SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of iOffer

iOffer reviews

Is this your business?
349 reviews
15%
Categories: Auction, Classifieds, Clothing
82 S Park St
San Francisco, CA 94107-1807
Tel: (415) 431-3344
dnsadmin@ioffer.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

349 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
38
Value
32
Shipping
32
Returns
29
Quality
32

All Reviews

lauraf76
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/23/16

My order was never delivered. After numerous emails the seller claims they sent the purses to a different address and then stopped communicating. Total scam.....total rip off.

Advertisement
jayg62
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/11/16

Don't attempt to purchase anything from these scammers. Fortunately I went through paypal, so I have a chance to get my money back. I purchased from eezh0435, who suddenly don't have any products for sale anymore. iOffer provides no verification. Piece of crap site.

usern4
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/10/16

This seller is scam. Firstly seller said that he accepts PayPal but when you go to the payment screen you find out he does NOT accept paypal but only visa or mastercard. When you do order he gives you a fake tracking number which shows no results no matter where you check it. During this your communication with him only gets responses saying that post is taking longer than normal and you will get it soon. When the delivery deadline passes he stops responding and the only option you have is to ask your bank to get your money back, but then it is 2 or 3 months already which this thief knows and he ends up robbing you of your money without giving you anything. On top of that ioffer does not offer anything to help, they should probably change their name to i-weletthemstealyourmoney.

rhondah30
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/8/16

I give ioffer 9 out of 10. I have only ever had 1 problem with this site other than that I really like ioffer. It does take awhile to receive your items but they keep you informed you the whole time. I will continue ordering from this site.

aidab1
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/3/16

Don't even attempt to buy from ioffer, believe me dooooonnnnnntttttttttttttt do it.

I have been fooled by the great ratings of helloboddy889, I really wanted the bags badly that I completely ignored the red flags which are the bad reviews on ioffer.
This seller states that he has been selling for over 5 years on ioffer and has over 98% of positive feedback, how is that even possible if he is a scam????
Like I said I really wanted the bags, I read the reviews on his page which were all very positive, that they were very pleased with the items and that they were shipped fast, reviews from different part of the world, different languages, so I was like ok I can go for it.
First my cards would not work on that site, so the seller told me I can pay through western union, and I did. Big mistake because this seller received the money and deleted his account after 5 days. That was $400 that I could have saved.

alexu26
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/1/16

I am trying to see the bad reviews about the seller and IOFFER lets you look at the
positive reviews first. You need to go thousands reviews before having a chance seeing the bad ones. Why? What the #$%&!@ they are hiding. Surly protecting the sellers .

Tip for consumers: Please DO NOT USE IOFFER.COM

redonnw
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/23/16

I ordered two pairs of sunglasses, from 'youarevip', the seller sent the items to the wrong address, as a result the items were returned to the seller, and Ive been waiting on my refund since November 2015. Ive contacted iOffer many times only to receive a generic scripted e-mail response, iOffer will not intervene on my behalf even though the seller is on its website. I will NEVER order anything from youarevip again, beware of this seller.

reecet10
1 review
44 helpful votes
6/18/16

I want to buy some football boots from googleshop777 is he a scammer

catherineb50
9 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/16/16

Not a special service rather average

lisam307
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/16/16

The very first time I ever tried to use this site my payment wouldn't go through when I paid even though I know my Visa is good and I know I'm not overdrawn. Then almost immediately after I entered my credit card information on iOffer I was contacted by fraud prevention at Wells Fargo Bank because someone was attempting to charge $10,000 on that very same Visa card.
DO NOT enter ANY financial information on this site...IT IS NOT SECURE at all. I've just had to cancel my credit card and have a new one issued.

za2276
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/15/16

This website is just fake....built up to steal your money if you try to buy anything....they have taken the money and I have never received my item...the sellers do not reply whatsoever....if this website steals £1 from each customer, multiply this by 1 million user and you will find out how they can make their profit.

Do not use or buy....no way to complain because u will just be ignored...! $#*! All......

billm151
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/15/16

Worse than Ebay. I can't list things which are the same as other people are selling. Mine are removed as offensive. I'll tell you what is offensive ioffer.com. Hope they go out of business.

alfredor8
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/14/16

It is great

ellal19
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/11/16

shocking $#*!ing rip off i was skint so i went to this site to get nice clothes e.g adidas nikes oh and a pair of airmax spent £60 they didnt give me 1 bloody item $#*!ing twats need to be locked up do not use this site

denisep49
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/9/16

I bought a pair of shoes and got them exactly as they said I was very happy and would be buying more stuff along the the way

yomib1
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/7/16

THEY STEAL MY MONEY LIKE 3 TIMES I TRY DIFFERENT SELLER TO SEE IF A HAVE SOME LUCK AND NOTHING I LOST MY MONEY ...THEY GIVE YOU FAKE TRACKING NUMBERS AND YOUR NEVER GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR.... DO NOT BUY IN THIS WEBSITE " IOFFER.COM" DON'T

nenej1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/16

I ordered a watch from them March 10th && I email them every other day since I was supposed to receive it which was April 14th. They emailed me back to send them $10 more for them to send within 7-15 more working days.

mansimranjits
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/2/16

Order Number: 62610767
item not sent me
https://www.ioffer.com/selling/ttdk863

anan120
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/30/16

I placed a order and after my payment the seller never answer my questions. I tried contact the seller 10 times without any answer. I tried from my mother's account and when I asked about the order, the seller stop conversation. Just disappeared

kellyb147
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

I only ordered 1 dvd from them and I received it, it was sealed, and exactly how it was described..

I wanted to order another dvd, I hope I still have good luck, they have dvd I can't find anywhere

nickeisham
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/26/16

The U.S should block all sales from this site till the website owner know how to keep their sellers in check.

yvonnem29
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/25/16

I should have paid more attention to all the negative feedback and opinion online re. I offers. Never received item. No communication. No item. No refund. Fraud. No accountability. I will not be rushing to use ioffer again. No zero star option available or I would be using it

trudyt2
1 review
17 helpful votes
5/11/16

DO NOT USE THESES SELLERS!!!! They will take your money and either send wrong sizes or colors and will never re-send the correct merchandise. They will request you remove negative feedback but will never do anything!!!!

qulz9687 (1132)
shipian2311
qwp899hegnd
tongyilucha

joeyk18
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/8/16

Never received my order and you have no way of contacting anyone to complain. Awful,awful,awful,awful,awful site...that's 5 awfuls.

ibrahima108
1 review
17 helpful votes
5/5/16

I order some things from different seller an i have not receive yet an its been more than two months what can i do?????

115 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the iOffer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
jennineh
Jennine H.
3 days, 16 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
darnitaw
Darnita W.
on 12/15/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the iOffer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for iOffer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iOffer?
Post Review