Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoybuy.com

Yoybuy.com reviews

123 reviews
No.6-8, 14th floor, Block E,Longqi Square, Huangping Rd, Changping Dist
Beijing, Beijing Shi 100085, China
Tel: +86-10-56147027
service@yoybuy.com

123 Reviews From Our Community

Service
20
Value
20
Shipping
20
Returns
15
Quality
18

All Reviews

federicam3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

I have bought four wigs from Yoybuy and I chose DHL to receive them faster ( I have used their forwarding service, very handy, number parcel A20170711171656160654 ). Their DHL rates are the best ( cheaper than other Taobao agents) . The order has been shipped fast and it arrived to me in less than a week. The wigs were well packed, so I am extremely satisfied. I hope to order soon other wigs from Taobao.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from YOY B., Yoybuy.com Representative
Dear federica,
Thanks for your review,During 22th-31th.Aug celebrating YOYBUY 9th Birthday ,Buying goods has big discount ! Nice day!!
Best regards!
YOYBUY
alexeyz3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Заказывал через них материнскую плату с тао бао. Никаких проблем небыло, быстро ее выкупили, когда она к ним пришла отправили фотки мне на согласование. Получив мое подтверждение в этот же день отправили.

Были еще проблемы с купоном, который дается за первую регистрацию из-за того, что я заказал товар, но потом от него отказался, а купон все равно оказался использованным (на тао бао черт ногу сломит и описание материнской платы было неправильным). Но написал в службу поддержки и мне все компенсировали

Response from YOY B., Yoybuy.com Representative
Dear Alexey,
Apologize for any inconvenience caused to you,we'll do better about the coupon.Nice day!!
Best regards!
YOYBUY
vladimiro4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

The best store to buy in China, and congratulate them for incorporating epacket.
Has been the most successful decision when buying online, quick attention, and the new changes have been excellent

adrienem
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Neste site, encontrei o produto que eu preciso com o melhor preço e qualidade e para mim, este é o melhor site

larisar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Я использую Yoybuy очень довольна их обслуживанием. Я уже не первый раз покупаю на Yoybuy, и хочу сказать, что эта команда работает правильно и профессионально.
Спасибо им за их компанию.
Рада с вами сотрудничать.

alexanderl35
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Привет.Я уже не первый раз покупаю на Yoybuy,и хочу сказать,что эта команда работает корректно и профессионально.У меня сложилось приятное впечатление .Надеюсь на длительное и плодотворное сотрудничество.Спасибо Yoybuy за качественную работу.

adwina
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

I ordered some lights for my new house. Michael helped to repack them and I saved myself over US $800 in shipping fee. All item arrived within 5 working days and I got it installed within 1 day. This is awesome service. Please keep it up and those negative comment. You can ignore them.:)

colins56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Ordered a few things already on there site. Each time they have did a awesome job.
They are fast in their order to taobao and also the shipping from their repository is fast.

frankc122
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

I have used this site for more than 4 years and never had problems that customer service could not solve very quickly.
They are helpful and good at what they do prices are good and many choices of ways to pay

montydakak
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Gran intermediario para tus compras desde el extranjero, resuelven cualquier duda o problema. Gran almacén para tus compras por internet.

rooza
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

A truly wonderful site that I have been a customer for 4 years, and I will be a permanent customerThanks yoybuy site.

iskandark
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Responsive employees always respond to questions quickly and clearly. Help to solve the problem. Excellent service I recommend to all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ivanp56
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

The best shopping agent.Their service is the best price and quality and for me. I will continue ordering from them in the future.

lyusim
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

I have buy
I have been using for 6 years. Normally it's me.
Sometimes there are problems
Sometimes problems solve quickly and fairly. Sometimes they drag out time

bertl14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Youbuy is for me the easiest way to buy from Taobao-website. The have done that for many years now. Their software is easy to understand and secure. Important is also that their people write very well in English. My hope is that they expand their services more to other websites. They look into that. But for the rest: perfect and recommended.

Response from YOY B., Yoybuy.com Representative
Daer customer,
We can buyforyou not only on TAOBO.COM,but also on other website,you can send your need to service@yoybuy.com,we'll be so happy to help you!
Best regards!
YOYBUY
kanzf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

yoybuy is a great agent to shop and ship items from China . i use it on daily/ weekly basis. different shopping method like Aramex and DHL which other agents fail to provide.
the customer service agents are friendly and always willing to help according to you need.
i have already upgraded to SVIP; you can imagine how much i like their service.

renanm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Excelent services, Nice taxes and excelent costumer help. Intuitive site and have nice tutorials to buy, organize and send packages.

5 Stara, because it's the max!

loreniau
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Amo YoyBuy!, su servicio de atención es excelente, siempre resuelve mis dudas y el proceso de compra es rápido, mi paquete siempre me llega en perfectas condiciones y cuando hay algún problema con el item a comprar ellos me preguntan que hacer.
Súper recomendado!
----
I love youbuy the support service is excellent, fast buying process, and my package always arrives in perfect conditions. Super recommended

Tip for consumers: if you are cosplayer and needs wigs and cosplay, this is the best choice!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
linas31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

I use yoybuy since 2 years ago, and its very useful and safety for my business. Their customer services has fast response, good and friendly when you have problem with your order. I will continue to use yoybuy coz its so easy to use and of course its so safety to purchase item from china. Thankz yoy buy

alexandrag23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Great shopping service, quick to learn and easy to use, all of the steps are laid out simply, and the customer service is really helpful and friendly. It offers free storage for your purchases for up to 90 days, many shipping options and free combined shipping for multiple orders.

allak8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Chic service! Super middleman! I work more than 7 years! I do not want to change. Many English-speaking managers! Always help with the purchase, prompt! Contact the seller if necessary! Make good photos. There is a promotion system with 0% service! Yoybuy is my favorite intermediary!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sergeyg19
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/16/17

Я столько лет с этим сервисом работал, так имел постоянный гемморой!!!! Слава богу вовремя остановился и перешёл в другую компанию, с которой работаю радостно, и без проблем!А в этой компании никто ни за что не отвечает!!! Покупает - Маша, деньги переводим-Кате, фасует - Света, а претензии по возврату- Юля! Каждый вроде как и что-то делает, но добиться правды совершенно нельзя!! Поэтому считаю, что сервис- полное дерьмо, и работать с этим не советую никому!!!

Response from YOY B., Yoybuy.com Representative
Dear Sergey,
Our company is YOYBUY.com,a Chinese Taobao agent. These names you mentioned in review don't exist on our comnpany.I think there is misunderstanding.If you have problems in buying and shipping Chinese goods , please email to service@yoybuy.com,we'll try our best to help you!! Nice day!
Best regards!
YOYBUY
michaelo92
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/17

You are absolutely right....i have been a victim....and have already deposited some money into there system...since then...have been cursing them and blaming myself.....such company suppose to be close down....in fact they suppose not to exist and for there workers...they suppose to be working in farm...because they behave like a farmers not like an expert.....Never in mind use such service like them....they are ripper and scammer in directly not direct scammer. YOYBUY is the worst please close such company down forever

ilyessg2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/1/17

in this web site i relly found the product thant i need with the best price and quality and for me , this the best web site to buy something .
thanks dear ilyess gadecha

yudhap
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/17

it just for mission , "F1811462372201651" this is my username. and this is my first review for this site. I hope not wrong.

Value

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for this. You could send email to service@youbuy.com thanks a lot

By Dannie z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

@raffaele according to me you can go with yoybuy because they are 100% reliable.I am using yoybuy from a long time so nothing with them.

By Nathan w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Yoybuy.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoybuy.com?
Post Review