SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
525 reviews
90%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

525 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
23
Returns
16
Quality
20

All Reviews

echosyne
12 reviews
34 helpful votes
2/22/17

Grumpy trolls pretend to be my feet. Pronation, arthritis and old fractures demand specialized footwear that I cannot afford to have custom made. Zappos zapped the trolls with perfectly designed and fitting shoes that gave me a new lease on life and the prices are wonderfully low for the quality. Customer service is great.

Advertisement
jenniferw51
18 reviews
42 helpful votes
2/20/17

I have no complaints about this site. They have always been great as far as customer service, returns, and shipping. A solid site.

alexk105
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/11/17

I have particularly wide feet, so I was wary of buying shoes online. However, I finally took the plunge in 2016 and ordered two pairs of black dress shoes to try, each in two different sizes. They arrived very quickly and in great condition. I decided to keep one of each pair and sent the others back. The refund process was so quick and painless... I definitely recommend Zappos to anyone.

bernardw19
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/9/17

Daughter buys from Zappos and Happy with their sercive and great pricing. Twice she changed her mind on style and a quick and easy exchange

judys20
31 reviews
33 helpful votes
2/6/17

I'LL STICK TO DSW NOW AND ALWAYS!!! ZAPPOS OFFERS NO ONLINE SALES...REWARDS OR CERTIFICATES...DSW..DOES~

lisaj139
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

Literally one of the best shopping sites ever! Easy to use, amazingly great customer service and very quick and easy returns Always ships and arrives very quickly! Wish I could give them 100 stars!

patriciar136
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/1/17

Great experience, they've got a great selection to choose from. Glad they have free shipping - that way I can figure out what size shoe I need in which style. Just can't always predict it so their return policy rocks!!!

kyliet4
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

Good deeals but not very happy with the quality of the items. I will try to buy from another seller next time.

ramyh1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/22/17

Will be a regular customer since they were very professional and helped a lot with the experience! Others will charge you more for the same quality of product

adelz
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/10/17

Always get high quality items at great prices and returns are VERY fast and easy. Have used them repeatedly.

noels25
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/7/17

Best delivery return policy ever! I love using Zappos!!!

christieg5
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/7/17

Routinely order "several" pairs of shoes. Delivery is ridiculously quick and the "free" shipping both ways is awesome. They offer more brands than I could find in a 50 mile radius. Love it!

sues32
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/4/17

I really needed a pair of winter boots and ordered 5 from Zappos. I intended to keep at least two. None fit. They took all back - paid for the return shipping... fast refund - WOW! Wonderful experience on returning. I will definitely order again.

carolynb72
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/1/17

Easy to order and easy to return. A reliable company

carlaf14
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/30/16

I confess I don't shop at Zappos.com as much as I used to, but I still scan their selection regularly. Having a brick and mortar DSW close by takes care of a lot of my shoe cravings.

When I order I get quick delivery and good service - and between Zappos and DSW I can find most anything I crave at a reasonable price.

Zappo's used to have a store in Las Vegas that we visited when in town - apparently the 'returns' went there and it was like Shoe Nirvana but last time we visited it was gone. Oh well, time marches on.

susans284
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/30/16

Excellent products, great reviews so you know how things will fit. Free shipping and free returns and super fast receipt of product.

seang45
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

I had trouble with my order but customer support was very professional. They helped me a lot!

mavc
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/28/16

Great customer service it would receive 5 stars if they did price matching.

sharong63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/16

I am a retired teacher who has been wearing New Balance 927 and 928's in double wide widths for many years. I have a lot of arthritis in my feet and need a deep toe box as well as a shoe that will work with custom inserts. I was paying $140 a pair.
I am very impressed with Propet Women's W2034 Stability Walker Sneaker at $74.95. This shoe is comparable to the quality and fit of New Balance at almost half the price.

hollys71
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/4/16

Refreshing. Good product, good service.

ninas33
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
11/29/16

Zappos is the perfect company ! They do what they say and are honest (rare these days). Overnight shipping for free! Love this company.

susanf109
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/20/16

I am a Zappo shopper for several years. Love the selection and service.

mirness
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Little expensive but Ok

gisellem2
16 reviews
48 helpful votes
11/4/16

A little pricey, but the returns are free and easy. Nice company to deal with. Deals are better on Amazon and 6pm. These are their sites as well. 6pm requires a trip to ups or the post office to return, so I usually buy thing that I already know will fit because I already have purchased one.

narissam
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/1/16

Have been shopping with them for years. Highly recommend.

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
zfh
ZF H.
1 week, 1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
davidh274
david h.
on 11/6/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review