Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

375 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

375 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

jacquik
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

Prompt response to make an offer
Great website easy to navigate
Parcel arrived very quickly and watch was very well protected
Would definitely recommend
Any easy and enjoyable experience

michaels379
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

From the minute I contacted first class watches, I knew they were a professional company who knew watches inside out,the gentleman whom I spoke to sorted everything out from my questions about the watch I was to buy ,first class service from a first class company many thanks 5*.

suet33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

The watch I purchased is lovely. The customer service could not have been better. Fantastically fast delivery. Overall this is a company I would have no problem in recommending to friends and family.

markr162
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

Fantastic. Coped with my indecision admirably. Once I'd finally made up my mind very prompt delivery.

dmwoned
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/16

I bought watches roamer, what is seen on the website the same as I have received. very simple and quick shopping at fisrtclasswacthes and fast delivery.

matt2894
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/16

Great to deal with. Arrived quickly. Excellent price.

nigelc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

Very satisfied with delivery,product and to choose a price of my own saved about £40 happy days

denisb41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

This was ordered on the morning of Saturday 9th Jan, and delivered by post on Monday 11th Jan - incredibly quickly, and by signed for mail.
It was easy to adjust the metal strap to a comfortable length, by removing a number of links.
The watch keeps, of course, time to the second.
All in all, an excellent experience.

deborahk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/16

From the moment I asked for a best price to my order being delivered 2 days later the service was great

davidb409
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/16

Extremely efficient with first class delivery. The two year guarantee was missing with the delivery of watch but after a very polite conversation with a member of First Class Watches staff, this was quickly rectified with one being sent by first class mail.

rono14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/16

Excellent service and value. I made an offer late Saturday which they compromised on. I then accepted and paid which was very straightforward and the watch was delivered Monday morning!

kenj105
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/16

Simple to order
Kept informed of progress
Would certainly recommend

mc451
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/16

Great price for this beautiful watch and also a great service, quick delivery and all as it should be, can't fault them.

gdw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

Bought for my wife's birthday, so far so good

margerya
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

Lovely watch, very pleased with my purchase. First class service with First Class Watches.co.uk.

michaelm366
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

Very good

carolw71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

Excellent service delivered promptly and well packaged

nicolad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/16

Got the watch I wanted, at a very competitive price (price matched). First Class were a pleasure to deal with - great communiation, easy buying process and speedy delivery. Would definately use them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sianj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/16

Was very very happy with how easy it was to order the watch Iv wanted for ages! And very pleased with how quickly it came!

stevel97
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/16

Very Good service,

stuarth26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/16

Excellent and will definitely use again !!!

olgab17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/16

Very happy with the watch and the service provides. Would definately buy again !

joeyw15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

Fast dispatch and nice communication.
I recommend!!!

steveg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

Classy watch at a brilliant price, delivered quickly and very well packaged.

iainc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

First class product, service and delivery. Have told all my family and friends this is your first, and only, port of call if you are looking for a top quality watch at a bargain price. Will definitely use again and again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review