SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zappos

Zappos reviews

Is this your business?
493 reviews
89%
Categories: Boots, Clothing, Shoes
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Tel: (800) 927-7671
cs@zappos.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

493 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
22
Value
21
Shipping
23
Returns
16
Quality
20

All Reviews

markf135
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

I've bought several pairs

Ask Mark about Zappos
Advertisement
samp254
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/18/16

They're that good. Always engaging, funny, and incredibly personable. Whatever they are paying at their call center isn't enough. The stories are legendary and definitely recommend youtube'ing a view videos to see what I'm talking to. I imagine it's a dream job, but recently bought a birthday present for my fiance and there was a bit of a mix up and they went above and beyond to correct it (while putting a smile on my face). 5 stars and loyal customer for life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sam about Zappos
paulao5
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/15/16

Zappos has agents who speak to you on the phone, which is hard to find these days. They have a good variety of shoes, and sometimes at a discount. They have a good return policy, which I know first-hand. I feel very confident in ordering from them, and I highly recommend this company.

Ask Paula about Zappos
kettouz
41 reviews
19 helpful votes
9/14/16

L'île to discover it!!!

Ask Kettou about Zappos
elizabethm108
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/16

I haven't used Zappos lately but I can't think of a better service when I'm shopping for shoes. Nowadays it is hard to get support and advice from clerks when you're trying to buy the right pair of shoes, not so with Zappos where you can chat on line or via email, besides they carry some of the best brands in the market.

Ask elizabeth about Zappos
pamelal44
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/4/16

Always get orders ASAP, never any problems

Ask Pamela about Zappos
rm112
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/16

I've ordered from Zappos multiple times and am always pleased with the outcome.

Ask R about Zappos
angelinas11
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/1/16

I've had nothing but positive experience.

Ask Angelina about Zappos
kristieb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

They handled my matter in the fastest, best way...I am so very happy with this company!

Ask kristie about Zappos
lubnar
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

the best shopping website/app ive used. great filters that help you find exactly what you need, great customer service, no hassle free returns. no silly monthly clubs to join

Ask lubna about Zappos
gg70
12 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/22/16

I have never found Zappos prices to be on the low side. For some things they may be. However, the fact that I can order 4 different shoes and send them all back for free is a great deal. I have terrible feet when it comes to shoes. With Zappos I have purchased 2 pairs of shoes, maybe 3, but that was after trying about 9 pairs. Free shipping in both directions made it well worth it.

Ask G about Zappos
caroleo1
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/22/16

If you are trying to get the best prices out there, this site won't give that to you. However, if you want to receive your order QUICKLY, have free shipping and free returns, along with a great selection, this is the place to buy. I really like and appreciate the little video that shows you how the shoes look on omeone's foot. They have great reviews that actually give information as to I how the shoe fits. Their return policy is very generous and they are quick to refund.I wish more companies would pay attention to ZAPPO's customer service.

Ask Carole about Zappos
emilyh59
5 reviews
30 helpful votes
8/20/16

order shoes and clothes, easy to return if not right. No hassle.

Ask Emily about Zappos
astram1
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/20/16

Love this site. Easy to shoo, easy exchange or return.

Ask Astra about Zappos
rebeccar77
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Love zappos! Smart web design. Great service. Super fast reutns and shipping!

Ask Rebecca about Zappos
suzanned24
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/9/16

Always have had wonderful experiences with. Zappos.Love their return policy! Have a great selection!!!!!! Has a large variety of sizes!!!!!

Ask SUZANNE about Zappos
pats183
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

Return policy can not be beat
Always fair and quick

Ask Pat about Zappos
jamess444
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

No way to do better on seamless returns and exchanges than zappo

Ask James about Zappos
kathleens37
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/4/16

I purchased a pair of sneakers at Zappos recently and was shocked by crappy quality of shoe the size came in 6 and I wear an 8, they took care of it fast, but the size 6 pair had one shoe literally smaller than other. The size 8 had removeable insoles (thank God) that looked like someone had gragged them across a dirty floor, I removed them immediately and repalced with my own. I wont be shopping here again, I think I will just pay $200 for a pair of custom made therapeutic old lady shoes, at least my arches will stop falling and no more ingrown toenail problems(they numb your feet with needle pricks and shoove wooden sticks under nailbed(horrible pain!). Yeah, quality is really an obsolete word in U.S

Ask Kathleen about Zappos
annag68
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/2/16

I've never bought a pair of shoes from Zappos that I didn't like. If something didn't fit, they pay for returns and send me a replacement immediately.

Ask Anna about Zappos
gabrielas8
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/31/16

I have nothing but good things to say about Zappos. Top Costumer Service . It is a piece of mind every time I go and buy something from zappos. It is a very organized company , they email me for everything .. So I'm never " guessing" where are the orders that I bought or returning. Thank you Zappos!! I would like have more company out there with your professionalism and competency.

Ask Gabriela about Zappos
carolc85
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

5 stars customer service

Ask Carol about Zappos
alvinh25
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

My job keeps me constantly on call and busy. Sites like this make my life manageable.

Ask Alvin about Zappos
shirleyr46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

I LOVE ZAPPOS! The selection and prices.

Ask Shirley about Zappos
toyaw3
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/14/16

Too pricey for me but good quality though.

Ask Toya about Zappos

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zappos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
11/6/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Zappos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zappos?
Post Review