Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

373 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

373 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

geraldw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

Good range of watches, good website and efficient order process including bracelet adjustment.

neilr39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Quick and easy to deal with fast delivery ,thanks.

jimm1050
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

very competitive price
excellent communication & rapid dispatch, what more can you ask for, a great service

chrisl140
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

Great ..

georges178
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

Did not meet delivery promise

shahard
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

Great service!

davidc318
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

quick and efficient service

debbiew57
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

Bought as a present, very pleased, arrived next day.Excellent service.

annar83
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

Bought this watch for my husband. He is so pleased with them:scratch resistant crystal glass, excellent watch at a very reasonable price

lorainej1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

Very easy to order, very fast delivery. The watch we purchased is excellent quality

ronaldh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

orderd a watch at midday the watch was in Ålesund mid norway the next day 22hrs now thats what i Call service

martinl63
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Ordered on a Saturday night. Got it Tuesday. Best price on the market.

teresan10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Price very nice & delivered next day, what more can we ask for as long as no problems !

miket116
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Cant fault. Great service, great price.

me7937
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Perfect experience. Ordered and watch was delivered the next day. And £40 cheaper than all the big players. Amazing!

gaborb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Very fast shipping, reliable site!

donaldw48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

from the accurate description through the purchase procedure late on thursday evening to delivery by GPO on saturday morning was quite exceptional
Many thanks

richardg133
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Found a watch on website for very reasonable price.Ordered the watch. Received it 48hours later. No hassle, great service.

davidj172
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Reduced price on request.

gerrys10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

First class customer service, incredibly fast delivery. So good, I bought a second watch!

bernards30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

completely satisfied, would recommend to everybody. If you want a stunning watch with perfect timekeeping, good looks, and comfort, then this is the one fr you.

johnm674
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Great value for money and the watch is a great quality. I would recommend buying from first class as it comes with fast tracked delivery.

regf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Good product at a very good price and fast delivery

toml92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

The entire watch purchase was exemplary from beginning to end. Very clear website, opportunity to make an offer (which I did and was accepted without delay), and first class tracked delivery (arrived the next day) included in price. Opening the well protected parcel revealed an immaculate watch in its proper box complete with all documentation. The dealer stamped warranty card gave confidence in the product and reflected the high standard of FCW. Overall a reassuring experience.

richardw142
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Exactly the watches we were looking for, excellent prices, communications and delivery. We highly recommend.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review