SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
470 reviews
89%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

470 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
21
Value
20
Shipping
22
Returns
15
Quality
19

Review Highlights

irenes

They have amazing customer service and make it easy and fun to shop. (in 119 reviews)

edwinp

Great especially during the holidays with overnight shipping and good return policy, couldn't ask for more. (in 40 reviews)

melindal

Maybe send flying fairies to unwrap my new shoes and bluebirds to put them on my feet? (in 147 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

shirleyr46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

I LOVE ZAPPOS! The selection and prices.

Ask Shirley about Zappos
Advertisement
toyaw3
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/14/16

Too pricey for me but good quality though.

Ask Toya about Zappos
garyh132
51 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/5/16

Worth having a look at

Ask Gary about Zappos
pauls325
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/1/16

Love those shoe collections

Ask Paul about Zappos
dutchv
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/28/16

Zappos lives the credo "the customer is King"

Tip for consumers: Just as a footnote, anyone who really loves Zappos shouls grab a copy of the Zappos dream story "Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dutch about Zappos
ljg1
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

I have always loved this site and have bought many things over the years. Prices are competitive and free shipping/returns so convenient than looking store to store shopping. Also customer service is great. I bought something didn't get when expected and ended up getting two free things out of it. Will continue to use this as goto place before going to mall.

Ask lj about Zappos
margoa3
14 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/25/16

Back when I had some bucks I used to order a lot of shoes from this site.

Orders were always correct and arrived on time or before. Prices were okay

Ask Margo about Zappos
jessicah115
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/22/16

I've been using zappos for years and I usually have 5-6 different pairs of shoes that I reorder as they wear out over time. I rarely find cheaper prices for my shoes anywhere else, including brick and mortar stores like Macys (Even during their sales).

Ask Jessica about Zappos
ardathe
5 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/20/16

I have ordered from Zappos so many times--both shoes and clothing. I signed up for the VIP program, which didn't cost a penny, and get free one day shipping--yes, you read that correctly--one day! Returns are always free so you can send back anything that doesn't fit right or please you for another reason. Many times they will have sales as well, but you must check prices to see if other websites or local stores are comparable. I have never had a bad experience with Zappos and will continue to shop with them.

Ask Ardath about Zappos
caseyc34
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

Zappos is a fantastic place to get fast shipping on a large selection of merchandise; clothing, accessories, watches, bags,... with great sales, and great pricing. I highly recommend Zappos! A+

Ask Casey about Zappos
margiee1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/18/16

Love their stuff and quick shipping!

Ask Margie about Zappos
shelleye6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I had to return a pair of shoes and customer service was excellent. Friendly and helpful customer service!

Ask Shelley about Zappos
cyndin3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

Always have a great experience shopping here! Fabulous customer service, fast shipping, great quality!

Ask Cyndi about Zappos
maxwellm18
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/11/16

I love their selection but I find their sizing to be off sometimes and not consistent between brands. And if you do wind up with the wrong size they don't provide an easy means of just swapping it for the correct size, you basically have to return the originals and then submit a whole new order for the replacements. They really should streamline that process

Ask Maxwell about Zappos
tomc132
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

This site allowed the fraudulent use of my card by a thief. I had never been on the site before today. Zero stars. Any chance of them ever getting any business from me is now 0.

Ask Tom about Zappos
michaelp228
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

Prompt delivery and no hassle returns.

Ask Michael about Zappos
veros1
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/26/16

I like zappos

Ask Vero about Zappos
pattyc23
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/24/16

Always good about shipping and returns. I love Zappos!

Ask Patty about Zappos
erins54
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I love shopping on Zappos. They have a great selection, so I can always find what I'm looking for. The free shipping and returns make it easy to pick out a few options and return the ones that don't work. I haven't had a bad experience yet.

Ask Erin about Zappos
mikhailb1
24 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/17/16

Many shops where such items can be found cheaper.

Ask Mikhail about Zappos
georgiai
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/16/16

I found Zappos quality is quite good. Keep it up!

Ask Georgia about Zappos
kamlakshis
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/14/16

Good

Ask Kamlakshi about Zappos
jayj65
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Love this website for clothing shopping

Ask Jay about Zappos
angelog13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Always have what I'm looking for free shipping next day delivery

Ask Angelo about Zappos
karissar1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

competitive prices, good products, quick shipping, easy returns

Ask Karissa about Zappos

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
11/6/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review