SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

228 reviews
67%
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

228 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
10
Value
9
Shipping
9
Returns
5
Quality
8

All Reviews

pennyk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

The whole shopping experience was simple, the product amazing, the postage time was very fast. Thank you Soufeel.

Ask Penny about Soufeel
Advertisement
kerryc33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

This is my second order with soufeel. I am 100% happy with the service and how easy the order process is. The products themself are stunning can't wait to order another item. Well done soufeel nice to do business with a fabulous company:)

Ask Kerry about Soufeel
kathrynd16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

Thank you so much for my order. The order was placed, made and shipped to me in the U.K. in exactly one week. It's a perfect gift for my sister in law! Many, many thanks x

Ask Kathryn about Soufeel
tonir14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

I ordered a photo charm very happy with it, it's beautiful.

Ask Toni about Soufeel
anne-marieb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

I ordered a necklace and personalised pendant with a photo for a gift. The package arrived quickly and the pendant is just beautiful. I am so pleased and I know my mum will love it.
Many thanks.

Ask Anne-Marie about Soufeel
christinac97
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Danke für die tolle anhänger bin total happy

Ask Christina about Soufeel
judithh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Only ordered charms last Sunday, wasn't sure what to expect as I don't often order online, received them yesterday, they are stunning!
Amazing service also from customer service!
Thoroughly recommend!

Ask Judith about Soufeel
trinag5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Prompt delivery, perfect product, nd very pleased customer..

Ask Trina about Soufeel
steveb228
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Thought I'd give Soufeel a try having seen the advert on Facebook.
I have to say, what a fantastic product it was. I'd had our engagement photo on the sterling silver heart and was really happy with the outcome.
The sales team were great and I was given lots of updates via email to keep me informed how my purchase was progressing. Quick delivery and efficient customer all followed up with a great product. 5 stars Soufeel and thank you.

Ask Steve about Soufeel
corrinep2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I got some photo charms and they are amazing quality but wat really stood out for me was the after purchase service i just sent a fb massage asking a questen and they when above and beyond and they replyed to my masaage with in the hour!!!

Ask Corrine about Soufeel
trudieb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

My 2 photo charms arrived today and they are absolutely beautiful, the delivery was super fast and I will be recommending SOUFEEL to my family and friends

Ask Trudie about Soufeel
pamelag40
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Ordered two personalised charms, I'm very disappointied with both. My chosen photos looked great when displayed in the 'locket charm' on the screen but you must bear in mind that the size of the actual charm you receive is much, MUCH smaller and not all photographs will lend themselves to such miniaturization. A preview of the 'true' size would have been helpful. If buying as a gift I highly recommend that you give the recipient a strong magnifying glass as well - they'll definitely need one!

Ask Pamela about Soufeel
anaa33
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I was doubtful at first with the company because of the great prices and you can easily be tricked online but when my jewelry arrived I was very surprised and loved every piece. It does take an extra few days for personalized items, which I ordered a photo charm and it's really cute. Going to place an order for some lovely Christmas gifts for my sisters and mother.

Ask Ana about Soufeel
lisal218
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Just want to say how great soufeel is, they offer Beautiful Beads for your soufeel brackets at a very affordable price that I think are better than pandora by far! I bought a gorgeous ring called the Primrose and it broke on me, they immediately took action and sent me out another one, what does that tell you about this company. Their jewelry is gorgeous and affordable .I truly recommend their products

Ask Lisa about Soufeel
christines102
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/16

Could not be happier

Ask christine about Soufeel
tracye17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

Received my memory heart charm love it! Love the picture of me and Mum xxx

Ask Tracy about Soufeel
giusyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/16

ho avuto problemi con la spedizione ma Alison una delle operatrici Soufeel, mi ha seguito ed è riuscita a portare a buon fine il mio acquisto. Una ditta davvero molto seria, grazie a persone che lavorano come Alison.
i ciondoli sono bellissimi!!!

Ask giusy about Soufeel
carolb143
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

i placed order in September item still not received tracking last update States on plane from China still not received placed order mid September. Contacted customer services offered to refund my postage £4.99 never mind the £45.00 I spent on a gift. Biggest rip off going do not touch with a barge pole and I am going to post on face book every hour warning people not to use this robbing company.

Ask Carol about Soufeel
tyronep12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

Do not purchase anything from this company if you want it soon.
When I contacted them for an update , they could not tell me when it would arrive as they didn't have a clue.
I found out they come from CHINA. Delivery date unknoiwn

Tip for consumers: Do not attempt to do business with them unless you take a risk. After 10 days , I am still waiting

Service
Shipping
Ask Tyrone about Soufeel
corinned13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

Bought a charm with a photo of my grandson inside for my daughter. Absolutely delighted with it. Very beautiful keepsake. Will definitely be buying from here again.

Ask Corinne about Soufeel
jackiea39
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/24/16

I am very pleased with my personalised charm and will be ordering more thank you once again

Ask Jackie about Soufeel
catherineb59
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/16

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Soufeel. I have ordered numerous charms and love the quality and pricing of their work. Highly recommend

Ask Catherine about Soufeel
harleyd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/16

Everything was perfect: from the communication with the managers about the state of the parcel, to the delivery of the same. The products are of excellent, original and really innovative. I'm extremely satisfied!

Ask Harley about Soufeel
danieller41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

I bought my bracelet and lots of charms from soufeel. They took a while to arrive but they were worth their wait!!!
I am in love!! They're top quality, with the most beautiful collection of charms. Much better quality than I'd expected for the price too. I wanted something within my affordability, and I got that with soufeel.
I would highly recommend soufeel products. I'm still waiting for the arrival of more charms, and I can't wait for them to get here! I will most definitely be ordering more. Thankyou!!!

Ask Danielle about Soufeel
martinaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

Eccellente

Ask Martina about Soufeel

46 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Soufeel staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
gabyd3
Gaby D.
1 week, 6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
dawnb69
Dawn B.
on 11/3/16
Answer
soufeelj
SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
A: Hi Dawn, thank you for your order to us. Please don't worry. Just send an email to cs@soufeel.com which has your order number or email address. Our customer service will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your patience.
on 11/4/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

6 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review