SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
507 reviews
90%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

507 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
23
Returns
16
Quality
20

All Reviews

inutilep
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Thank

Ask Inutile about Zappos
Advertisement
hollys71
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Refreshing. Good product, good service.

Ask Holly about Zappos
ninas33
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/29/16

Zappos is the perfect company ! They do what they say and are honest (rare these days). Overnight shipping for free! Love this company.

Ask Nina about Zappos
susanf109
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/20/16

I am a Zappo shopper for several years. Love the selection and service.

Ask Susan about Zappos
mirness
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Little expensive but Ok

Ask Mirnes about Zappos
gisellem2
16 reviews
42 helpful votes
11/4/16

A little pricey, but the returns are free and easy. Nice company to deal with. Deals are better on Amazon and 6pm. These are their sites as well. 6pm requires a trip to ups or the post office to return, so I usually buy thing that I already know will fit because I already have purchased one.

Ask Giselle about Zappos
narissam
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/1/16

Have been shopping with them for years. Highly recommend.

Ask Narissa about Zappos
caroln27
5 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/25/16

I really like Zappos, but had stopped using them for awhile because of the pricing. Lately though they have been offering some great promotions, which have brought me back for some orders; I hope they continue to do so.

Ask Carol about Zappos
luish32
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/16

I bought with them while I was living in Portland, then as I know in Portland you can find great Outlets I went there to compare the prices. Zappos has better prices and much better quality at least with Clark.

Ask Luis about Zappos
taras56
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/16

I couldn't find sneakers that my toddler liked anywhere. I finally found two pairs on this site. They ended up not having one when I checked out but he was so happy when he got his other pair in the mail the next day. He couldn't wait to wear them to school to show them off.
They were even cheaper then on other sites. I will be shopping here for both of us again shortly and I will recommend this site to my family and friends.

Ask Tara about Zappos
cield
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

Just wish they had more sizes for sterling silver jewelry.

flex pays are great.

Ask Ciel about Zappos
anonam
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/8/16

Love this store/site. I have purchased several pair of shoes over the years and the few times they did not fit, Zappos sent me a return box and exchanged sizes with zero problems. And their customer service is friendly, professional, and pleasant.

Ask Anona about Zappos
toniw14
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
10/4/16

May be a bit more expensive sometimes but Zappos and the people that work there are awesome

Ask Toni about Zappos
maryv58
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/3/16

You can return anything, no questions asked.

Ask Mary about Zappos
markf135
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

I've bought several pairs

Ask Mark about Zappos
samp254
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/18/16

They're that good. Always engaging, funny, and incredibly personable. Whatever they are paying at their call center isn't enough. The stories are legendary and definitely recommend youtube'ing a view videos to see what I'm talking to. I imagine it's a dream job, but recently bought a birthday present for my fiance and there was a bit of a mix up and they went above and beyond to correct it (while putting a smile on my face). 5 stars and loyal customer for life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sam about Zappos
paulao5
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/15/16

Zappos has agents who speak to you on the phone, which is hard to find these days. They have a good variety of shoes, and sometimes at a discount. They have a good return policy, which I know first-hand. I feel very confident in ordering from them, and I highly recommend this company.

Ask Paula about Zappos
kettouz
41 reviews
21 helpful votes
9/14/16

L'île to discover it!!!

Ask Kettou about Zappos
elizabethm108
16 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/13/16

I haven't used Zappos lately but I can't think of a better service when I'm shopping for shoes. Nowadays it is hard to get support and advice from clerks when you're trying to buy the right pair of shoes, not so with Zappos where you can chat on line or via email, besides they carry some of the best brands in the market.

Ask elizabeth about Zappos
pamelal44
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/4/16

Always get orders ASAP, never any problems

Ask Pamela about Zappos
rm112
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/16

I've ordered from Zappos multiple times and am always pleased with the outcome.

Ask R about Zappos
angelinas11
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/1/16

I've had nothing but positive experience.

Ask Angelina about Zappos
kristieb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

They handled my matter in the fastest, best way...I am so very happy with this company!

Ask kristie about Zappos
lubnar
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/30/16

the best shopping website/app ive used. great filters that help you find exactly what you need, great customer service, no hassle free returns. no silly monthly clubs to join

Ask lubna about Zappos
gg70
12 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/22/16

I have never found Zappos prices to be on the low side. For some things they may be. However, the fact that I can order 4 different shoes and send them all back for free is a great deal. I have terrible feet when it comes to shoes. With Zappos I have purchased 2 pairs of shoes, maybe 3, but that was after trying about 9 pairs. Free shipping in both directions made it well worth it.

Ask G about Zappos

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
davidh274
david h.
on 11/6/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review