Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PurseValley

236 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
14
Shipping
16
Returns
8
Quality
15

All Reviews

amaj5
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/17

I bit the bullet and placed an order on 6/29/17 (paid with e-check) got the confirmation email and after that everything went down hill. My ordered was taking forever to process(close to two weeks) although the money was withdrawn from my bank account two days after I placed the order, then I got an email saying there's a delay with my order due to some issue they've encountered with their warehouse/shipping. Eventually I got tired of waiting and cancelled my order on Friday 7/20. I'm waiting a few days for purse valley to refund me my money, or I'll be filing a complaint with BBB and disputing the transaction! Absolutely horrible experience. Wish I would've followed my mind and not order from them to begin with! Now their entire site has listed all the items as "sold out" Beware of this dishonest company.

Advertisement
andys143
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/17

Dont order from them. They are pure scams and also they won't deliver the bag.completely scams and frauds

donnaf69
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

First it took about 3 weeks to receive my purse. When received, it has a musty odor that will not go away. In addition, there were 2 scratches so I called to say I wanted to return and they gave me a hard time but that's not the worst part. I found out it costs $80 to send this package back to ChIna !!!!! $80 !!!!!!! THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH!!!!

danielled77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

I received my bag a week ago and I love it. I'm not a expert on Louis Vuitton bags but it looks perfect. My friend has a real Louis Vuitton bag and i put mine next to hers and you would never know mine is a replica. I got the Pallas gm bag. It really is a beautiful bag. One thing the hardware on the bag was chipped but they are sending me a new one. Not sure what all the bad reviews are about. Coustomer service was great to me. Thanks purse vally

stellak7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/12/17

Dear All Buyers,
( DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, THEY LIE)

I bought a replica watch from Pursevalley for a customer friend, believing them after what they wrote on their website (www.pursevalley.cn), I beleive they also have many websites under different names. So I bought a $700 watch, paid them straight away yet they seem to take too long to process, told me different reasons every day, told me theyhave sent the package when they haven't. I paid for $49 + $6 for shipping and insurance, they took a MONTH to get to me.

They are just a comissioner, they don't own anything... they don't have much in stock, they are just the middle man between the factory and them. They would tell you, Oh i am sorry your product is out of stock after 14 days!!!! (like why wasn't I told that earlier, iw ould have move to a better trustworthy supplier). Please do not buy from them, the product isn't worth it, I can buy a same swiss patek watch on other replica sites (my bad,i trust PurseValley), never will again.

So after them taking too long, my friend want to return the goods since they promised me they will ship 3 days from payment date and the delivery won't take any more than 10 days... I order in early June and product arrived in July... unbelievable.. When I wanted to return the goods, they say I could return it back to them but I hear nothing back from them for almost 10 days they goods arrive to me... they don't want to accept it,,... they don't want to take full responsibility of their doinbgs.. they do'n't reimburse what you have lost because of their actions.. I hope PurseValley just bought themselves a BAD reputation.

They are nothing but a bunch of scammers, liars, never could trust a word they say to you. I learnt the hardway..I've spent too much money and I won't be happy till I get back my $203 USD! They overcharge, took 1 month to deliver, say lies after lies, unprofessional, never take responsibility,they trying to ignore me so they can delay much more... Never again will i trust these people again.

I hope $203 usd is worth their reputation.

NEVER AGAIN!

Tip for consumers: Beware of the PurseValley.cn scammers, they are not professional and they are not who they say they are. Do not beleive what they say on the website. Do not believe people saying they had a good experience, they are just part of PurseValley scam. It wasn't worth it at all. THEY ARE SCAMMERS and LIARS. No where near professional.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinl174
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

Purchased a Prada purse for my wife. Good communication from purchase to delivery. Took about 14 days (to USA). Product looks perfect. Went to Prada in Scottsdale and they could not tell it was a replica. I'll purchase again.

Tip for consumers: Keep asking for additional discounts...you will get them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
annh101
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/9/17

Firstly this company is the same as Perfect Watches so beware. Company advertises as Express shipping to Australia which I assume is 7-10 days. It was 3 days after I ordered and received email/ and a call to confirm delivery address and was told it would be 2-3 days before it would be shipped from China. 7 days later I got an email to say it had just been shipped. (10 days already up). I tried to contact company (? Californian phone number).. I was disconnected several times and so left my number, several times, as a message promises they WILL get back to you. They never responded. Long story! They offered me a refund as the watch was returned to them... undeliverable. I cancelled and tried ordering thru Perfect Watches>>> SAME COMPANY. Finally the watch did arrive after 3 weeks. Looks like they have a serious problem with what the customer writes as their address and where they try to send it. I will NEVER order from this company again.

janef62
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/17

Paid for bag via Western Union. Next thing I receive message to call Western Union fraud department. No bag and no money. Don't touch this site.

batchuluunm
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/8/17

I bought a purse on their site and decided to return it. I understood it wouldn't be cheap. I requested a shipping return address and they constantly ignored me! I have sent many emails and they only responded at first. Buyers beware! It is so bad.

amberj49
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/6/17

I got their Prada purse within 10! Days after paying with e-check! Great customer service as they kept me updated about the delivery I could totally recommend!!!

allieb26
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/17

Don't buy from this very dishonest company. Purse Valley should be shut down for the crap they call good quality. They will not refund your money even though that's what they promise. Crooks!!!!

lucied2
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/30/17

I have bought a beautiful handbag but I did not like the color , so I asked the customer service to make a exchange...first, they reacted as if they didn't understand my request, and the day after, they simply didn't answer anymore to my 10 emails...

zabroskid1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/25/17

I have bough two watches when I got them I can gear the lose parts inside one will move a bit then stop the other completely dead when I call them they said to return them on my expense and get store credit ,,so I contacted my credit card and I stopped the payment

robertg292
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/24/17

If anyone out there has placed and paid for an order. And you never received your order. If you would like to join a class action law suit against "purseValley". Please email me at rg2981@live.com with your story. This company is a rip off and scam, I was Leary about purchasing anything from this site. I should have followed my instincts, I cannot allow someone or a company to take my money and thinks it's okay. And not ship me my order....

melissao28
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/24/17

I have purchased 2 purses. They were both of terrible quality. I contacted the company and they never resolved my issue. Waste of money

maryl377
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/17

I received my Artsy Louis Vuitton purse 2 days ago. The Artsy purse is well tailored and I love it but it has a very gaseous stench. I am hoping it airs out very soon. I am wondering what I should do about it?
I am also wondering if the leather on the wrapped handle is the right color. The handle and matching leather parts are beige in tone rather than in a usual warm tan.
Emelle2tell@yahoo.com

janetb113
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/17

USE THIS LINK FOR 10% OFF AT PURSEVALLEY : https://goo.gl/WCH79k

I ordered a louis Vuitton Turenne about 2 months ago, after the customer service agents contacted me, they talked me through paying and really held my hand through the process.

They contacted me again 5 days later with the tracking code, the bag came around 2 weeks later. I had no problems with custom fees.

The bag was great and really looks like the real thing, even one month later after constant use it hasn't shown much aging. Highly recommended!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mol508
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/17/17

The bag is great! My colleague just bought the same bag and saw my PV replica and picked it up, smelled the leather and said, I can tell this is real! I felt a bit bad that she just paid 3100 for the bag I just paid less than 400 for. The handle is a bit off but no one would think this was a replica. My advice is to call PV after you order to help the process go smooth. I called and had to authorize them charging my credit card, I also followed up to be sure they had sent. I ordered on 6-01 and received on 6-13. My friend ordered on 6-1 and received on 6-15.

amyh170
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

My experience was stellar. I've waited 5 months to write this review. Used my Am Ex and it went through immediately and no other charges. Recieved my bag in less than 2 weeks. It was beautiful and perfect and except for no number on the LV Neverfull, it looks exact. Smelled like leather out of the bag. After 5 months the bag has a wonderful patina. I don't know anything about watches but my LV is my favorite bag.

danyj4
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/13/17

Paid over 300 Canadian dollars, the watch was non-working! So far They just keep ignoring me, It just been a few days ( no more than 30 days!!), they told me to send back the watch in China and pay for it ( it cost me over 80 dollars) and they won't refund me!! So basically they ship me a non-working watch and I have to pay to get it return to China and don't even know if I will get a replacement because they don't answer my email they just ignore me!! So be advice this company does not respect their engagement! I Am in the Progress to poursuit This compagnie J'ai acheté une montre Rolex et j'ai reçu cette montre qui ne fonctionnais pas j'ai donc contacté leur département ils m'ont dit de retourner cette montre en Chine a mes frais (80 dollars) et ils ne rembourseront pas les frais et je ne sais même pas si je vais recevoir le remplacement car ils ne répondent plus a mes courriel, cette compagnie ne respecte pas leur politique de remboursement de 30 jours, je n'ai eu cette montre que de 7 jours et ils n'ont rien fait!! Soyez avisez, je suis présentement a la recherche pour poursuivre cette compagnie!

aym510
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/9/17

After I tried to make a purchase using the money gram option and was told there would be an additional fee, I switched to the credit card option and later received an email saying they couldn't process credit card payments at that time. I got suspicious and sent a reply canceling my order altogether. I received a response saying they wanted to offer me a coupon code or the option to negotiate a price. I still said please cancel, and several days later I received an email saying my order shipped and my credit card was charged for an amount that I did not authorize. THEN the bag was shipped and it wasn't even the right bag. I also received a bracelet that I ordered which was too small to fit on my wrist. Literally a child sized bracelet. I can't even deal.

bukkyd1
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/9/17

They charged my account via e-check for a purse that I never received. They claimed the did not charge me despite physical evidence from my bank that I even sent to them. DO NOT PATRONIZE THESE DUBIOUS SITE!!!
I have getting the run around for over a month now!!

basiap
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/7/17

I am VERY disappointed with the item!
I have purchased from them before and this is not the same quality. This is not a AAA quality replica, and I've emailed several times with ONE response of a $30 store credit and nothing else?? No more communication after I sent several additional emails questioning them. Not acceptable for something of this quality. BUYER BEWARE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregc77
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/7/17

even with the sellers name, address, day and time of charge to my credit card, no help. Do not lose your receipt. Defective watch

lize51
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/17

Although I was skeptical after reading the reviews, but I am pleased I took a leap of faith. I called customer service in regards to my order, they walk me thru the entire process from the length of time it would take from payment to product delivery.
I received the product and I am pleased thank you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good Luck!! i bought purses and Watches. The purses are great as far as quality but if you get sent the wrong one or the wrong watch they make u return it to China NO JOKE, never send u a replacement and u are out the money and all the re-shipping fees. Its pot luck really. What I did receive in purses was of good quality but me personally work too hard for my money to take a 200.00 and 300.00 hit because of their mistakes so I wont order from them again. If you have to return something they are horrible to deal with and you kinda are just out the money and will get the run around. If I knew that I would of just kept the wrong watch cause now I paid for it and paid to send it back too and still have no watch. Online shopping..its always a Risk! Just my exp with them and nope i wouldnt order again..I get burned once in life and I learn.. ..thats all

By Raine D. on 12/25/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got my replica from this website. They accept several of payment methods including credit card and paypal, the products are little bit costly, but is still acceptable because the authentic bags are too expensive and I couldn't afford at all. What you pay for is definitely worth with what you get! http://www.mybrandcity.com/

By tea m. on 5/20/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

did any one buy from pursevalley.com

By nounou h. on 6/13/11
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid 600 on CC and got my order in 10 days

By mary k. on 11/24/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

the quality varies from style to style. My last purchase was a Louis Vuitton Alma BB in amarante vernis. I was able to compare it to my real LV Alma (gris, pm size) and can say it PV's replica is very very good with this particular style.

By Melanie V. on 9/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I purchased from purse valley and everything went fine. I recommend using a credit card that way if anything does happen just open a dispute and your credit card will refund you. Overall the products and services are amazing. I ordered the LV mini backpack I love it

By Elisabeth N. on 3/11/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My experience with purse valley was great. I read the reviews also, but said what the heck. Sometimes it's not always great to listen to other people. Thank God I didn't because then I wouldn't have a great little backpack. Purse valley is amazing

By Elisabeth N. on 1/3/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lmao omgosh that cracked me up

By Elisabeth N. on 9/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The quality of the Alma BB was very, very close to a real LV Alma bag. The customer service was excellent

By Melanie V. on 12/13/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've had some success on iOffer but be sure to read the reviews for each seller carefully

By Melanie V. on 12/5/15
Questions? Get answers from the PurseValley staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

15 Photos for PurseValley

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PurseValley?
Post Review