Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Asos.co.uk

Asos.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
180 Hampstead Road
London, England NW1 7AW, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 3540 8063
dataprotection@asos.com

8 reviews with 5 stars

thomyd
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/10/19

They have refunded my items when send back but most of the time get the shipment correct. I only had one wrong item so far and I ordered 6 times. Sizing helper is great and the app is very well made. Shipment is usually very quick too. They do videos and very accurate photos of the product. Service and products aside, the brand is very modern, catering to people of many backgrounds and is very efficient.

samanthas142
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/1/17

great collection of fashion clothes, affordable prices and quick delivery. Best customer support. It's one of the best clothing stores online

martaa6
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/25/17

Asos has the best products selection and customer service. I recommend it to all my friends and family and we now all use it!

tonid17
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/17

Have made a few small clothing, and one shoe purchase. Came within a week and was very happy with the goods. I live in New Zealand. Will purchase again

matthewc64
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/2/15

definitely recommend and will be using them again!

lyndis
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
7/1/15

I ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses from ASOS as unfortunately when they came the colour wasn't quite what I was looking for, so we sent them all back. All refunds came back as promptly without any fuss and some bridesmaids didn't fill in the form correctly. So the site were fantastic and I didn't lose any money :) Also the dresses were good quality and very cheap. I will defiantly shop here again.

emmam45
7 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/25/15

Always using ASOS, love the premier service as I get my order the next day & quick returns.

anyac2
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/18/13

I love Asos. Good selection of clothing at reasonable prices and great service. No complaints.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Asos.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Asos.co.uk?
Post Review