Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FairySeason

FairySeason reviews

1,682 reviews
71-75 Shelton Street
London, LONDON WC2H, GB
Tel: 0086-1731807
service@fairyseason.com

1,682 Reviews From Our Community

Service
65
Value
56
Shipping
63
Returns
45
Quality
52

All Reviews

razonm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Fairyseason.com was a very wonderful website I hope that never end and stay better and better,
I have made orders and the order mean alot to me.The prices was cheap and discount given when purchasing item here.thank fairyseason.com

jacklyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I've ordered from fairyseason.com the clothes are so cute and really not that expensive either, discount given. There clothing does run big. There customer service easy great and easy to communicate with.Love this type of online shopping Platform.

timam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I love online shopping with fairyseason.com , they give you so many discount and other deals. I had a great experience with them, recommended to others to try shop here..

zizin
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Thank you fairyseason.com costumer service. They answered really fast and where concerned that I am happy. I will order there again and contact the costumer service every time I have a problem. Thank fairyseason.com.

diodid
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Fairyseason.com is a great platform for online shopping. They have wonderful services, and their products are amazing. I bought my girl a dress for her birthday, and it was the best present ever. The fabric was beautiful and fitted her well. Thanks, Fairyseason.com for putting a smile on my girlfriend. I will be back for more

yusrif
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

If you like dress, fairyseason.com is an ideal store for you to buy good products and with a great quality.All products have a good quality not to mention that delivery is fast and quite safe.I recommend fairyseason.com without a doubt.

tammyr106
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Very poor quality..I threw it all in the trash..5 swimsuits!! 2 pairs of shoes!! 100$ wasted!. I should just taken a 100$ bill and threw in the trash!! its cost me more to send back the shoes!!.customers have to pay return fee!!...WARNING STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!..NOT KIDDING ..YOU WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED!! I AM VERY MAD!! VERY MAD!! HORRIBLE!!

perlym
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I am impressed with the nice and awesome black color dress that i found at fairyseason.com, which makes me sexy. This dress is slim which is perfectly fit to my body and makes me comfortable. The light color dress is easy to wear and I prefer this dress for all the events.+

celiac27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I bought two dresses the we know it all gradient pleated purple ruffle dress and the pink rose panache maxi slip. I used a lot of websites for online shopping for dresses previously. They were not to my expectations, so I thought it would be the same. However, when I received my dresses they were beautiful and exactly as I imagined and pictured in the photos. I love the material, very unique designs and fit is great and true to size. I love this site and will definitely buy dresses from them again!! All their dresses are so cute!

helenam29
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Overall, my experience with the fairyseason.com was positive. I ordered my 2 dress of mine and another 1 for my Friend. They sent the product on time. When we open it we saw the product are as same as the online pictures. Awesome Customer Service. Amazing Collection. I'll Orderd here again and again.Thanks

bronican
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I have been shopping with fairyseason.com for just a few week but have placed numerous orders. I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases! Even when I had to make an exchange, their customer service was great to deal with and they made it a very smooth transaction! Would highly recommend!!

ginak57
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Some people comment negative about fairyseason.com but after try it, it not so bad like other say.. all item that i buy was in good condition, the delivery also in time not quite long.. cheap price and discount being given.for me overall was 5 star

dyanam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Nowadays, so hard to fine cheap things but lucky have fairyseason.com because of all item that in that page so cheap n given discount.. i aready buy 2 dress from this page.. recommended shopping page

cloeo
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

i dont believes that i found dress that same fashion, same brand but more cheap that order site page.. i aready purchase 4 dress from this fairyseason.com and all dress was so beautiful. thank fairyseason.com

nidai1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

it was good overall, the dress was beautiful, the page easy access, discount given when you purchased item,fast delivery and their service was okey to me..i rate it 4 star

bertg21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Save you money. This cheap Chinese clothing isn't worth a second look. The worst is paying an extra $10 for a rushed delivery that arrives 2 months later.

amandaf187
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

I ordered over $100 worth of clothing from this company. Not one item fit properly even when following their measurement guidelines. The quality of the clothing was also terrible. I wanted to return all items. They requested that I send them measurements of my body as well as pictures of me in each item of clothing. I did not do this. Their option for returns were for me were to pay for shipping to China to get 100% refund (California address was given on return labels), get 30% refund and keep the clothing OR find someone else to take the clothing. I would never order from this company again.

fabianb40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

5 star to fairyseason.com because give a good service when i have problem with my purchase item.. it was so fast action after i email them about my problem.. it so trusted page

taniam43
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Do try shop here,everything in this page was so cheap and given more discount.. i purchase 2 dress and pant from this page it was soo beautiful and fashionable, i will buy again from this fairyseason.com page

turam
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

My experience shopping using this page service it so cool and great for me,most of item their was cheap and more discounts given,the service also good when you have problem with your purchase item. .I do recommend this page to all

helam
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

5 Star to this shopping page. .my dress all safely arrives. .I love this service. .when I buy dress all the dress was cheap,beside that I also get discounts. .will shop here again.thank fairyseason

ricam6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I do love to shop here,fairyseason was so wonderfull site to shop. .their give u more discounts,cheap item to buy. .all my dress was so beautiful. .I do love shop here

vivianv27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Thank fairyseason.com because of beautiful dress that i order here i look so beautiful and feel great in my event.. i will by more from this shopping page.. 5 star to you

gloriag119
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

i buy dress from this site and It fit true to size. Quality was fantastic. The adjustable straps made it easy to get the appropriate length. It was such a romantic dress.thank fairyseason.com

ushern
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

This page one of best page. .most of the item was in comfortable price,some of it was so cheap and get discounts. .it really save your money to buy fashionable dress.their service also was good.Fairyseason you will be my shopping page. .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I guess in a sense you could say that. I received everything I ordered, but the quality is HORRIBLE. Nothing like what I believed I was ordering. And the shipping time was absolutely unacceptable being well over a month. I ordered in September and didn't receive until October.

By Amy M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will not get your order and even when you do, you will be extremely disappointed. I can't actually understand how this company is allowed to do business here. I was sent a broken, cheap looking purse and they WILL NOT refund. I've ordered from similar sites and have never had a problem.

By Laurie L.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Is there a way to get this sight removed as it a scam for ALL consumers, what organize do we do we contract..

By Grace R.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Months, if at all.

By Shannon S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you ordered through PayPal, you can open a dispute. I waited 2 months for my orders from this horrible company. Once my PayPal dispute was in progress, they had 5 days to respond (which they didn't), and I got my money back on the 6th day.

By Carole V.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

thats just it, they wont refund your money! they only wanted me to accept 15%of what i paid like it was my fault! when i saw china i said nope id probably spend mire on shipping than what i paid!! NEVER AGAIN!!

By denise t.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They run super small. I ordered a XL and when I received it, it fit like a Small

By Marissa J.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It takes months, I recommend disputing it with your bank to get your money back, IF you get it, its poor quality.

By Shannon S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No. I ordered 2 pair, one is a "medium" & its HUGE and will likely bust at the seems its so cheaply made. The other was supposed to be black leggings, but they have a skirt on them :/

By Shannon S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You wouldnt get it in time, it takes months and expediting it is just more money in their pocket.

By Shannon S.
Questions? Get answers from the FairySeason staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FairySeason?
Post Review