Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

354 reviews
Fashion Accessories
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

354 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
11
Shipping
12
Returns
6
Quality
10

All Reviews

huyt5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/17

I really love all 13 charms I ordered including the personalized photo charms. I have 4 more charms just got shipped out today, not sure why it was such a delay. Customer services were very prompt and efficient when I contacted them via online chat and emails. The shipping, however, is a little slower than I expected.

Advertisement
samanthas123
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

I received help fast and the problem was solved quickly. I think getting a quick response is key to customer service but most importantly making sure the issue is resolved!

ellenl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I got 2 heart charms bracelet for me, 2 for my sister and one necklace to my mom. I used my bracelets twice in a week and the color started FADING. My moms necklace started oxidizing. I'm so ashemed of sending the bracelets as a gift to my sister now. Because I see the quality is pretty bad. I sent them an email, nobody replied. I called, they don't anwer. Horrible experience

jessical194
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

Fantastic product that is so personal and brings memories back to life in real time no matter where you are. Great Quality and would make a perfect gift.
I'm so pleased with mine xxxxx

ivanat2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/17

Ordine fatto è arrivato in una settimana. Tutto perfetto e molto bello come nelle descrizioni. Consigliato

adrianas23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

I bought a lot of things. And I liked all.
And when I have some problem or difficult they
Help me.
I live the charms, mainly the forks charm, here in Brasil we don't have this
Tks soulfeel

mydaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

Excellent service, beautiful charms & bracelet as I expected and super loving it
The Soufeel team was very kind and helpful, they answered all my queries, delivery was very quick
Would highly recommend anyone to purchase of their products and will continue supporting Soufeel Jewelry

petrag5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

Wunderschöner Schmuck, ich bin begeistert. Das Foto auf dem Charm in Herzform wirkt sehr schön. Schneller Versand und nette Kommunikation. Ich werde dort wieder einkaufen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tamy16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

i m happy bought from soufeel online. .specially i have problem with my bracelet doubt. .just finger click for one day your team reply faster. .i want to many thanks to your team. .thanks again. .hopefully your business prosperous in full

kharw
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/17

I have been using your this account since January 2017 and finding it very organized very efficient and more over your company service to your client always putting them in first place.

katerinad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/17

Realy beautiful charms and bracelets, in case of any question perfect and quickly help. I reccomend Souffel very much

charafal
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/17

I love everything about soufeel great quality and best customer service is my only destination when it comes to great affordable jewelry

khaalidar
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/17

I love these charms they are beautiful and unique! They are just what I've been looking for to cherish my precious memories.

hieul1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

i prodotti sono buoni, ho avuto un piccolo problemi con una chiusura ma l' assistenza stà risolvendo. Molto veloci

johnl480
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

The only reason I am taking the time out to write this review is they have TERRIBLE customer relation skills. I am also a business owner myself. I paid for EXTRA shipping to get my package delivered in the required time. They told me I would get a refund and NOW won't hold up to THEIR commitment. Not to mention I PAID extra and the package was STILL 4+ days late for the reason for the order. They could have easily erased this from ever happening, they choose not to so I will not be ordering from again. A person is only as good as their word!

janahd
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

In one word "PERFECT" I ordered the Rose Gold clasp Bracelet with personalized Photo charm it came out the way I expected it. Beautiful
From ordering, a lot of beautiful charms to choose from, numerous varieties easy payment scheme, friendly and 24/7 quick customer service response, packing are all worth it and perfect.
The charms itself are all unique, beautiful. perfect, exquisite creation.
every charm has its own meaning.
More Power to Soufeel and continue to make inspiring jewelries and charms.
Spread LOVE, LAUGH, LIFE through your charms. God bless!

ballidoroj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

Vous êtes un site de toute confiance . Avec de beaux bijoux et de très belle qualité. Une équipe formidable. Vous êtes a notre écoute. Merci pour tout. Moi je reste cliente quand je sais que j ai ce que je veux . Donc je reste chez vous et vous méritez bien plus que 5 étoiles. Cordialement
Mme Ballidoro J

radkav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

I was very satisfied. The order arrived very quickly, the quality is great and I also appreciate the way of tracking the order whole time. Thank you Soufeel!

sharonf60
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

Several months ago, Soufeel had a "Spring Outlet Sale/Buy One Get One Free (Soufeel's ad reads Buy One Get One Free, Get 2 for the price of 1). During this sale I purchased an Egyptian Pyramid, a tan leather bracelet and a Murano Glass Bead and all three items were included in the Buy One Get One Free Sale. However when I received my purchase, I only received one of each item, I never received the free items. I've called Soufeel's customer service numerous times; the first time I called I left a message and received a callback from a customer service rep named Vera. For some reason, Vera had difficulty locating my order(s) in their ordering system. I asked if she could locate them by my last name. Consequently she informed me that she would call me back. Three weeks later and consistent calls to Soufeel everyday, I'm still waiting on a callback. Now, when I initially placed the order for those Buy One Get One Free items at the Soufeel website, when adding those items to my cart, it added 2 of that item (i.e., When I added the Egyptian pyramid to cart, it added 2 of that item and this also occurred with the other Buy One Get One Free items that I ordered). I was not given the opportunity to add an item of equal of lesser value for free so I was under the impression that the free item was one of the 2 that was automatically added to the cart. Was this a glitch. Glitch or not, Soufeel is aware that the items I purchased was part of the Buy One Get One Free Sale (Get 2 for the price of 1) and they should exercise good business practices and honor this transaction or refund my money. FYI Soufeel, Buy One Get One Free means giving a tangible item for free, it does not mean giving a discount.

gabrielaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17

Soufeel: Quality of goods is high. Regular events and discounts on goods. They regularly supply new goods. Communication with shoppers is perfect. I recommend

evanf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/17

The customer service officers are helpful and friendly. This will be other reason for me to continue shopping with soufeel beside the beautiful design.

georgian42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/17

Very good item , good quality, fast shipping !!
Excellent customer service ! I recommend to everyone

beates
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/17

Sehr freundlicher Kontakt bei der Klärung von allen Fragen und sonstigen Angelegenheiten.
Dazu kam die bestellte Ware genauso wie beschrieben.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und die schönen Charms.

gloriai7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17

I just received my custom necklace. It's so amazing. I love love it. It looks so Adorable. It took 2 weeks to get to me. Awesome experience. I recommend soufeel and i will ordering more stuff. Thanks Soufeel Jewelry.

sollyg
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/17

Ordering with Soufeel was easy enough but after seeing some of the comments online I started worrying about everything. I placed my order Easter weekend April 17th and then emailed Soufeel a few days later. Martha responded within half a day, assured me if my order didn't get to me then that would be their responsibility. She assured me they would assist me with whatever I needed to know and that my order had been shipped, so I was happy. Late on the 3rd of May I sent another email, Vera responded 4th May showing me my order had been processed in Dieppe, NB I think on the 3rd and should be with me shortly. Well, my order arrived later that day, well packaged and I love my bracelets and charms. If this is the level of service you will offer me Soufeel then I will be ordering again. Thank you, Solena.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tracy, for the personalised charm, it will take about 3-5 business days to make it, and then 6-9 business days for shipping. Hoping my reply helps you! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 8/10/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yvonne H., our main facility is located in Asia, and we have warehouse and sorting center in US, and in Europe. Depending on the location you order from, we ship from warehouses nearby. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 3/9/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We usually ship the order very fast except your order including photo charm or presale items.So we suggest you double check the order, or send an e-mail to us by offering us the order No. We will reply you within 5 hours. By the way, thank you for Alice's answer,it is very helpful, too. Thank you so much for your support. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 11/7/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Erin, thank you for your order to us. Please don't worry. Just send an email to cs@soufeel.com which has your order number or email address. Our customer service will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your patience.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 12/8/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Emma, thanks for reaching out. Yes, the order can reach before Xmas. Generally speaking, once your personalized charm is finished, it will take about 6-10 days for the order to arrive. Regarding your specific order status, could you contact our customer service via Live Help or cs@soufeel.com, and our customer service team are always glad to help you here. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 10/16/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your inquiry, claire s. We provide standard shipping (10-18 BUSINESS DAYS), DHL express shipping (6-9 BUSINESS DAYS), and UK EXPEDITED(4-7 BUSINESS DAYS). We make every effort to get it to you as soon as possible, but customized orders may take longer to process due to the customization work involved, such as the personalized photo charms, it will take us about 3-5 days to make it. Hope this reply helps! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 4/24/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Christine, Thank you for your message, we reply every e-mail we received, maybe our reply is rejected by your e-mail and entered your spam box, please check accordingly. If you still could not find our e-mail. Please contact us through live support, or our telephone number 1-800-518-2718. We are willing to help you solve your problem. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, May

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 10/3/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Grace, Please check status by :http://www.soufeel.com/trackorder, and write the order No. and your e-mail for easy checking. Or contact us by e-mail or online chatting, we will check your order status for you soon. Have a nice day. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 8/11/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kayla, it will take 3-5 days to make the name necklaces, and another 6-10 business days for the order to arrive by standard shipping, 2-5 business days by DHL shipping.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 6/19/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Madi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Our customer service will send email to you later to assist you to track your order. Please check your email later.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 5/22/17
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review