SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
483 reviews
89%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

483 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
21
Value
20
Shipping
22
Returns
15
Quality
19

All Reviews

gg70
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

I have never found Zappos prices to be on the low side. For some things they may be. However, the fact that I can order 4 different shoes and send them all back for free is a great deal. I have terrible feet when it comes to shoes. With Zappos I have purchased 2 pairs of shoes, maybe 3, but that was after trying about 9 pairs. Free shipping in both directions made it well worth it.

Ask G about Zappos
Advertisement
caroleo1
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/22/16

If you are trying to get the best prices out there, this site won't give that to you. However, if you want to receive your order QUICKLY, have free shipping and free returns, along with a great selection, this is the place to buy. I really like and appreciate the little video that shows you how the shoes look on omeone's foot. They have great reviews that actually give information as to I how the shoe fits. Their return policy is very generous and they are quick to refund.I wish more companies would pay attention to ZAPPO's customer service.

Ask Carole about Zappos
emilyh59
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
8/20/16

order shoes and clothes, easy to return if not right. No hassle.

Ask Emily about Zappos
astram1
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
8/20/16

Love this site. Easy to shoo, easy exchange or return.

Ask Astra about Zappos
rebeccar77
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Love zappos! Smart web design. Great service. Super fast reutns and shipping!

Ask Rebecca about Zappos
suzanned24
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/9/16

Always have had wonderful experiences with. Zappos.Love their return policy! Have a great selection!!!!!! Has a large variety of sizes!!!!!

Ask SUZANNE about Zappos
pats183
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

Return policy can not be beat
Always fair and quick

Ask Pat about Zappos
jamess444
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

No way to do better on seamless returns and exchanges than zappo

Ask James about Zappos
kathleens37
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/4/16

I purchased a pair of sneakers at Zappos recently and was shocked by crappy quality of shoe the size came in 6 and I wear an 8, they took care of it fast, but the size 6 pair had one shoe literally smaller than other. The size 8 had removeable insoles (thank God) that looked like someone had gragged them across a dirty floor, I removed them immediately and repalced with my own. I wont be shopping here again, I think I will just pay $200 for a pair of custom made therapeutic old lady shoes, at least my arches will stop falling and no more ingrown toenail problems(they numb your feet with needle pricks and shoove wooden sticks under nailbed(horrible pain!). Yeah, quality is really an obsolete word in U.S

Ask Kathleen about Zappos
annag68
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/2/16

I've never bought a pair of shoes from Zappos that I didn't like. If something didn't fit, they pay for returns and send me a replacement immediately.

Ask Anna about Zappos
gabrielas8
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/31/16

I have nothing but good things to say about Zappos. Top Costumer Service . It is a piece of mind every time I go and buy something from zappos. It is a very organized company , they email me for everything .. So I'm never " guessing" where are the orders that I bought or returning. Thank you Zappos!! I would like have more company out there with your professionalism and competency.

Ask Gabriela about Zappos
carolc85
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/29/16

5 stars customer service

Ask Carol about Zappos
alvinh25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

My job keeps me constantly on call and busy. Sites like this make my life manageable.

Ask Alvin about Zappos
shirleyr46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

I LOVE ZAPPOS! The selection and prices.

Ask Shirley about Zappos
toyaw3
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/14/16

Too pricey for me but good quality though.

Ask Toya about Zappos
garyh132
51 reviews
12 helpful votes
7/5/16

Worth having a look at

Ask Gary about Zappos
pauls325
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/1/16

Love those shoe collections

Ask Paul about Zappos
dutchv
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/28/16

Zappos lives the credo "the customer is King"

Tip for consumers: Just as a footnote, anyone who really loves Zappos shouls grab a copy of the Zappos dream story "Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dutch about Zappos
ljg1
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

I have always loved this site and have bought many things over the years. Prices are competitive and free shipping/returns so convenient than looking store to store shopping. Also customer service is great. I bought something didn't get when expected and ended up getting two free things out of it. Will continue to use this as goto place before going to mall.

Ask lj about Zappos
margoa3
14 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/25/16

Back when I had some bucks I used to order a lot of shoes from this site.

Orders were always correct and arrived on time or before. Prices were okay

Ask Margo about Zappos
jessicah115
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/22/16

I've been using zappos for years and I usually have 5-6 different pairs of shoes that I reorder as they wear out over time. I rarely find cheaper prices for my shoes anywhere else, including brick and mortar stores like Macys (Even during their sales).

Ask Jessica about Zappos
ardathe
5 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/20/16

I have ordered from Zappos so many times--both shoes and clothing. I signed up for the VIP program, which didn't cost a penny, and get free one day shipping--yes, you read that correctly--one day! Returns are always free so you can send back anything that doesn't fit right or please you for another reason. Many times they will have sales as well, but you must check prices to see if other websites or local stores are comparable. I have never had a bad experience with Zappos and will continue to shop with them.

Ask Ardath about Zappos
caseyc34
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

Zappos is a fantastic place to get fast shipping on a large selection of merchandise; clothing, accessories, watches, bags,... with great sales, and great pricing. I highly recommend Zappos! A+

Ask Casey about Zappos
margiee1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/18/16

Love their stuff and quick shipping!

Ask Margie about Zappos
shelleye6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I had to return a pair of shoes and customer service was excellent. Friendly and helpful customer service!

Ask Shelley about Zappos

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
11/6/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review