Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

375 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

375 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

toml92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

The entire watch purchase was exemplary from beginning to end. Very clear website, opportunity to make an offer (which I did and was accepted without delay), and first class tracked delivery (arrived the next day) included in price. Opening the well protected parcel revealed an immaculate watch in its proper box complete with all documentation. The dealer stamped warranty card gave confidence in the product and reflected the high standard of FCW. Overall a reassuring experience.

richardw142
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/2/16

Exactly the watches we were looking for, excellent prices, communications and delivery. We highly recommend.

brendac43
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

I ordered my watch on Saturday and it was here on Monday morning it is exactly the same as my old watch which I had for over twenty years excellent service I am very happy with my purchase thank you

dickiec
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/16

Buying the watch was made more interesting by the ability to haggle. The whole process was conducted in a proper manner, decision made and delivery completed as promised.

jesperl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Very fast shipping to Sweden. Easy payment using paypal.

anthonyd64
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Item came next day.Can't fault the service.

carolel9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

I would thoroughly recommend first class watches to anyone. Their response to my order was immediate and professional. My watch is gorgeous, it was sent very quickly by tracked Royal Mail, very well packaged. Great watch, great price and very good service.

marcw28
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/16

I purchased a watch, and was for a birthday present but unfortunately the clasp came off the watch. Firstclasswatches where happy to refund me.

maxwellb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I have recommended Firstclasswatches and would certainly recommend them to others for their great choice, quality and sensible price range. I found them to be very polite, helpful and knowledgeable with good customer care.

robertt97
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

Excellent overall with postal service and quality of watch.
Watch was as described and packaged very well.

edwardc58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

Good watch at a price I wanted with timely secure delivery and good comms

pd35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

First class service, item as described, and delivery prompt. Would deal with this company again without hesitation.

davidc312
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

I ordered this watch in the afternoon and it arrived the next day you wont get better than that for fast delivery impressive

marting45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Great products, great prices, fast and efficient service

sergeyr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Very good store)))

iand27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Nice and easy transaction, quality item and fast delivery, would recommend.

leannew6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Great web site, easy to use and good pictures of products and very quick deliver.

patf26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

good customer service plus quick delivery

suzannef5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

Very very pleased with product and customer service.

jarkkop1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

Good prices and fast delivery.

edh27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Order came quickly and well packaged and in perfect condition. Really pleased overall. Thanks loads it's a great watch.

carolew13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

Very satisfied with watch and arrived as stated thankyou for fast delivery

juliel56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/16

Great watch great service will use again.

davidc310
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/16

Great watch great style very good price!

billp65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

Super product, excellent price, First Class service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review