SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of iOffer

iOffer reviews

Is this your business?
334 reviews
16%
Categories: Auction, Classifieds, Clothing
82 S Park St
San Francisco, CA 94107-1807
Tel: (415) 431-3344
dnsadmin@ioffer.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

334 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
36
Value
31
Shipping
31
Returns
28
Quality
31

All Reviews

yomib1
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/7/16

THEY STEAL MY MONEY LIKE 3 TIMES I TRY DIFFERENT SELLER TO SEE IF A HAVE SOME LUCK AND NOTHING I LOST MY MONEY ...THEY GIVE YOU FAKE TRACKING NUMBERS AND YOUR NEVER GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR.... DO NOT BUY IN THIS WEBSITE " IOFFER.COM" DON'T

Ask YOMI about iOffer
Advertisement
nenej1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/16

I ordered a watch from them March 10th && I email them every other day since I was supposed to receive it which was April 14th. They emailed me back to send them $10 more for them to send within 7-15 more working days.

Ask NENE about iOffer
mansimranjits
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/2/16

Order Number: 62610767
item not sent me
https://www.ioffer.com/selling/ttdk863

Ask MANSIMRANJIT about iOffer
anan120
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/30/16

I placed a order and after my payment the seller never answer my questions. I tried contact the seller 10 times without any answer. I tried from my mother's account and when I asked about the order, the seller stop conversation. Just disappeared

Ask Ana about iOffer
kellyb147
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

I only ordered 1 dvd from them and I received it, it was sealed, and exactly how it was described..

I wanted to order another dvd, I hope I still have good luck, they have dvd I can't find anywhere

Ask kelly about iOffer
nickeisham
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/26/16

The U.S should block all sales from this site till the website owner know how to keep their sellers in check.

Ask NICKEISHA about iOffer
yvonnem29
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/25/16

I should have paid more attention to all the negative feedback and opinion online re. I offers. Never received item. No communication. No item. No refund. Fraud. No accountability. I will not be rushing to use ioffer again. No zero star option available or I would be using it

Ask Yvonne about iOffer
trudyt2
1 review
17 helpful votes
5/11/16

DO NOT USE THESES SELLERS!!!! They will take your money and either send wrong sizes or colors and will never re-send the correct merchandise. They will request you remove negative feedback but will never do anything!!!!

qulz9687 (1132)
shipian2311
qwp899hegnd
tongyilucha

Ask Trudy about iOffer
joeyk18
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/8/16

Never received my order and you have no way of contacting anyone to complain. Awful,awful,awful,awful,awful site...that's 5 awfuls.

Ask Joey about iOffer
ibrahima108
1 review
17 helpful votes
5/5/16

I order some things from different seller an i have not receive yet an its been more than two months what can i do?????

Ask Ibrahim about iOffer
sammys20
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/2/16

Worst online company i have dealt with. They should be $#*! down

Ask Sammy about iOffer
sarbd
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/30/16

Site is full of scammers. Order a product, pay the money and then wait for nothing to arrive. iOffer admin don't care, they will not get involved in disputes and will allow scam sellers to continue trading. Discraceful site!!!!

Ask Sarb about iOffer
windd
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/23/16

I ordered a purse from frankness6. The item arrived defective and he refused to give me a full refund. The partial refund that he agreed to issue has yet to arrive.... it has been over a month and he is ignoring my emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM FRANKNESS6!!!!!!!

Ask wind about iOffer
simona74
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/20/16

i ordered a pair of Air jordan Boots Size 11 by seller called cxue2013 said latest they will arrive is April 3 2016 that date passed so emailed seller and after about 4 emails said they would ship again which was april 7 alledegly and still waiting pretty sure this could be a scam seller and i would advise people to avoid this seller at all costs

Ask simon about iOffer
shirleya14
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
4/19/16

After making a purchase on ioffer.com from Longene co ltd my credit card got hacked and unauthorized transactions were made. I told ioffer.com through a private message on fb, and guess what they don't even reply!! Of course what are they suppose to say, that they let illegal activities to take place via their site?!! Beware of these scammers!! As for the item purchased, I will most likely not receive.

Ask shirley about iOffer
alexisg13
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
4/18/16

Right after my money was approved the account all of a sudden disappeared and everytime I clicked on the iteam I bought it all of a sudden said "Iteam is not longer available" Has this happened to anyone else? not sure what to do! Do I cancel my order?

Ask Alexis about iOffer
helenh44
8 reviews
51 helpful votes
4/18/16

If you are looking for quality designer replica bags such as Louis Vuitton, avoid shopping at ioffer!!! Believe me, you will get what you paid for. It's very cheap in cost because it is cheap, made of very cheap smelly material. I had purchased several LV items from 2 different sellers on that site and both bags were very disappointing. The merchants don't communicate with you and the host of that site don't give a $#*! about your problems. All the photos you see on that site is fake, taken from other websites. Once I got my bags it looked nothing like the photos on their ads. Save your money and buy the real deal. I am through with trying to buy a fake bag that looks real its too much hassle for me!!!

Ask Helen about iOffer
sc2140
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/18/16

I have ordered 5 different times, transactions went ok but three times the seller sent the wrong color. Never notified me of the change. Now I'm stuck with it, too costly to send back to China.
Many people say they never received their items, so I guess I'm lucky???

Ask S about iOffer
charlotted13
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/17/16

Do not use this site and, more importantly, DO NOT order anything from wshjt15. This person is a scam and will not send your merchandise. I ordered a pair of shoes on February 28, 2016 and paid for them. On April 17, 2016 I still have not received the merchandise that I ordered and paid for months ago. The Seller makes excuses for why your order has not arrived and claims you need to be patient because it takes 15-28 days to receive your merchandise. It has been well over 28 days and I still do not have my merchandise. If I could rate "0" stars I would.

Ask Charlotte about iOffer
jb197
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/4/16

shocking how these sellers can take your money and you receive no items

Ask j about iOffer
virgillr
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/1/16

Three purchases bought from 3 different sellers,all taken more money than wot the items cost,no correspondence ,I complained 4 times,not even a message back at all,do not buy from these scammers,if there was an option for no start that's exactly wot I give em 0/1000

Ask virgill about iOffer
ronc31
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
3/30/16

After contacting my credit card company and requesting a chargeback from this company as well as leaving negative comments about them on this site I was contacted by the seller advising he wad going to resend the correct order, after numerous emails it soon became apparent that this was just a further scam as after repeated requests for a tracking number nothing was forthcoming. It appears that nothing can be trusted on this site.

Ask Ron about iOffer
balkaranjits
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/29/16

I Oder like 5 time they naver delivers on time and some time if you not reviving your Oder they did not return your money back

Ask Balkaranjit about iOffer
antoinew11
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/20/16

Don't buy from seller Tommy497 he is a cheat get ur money and u never get your items

Ask Antoine about iOffer
monicac36
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/18/16

I have ordered about 20 items-some were not good some were good-I did get scammed once-don't pay with PayPal-there is no way to cancel payment if you see that the seller is a scammer. Look at the reviews and see if the sellers items have good reviews-I made the mistake of ordering two items from the scammers-order one item and see if they are legit first don't order many items at once.

Ask Monica about iOffer

111 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
shereeh3
Sheree H.
on 11/5/16
Answer
patrikw2
Patrik W.
A: there are real and counterfeit items. if a pair of addidas shoes costs 15 bucks you should be sure about that it is faked
on 11/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
patrickt54
Patrick T.
on 10/18/16
Answer
patrikw2
Patrik W.
A: there is nearly nothing u can do, iOffer itself does not give the opportunity to refund on their costs like AliExpress does. if the seller doesnt answer u you can do nothing against it. im sorry
on 11/6/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the iOffer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for iOffer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iOffer?
Post Review