SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of PurseValley

PurseValley reviews

Is this your business?
133 reviews
35%
Categories: Handbags
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

133 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
5
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

ratingz
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

very bad experience. they are very non proffessional. my package didnt arrive on time though they had mentionned 7days shipment time. i paid 56usd shipment and it did not arrive on time. was an anniversary gift. their client service center is very bad. they take 48 hours to reply to ome email. i asked for cancellation and didnt respond. anyhow, i wish there was a zeo in the rating

Ask rating about PurseValley
Advertisement
yazminp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Did not want to accept my paypal only a visa credit card and i had to call my card to have them approve the charge but didnt cuz it sounded shady. Few months later im getting fraudulent charges on my Visa and this is the only shady site i used it on!! Dont buy from them unless you want to get hacked!

Ask Yazmin about PurseValley
stepheng73
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/18/16

I ordered a two different watches at two different times. These watches are designed for people who cannot afford the real thing but like the designs or don't want a real one due to theft. They are homage watches that keep time just like a Seiko or Citizen watch. Nothing more. I bought a Tag Heuer Monaco Calibre 36 and a Patek Philippe Nautilus. Both were excellent quality and only an expert watch collector could tell the difference. They both keep excellent time. They have good movements inside that most inexpensive watches have all Made In Japan or Japanese designs. I did contact customer service and they responded by email within a few days. I was unable to reach them by phone though. I haven't been in- boxed with any promotional emails and no fraudulent use of my credit card whatsoever. I'm buying another watch right now. Any doubts, just use a credit card from a bank with a good fraud division. They all have dispute departments.

Ask Stephen about PurseValley
josephinem11
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/10/16

After I purchased from this website, my account was hacked and they managed to withdraw $1,000+++ from my account using the debit card I used, good thing that my bank noticed the unusual transaction and suspended the card. Should have used paypal
BEWARE,,,,,

Ask Josephine about PurseValley
johnh583
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/3/16

I purchased this watch two months ago do the knobs on the bezel are tarnishing and it keeps lousy time I lost a half hour in one day

Ask John about PurseValley
elizabethd83
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/31/16

I ordered a copy Birkin then read the reviews. Most of the reviews are very mixed and I was worried. Interestingly the very bad reviews are also written n very bad English making me wonder if it's the competition. I decided if my bag was of poor quality it may be money wasted but a lesson learned. For me my bag arrived very quickly, it is an outstanding copy, I didn't have to contact customer service so no comment there. I haven't been bombarded with lots of promotional emails since I bought my bag and there has been no fraudulent use of my credit card. I will be buying more.

Ask Elizabeth about PurseValley
bw20
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/30/16

I bought a Louie V bag which came on time and I loved it! Excellent quality and stitching. There is a little glitch in the inside zipper but it is functional. It really looks like the real thing and better yet feels like it. I have tried other replicas only to be disappointed by the quality. I ordered the matching wallet and it should be here soon. The first time I used my american express. AMX did not authorize the charge until speaking to me but purse valley kept in contact and there was no problem. For the wallet I used bank check (I now trusted them) but this method takes longer as it has to wait a week to clear the bank... however the customer service has been great. Once it ships you are given a tracking number so you can track your item. I think this is a great replica site. Having said that you are still paying several hundred for your purse so you should expect good quality. I was just not expecting it to be as nice as it was.

Ask B about PurseValley
marcg37
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/19/16

I bought a Omega seamaster watch from y9u. It is the worst watch I have ever owned. It always ran fase and after 6 months it just stopped. I was supposed to have a japanese movement, but it had a cheap chinese movement.

Ask marc about PurseValley
kayneh
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/18/16

The purse came in a timely fashion and it was beautiful great quality. I bought it with a bran new credit card that had never been used and a week after I received the bag, someone was trying to make fraudulent purchases with my card#. The purchases were declined but , the fact is they compromised my card info... Shady!

Ask Kayne about PurseValley
sanc34
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/16

i ordered one bag that was good. the second bag i finally cancelled as they kept telling me my VISA did not authorize. It was not true. They said that they ran it 6 times. My bank said they never saw it come in for authorization(i work there).

Ask San about PurseValley
elisau1
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/9/16

Yes, I would like to know the status of my order?

Ask Elisa about PurseValley
nahuzaa
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/5/16

low

Ask Nahuza about PurseValley
deanee
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/23/16

I bought four bags and they arrived today - absolutely gorgeous and extremely well made. Definitely going back for more.

I bought:

1 Louis Vuitton Capuciness Crocodile Leather Red MM 607549 C$420.62
1 Louis Vuitton Cluny Corail C$349.22
1 Prada Double Tote Crocodile Leather Bag Green C$395.95
1 Gucci Bamboo Daily Blooms Bag Blush Pink C$388.16

Ask Deane about PurseValley
gordanan
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/8/16

Horrible experience!tried to purchase some bvlgari errings - they call me back: my vida doesn't work! " we accept only american expres for ordes lower then $800"ok. It was strange but I gave them the data.
No confirmation mail. Next day I call the vost. Service, apparently everything is just ok. Next day they call me to inform that my american expres doesn't work!!!they wanted me to accses to my account??!!
Then, I was so bored with all of them and I canceled the purchase. Swindlers- that's what there are!
But the cheap ones.
Never again!!!!!!

Ask Gordana about PurseValley
patriciag92
1 review
20 helpful votes
7/3/16

I'm not sure what all you people are complaining about. I got my bag in 5 days after I ordered it! Yes FIVE days. I love the bag. It's beautiful. Is it a mirror image? I have no clue and don't care. The bag is super nice and does not feel cheap at all. I'm started to believe these negative reviews are fake. This is my 3rd bag from them and I have never been disappointed

Ask Patricia about PurseValley
vicc11
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/3/16

They are a total scam. They say money back, but, will only let you use the US Post Office for returns (very expensive). If you pay the money to return it, they do not accept the returned package. Stay away from them.

Ask vic about PurseValley
cb138
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/1/16

My order arrived and it literally STUNK. It must have gotten wet in the shipping container. I tried everything, and it still smelled worse than $#*!. Everyone in the room could smell it and we all started sneezing. They wouldn't exchange or refund.

Ask C about PurseValley
mandys20
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/21/16

I cancelled my order right next day way before they even ship the item out! Send an email to inform them to not take my money! Not only did they take my money also have not been refund me yet after a week. On their email says 24 hours. After 3 emails sending out, they just stop responding!!!
Please be aware of this seller
I seriously will give zero star for this dishonest seller!!

Ask Mandy about PurseValley
kathyd42
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/17/16

I reviewed a bit a bit ago and happened upon another am similar site purses alley.cn versus purse valley.cn
I'm thinking ppl *might* have the wrong website!
Just a thought as pursevalley.cn has been great to me...
I'm not paid and the customer service has been wonderful and the products I've received have been great!
PS - I just received a replica watch a little over a month ago from pursevalley.com and I am very pleased. Excellent look - packaging was great and other than just one issue which is the one spot ( the model name isn't imprinted under the brand name isn't there - but barely noticeable) other than that it's a terrific replica watch. It's a Breitling replica and I'm very pleased with it.
So, all in all - pursevalley.com has been very good to me.

Ask Kathy about PurseValley
joannem46
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/15/16

I was happy with the bag originally but after a number of months waiting for the leather to darken (its still not quite there yet) i decided to start using it and a friend pointed out the LV logo one one side was upside down. I did my research, this style bag should never have the logo upside down. So i emailled purse valley 3x and given that i am still awaiting a response i felt i had no choice but to write this review. Ive given them plenty of opportunity to correct this but the result of my experience has been money entirely wasted and all the frustration of being ignored. If you can afford to throw money away, buy the original ... and if you cant, dont take the risk with this company.

Ask Joanne about PurseValley
michelles184
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/14/16

I recently bought a pale blue Prada Saffiano tote. The description states ''leather exterior''. It isn't leather - its a kind of dimpled hard material. Its instantly recognisable as a fake and not what I paid over 300 for. Unusable.

Ask michelle about PurseValley
karlap9
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/16

I was as many people afraid to order a bag from purse valley, because of all the bad reviews. I thought that if anybody was gonna be tricked it was me, but I didn't and I got my bag within 10 days. I brought a yves Saint Laurent monogram college bag medium, and I messaged back and front with them, and the only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars is because their costumer service took some time to write back. I am so happy for my bag and are definitely gonna order again!

Ask Karla about PurseValley
zoeyz1
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/30/16

I got the Eva LV and its glued and not actually sown. The zipper to close the purse is glued to the LV pattern, so I can never use it as a cross body only a clutch. Not worth the money as I was only able to use this purse a few times. Also got the Gucci disco bag, the GG was more of a circle shape then an oval and the zipper broke after a weeks use. I would say don't waste your money

Ask Zoey about PurseValley
kaylia
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/27/16

I have never ordered a purse online, let alone a fake one. I wanted to get a Louis Vuitton never ful, but think it's crazy to pay 1400$ for a purse that will get thrown around. I went out on a limb, despite reading the negative reviews. I ordered my purse and within 13 days I recieved it. I payed an extra 3$ for insurance, and signed up to get email updates for the tracking number. The minute I placed my order I called customer service to confirm. They were great! They told me that my credit card may be charged 5-7$ more due to currency exchange from U.S to China, which is completely understandable. Atleast they tell you.
I love this purse. It's great quality, it doesn't "feel" or look cheap, and it looks almost identical to the real ones. The only difference is minor changes to the inside, but who stares at the inside of a purse?
Yes, when you open the box up, initially it smells like plastic, but that's only because it's wrapped in it and shoved Ina box for shipping across seas for 2 weeks. Mine aired out in 1 day. People expect to much, but in reality, it's NOT the real thing, and your paying not even a quarter of the price. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order from them again. If your like me, and just don't want to spend crazy amounts of money on a purse, but you still like nice things, I recommend this website. :)

Ask Kayli about PurseValley
natashah19
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/26/16

I recently purchased a LV speedy bag and when I tell you it look just like the real deal... I returned my authentic because it looked FAKE this one looks better.. very nice customer service and bag came on time as promised... try them for yourself you'll be glad u did..

Ask Natasha about PurseValley

47 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PurseValley staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the PurseValley staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for PurseValley

From reviewers

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PurseValley?
Post Review