Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
541 reviews
90%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

541 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
23
Value
22
Shipping
24
Returns
17
Quality
21

All Reviews

gladyse2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/17

Love this site and phone service! Never a long wait. Shoes arrived quickly. Quality customer service! What more could I ask? They make me want to spend more money with them! Excellent all around service!

Advertisement
henryt42
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/10/17

These guys have been very helpful sorting out my shoe orders, I don't always get the right size but they're very patient with returns and making sure things are done right in the end.

angelap71
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/8/17

It's an easy site to navigate, with great customer service, extremely easy returns and exchanges. I would recommend using this service site, as i continue to use it myself.

beckyw32
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/7/17

pays for shipping both ways, does not "forget" to credit your account when you send returns. ..................................

workerl
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/29/17

Cool store!

No complaint at all. The quality of shoes is great. They are so convenient and I actually do not feel them while wearing. Very satisfied with my purchase which is not that high - less than $100. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daves233
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/23/17

GREAT GREAT GREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREATGREAT GREAT

chrisb351
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

I love to order my shoes from this sight ! I've used it since I was in college! I will continue to use it for many years to come.

niam36
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/14/17

I am always happy when I shop at Zappos....free shipping and stellar customer service. I bought a pair of shoes that were a little tight...I called and I had a new pair of shoes before I could return the tight ones. Maria in customer service was super sweet and made it a personal experience. Keep it going Zappos.

latashab3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

I absolutely love ZAPPOS!! You always find what u are looking for or something similar!! Customer service wa friendly..Shipping&receiving my items purchased is always in a timely manner!

dorisa16
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

With all my surgeries, I cannot wear just any shoes, I have to have some I can slide into, due to the fact I cannot bend over enough to put tie up or strap shoes. The Zappos (I've ordered 2 pair) have worked fine.

jak715
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/14/17

See it, love it, buy it. Don't like it? Have UPS pick it up or you drop it off, fast return, little to no waiting. It just doesn't get better than that. Besides I've never seen such a lovely selection.

margoa5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/13/17

Orderd shoes for my granddaughter; didn't fit, called them and they asked what size, sent out the new ones and trusted me to return the others -- who does that?! A great customer-oriented company, that's who!!!

lissaf
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/12/17

Always a pleasure. quick shipping and service. every type of product you can imagine. great pictures on the site.

hortk
16 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/5/17

i not only love zappos for shoes, they also have arcteryx which i adore. their service is incredible, especially since i'm a VIP with over night delivery, and they have the best-est customer service in the world. hands down, no one better than zappos.

lauriel28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/27/17

Free shipping, great quality and exactly what you think your getting! It is definitely the best place for accessories and especially shoes!!

jamersons
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/26/17

You can find wide widths sizes for everyone from adultss to kids. Love free returns no hassles, and delivery is fast and on time

echosyne
12 reviews
35 helpful votes
2/22/17

Grumpy trolls pretend to be my feet. Pronation, arthritis and old fractures demand specialized footwear that I cannot afford to have custom made. Zappos zapped the trolls with perfectly designed and fitting shoes that gave me a new lease on life and the prices are wonderfully low for the quality. Customer service is great.

jenniferw51
18 reviews
44 helpful votes
2/20/17

I have no complaints about this site. They have always been great as far as customer service, returns, and shipping. A solid site.

alexk105
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/11/17

I have particularly wide feet, so I was wary of buying shoes online. However, I finally took the plunge in 2016 and ordered two pairs of black dress shoes to try, each in two different sizes. They arrived very quickly and in great condition. I decided to keep one of each pair and sent the others back. The refund process was so quick and painless... I definitely recommend Zappos to anyone.

bernardw19
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/17

Daughter buys from Zappos and Happy with their sercive and great pricing. Twice she changed her mind on style and a quick and easy exchange

judys20
31 reviews
36 helpful votes
2/6/17

I'LL STICK TO DSW NOW AND ALWAYS!!! ZAPPOS OFFERS NO ONLINE SALES...REWARDS OR CERTIFICATES...DSW..DOES~

lisaj139
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/4/17

Literally one of the best shopping sites ever! Easy to use, amazingly great customer service and very quick and easy returns Always ships and arrives very quickly! Wish I could give them 100 stars!

patriciar136
9 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/1/17

Great experience, they've got a great selection to choose from. Glad they have free shipping - that way I can figure out what size shoe I need in which style. Just can't always predict it so their return policy rocks!!!

kyliet4
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

Good deeals but not very happy with the quality of the items. I will try to buy from another seller next time.

ramyh1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/22/17

Will be a regular customer since they were very professional and helped a lot with the experience! Others will charge you more for the same quality of product

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
bellal17
Bella L.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
zfh
ZF H.
on 2/16/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review