SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

300 reviews
62%
Categories: Fashion Accessories
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

300 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
12
Value
10
Shipping
11
Returns
6
Quality
9

All Reviews

catiah
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

The team is 5 And very great. they solve my problem very quickly(24hours). Thank you so much for your help.

Advertisement
ramonad12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

Die bestellten Charms sind alle sehr schön. Ein Muranoglas Charm war durch den Versand beschädigt wurde mir aber ohne Probleme und sehr unkompliziert sowie zeitnah ersetzt. Wirklich sehr guter Service. Werde den Online Shop immer wieder gerne weiterempfehlen

gloriae8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

Service fantastic so pleased with all the charms I've purchased will defiantly purchase again and reccomend to others

maried46
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

I love,love my soufeel bracelets.I ordered from the website 5 times.Never had a problem with delivery. My first three sets of order was ordered in November after thanksgiving and received it a least over a week. The other two orders were after Christmas and received at least 5-7 business days. All of the charms are beautiful. My friends thought I am wearing a pandora because the silver charms are really pretty...will order again..

debras91
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

I ordered on 12/2516 and still have t received my charm. Website said it would ship in 2-5 days. Obviously not!

kellyb185
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/17

I placed an order on DECEMBER 1st, and have been given excuse after excuse as to why the order has not shipped. This was the 2nd of 2 orders I placed on the same day. The first order shipped within a week, so when my 2nd order was not here after 2 weeks, I called. I emailed. I finally put them on blatant on their Facebook page and got a response...imagine that. They had "a system issue," and they would get it shipped asap. A week goes by...now it's Christmas, and still nothing. Now they say one of the items I ordered is out of stock and wouldn't be available til Dec. 28. Fine. They wanted to ship it separately from the rest of my order and I refused. I want it all at the same time. That day came and went... and the order is still in processing status. I messaged them AGAIN... now they said it wouldn't be available let until January 3. A whole MONTH after I placed this order!!! And yet, again, as of January 3rd, I'm told that it won't be available until January 8th. I am never ordering from these incompetent idiots ever again. Oh, by the way, nothing has changed, it's now January 10th, almost a month and a half since this order was placed, and I'm still waiting on my $130 order to be shipped!!! The Better Business Bureau will be getting a call for sure!!!

susanp145
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

A little delay due to Christmas holiday but was kept informed at all times .really happy with my charm so beautifully made and looks lovely ,would recommend to family and friends

loul31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

Processed an order for a personalized charm on November 26th. Due to the holiday season even purchased express shipping to ensure arrival prior to Christmas. Shipment did not take place on the ordered item until December 14th in which when reviewing the progress remained in a "processing" status for days. Contacted customer service support that advised there was nothing they could do as the courier service was delayed and they had just been notified. Contacted the courier directly and was told a completely different story, that the vender had created a shipping label however had yet shbmittted the package for delivery. Clearly what was told by customer service support being incorrect and a complete lie. Contacted customer service support again, told yet again there was nothing they could or would do at that time. My package finally arrived after the Christmas holiday in which I was again very disappointed. The engraving that was added at an additional cost was so little and unclear that it was barely visable. The picture provided had been adjusted and cut off. I am very very very dissatisfied and disappointed in the product and service provided. I will never do business with this company again and will ensure everyone I know does the same.

kymm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

I ordered a necklace from soufeel December 20, 2017. Here it is January 6th, 2017 and yet still have not recieved the necklace which was ordered to be a Christmas gift. I am highly disappointed. I contacted the customer services plenty of times and they keep giving me the run around. Also I wouldn't have ordered from soufeel had I known it was a China based company even though it claims to be US based. My order says shipped and the usps hasn't even recieved my package. Just avoid purchasing from this company, THEY ARE RIP OFFS!!!!!

ramonam14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

I ordered a personalized charm and a leather bracelet which did not arrive. I wrote an email to soufeel and they were really supportive and sent me the products again and now I love my red bracelet and the charm with my boys. I ordered before and I really like soufeel. All charms and bracelets are much better than thepandora I own. I would definitely buy again from them.

wafaaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

I placed an order on 12-10-2016 l was supposed to receive it before Christmas as of today 1-5-2017 l did not receive it l have been e-mailing them and calling on the phone no answers they just take your money l will never order from them again

vickis52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

I ordered twice from this company this year, both times the ad I saw said order today and receive your free bracelet...both times I received my charms but no bracelet...I just think if you are going to advertise something, then you should follow through on it. Otherwise I am very happy with my charms, a bit pricey compared to to others have ordered from, if 30$ is 90% off ( also as advertised) then it is a total rip off at the regular price, even jewelry stores don't charge that much for their charms

monicaj30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/17

I placed an order from this site on December 18 and still haven't received it as of today 1/3/2017. Have tried calling the number listed and always get a recorder. Emailed the first time and someone responded telling me they had to remake it because of the picture clarity. And it would be shipped out in one day on 12/28 with a tracking number. Still haven't received package or tracking number. Don't waste your time or money ordering!!!

susief4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/17

I wanted to get unique Christmas presents and these were perfect. They turned out exactly as they were described. Super fast shipping and I will be buying more in the future. The hit of the party! Thanks so much

tamarac19
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/1/17

I ordered an item guaranteed before Christmas Delivery. Yet to receive. They keep saying a shipping issue when they get around to replying usually 3-4 days later.

I want a refund and they keep telling me to wait. No other options just wait. I don't need the necklace now I found it t a better price from a company that actually cares about their customers.

Don't deal with these scam artists

becciy
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/17

Never experienced such poor customer service in all my life. Ordered a charm from this company who were 'guaranteeing' Christmas delivery.' When it hadn't arrived I kept getting told 'wait 2 business days' until we got to Christmas Eve to then be told
It wouldn't arrive. Hundreds of others shared similar experiences on Facebook.

They blamed shipping issues and after 6 emails they have now offered to resend the charms by way of 'compensation.' How is this compensation? It's what I paid them to do originally!! I asked them to refund the luxury packaging as it is no longer needed as the gift could not be given for chistmas and they refused. Totally let down. Shocking company.

martinam17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/16

I ordered a charm on the 19/11/16 and still haven't received it. I have sent several emails askig vwhere item is and they keep giving me a tracking no. Was going to order another one but not now.

lidiaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

He tenido un problema con la entrega de mi producto y la atencion recibida por parte del equipo de atencion al cliente ha sido perfecta. Me contestaron rapidamente y han estado pendientes en todo momento de la situación

allisunl
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

I found this website for soufeel on facebook, my bosses dog just passed away and saw a dog charm on soufeel. I went ahead and ordered one of them...after a few days I started to worry so I checked out reviews on the website and found a mix of good and bad. The charm arrived about a week and a half later and it was beautiful. I will be buying other thing from this site.

noeliam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

Very happy and satisfied with the charms that I ordered, received them in 12 days after I placed my order...

walterk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

Sent a picture of my puppy which was professionally taken. And picture is dark on charm.. They told me must be the picture. Picture has the water mark and signiture in the corner of the professional photographer. Definitely not the picture smh

amieef
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

I placed my order on December 19th and just received it today. So it took 8 days to get to me and I was upset with the fact that it wasn't here by Christmas. The website advertises delivery by Christmas and my order was over $150 so I got express shipping for free. I order personalized photo charms for my very special best friend as her Christmas present but it wasn't here in time. The jewelry is very beautiful and it brought tears to her eyes. So I'm really pleased with the jewelry and will be ordering from Soufeel again. If I happen to order from them for a Christmas present next year I'll just make sure I order ahead of time. Other than it not arriving when it should have, I'm pleased with my soufeel experience.

joans89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

So happy to receive my order, on time. Good quality for a good price.

michelleg128
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/27/16

I ordered my sister's present on December 12th for guaranteed Christmas delivery, here it is December 27th and still nothing. Never received a tracking number by email and logged in December to the Soufeel website and under the tracking number section it was completely blank. The only information was that my package was in New Jersey on December 19th, and here it was December 24th and it had no update when if it was truly shipped on December 16th like they said, it would have been in Michigan long before December 24th. Nothing has ever taken over 10 days to get somewhere within the USA and they should not guarantee Christmas delivery when it can't be. Looking at the other reviews, I am not alone and if they put something like "GUARANTEED FOR Christmas" on their site, they must use a more reliable company and send tracking information right away. I will not order from them again. Tried contacting customer service several times and the only thing they say is sorry we didn't know USPS would be so overwhelmed. Really, during Christmas you didn't think they would be overwhelmed?? Were you born yesterday?? They did not even offer a coupon or discount on my order and who knows if I'll ever get it. Not like it matters now, Christmas is over now and my sister has gone home.

amyh135
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/16

Ordered 4 charms and love them. Shipping was fast and received before Christmas (day before. It still before) very happy customer.

61 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Soufeel staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
mireyab2
Mireya B.
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
sues119
sue s.
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

8 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review