Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

388 reviews
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

388 Reviews From Our Community

Service
17
Value
14
Shipping
15
Returns
8
Quality
13

All Reviews

dawnb109
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I purchased 4 personalized bracelets on 10/26/17. The website clearly states orders would be shipped within 3 business days.

As of 11/15, my items still have not been shipped. I have been emailing the company since 11/4 only to be advised that they are still working on it and that the orders are manually completed. All they are doing at this point is giving apologies.

I will not recommend this company to anyone and definitely will not be a return customer. "Sorry" Soufeel as you stated to me.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for letting you down, Dawn! We will improve the process of orders in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to send an email to cs@sofueel.com. Thank you! - Tiki
aarons137
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/17

Really wish I got my personalized bracelet to even give a proper review. Was hoping to get for a Christmas present and ordered it 3 weeks ago, paid for it twice, talked to customer service twice. Sadly still nothing. Thanks soufeel. Was counting on this.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, Aaron! Could you please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can help you as soon as possible? Thank you! - Tiki
lisandras1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

Even though it took longer than I expected I got my order and the 4 pieces are good. I also understand that my order was more deteling. So super nice beautiful and we'll made. Thanks

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your feedback, Lisandra! We will share this with our team and will make effort to improve the shipment. Enjoy your weekend! - Tiki
ailishf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

I have ordered a few times from Soufeel. And have always been very pleased. I particularly liked the hearts I ordered in memory of my late Mam and Sister. I was able to upload a picture of there favourite flower to have printed on them.I was so pleased I ordered a set for my other sister.I own a couple of Pandora bracelets and the Soufeel charms look as good as the Pandora charms. I would recommend the Murano glass charms Also there customer service is very good to deal with.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products, Ailish! We will continue to provide the best quality and service in the future! Have a nice weekend! -Tiki
giselak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

The customer support is very effective. They always answer the questions and work hard to solve the problems . Thank you Soufeel!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
It's our honor to serve you, Gisela! We will be sure to share your kind words to our team! Thank you! - Tiki
rebeccab175
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/17

Ordered a photo charm, and extremely happy with it and the service over email was excellent! Would definitely recommend! Perfect Christmas present!!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your positive feedback, Rebecca! We are so happy to hear that. Would definitely continue provide the good quality and best service. Thanks again! - Tiki
shannonz3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

Great company. Great prices. Referred to friends and family. Great customer service. Will be doing more ordering.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We are so happy to hear that, Shannon! Thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to share this with our team. Thanks again! - Tiki
maryn122
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

I ordered 5 rose gold rings. They were worn on a daily basis and after 3 days, the color began to fade from a rose gold to a pale yellow. After another week of it being worn, the band was completely silver. I talked to Soufeel's customer service over ten different times about the issues I was having with the items, but each time, I was told that they were unable to compensate me. They also requested additional photos of all the defective products, to which I complied. Even after that, I was denied compensation. Fed up with the
terrible service and products, I requested for a refund, but was met with refusal and was asked to return the items. Keep in mind, I would NOT receive compensation nor a refund, so I complained until they agreed to give me a refund. It took two weeks for me to get my money back, but even then I did not get allmy money back. Overall, my experience was terrible and if there was an option for 0 stars, I would choose it in a heartbeat.

karenb340
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

After My Sister passed away earlier this year, i wanted something special as a gift to My other Sister who was her Twin, I have just recieved the photo charm bracelet and i just cannot thank you enough it is absolutely beautiful Soufeel you have really done me proud

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi karen, we appreciate your support and feedback. We will do better to offer more items and excellent service for you.- Alison
reginas41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

It says this web site is not safe. Please explain this to me. I see people complaining about not getting their orders.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi Regina, we can assure you our site is secure, Our customers’ security and privacy has always been a top priority. If you have problems in placing order, please send email to cs@soufeel.com so that we can check this further for you.- Alison
suem146
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

I ordered an item from Soufeel however when it came I was disappointed with the picture I had chosen. It was black and white.I contacted Soufeel and they answered my email straight away and are very kindly replacing it for me with another photo but coloured. Excellent service

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about the inconvenience caused to you, we will improve the quality and serve you better. Have a nice day!- Alison
puneetg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/17

Please be aware of this website as it is worst place you could ever shop from. I order a custom pendant and I was suppose to receive it in 11-15 days. Nothing came. I emailed the CS and I was told to wait 18 business days. So I did and its been 22 business days and I still havent received anything. I have emailed several time to CS and all I ever get is to wait for another week. I have lost hope and this company is not even refunding my money back. This company is a joke and a fraud. Please be aware dont get fooled. Thats my advice.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Please accept our apologize for the delay caused to you. We'd like to look further into this with you. Our customer service representative will email you again to solve this. We appreciate your patience and understanding. - Tiki
sabrinal32
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/17

I received my order after 2 weeks. One charm is really nice, but I don't really like the personalized charm. You can barely see the engraving (and I payed extra for it), and the picture is not like it was when I ordered it.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, SABRINA! Please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can track your order. Thank you! -Tiki
krishanag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

Worst experience. Never got the item until one and half month. Then asked for the refund. The customer service phone number goes to voicemail. And you have to wait 24 to 48 hours to get response.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for the delay and inconvenience caused to you, Krishana! Please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can help you. Thank you! - Tiki
oanac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

Tutto che è stato ordinato fin'ora , molto soddisfatta sia me sia a chi le ho regallato. Comprerei anche altre volte.....

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Siamo così felici che sei soddisfatto dei nostri prodotti, Oana! Saremo sicuri di condividere le vostre parole gentili con la nostra squadra. - Tiki
crinutac
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

really like the products. they look fantastic and the material is absolutely awsome. i recommend and i am al

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your kind words and valued business, crinuta! We are honor to have client like you! I will be sure to share this with our team. Thanks again! - Tiki
kimr128
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

I purchased a leather bracelet with several charms as a memory bracelet for a memento of my dog who recently died. The quality of the leather bracelet is fabulous and the photos were spot on. I had never heard of Soufeel and found them through a search. I had no idea about their products and I am so thrilled to have found them. Quality, amazing customer service top notch and lots of products to choose from. I highly recommend this company. I know I'll be using them again.

Tip for consumers: Lots of choices, ease of shopping, customer service is amazing. I had to contact them with a question and they quickly answered me to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Soufeel.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your valued business, Kim. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our business.-Alison
susanh287
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

Highly recommend. My order failed to arrive the first time but was quickly and efficiently sorted out by Cherry. Prompt reply to all emails and regular updates of order status. Charms were beautiful

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our products and service, Susan! We would also like to thank you for your purchase of Soufeel Jewelry. - Tiki
ariela27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/17

I lost someone special to me and had his pictures upload so I could get a bracelet, when I opened my package and saw how perfect it was I immediately got teary eyed! This website is perfect! Thank you all!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your kind words, Ariel! We´ll do our best to provide you a better service in the future! -Caroline
katerinak14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Beautiful jewelry, especially original photo charms and great support team, all your request are able to solve within one day.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We appreciate your kind words, Katerina! We will continue to provide the best quality and service. - Tiki
brigittag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Tolle Produkte, einmalige Stücke, tolle Kundenbetreuung, Klasse Service
Schnelle Lieferzeiten
Immer gerne wieder!!!!!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Wir sind so froh, dass Sie mit unseren Produkten und Service zufrieden sind, Brigitta! Ich werde sicher sein, Ihre freundlichen Worte mit unseren Teams zu teilen. Vielen Dank! - Tiki
ofekt
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

Amazing product! Really liked the quality.. I wanted to find charms that are unique and soufeel is the perfect solution!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We are so happy that you love our products, Ofek! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Have a wonderful rest of your weekend.- Tiki
amandan50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

The concept is good l spent $65 on a phot locket necklace, so excieted to get it in the mail, the photo quaility is very poor in contrast to what they show on their website. Its like l printed it on normal paper with my cheap home colour printer. Dissapointed. The photos they show on the website are crisp, sharp and amazing, my phot was taken with a relayable camera too.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Please accept our apologize for letting you down, Amanda! We'd like to look further into this with you. Could you please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can help you? Thank you! -Tiki
laurar137
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/17

Received an £18 bead that looked nothing like the picture, emailed to ask for a replacement and was advised I would have to pay over £10 to send this back and receive a replacement!

Lost a lifetime customer, stick to pandora

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We're so sorry to see that we let you down, Laura. We'd like to look further into this with you. Could you please send us a email to cs@soufeel.com with your order number and more details?
alisonj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

I've been a Soufeel customer for a few months now. The quality of the goods is amazing and I'm starting to make a lovely collection. Always very helpful to answer any queries.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us, Alison! We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in near future.-Alison

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tracy, for the personalised charm, it will take about 3-5 business days to make it, and then 6-9 business days for shipping. Hoping my reply helps you! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yvonne H., our main facility is located in Asia, and we have warehouse and sorting center in US, and in Europe. Depending on the location you order from, we ship from warehouses nearby. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We usually ship the order very fast except your order including photo charm or presale items.So we suggest you double check the order, or send an e-mail to us by offering us the order No. We will reply you within 5 hours. By the way, thank you for Alice's answer,it is very helpful, too. Thank you so much for your support. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Erin, thank you for your order to us. Please don't worry. Just send an email to cs@soufeel.com which has your order number or email address. Our customer service will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your patience.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Emma, thanks for reaching out. Yes, the order can reach before Xmas. Generally speaking, once your personalized charm is finished, it will take about 6-10 days for the order to arrive. Regarding your specific order status, could you contact our customer service via Live Help or cs@soufeel.com, and our customer service team are always glad to help you here. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your inquiry, claire s. We provide standard shipping (10-18 BUSINESS DAYS), DHL express shipping (6-9 BUSINESS DAYS), and UK EXPEDITED(4-7 BUSINESS DAYS). We make every effort to get it to you as soon as possible, but customized orders may take longer to process due to the customization work involved, such as the personalized photo charms, it will take us about 3-5 days to make it. Hope this reply helps! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Christine, Thank you for your message, we reply every e-mail we received, maybe our reply is rejected by your e-mail and entered your spam box, please check accordingly. If you still could not find our e-mail. Please contact us through live support, or our telephone number 1-800-518-2718. We are willing to help you solve your problem. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, May

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Grace, Please check status by :http://www.soufeel.com/trackorder, and write the order No. and your e-mail for easy checking. Or contact us by e-mail or online chatting, we will check your order status for you soon. Have a nice day. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your order to Soufeel, Farida! Please send an email to cs@soufeel.com and offer your order number so that our customer service representative can help you check it. Thank you!

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Judith, our customer service will send email to you ASAP to assist you to track your order.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review