Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Lazada

Lazada reviews

1,187 reviews
3rd Floor Salustiana D. Ty Tower 104 Paseo de Roxas
Makati, 1229, Philippines
Tel: (02)795 8900
service@lazada.com.ph

1,187 Reviews From Our Community

Service
121
Value
109
Shipping
117
Returns
92
Quality
103

All Reviews

ajr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

PUNYETA NAMAN LAZADA! MG 2018 NA UNG REFUND KO ANONG BALAK NIYO! TAGAL KO NA NGHIHINTAY SEPT. KO PA NIREQUEST YAN. ANONG DATE NA NGAYON! PUTA NAMN ABA. PINGHINTAY NIYO NA KO NG PINAGHINTAY NASA ANG 5 WORKING DAYS. KAHIT YATA 5 YEARS AKONG MAGHINTAY WALA PARIN KAYONG GAGAWIN EH. SABI NIYO ISESEND NIYO THRU BANK TAPOS NAKARECIEVE AKO NG LBC REMITANCE ADVISORY SA EMAIL. PAGDATING DUN SA LBC PUTI NA BUHOK KO KAKAINTAY SA PAGUUNLOCK NIYO. WALA PARIN. ANO BALAK NIYO HA! PUTANG SISTEMA YAN OH. IGE LANG KAYO SA ADERTISEMENT ABA MALI MALI NAMN PAGNGDELIVER AMAPANGET PA NG QUALITY!!!!. ASIKASUHIN NIYO NAMN MGA COMPLAIN NIYO MAY NAKASABAY PA KO KANINA NA MGEENCASH NG REFUND SA LBC. GANUN DIN!! SUCKS LAZADA SHEEEET TALAGA. NAKAKA DALA UMORDER SAINYO EH.

Advertisement
nartoh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Hati2 membeli barang di Lazada khususnya external Harddisk, sdh 2 kali saya membeli external Harddisk, kedua barang tersebut rusak. Dan Lazada tidak bertanggung jawab dengan alasan lewat waktu, dan produk tersebut dikirim dari luar negeri. Apa mungkin kalau barang original tidak ada garansi, apalagi yang dibeli produk ternama seperti TOSHIBA.

unknownu27
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Malinaw naman yung address.Dahilan nung delivery boy,bago palang daw sya sa ganung work. And yung address na nakaattach sa order ko,di daw nya alam. Hanggang sa tinanong ko na siya na alangan ako ang mag adjust eh ako yung customer,natigilan sya. Di sya nakasagot agad. And after that i told him to send it kinabukasan. Nakakabanas lang kasi gusto nya ako yung kukuha ng order ko sa kanya. Malayong malayo pa sya sa address na nilagay ko.gusto nya sya ang puntahan ko.Tama ba yun. Sana hindi kayo nagha hire ng ganyan. Nakakasira sila sa image ng business ng Lazada.Ayoko sabihin to pero tatanga tanga yung delivery boy.

johnm1236
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Putang ina ninyo! Nag order ako sa inyo ng case ng Cellphone akala ma sa satisfied ako sa quality pagka recieve ko, na amoy ko pa ang pintura. Hayop kayo mahilig kayo sa Made in China na puro peke ang produkto. Yong pinapakita ninyong mga produkto ay may quality tingnan pero pag actual muna nahawakan mapapa mura ka ng sobra.

annap128
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Dalawang beses ko inorder ang item na to kasi . pero lagi nilang kinacancel. Nakakainis nag hihintay kas sa wala. Hindi naman out of stock ang item pero nakacancel. Ang sinasabi is its either kinancel ko daw ang order ko kahit hindi ko naman kina cancel at dalawa ang inorder ko. ito pinaka naiinisan ko ang isang item na inorder ko is regalo ko para sa anak ko at excited a ang bata pero biglang gumuho ang lahat kasi kinancel nyo na naman ang order ko. May refund pa akong i aantay sa inyo LAZADA na hanggang ngayon hindi nyo marefund refund. Nagpapadala kayo nang defective na item tapos pag binabalik na da inyo ang tagal nyong mag refund. Nakaka disappoint kayo lazada kasi napaka pangit nang experience ko sa inyo. Nakakasira to nang business nyo. But dont worry ipagkakalat ko sa social media ang bad experience ko sa inyo at nang mga sellers mo para kahit kunti maramdaman nyo ang frustration ko sa inyo. Kung may plano kayong ayosin to ideliver nyo nang maayos ang inorder nang customer nyo kasi hindi biro ang mag antay sa wala! Contact me if magagawan nyo pa nang paraan ang inorder ko sa inyo. 09362950049

kathl1072
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

I ordered 7 of the CM15RHF-01 model and paid for Php2,793. At the time I ordered, the price per piece is 399 pesos. The items were delivered to my aunts house in the Philippines since I am abroad, and my mom would bring them here. I ordered last Nov. 17 and when the package arrived at Nov. 20, it was never opened because my aunt wants me to see them open it from video call. I was so disappointed when I saw that there are only 2 items in the package and they were NOT even the model I ordered. They sent the CM15RHF-02 model instead. I contacted Lazada and they responded quickly. But I was disappointed that they sent me a copy of the sellers courier showing that they delivered 7 items under my order. I cannot accept to have paid for 2793 pesos for TWO WRONG ITEMS. I was excited for this because they were supposed to be a Christmas gift for my co workers. Now it wont even be in time for me to hopefully get a refund on my order because my mom is returning here next week. I already sent the pictures of what we received and the receipt to Lazada for evidence but I havent heard from them yet. I am so disappointed with this transaction

catherinet42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

I bought 2 soft plush unicorn pencil case from LINDBEST and it stated the colour there in bracket. It supposed to be one purple and one white but I got two purple instead. I wanted a WHITE colour one. It is a birthday gift for my friend. And now I requested LINDABEST to exchange for me but I got the reply saying that its purple, but HELLO I HAVE EVIDENCE OK? THIS IS VERY DISAPPOINTING! I just wanted to change the color thats all! Im not even asking u to refund

willv10
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/22/17

Red flag written all over this company! No direct contact number to the customer service as it recently changed to emails and chat only service.

I ordered and paid with credit card on 2Nov, on 5Nov i'm told the item is not available. Another 15days to process a refund back to me. I get my refund less Php.100 for what? What a scam!

Based on the rising complaints about Lazada, this company should be shut down immediately!

abigaelv
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/17

It was my first time to Lazada and I' am so disappointed on their service especially when it comes to product replacement. They just need to replace the product that I have ordered since they gave me a wrong color. What they did is refund my money instead of replacing the product. Their customer service didn't help any. I already talked to several people already with regards to this matter and no one can answer my concern nor no one can help me.

mikhaila5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/17

I received the package last Oct. 24. I paid for 3 cases and 2 of them are missing. Then I returned the package to lazada for refund. Their Refund team sent me emails confirming my refund with LBC but when i claimed my refund no amount is in the remittance number. I will definitely not recommend LAZADA to anyone I know. so unprofessional.

espenillag
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/16/17

hagang ngaun wala parin ung refund 2 months na puro paasa ang ginagawa ng lazada ilang ulit na aq tumawag sakanila wala ring ngyayari

bobbyb62
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

before i am disappointed of the items that i had purchased. but now i received the item in good order and i wasn't expected that it wiil arrived beforehand. i'm happy and contented about the quality now as well as the price. thank you so much for being punctual and having a very polite delivery personnel. keep it up lazada. more power to all of you.

leinada
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/8/17

i return my incomplete order (missing parts? but lazada nit return my payment or replacement. i ordered 4 units of items but they delivered 2 units only. send a complain by email and by chat, until now no feedback from them. lazada has no quality check of services of their sellers they just recieving money only. will find another online stores

owellb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17
• Updated review

I GAVE A CHANCE and tried to order with Lazada after having bad experience ( delayed shipping ) two years ago, so Order number # 322165435 was placed Nov 3 Friday and I was surprised I received the items Monday and Tuesday so you guys are improving. Thank you and KUDOS to the delivery guys!

“shipping”
11/8/17
• Previous review

Hey Lazada, I need my Christmas Tree before Xmas! Anong petsa na! I've been calling your customer service, walang sumasagot! Order number 365619392. Baka tapos na ang Pasko at Bagong taon wala pa din ung Christmas Tree.

Response from Lazada P., Lazada Representative
Hi Owell, we checked your order and confirmed that it has already been delivered. Happy Holidays! Thank you!
marieh108
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/7/17

You delivered a wrong item. Totally far from what I ordered. I thought ok I'll let it pass. You have a return service free of charge so it's kind of fine. Then when I went on to process my return item, I waited almost 2 weeks but until now still no response and refund. And you just tell me to wait still? Lazada PLEASE FIX THIS. What kind of service are you giving? Effort naman pls. You'll lose your credibility for this. Is this what an international company's service is? LBC has excellent service because of delivering my returned item to your warehouse on time. Learn from them. This is becoming more of a SCAM!!!! My first and last purchase. Never going to recommend this illegal shop.

bryanl65
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/7/17

makakarma kayong lahat ng mga taga LAZADA ,pamilya niyo magsasuffe sa panloloko niyo sa mga customers na gaya ko ,ngdeliver kayo ng cellphone sakin defective/toy cellphone sa halagang 3480 tapos hindi ako sinuklian ng delivery boy ang kkakapal niyo!matakot kayo sa karma !!pamilya niyo mgsasuffer sa ginagawa niyo .palitan niyo unit ko or ibalik niyo pera ko or else skandalo aabutin niyo .nareport ko na kayo sa kakilala namin sa NBI pati sa camp crame na mamaganak na pulis!we do an action about this!!!scammer and never na kmi oorder with LZADA !!!!scammer!!!manloloko!!!!karma aabutin niyo diyos na bahala sa inyo !!nightmare ang pinaranasan iyo samin mga customers niyo .!!!!!LAZADA SUCKS!!!!!!

fernn1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/6/17

alam nyo po, super duper need ko na yung inorder ko last month, and then i was expecting na today sya dadting, morning, but then its already 12:04 in the afternoon . hindi na po kyo nakakatuwa, i am very disappointed with your services lazada specially sa delivery, matagal masyado, d katulad nung mga past na inorder ko exact time and exact date, my ghad poor performance. nakakainit na ng ulo pls pki deliver na yung inorder ko. tangina! kailngn ko na tlga yung inorder ko bwesit!

johnp632
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/17

Pagkabili ko ng product ko hindi siya nag kasya una sinukat ko sa sarili ko na alam ko sakto yung size ko pangalawa pagkadeliver sakin ng shoes hindi sakto at saka pinagkumpara kung product na nadeliver sakin sa current shoes ko, size sila. Pero hindi sila magkapareho dito palang nagtataka nako. Ngayun napagisipisipan ko na ipabalik nalang at papalitan yung size ng product pero bago yan kinausap ko yung customer service nila at sinabi ko yung sitwasyon ngayun sinabi nila di na pwede po palitan yan lalo na abroad yung item and sinabi niya refund nalang po gagawin NAMIN diyan so inaaccept ko nalang so nagstart nako ng process sa pagreturn after a syempre ang tagal ko hinintay maya't maya nalang biglang naf email sakin na reject po yung item niyo redeliver nalang po namin wait nalng po dun ako nainis pota nakaka urat na sa na sinabi nalang nila sakin sa umpisa palang na di na pwede nakakagago sinabi ko din sa customer service nila sa umpisa palang na sure na po ba yan eh baka mareject din po tulad ng previous item ko and sinabi nila sorry po sa nangyari ganun tangina anyare mga gago ayusin niyo trabaho niyo nakakagago!

sheinam
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/17

What a ripoff. First, they sent me a fake item. Now, there's no refund yet and the chat isn't working. Stay away from this. It's getting more of a scam.

phoebej6
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/17

if youre ordering using your credit card they will just take you for granted they will just leave your order to whoever is available to receive and they dont do checking on orders from abroad so i tried receiving wrong item not to highlight the waiting time and if ever you want to return the item they dont give you specifics on howw to get your money back they make it hard for you and you cannot even reach them very dissapointing. and for ordering a lot of items through time they did not even give you discounts or $#*! from Davao

minx6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/17

I ordered a range laser from this lousy company and wait for 2 month still didn't received it, so I return it. However, Lazada told me the refund process is completed on 18 september but until now, 24 october, I still didnt received my refund!!!!!! What a lousy company?? Lazada is poor even 300 ringgit cannot afford???Fraudster!! So disappointed on Lazada, always cannot meet the promise to the customer! The employees also had the bad service,treat the guests with impatient tone and do nothing, only send email told me wait for 5-15 working days. I spend many 15 days to wait you solve this problem already??!!!!!

razaj
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/21/17

Hello All ,
I have used Lazada for the first time and experience is so poor that i will not use them again and will also inform my all friends how non professional they all are .

I had ordered a Stroller for my baby on 2nd of Oct and as per the comitment it should be delivered maximum by 07th Oct 2017 but they havent delivered it according to the product status it was shipped and present in the local lex branch since 04th Oct but after that no one from lazada know the reason that why they are not delivering it they made 3 times false commitments and on every email they just asked for 3-5 working days for investigation but after passing of every 3-5 days they replied the same copy pasted scripts it seems like that its a auto reply the agents on call was also asking for more time but don't know what was going on , I am a foreigner but sorry for that i haven't seen such height of non-professionalism lazada deducted the money from my account with in seconds and failed to deliver the order . In the last i had asked to redund for that they again asked for 2 more working days but so far no reply on that too .God bless all of them . My baby still have no stroller ..

larryc114
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/20/17

We ordered a tv from Lazard - made the mistake of paying with a credit card. They immediately canceled the order - then refused to return the money. How upset that can make someone its more frustrating that Citi bank wont help me in this situation 19,914 php down the drain :

princessd3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/17

Di updated ang account no notifications na nareceived na nila ang returned item you have to follow up pa. Waited a month for my refund. Super disappointed. Iba iba ang suggestions ng agents when it comes to return policy ng overseas product

stevec244
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/17/17

Bad company I ordered a phone they didn't deliver and they didn't rerun the money.
Be careful..........
Steve

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Katherine, since you already placed your order, there's nothing you can do but wait - so don't worry! (Be happy!) When it arrives and it's not up to your expectations, then you can return it (hopefully you shouldn't have a problem with the return). So just relax!

By Jake T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can cancel order only online through your lazada account within 6hours after your purchase order confirmation. After that you can call lazada customer service hotline at 795-8900 to cancel it, just provide them the order number. Hope this would help

By Mae F.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If that is what Lazada is saying then yes that is the price. However, i no longer trust Lazada.

By Geronimo E.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can access them thru phone or email en they were answer you back quickly.. some times some orders taking so long is b'coz of the availabilty of the product.. lazada will keep you updated but expect delays during christmas rush...

By Arnel E.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can't tell from online usually. It's why have to purchase from reputable reliable vendors. Someone selling knockoffs, counterfeit and fake products will usually use the OEM specifications and often use the original OEM photos. I always read comments, reviews and most anything else about a seller/vendor to get an idea about what previous buyers had to say. I also look at the OEM website for a list of authorized dealers. Of course there is the "gray market" as well. Vendors who import authentic phones but they are not authorized so they wont have the OEM Manufacturers warranty. Many of these sellers/shops offer an in-house warranty and will repair phones in their own shop. Just realize they won't stock parts so even if they are decent people you may wait weeks for repairs to be completed. Most authorized dealers and repair shops will often just give you a replacement phone (usually remanufactured in pristine condition) or, if a simple repair, may have the parts in-stock. So your best bet is either use an authorized dealer or research to find one of the reliable 3rd party sellers. As the old adage (saying) goes "if it looks too good to be true, it probably isn't. If the price is well below what an authorized dealer or reputable shop, then it's likely it's not an original phone. You may have to save up a little longer to buy but in the long run its usually worth the extra money. Finally, I often look at the OEMs who either sell directly or use one of the bigger retail or online websites (for example, Lazada selling Xiaomi smartphones. At least you are dealing with a seller with written guarantees and refund/return policies that (somewhat) protect the Buyer. The only alternative is to either buy the lowest cost phones that won't break your savings if they break quickly OR buy from one of the Mobile Carriers (Smart, Globe, etc) Hope this helps. Good luck.

By Joe C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

same din skin 6 days na wala pa rin yung item... zenfone max din order ko.. tas wala pa maibigay na tracking no. kasi daw shipped by lazada di daw available ang tracking online..

By Geraldine P.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, they don't. I have tried it once (I live in LA). Btw there's no reason to try. You can always just get the same service (only 1000 times better) with Amazon.com.

By Christen F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello please cancel my order 358952592 item no. 2 CLN 15G-LUPE Wedge Sandals (Black) 37 because i accidentally clicked the wrong size..

By Jemell M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You call lazada first on their hotline tell them about your concern then if you didnt get a return slip or return piece of paper ask them to send you one in your email so you can print it up then fill it up and then bring it back to LBC including that paper wd your damage item. Theres no fee for returns you dont need to pay for anything. Just one advice next time you receive your item open it up infront of the delivery guy dont pay yet open it first and check your allowed to do that. Thats what i do everytime they deliver exept this one time that i did pay through credit card and then i didnt check before i let the delivery left so it was missing one item and they forge my signature and up until now no refund yet but they say they will.. So another advice DO NOT PAY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD ALWAYS USE COD if COD is not available never purchased in lazada. Hope it answers your questions

By Tin T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

depends on the product. And it depends on the merchant that Lazada.ph is sourcing from. I would advise not to purchase anything from Lazada.ph - first of all, you're not sure whether it's authentic or not. Secondly, you don't get a warranty. Thirdly, it's VERY difficult to return and receive a credit. Believe be, I've been there, done that.

By Jake T.
Questions? Get answers from the Lazada staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

64 Photos for Lazada

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Lazada?
Post Review