Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AliExpress

AliExpress reviews

4,733 reviews
969 West Wen Yi Road, Yu Hang District
Hangzhou, 311121, China
Tel: (+86) 571-8502-2088
2018 Customer choice award

4,733 Reviews From Our Community

Service
500
Value
476
Shipping
479
Returns
409
Quality
466

All Reviews

diegov18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

llevo muchos años comprando en esta web y solo he tenido algún problema que se ha solucionado en el tiempo establecido.

dmytrom2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Мне очень нравится! Хороший сервис и хорошо заботятся о покупателях. Не первый месяц с Алиэкспрес и, похоже, буду дальше с удовольствием пользоваться)

geraldl45
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Pensavo fosse un sito dove Genius truffano la gente invece il risultato essere uno dei siti esclusivi dove faccio acquisti online. Devo dire ero un po' scettico all'inizio ma poi dopo aver ordinato e aspettato quasi un mese la merce è arrivata perfetta e funzionante diciamo che a parte il tempo di attesa gli articoli sono abbastanza buoni ed economici comunque è un sito che tranquillamente si possono fare ottimi affari

massimog8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

One of the best reels ever.The mechanics are similar to the majority of his brothers, but the CNC machining is a pleasure to taste, a delight for those who hnow to appreciate. Tank you.

Uno dei migliori mulinelli in assoluto. La meccanica è simile alla maggioranza de suoi fratelli in commercio, ma la lavorazione a CNC lo rendono unico, è un piacere tutto da gustare, una delizia per chi la sa apprezzare. Grazie

cuntm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Don't do it they made my car light fire (not kidding) a refused my refund request???
Djdjkskslapqomzndjeksenndndkxkslk mxmdmndendjdjdjjdjejdndhzygaywuwidkkfkrorocifir get $#*!ed $#*!s

mikhailk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Опыт Работы С AliExpress очень хорошо.если товар бракованный то скорее всего вернут деньги, большое спасибо .

dmytriyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Variety of goods. Cheap prices. Secure payments. Fast shipping. Discounts and coupons. Quality products.

alexanders151
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Ads are everywhere, support doesnt know language they are trying to speak. 99% discounts are fake. The only possible reason to use is price.

gerardb51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Bonne description et taille pour cette chemise de nuit homme en satin, souhaiterais avoir d'autres modèles proposés toujours en satin, bien sur, mais avec tissu plus épais

alexandert68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

упаковка отличная версия 2.31 mosfet irfp264 точность лучше 0.5% вес 360 грамм добавлено измерение w/h и R источника хоть и в паспорте об этом ни слова нагрузку рекомендую

marioj34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I have been buying at Aliexpress for a long time and most of the time with most of the sellers it's perfect. Disputes are resolved on time so that's nice.

sandraj175
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

I ordered a vape January 31, 2019 still waiting, seller is giving me the run around with fake tracking number. It's safe to say I'm out of $42.00. Please do not buy from this site not all sellers are honest and you don't know which honest seer you'll get.

tedg58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

I ordered bicycle handlebars Nov. 19 2018. Still waiting March 24 2019. I have a tracking number that did not work and is now expired. The dispute process is a joke. Shopping Amazon from now on.

geomancerc
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/23/19

The positive: Great prices.

The negative: In the home page (when it's not totally bombarded with promotions) it boasts that payment will only be charged when item is received by buyer. However, my credit card was charged immediately upon placing an order. When I inquired, I was told that the policy doesn't apply to international orders. Isn't that most of their orders?

Screening of sellers appear to be light or nonexistent; you're at sellers' mercy when disputes arise. You've got to stick with sellers with "Top Brand" classification and tons of reviews and sales on an item.

It's extremely cumbersome to get on a live chat with an agent. And in my experience, all of the commitments made by agents to correct errors went nowhere.

Check out this funny ad on their site.

aleksandrb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

With the right choice of the seller - how much is on the market, job evaluation, specialization - the goods will always be good.

peterf232
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

Bought a knife that I reckon is very well made; and for which I would have paid a lot more it made elsewhere.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
luizc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

Compro do site Aliexpress a bastante tempo, sempre fui bem atendido, alguns poucos caso em que houve algum atraso ou a mercadoria não chegou, entrei em contato e tudo foi resolvido, portanto recomendo a todos, é de confiança.

carolb603
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

Love, Love, Love Caimao and Ali Express. The best! Great products, fast shipping, courteous service, super prices. Makes shopping a pleasure. Thank you.

nicolem366
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

this online shop is quite nice, too many fakes, but there's a lot of useful stuff for cheap. i've bought confetti and it was much cheaper than in my town

yanap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

не держат свои обещания....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

hhg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

Unliaterally CLOSED an order without offering any reasons. Fine. But
then charged my Paypal for said order. When confronted, refused to
admit customer was charged on a closed order. When presented with
Paypal Official Statement proving that I was charged, AliExpress still
refused to reverse charges and request "Bank Statement and Bank
Signature" to prove I was charged. The chat rep actually wrote
"signature has to be of the Bank's Officials". AliExpress will instead
get a charge back penalty from my credit card and a permanently closed
account as I will never do business with such fraud and incompetent
company

garyh501
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

I tried to make a purchase on the Aliexpress website. It would not accept my Visa Card so I cancelled the order. I tried to contact customer support which is supposed to be 24/7, after 1/2 hour of trying, I was not able to speak with a customer support person so I gave up.
When I went to appeal the transaction, it took me to a page asking for a picture of my credit card and a bank statement before I could purchase something from the site.
Order Number :
############
Reminder :
In order to validate your payment, please follow the instructions below and file an appeal . We will respond to your appeal in about 1-3 working days. Once your card/account information has been validated, you may go shopping on our site.
We would like you to submit:
Please upload files with pdf, jpg, jpeg, bmp and png formats (3MB max per file).

Identity Certificate

Identity Card, Driver License, Passport, etc.

Upload

Transaction source documents

At least one set of payment card and the bank statement

Upload picture of card

Upload picture of statement

Picture of card ending with ####

Never had to do this with any other online store.

alexandrt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

Проблемы возникшие с продавцами, Али решает правильно и чётко. Молодцы! Приятно работать. Было не менее 20 спорных вопросов. 95% решено в пользу покупателя.

framciscor
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

puedes compran con total tranquilidad y garantia, rapidez en la entrega y gran calidad en los productos, excelente comunicacion con el vendedor

julial116
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Great product, easy to order, received earlier than expected. I would recommend them to a friend and will use this site again in the future.

8 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Many people buy on AliExpress and they want to know if they have a system in place for refunds...

Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They cheated me out of my money! I don't trust them and you can't talk to anyone. Stay away from them!!

By Dennis F.
Helpful answer 7
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You are taking a very big chance by ordering anything from them...you will never get your money back and chances are you won't even receive the item you want. BUYER BEWARE

By Joan P.
Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There is no customer service what so ever so be very careful when buying on AliExpress. Buyer protection is a load of BS and if problems arise with your order they will always side with the seller. I would suggest using a shop that someone that you know has already used to purchase hair.

By Melody F.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had this issue several times. The issue is that they only allow a certain number of characters ( Letters and numbers) in the description of the problem. So you will need shorten the number of words in the description and re-send until it goes through.

By JAMES B.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my experience, there are as responsible sellers and is not responsible sellers. Second worse then have to raise a dispute. If this does not help, then raise a dispute above, and then as they say it all depends on You. As far as your arguments are strong. Almost always get a refund in the amount of shipping cost or part cost of the goods, if the goods were not received appropriate quality. Less full price. The full value is returned when the order didn't come at all. Also when you have paid but you did not send an order for a certain time. But again, it all depends on your arguments and facts provided by the seller or, to the Commission on the proceedings of the claims. But it is also necessary to take into account all the items from the seller, this is what guarantees he gives, product reviews buyers. And his overall rating. Never be lazy to write a review about the product from a particular seller, you will be the same customers as You. There is also an important factor, which I would say is pretty negative. It if the product was defective and not as described on the website. The seller has the punkt Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.) 1. If the seller accepts returns, and the buyer also wants to return their purchase, simply follow the seller's sets of Returns on who will pay the return shipping fee. If the seller will pay the fee, communicate with them in advance about the payment method and the logistics service. 2. If a seller sets no return necessary or you want to keep the product, simply agree the refund amount directly and ignore the return shipping fee. It turns out that if you decide to return, it will often more expensive than the product itself and the meaning of no turning back, because when you return the money, only for the goods excluding the cost of shipping there and back. Therefore, I can not sell brand quality products, and will only return part of the money for the goods. That financial will have a negative impact but only You. Which means be careful, $#*! all the "pros" and "cons". You are not forced to buy it personally, Your decision. The more You provide facts that you have been deceived, the more chances and money You have spent, You will return. For all the time of purchase, the money is returned in full or in part. The Commission for the analysis of complex situations works, but is considering the case for a long time, so don't despair if You didn't reply, just "keep abreast" and you will not lose anything Sorry my bad English :)

By Yaroslav B.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Those swindlers sell what they don't have... forget about it... they are a bunch of Chinese thieves!

By Dirk v.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Omigod, they're not just knockoffs, they're knockoffs that are produced in someone's ill-lit basement by captive chimpanzees that are blind, malnourished, and suffering closed head injuries. Seriously, you'd get better value from your money if you used it to wipe your bum. Don't buy from this group of criminals and ripoff artists!

By Deborah W.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! Yes, the site is real but if you want to buy from there, I recommend that you don't spend to much money and buy only unexpensive stuff, because you may get your product with default and without your money back!

By Luis M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

no I did not ,but I don,t recommend it because the pic it not the same

By hyder h.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I did not buy and shoes but the clothes I purchased all were so far from being true to size I wouldn't try it. I would not recommend buying any clothing from this site unless you don't care what size you get.

By Cindy B.
Questions? Get answers from the AliExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AliExpress?
Post Review