Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

373 reviews
Fashion Accessories
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

373 Reviews From Our Community

Service
17
Value
14
Shipping
15
Returns
8
Quality
13

All Reviews

crinutac
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

really like the products. they look fantastic and the material is absolutely awsome. i recommend and i am al

Advertisement
kimr128
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

I purchased a leather bracelet with several charms as a memory bracelet for a memento of my dog who recently died. The quality of the leather bracelet is fabulous and the photos were spot on. I had never heard of Soufeel and found them through a search. I had no idea about their products and I am so thrilled to have found them. Quality, amazing customer service top notch and lots of products to choose from. I highly recommend this company. I know I'll be using them again.

Tip for consumers: Lots of choices, ease of shopping, customer service is amazing. I had to contact them with a question and they quickly answered me to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Soufeel.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
susanh287
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

Highly recommend. My order failed to arrive the first time but was quickly and efficiently sorted out by Cherry. Prompt reply to all emails and regular updates of order status. Charms were beautiful

ariela27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/17

I lost someone special to me and had his pictures upload so I could get a bracelet, when I opened my package and saw how perfect it was I immediately got teary eyed! This website is perfect! Thank you all!

katerinak14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Beautiful jewelry, especially original photo charms and great support team, all your request are able to solve within one day.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brigittag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Tolle Produkte, einmalige Stücke, tolle Kundenbetreuung, Klasse Service
Schnelle Lieferzeiten
Immer gerne wieder!!!!!

ofekt
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

Amazing product! Really liked the quality.. I wanted to find charms that are unique and soufeel is the perfect solution!

amandan50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

The concept is good l spent $65 on a phot locket necklace, so excieted to get it in the mail, the photo quaility is very poor in contrast to what they show on their website. Its like l printed it on normal paper with my cheap home colour printer. Dissapointed. The photos they show on the website are crisp, sharp and amazing, my phot was taken with a relayable camera too.

laurar137
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/17

Received an £18 bead that looked nothing like the picture, emailed to ask for a replacement and was advised I would have to pay over £10 to send this back and receive a replacement!

Lost a lifetime customer, stick to pandora

alisonj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

I've been a Soufeel customer for a few months now. The quality of the goods is amazing and I'm starting to make a lovely collection. Always very helpful to answer any queries.

erikaa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

Love it Perfect for my daughter she is 8years old her name is 10 letters long I was kinda Iffy on how it was going to come out. But.. it was great

ivonnef
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

Martha was very professional. She understand my problem. I am very happy with the products of Souffel and with the assistance of your Customer Service.

karenb326
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

I order on August 2nd for my first order... and it finally shipped on August 11th right? And now it's freaking August 23rd and my shippment hasn't moved.... I purchased another order and paid for faster shopping to test if it would even arrive earlier and nothing has changed. I bet you they didn't even "ship" it at all.

peachp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

Love their products, very well made and of high quality. Have ordered 6 times and have yet to be disappointed =) they also make perfect gifts. Have had one newly arrived necklace that i haven't worn oxidize one time, emailed customer service, and they gave me an option to be sent a replacement or refund, so far i have been very happy with this company.

Tip for consumers: No regrets, will definitely order more in the future

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marciap24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

i love my necklace i received today i am so excited to already wear it i got exactly what expect so thank you again

roshellahb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/17

Good services, good quality, goof value for money, fast delivery services.
Excellent service by operate.

joharab
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/17

I liked the quick and nice customer service but i didn't get the order yet so i can't judge yet. The Website is very attractive and nice and the discounzs also are amzing. I hope it will be like what i saw and order. I am so excited

maris532
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der schnellen, kompetenten und sehr freundlichen Dame, die sich um mein Anliegen gekümmert hat.

kennyo2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

I recently ordered a necklace on their site and realized I had a change of heart with the item. I've tried calling numerous times and sent emails to which they havent replied. I need to return this item and I cannot get in touch with them. This type of customer service makes me so angry.

huyt5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/17

I really love all 13 charms I ordered including the personalized photo charms. I have 4 more charms just got shipped out today, not sure why it was such a delay. Customer services were very prompt and efficient when I contacted them via online chat and emails. The shipping, however, is a little slower than I expected.

samanthas123
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

I received help fast and the problem was solved quickly. I think getting a quick response is key to customer service but most importantly making sure the issue is resolved!

ellenl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I got 2 heart charms bracelet for me, 2 for my sister and one necklace to my mom. I used my bracelets twice in a week and the color started FADING. My moms necklace started oxidizing. I'm so ashemed of sending the bracelets as a gift to my sister now. Because I see the quality is pretty bad. I sent them an email, nobody replied. I called, they don't anwer. Horrible experience

jessical194
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

Fantastic product that is so personal and brings memories back to life in real time no matter where you are. Great Quality and would make a perfect gift.
I'm so pleased with mine xxxxx

ivanat2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/17

Ordine fatto è arrivato in una settimana. Tutto perfetto e molto bello come nelle descrizioni. Consigliato

adrianas23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

I bought a lot of things. And I liked all.
And when I have some problem or difficult they
Help me.
I live the charms, mainly the forks charm, here in Brasil we don't have this
Tks soulfeel

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tracy, for the personalised charm, it will take about 3-5 business days to make it, and then 6-9 business days for shipping. Hoping my reply helps you! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 8/10/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yvonne H., our main facility is located in Asia, and we have warehouse and sorting center in US, and in Europe. Depending on the location you order from, we ship from warehouses nearby. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 3/9/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We usually ship the order very fast except your order including photo charm or presale items.So we suggest you double check the order, or send an e-mail to us by offering us the order No. We will reply you within 5 hours. By the way, thank you for Alice's answer,it is very helpful, too. Thank you so much for your support. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 11/7/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Erin, thank you for your order to us. Please don't worry. Just send an email to cs@soufeel.com which has your order number or email address. Our customer service will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your patience.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 12/8/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Emma, thanks for reaching out. Yes, the order can reach before Xmas. Generally speaking, once your personalized charm is finished, it will take about 6-10 days for the order to arrive. Regarding your specific order status, could you contact our customer service via Live Help or cs@soufeel.com, and our customer service team are always glad to help you here. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 10/16/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your inquiry, claire s. We provide standard shipping (10-18 BUSINESS DAYS), DHL express shipping (6-9 BUSINESS DAYS), and UK EXPEDITED(4-7 BUSINESS DAYS). We make every effort to get it to you as soon as possible, but customized orders may take longer to process due to the customization work involved, such as the personalized photo charms, it will take us about 3-5 days to make it. Hope this reply helps! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 4/24/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Christine, Thank you for your message, we reply every e-mail we received, maybe our reply is rejected by your e-mail and entered your spam box, please check accordingly. If you still could not find our e-mail. Please contact us through live support, or our telephone number 1-800-518-2718. We are willing to help you solve your problem. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, May

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 10/3/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Grace, Please check status by :http://www.soufeel.com/trackorder, and write the order No. and your e-mail for easy checking. Or contact us by e-mail or online chatting, we will check your order status for you soon. Have a nice day. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 8/11/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kayla, it will take 3-5 days to make the name necklaces, and another 6-10 business days for the order to arrive by standard shipping, 2-5 business days by DHL shipping.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 6/19/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Madi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Our customer service will send email to you later to assist you to track your order. Please check your email later.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep] on 5/22/17
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review