Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AliExpress

AliExpress reviews

4,041 reviews
969 West Wen Yi Road, Yu Hang District
Hangzhou, 311121, China
Tel: (+86) 571-8502-2088
2018 Customer choice award

4,041 Reviews From Our Community

Service
468
Value
444
Shipping
447
Returns
385
Quality
435

All Reviews

kc244
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19

Do not order from aliexpress- they don't have a warranty or refund you if its a larger amount. Return shipping is not an option due to cost. I have never had a problem with DH Gate use them instead

zanee7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Large Size Men Women Clothes Store in the site - https://www.aliexpress.com/store/1269262?spm=a2g1y.promotion-20181111.pcShopHead_5963130.0
The seller is very astute. I wrote to the seller that the hood and the fluff did not match their photo. That was the reason why I sent this jacket. I sent all the pictures. A thin fuzz that does not cover the beige fabric, although the jacket is black. This is the answer to me all the time - Hi dear, the fur collar all the same. It was suggested to comb and foil the fluff, but you can't do anything for such a thin strip.
When I said I would open the dispute, she immediately promised to send a new fluff. Of course, nothing came, the dispute could not open anymore, because it took 2 weeks while I waited, I could not do anything, I could not even put a feedback. Their customer center is a disaster where always respond only the robot. And all the time only promises from seller gifts, discounts, etc. Never buy there, die nerves, waste money and spend time talking to sheep.

josefernandor
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Inmejorables ofertas y trato con los vendedores,enorme variedad de articulos,inimaginable.Lo recomiendo excelente lugar de compras.

mariam678
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Excellent salesman!
I recommend!
It has a great response time!
All of my orders were shipped pretty fast.

jja13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

En general, estoy muy satisfecho con los envíos y el servicio.
Los artículos suelen llegar en perfectas condiciones y con muy buen embalaje.
Si hay algún problema, atienden con rapidez y lo resuelven.
Son muy amables y educados y se agradece que estén atentos a cualquier sugerencia o información que les remitas.

eitanc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

The product is accurate and exactly suitable
Always ordering from the same supplier who sends quickly
Good job.

dmitriyd9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Проблемы конечно бывают, но решаются нормальным человеческим общением. Будьте вежливей и всё будет ОК. Удачи.

antali
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Super site, korrekt sellers, minimal problem.if Unfortunetly package not delivered money back. Discount prise fantastic.

richardk374
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

I will give Aliexpress a 5 star online shop. So far so good with all my orders. Any difficulty i face with any order Aliexpress would be there to resolve any misunderstanding between the seller and me. Thanks

gildap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Loved it, very beautiful and of good quality. The package was sent quickly. Im very satisfied and look forward to continue buying in this store.

mikhailk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Приобретая товар на вашем сайте уже не один год продавцы пока все молодцы,общаются с покупателями и команда Али экспресс работает просто отлично удачи вам всем.

robertr777
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Serious seller, good communication with him, fast delivery.
Perfect key's, good job, well done!
I recommend their products

susanac17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

La comunicacion con el vendedor ha sido estupenda, los productos perfectos y el envio cumple con lo informado.

rafalj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Extra quality! Wires sensationally flexible, do not tangle. Magnet socket complete revelation. I recommend Elough products.

dmitriys22
Dmitriy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Молодцы! Работают отлично!
Проблемы решают достаточно быстро и оперативно. Проблем с возвратом средств в случае брака или отсутствия получения товара не возникало.

mouade4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

honest seller and fast shipping worldwide and i'm so happy with the quality thank you so much
aliexpress is the best marketplace ever

valeraa
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

покупаю исключительно для себя и своей семьи (жена и два сына) за последние пол года очень активно но проблем можно сказать не было, один раз открывал спорт из за не своевременной доставки средства были возвращены. другой раз продавец прислал товар не не из того материала после открытия спора вернули разницу. я очень доволен.

tomasc59
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Cada dia mejoran en todos los ambitos, Estamos muy contentos y satisfechos de comprar en Aliexpress-

pedroc93
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Protejan mejor a los usuarios de sus servicio y no esperen a que tengamos que renunciar a nuestros derechos y dinero por no estar en una disputa absurda por varios euros que no valen el tiempo perdido.


Household Activated Carbon Water Filter Mini Kitchen Faucet Water Purifier Purifying Plant Filtration Terminal Purification Tool
[Resumen del pedido]
1,08

germand7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

muy bueno el producto. Escribe muy bien y tiene una muy buena apariencia. el envio fue rapido y llego en buenas condiciones.

stefanod14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

bom produto qualidade preço, um pouco de confusão com as cores e falta de saquinhos para todos os oculos.

cecilian7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

They sent me the wrong size in maple leafs jersey and said they would refund half of the money. Three months after and nothing. I ordered size L and they sent XXL.

beral
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Seller asked me to cancel my order because the item is out of stock, but he did not do that.
He (she) says item is not in stock but the listing is live on the market.
After that seller doesn't respond at all.
Now customer support told I should wait almost a month till order expire to get refund.
I that a CUSTOMER support?

galenw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

It's fine (despite the many, many site bugs) as long as there isn't an issue with anything you ordered.

If there is something wrong, be prepared to be frustrated at every turn. Evidence requirements are weighted on the side of the seller. It can be difficult to get the site to even accept evidence, but don't expect to be given extra time if the site isn't working, because you won't get it. Most likely, the dispute (and appeal) will be closed before your satisfaction, leaving your only option to try the awful support system (which will likely lead to no other result than aggravation).

The chat bot will only stymie your efforts, but you have to go through it (if you can). Beware the unspecified character limit. Better to write in short messages (a word at a time, if you must).

patg129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

I purchased a glass globe which arrived, reduced to shards, in a bubble wrap envelope. I agreed to a replacement provided it was properly packaged, but it never arrived and I have been unable to get a refund from the seller. This happened over the course of several months. If your Buyer Protection has expired and you have not received the goods, AliExpress will not help. Too late to open a dispute', is their response . Despite the many happy, smiling faces they display, Customer Service is obviously a computer, it just gives set answers to set questions and if your problem does not fit those questions, hard luck. After many successful purchases and a few not so good, I have decided not to shop with them again.

8 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Many people buy on AliExpress and they want to know if they have a system in place for refunds...

Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They cheated me out of my money! I don't trust them and you can't talk to anyone. Stay away from them!!

By Dennis F.
Helpful answer 7
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You are taking a very big chance by ordering anything from them...you will never get your money back and chances are you won't even receive the item you want. BUYER BEWARE

By Joan P.
Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There is no customer service what so ever so be very careful when buying on AliExpress. Buyer protection is a load of BS and if problems arise with your order they will always side with the seller. I would suggest using a shop that someone that you know has already used to purchase hair.

By Melody F.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had this issue several times. The issue is that they only allow a certain number of characters ( Letters and numbers) in the description of the problem. So you will need shorten the number of words in the description and re-send until it goes through.

By JAMES B.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my experience, there are as responsible sellers and is not responsible sellers. Second worse then have to raise a dispute. If this does not help, then raise a dispute above, and then as they say it all depends on You. As far as your arguments are strong. Almost always get a refund in the amount of shipping cost or part cost of the goods, if the goods were not received appropriate quality. Less full price. The full value is returned when the order didn't come at all. Also when you have paid but you did not send an order for a certain time. But again, it all depends on your arguments and facts provided by the seller or, to the Commission on the proceedings of the claims. But it is also necessary to take into account all the items from the seller, this is what guarantees he gives, product reviews buyers. And his overall rating. Never be lazy to write a review about the product from a particular seller, you will be the same customers as You. There is also an important factor, which I would say is pretty negative. It if the product was defective and not as described on the website. The seller has the punkt Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.) 1. If the seller accepts returns, and the buyer also wants to return their purchase, simply follow the seller's sets of Returns on who will pay the return shipping fee. If the seller will pay the fee, communicate with them in advance about the payment method and the logistics service. 2. If a seller sets no return necessary or you want to keep the product, simply agree the refund amount directly and ignore the return shipping fee. It turns out that if you decide to return, it will often more expensive than the product itself and the meaning of no turning back, because when you return the money, only for the goods excluding the cost of shipping there and back. Therefore, I can not sell brand quality products, and will only return part of the money for the goods. That financial will have a negative impact but only You. Which means be careful, $#*! all the "pros" and "cons". You are not forced to buy it personally, Your decision. The more You provide facts that you have been deceived, the more chances and money You have spent, You will return. For all the time of purchase, the money is returned in full or in part. The Commission for the analysis of complex situations works, but is considering the case for a long time, so don't despair if You didn't reply, just "keep abreast" and you will not lose anything Sorry my bad English :)

By Yaroslav B.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Those swindlers sell what they don't have... forget about it... they are a bunch of Chinese thieves!

By Dirk v.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Omigod, they're not just knockoffs, they're knockoffs that are produced in someone's ill-lit basement by captive chimpanzees that are blind, malnourished, and suffering closed head injuries. Seriously, you'd get better value from your money if you used it to wipe your bum. Don't buy from this group of criminals and ripoff artists!

By Deborah W.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! Yes, the site is real but if you want to buy from there, I recommend that you don't spend to much money and buy only unexpensive stuff, because you may get your product with default and without your money back!

By Luis M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

no I did not ,but I don,t recommend it because the pic it not the same

By hyder h.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I did not buy and shoes but the clothes I purchased all were so far from being true to size I wouldn't try it. I would not recommend buying any clothing from this site unless you don't care what size you get.

By Cindy B.
Questions? Get answers from the AliExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AliExpress?
Post Review