Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dolls Kill

Dolls Kill reviews

664 reviews
2525 16th Street, Suite 410
San Francisco, CA 94103, US
Tel: 1-800-354-ROCK
contact@dollskill.com
2018 Customer choice award

664 Reviews From Our Community

Service
43
Value
41
Shipping
44
Returns
28
Quality
40

All Reviews

kimv103
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

The employees on the chats are always so lovely. They are always helpful and always have an answer. I also just love the site in general!! The prices are WORTH IT. Ive spent over $300 on Dolls Kill and I have been pleased with every item I have got.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ariar4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

I asked for some help on a pair of jeans that I really wanted, and I got it right away. Brooke was very helpful and kind. The products are amazing and most products really match my aesthetic. Grungy and a little girly. Definetely can't wait for my jeans to be restocked!

christinam277
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

They're so nice they know how to explain and everything unlike other brands customer service the bestttttttt ever also very cute clothes

alexusw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Elisa was very helpful and fixed my issue right away, defines would shop with you guys again not only because of your awesome items. But also because of your amazing customer service.

alexandriaa9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Love their services!! Always so kind to
Me and it's one of my favorite places to
Shop!!! Always going to come back

victoriam237
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I've had to get help a few times, and they've never disappointed! Super enthusiastic, but still straight to the point! They really feel like my gurlz!

devb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I was looking for a specific pair of pants but only had a picture and Elisa helped me as much as she could to find them for me, she was very sweet and personable in the short amount of time we spoke. Haven't bought them yet but satisfied with the customer service!!

tinab287
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Just had a service chat with a helpful person, Elisa. She's a 100% cool chickiepoo! Dolls Kill is great with their service.

samanthat81
Samantha T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Very quick and friendly customer service. Elisa was awesome and was able to give me information about my order right away. Thanks so much!

queenbeedetroitn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I have been shopping with Dollzkill ever since I fell in love with their "Frankie" boots over a year ago!!! They have great sales, a huge range of items and excellent customer service!!! At 52 years old, this Doll is loud and proud to kill it with style!!!

samanthal142
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Jahna WAS SUPER HELP TO ME TODAY! I HAD A REALLY DUMB QUESTION AND SHE GUIDED ME WITH EASY STEPS ALONG THE WAY UNTIL I FIGURED IT OUT! SHE WAS SUPER PERSONABLE AND SWEET! I LOVE DOLLSKILL. I VISITED YOUR STORE IN THE HAIGHT ASHBURY LAST WEEK AND IT WAS AMAZING! KEEP UP THE AWESOME AF WORK BABES! LUV YOU XXXXO :) <3 SAM

taylorf51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

The online chat helped me with my problem very quickly and efficiently. She was very polite and helpful. The store also has a very good selection.

beatrices21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I love how this site has Delia's and new collections! It also has great beauty products and accessories!

paular115
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Thank u Jahna, you really knew how to help me! Im really sorry if I was a problem o caused a problem. I really appreciate everything you did. You were the only one who helped me in email and the chat.

jazmines9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

The first time I shopped at Dolls Kill it went well but I had never dealt with customer service so I didn't know if it'd be a hassle or not. The second time I ordered I had to reach out with customer service and I met a wonderful person named Jahna, she was very helpful and overall very pleasing. I am glad to buy from a place that has great clothing and great customer service! Thanks Jahna! <3

camillec34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Customer support is very kind and helps with questions very patiently. 100% recommend the clothing on Dolls Kill. Supa cute <3

melodyp25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Accidentally ordered something and wanted to cancel. Customer service took care of it right away! No questions asked or anything. Given I cancelled the order about 20min after it was sent

mollyd37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Dolls Kill has amazing items for raves and festivals. I just purchased my entire outfit for the Mardi Gras festival in Sydney this month. The shipping options for NZ are quick and affordable.

I missed an item on my order, and the customer service was efficient, friendly and helped me with what I needed. Big thanks to Elisa for the help <3

marlener46
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

best costumer service, i had made a minor mistake on my address and it was fixed within seconds, they have live chats so u can speak to costumer service thy are nice sweet and i loveeee the store so much ill be buying a lot from them. def. will. my fav store so far.

nnennam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Jahna was very helpful, it only took in 5 minuets. I'm glad she helped me out with my address slip up

ritam147
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

They answer questions really fast and are very friendly. The clothes are very cool I wish they had more plus size options but that's the only negative thing I can think about.

samk189
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

My order came quickly even when I just paid for the standard shipping. Nothing ever comes broken. Box / bag always comes in top shape. Love you guys! xo

samanthaw122
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Not only are the products great quality but the ship fast! And the customer service at this company is phenomenal! The are immediate and personable and very friendly. Great great team and company. I'd recommend to any one.

autumnj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

They are always quick to respond and get done what you need done! I never have an issue with my shipments getting to me or getting back in a timely manner. And the quality is always spot on. I would recommend to shop here all the time!

paulod10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

O bota é incrível, gostei logo de cara no silte da dollskill .......chama muito a atenção,amei obrigado

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They likely won't send your items at all. I ordered mine with 3-5 days shipping and never received them.

By Jess w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Veronica! Thanks for your question! Orders are processed M-F excluding Federal Holidays. If you place your order before 1pm PST, it will ship out that same day. The time in transit really depends on the shipping method you chose and on the destination. You can find detailed info about shipping transit times here: https://www.dollskill.com/shipping_service

By Angie C., Dolls Kill Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When I bought my typical shoe size (size 6) I just bought them and they fit perfectly! I assume it should be the same with you with my theory

By Jazmine S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They do. Just bought one. You can easy buy them and they send you this via email

By Jagoda Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Natalie, what's your order # that starts with a 212?

By Marivic V., Dolls Kill Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Nagi - so sorry, appears your item was out of stock and you have been refunded.

By Alexis U., Dolls Kill Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Buy elsewhere. They will likely leave it processing for weeks and then not send your items after all.

By Jess w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there! We replied to your initial text message about your order! I can also send you an email to follow up about your order, talk soon!

By Marivic V., Dolls Kill Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there! What's your order #?

By Marivic V., Dolls Kill Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Oceana, They're good quality!<3

By Marivic V., Dolls Kill Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Dolls Kill staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Dolls Kill?
Post Review