francoisk
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/16

I was once again amazed at the professionalism and efficiency of First Class Watches. My order was delivered to my work address in Cape Town, South Africa within 3 days of my order being placed! Better is not possible. FCW is the best.

paulg116
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/16

Very satisfied

craigs65
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/16

Not only was the watch I received 'first class' but the service that preceded it was too.

Would definitely recommend.

dana636
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/16

We bought our father of bride/groom watches at a great price. Super fast delivery, great customer service and updated the whole time on delivery.

jamesk140
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/16

Recently purchased a Seiko Kinetic SKA371P watch from firstclasswatches.co.uk.

I spent weeks looking at different watches and researching all my options.Finally settled on this watch and have to say how very happy I am with it. It is a beautiful watch and a perfect weight. Watch strap was adjusted before mailing.

Firstclasswatches.co.uk provided me with the best price and an excellent service from ordering until delivery. I have been very impressed with their service and will definitely use them again. Not only that, but they are an authorised agent for Seiko and other manufacturers. This means the purchase comes with a fully stamped dealers certificate and manufacturers warranty for future piece of mind. I fully recommend their services!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
johnm706
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

Top quality products at a great price, definitely buy from this seller again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kelvins21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

I found the service first class and the watch came on time.

kathyw54
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

Really good service quick delivery no problems

robr39
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

Very easy site to order from, very fast dispatch and I was kept informed along the way. Shame an attempted delivery was made when I wasn't available but their customer service dept (Scott) did his best to sort it.

daved70
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

The transaction was smooth from start to finish. The order arrived on time, well packaged and I love the watch, but I have Fossil to thank for that. First Class Watches can expect return custom from me.

adamr72
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/16

Excellent service, watch arrived on time, well packaged, all good.
Very easy buying experience with 100% confidence
Highly recommend

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alanb87
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/16

My wife and I recently decided to treat ourselves in darkest late February to new watches. We're comfortably off but like to save money where we can.
We chose our watches and the sought to find them at the optimum price.
First Class Watches provided the best deals and delivered the goods quickly and efficiently.
Well done to them. We will recommend FCW to friends and family.

cort38
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/16

Quick deleverd and good price

markb256
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/16

Great service lovely watch

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review