Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Soufeel

Soufeel reviews

412 reviews
17700 castleton St. #406
City of Industry, CA 91748, US
Tel: 1-800-518-2718
cs@soufeel.com

412 Reviews From Our Community

Service
17
Value
14
Shipping
16
Returns
8
Quality
13

All Reviews

susanh324
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

I paid for a necklace that i never received! Contacted customer service with no response from them. Don't waste your money!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for the late response, Susan! We'd like to look further into this with you. Could you please send an email to cs@soufeel.com with your order number? Thank you! -Tiki
Advertisement
alinac10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/18

BUY FEW CHARM WITH PICTURE , AT THE OFFERS SAY IS 925 , I BUY PANDORA CHARM AND I HAVE QUALITY PRODUCTS, SOUFEEL IS NOT GOOD BECAUSE THE CHARM IS READY WITH THE PINK COLOR, AND THE CUSTOMERS SERVICE IS NOT RESPONDING WHEN YOU SAY IS NOT QUALITY ABOUT THE OFFERS HAVE IN THE WEB SITE . POOR

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi ALINA, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience, please send email to cs@soufeel.com so that we can help you further.-Alison
silviap12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

Magnífico trabajo y mejor trato, tuve una duda y enseguida me la.resolvieron con muchisima amabilidad

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
¡Estamos muy contentos de que estés satisfecho con nuestro servicio, Silvia! ¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! ¡Nos aseguraremos de compartir esto con nuestro equipo! -Tiki
lisac379
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

Amazing and Fantastic will definitely by again, bought lots of charms and a bracelet to make for my mums Christmas, also bought a charm with my boyfriends photo on it and got it engraved. Thank you again you are a wonderful company to Buy from. Lisa.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We highly appreciate your positive review, Lisa! And we are so happy you are satisfied with our products. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. Happy New Year! - Tiki
ninab43
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

I cannot express how beautiful my keepsakes are the quality is perfect and the craftsmanship is excellent ...... your companys customer service was wonderful keeping in contact the entire month. I know I was upset because of the timing that I ordered a month ago they made every way to try and get them to me. I would recommend this company but order early to make sure u get your beautiful item that was the only thing is I didnt get them for Christmas but I will order and remember to order early
Thank you Mia and Jess for all you did at customer service u get 5 stars
Nina Vecchio

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your trust and support, happy New Year!-Alison
marlenas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

Everything was perfect! What I've ordered is so beautiful, assistance team very helpful (thank you Fannie).

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Happy to hear this, Marlena! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!- Alison
laurac280
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

Purchased both a gold and silver Carrie necklace for my college age daughters. Loved them and so did the girls.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Happy to hear this, Laura! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!- Alison
justiceb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/17

I ordered two name necklaces 3 weeks ago and haven received anything in the mail, said it would be her before Christmas and now I have no gifts to give to anyone today. Starting to wonder if this website is a scam, I for sure would love a refund but they are never available.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi Justice, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience caused to you, please send us the order number or other details to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service rep will look into this further for you.- Alison
cf55
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

Ordered a Christmas gift for my sister. I was so excited because I knew she would love it. It was ordered three weeks ago and it still has not arrrived. I was told it would arrive by the 19th. First I was told DHL would deliver it. Then I was told it was delivered. It was not. Then I was was told it had not shipped and should arrive before Christmas. I was then told that it would be delivered by regular mail. I wonder now if this business is running some sort of illegal scam where I should contact the authorities. Perhaps the good reviews are false. At any rate, I will make sure this company does not get any more business for me or the numerous individuals I work with. Buyer beware!!!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for letting you down! We'd like to look further into this with you. Could you please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can help you? Thank you! - Tiki
fabianc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

Unazienda di parola, ciò che propone lo realizza. Ottimo lavoro. Continuerò certamente a rifornirmi da loro

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Grazie mille per la tua opinione, Fabian! Saremo sicuri di condividere le tue parole gentili con il nostro team! Buon Natale! -Tiki
jacks647
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Ive bought a personalised necklace and it still hasnt come, Ive contacted the company but they havnt replied!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi Jack, we are sorry about this inconvenience caused to you, please send your order number to cs@soufeel.com and our customer service rep will track the status further for you.-Alison
souf109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

SOUFEEL was founded in 2009, since then we have delivered the best shopping experience for jewelry lovers all over the world. SOUFEELs direct to consumer model allows us to create the most beautiful charms, beads, bracelets and other accessories, and offer them to our customers at ultra-competitive prices all backed by our class leading guarantee and customer service.

tyshele
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Ive ordered from them about 4/5 times and each time I was Pleased w/ what I ordered ( Great Gifts).... **ONLY THING I DONT LIKE is that you are able to earn points from the money you spent but it expires...

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi Tyshel, we are sorry about this inconvenience caused to you, please send us email to cs@soufeel.com and specific the issue, we will help you further.-Alison
annel139
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

I received my 5 charms yesterday they are beautiful so very pleased with them. They took just over a week for delivery at Christmas. I will definitely be purchasing from your company again.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Happy to hear this, Anne! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Have a wonderful rest of your week.-Alison
melanieh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Great customer service.Responded to my issue right away.received order Love the personalized products. Already made a second order and recommend site to my friends and family.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your positive review, Melanie! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our products. Thanks again!-Alison
davids912
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/19/17

i ordered 2 name necklaces on 12-04-17 and they have never came in, was notified that it was shipped back to them. Very disappointed with Soufeel, now im scrambling to find a christmas gift this late into december. DONT BUY

Shipping
Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for letting you down, David! We will improve the process of orders in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding. please feel free to send an email to cs@sofueel.com including your order number, so we can look into this further for you. Thank you! - Alison
myarim
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/17

I ordered 3 things on December 7,2017 it was shipped two day later and still hadnt come. It hasnt even left for transit its been 11 days

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for letting you down, Myari! We will improve the process of orders in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding. please feel free to send an email to cs@sofueel.com including your order number, so we can look into this further for you. Thank you! - Alison
jessicaf117
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

The customized charm I received is absolutely beautiful. The picture is clear and it will make a young girl very happy!!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Happy to hear this, Jessica! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Have a wonderful rest of your week.-Alison
isaach41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Best customer service by far. They help any of their customers if they need help with their orders and it makes it so much easier on us with their help. They're truly the best.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your positive review, Isaac! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our products. Thanks again!-Alison
jamesh519
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

I ordered a Mother's ring for my wife last night. The website was very poor in determining the proper color of stones for my children and the month they were born in. Since I am color blind I also asked a friend to help with picking the right colors. We did the best we could and placed the order. I also left a request for a call and an email ticket to make sure the colors were correct before the order was completed so the ring would arrive properly and by Christmas. 45 minutes later a rep. called my friends phone back (the number we left), I had not even received a confirmation email. She basically explained that the colors of the stones were not what I wanted do to the poor quality of the images on the web page. I asked if they could be changed over the phone. She informed me that because production has already started there was absolutely no way of making any changes to the product. I then inquired about the 90 day return policy advertised on the web page. I was then told to return the ring, have a correct one made would be a 30% restocking charge. I tried to cancel the order at that time and requested for a supervisor as the rep. was now just talking over me and getting nowhere. I was told cancelling the order would also include the same restocking fee. I am waiting for the charges to clear so I can dispute them. My friend also just called to say that called her back in regards to the cancellation, she gave them my number and I have yet to hear back from them. I will be giving them 1 star below, only because I cannot give 0!

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Hi James, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience, our customer service will contact you and help you further, please check your inbox at your convenience.- Alison
antonioo20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

MI TROVO BENISSIMO CON VOI I VOSTRI PRODOTTI SONO BELLI E SIETE VELOCISSIMO. FARO' UN SACCO DI REGALI A VOSTRO MARCHIO QUEST'ANNO

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Grazie per averci dato l'opportunità di servirti, ANTONIO. Siamo felici di sapere che ami i nostri articoli e sarò sicuro di condividere le tue parole gentili con i nostri team. Buona giornata!-Alison
rachelc144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

My son bought it for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Definitely will be order from here again

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Happy to hear this, Rachel! I will be sure to share your kind words with our teams. Have a wonderful rest of your week.-Alison
yvonned29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

I received my necklace today. I was completely pleased with the quality and the look of my new necklace.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your positive review, Yvonne! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our products. Thanks again! - Tiki
adrianas29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

this web have an excellent customer service, just need to see the product so thanks for the excellent customer service

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
Thank you for your positive review, Adriana! We highly appreciate it! We will be sure to share this with our team. Thanks again! - Tiki
dawnb109
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I purchased 4 personalized bracelets on 10/26/17. The website clearly states orders would be shipped within 3 business days.

As of 11/15, my items still have not been shipped. I have been emailing the company since 11/4 only to be advised that they are still working on it and that the orders are manually completed. All they are doing at this point is giving apologies.

I will not recommend this company to anyone and definitely will not be a return customer. "Sorry" Soufeel as you stated to me.

Response from SOUFEEL J., Soufeel Representative
We apologize for letting you down, Dawn! We will improve the process of orders in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to send an email to cs@sofueel.com. Thank you! - Tiki

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tracy, for the personalised charm, it will take about 3-5 business days to make it, and then 6-9 business days for shipping. Hoping my reply helps you! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yvonne H., our main facility is located in Asia, and we have warehouse and sorting center in US, and in Europe. Depending on the location you order from, we ship from warehouses nearby. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your feedback. We usually ship the order very fast except your order including photo charm or presale items.So we suggest you double check the order, or send an e-mail to us by offering us the order No. We will reply you within 5 hours. By the way, thank you for Alice's answer,it is very helpful, too. Thank you so much for your support. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Erin, thank you for your order to us. Please don't worry. Just send an email to cs@soufeel.com which has your order number or email address. Our customer service will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your patience.

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Emma, thanks for reaching out. Yes, the order can reach before Xmas. Generally speaking, once your personalized charm is finished, it will take about 6-10 days for the order to arrive. Regarding your specific order status, could you contact our customer service via Live Help or cs@soufeel.com, and our customer service team are always glad to help you here. -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your inquiry, claire s. We provide standard shipping (10-18 BUSINESS DAYS), DHL express shipping (6-9 BUSINESS DAYS), and UK EXPEDITED(4-7 BUSINESS DAYS). We make every effort to get it to you as soon as possible, but customized orders may take longer to process due to the customization work involved, such as the personalized photo charms, it will take us about 3-5 days to make it. Hope this reply helps! -Rosa

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Christine, Thank you for your message, we reply every e-mail we received, maybe our reply is rejected by your e-mail and entered your spam box, please check accordingly. If you still could not find our e-mail. Please contact us through live support, or our telephone number 1-800-518-2718. We are willing to help you solve your problem. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, May

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Grace, Please check status by :http://www.soufeel.com/trackorder, and write the order No. and your e-mail for easy checking. Or contact us by e-mail or online chatting, we will check your order status for you soon. Have a nice day. Best regards,

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Reyna, we'd like to look further into this with you. Could you please send an email to cs@soufeel.com so that our customer service representative can help you? Thank you! -Tiki

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Hunter, the necklace is not recommended getting wet, because you take a bath or wash their hands and other time, will use shampoo, soap and other ingredients containing alkali chemicals can cause oxidation of the precious metal, the impact of their surface gloss. -Tiki

By SOUFEEL J. [Soufeel Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the Soufeel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Soufeel

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Soufeel?
Post Review