Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Coach

Coach reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Handbags, Leather, Shopping
Tel: +1.2018048200
kmaloney@coach.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gretag2
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/19/17

I am a handbag addict & I own about 16 Coach bags about 10 wristlets & Dozens of different size makeup cases & wallets to match my purses. Oh let's not forget the 6 pairs of Sneakers. In my opinion they make Outstanding Quality Products otherwise they wouldn't be in Business since 1941. All my handbags still look Brand New as is all my other things. They send you big beautiful Dust Bahs when you order from Coach.com. I've been ordering from Coachoutlet.com for years & have spent a ton of money there as well. The only Problem is that when you do purchase from their outlet their bags do not come with Dust Bags. But no problem since their Dust Bags are so ample I can add more then one bag & protect them that way. The Coachoutlet.com store is by INVITATION only, there is no guarantee they will send you an invite to shop. Luckily I get in. I love Coach & will continue to buy their Lovely Beautiful things Forever

Advertisement
mrtn
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/1/16

Was given a coach purse as a gift. It was bought at coach store in Calgary. It frayed on the corners after very view uses. Since I live in opposite end of country and no access to store I contacted coach and was told to ship to u.s. at my expense and they would decide if repairable.so much for the famous Coach quality and service. Canadians avoid coach.

tinas38
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/29/14

Best customer service I have ever experienced! Had bought a puffer jacket and when after a while the lining was snagged, they offered me a brand new jacket and a coupon. Communication was perfect, and they were easy to get a hold of. They even send me a letter afterwards thanking me for being a customer. I couldn't be happier .!

lynna11
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/3/14

Absolutely love this site. Being a blogger, I want sites that are truely trustworthy. They do stand behind thier products. Find everything you need and not have to worry about fakes!

leslieb29
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/24/13

I visited the Coach store last month for Mothers day with my family. The sales associate that helped me was absolutely amazing. She was super knowledgeable, kind, and wonderful to work with. We ended up buying a few extras just because - I've never had such amazing customer service in all of my life at a retail store. Macy's and Nordstrom's (especially Macy's) has nothing on the Coach customer service.

After my purchase (over $500) I received a thank you card - hand written by my sale associate (I think her name was Natasha...I can't remember her name and don't have my thank you card on hand) as well as a $50 gift card to shop free at my next visit plus a follow up call to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my experience and purchase.

Amazing service and products. Now I know why my Grandmother shopped at their store and not one of the larger retail stores that carries the brand.

If you haven't' been there yet you're missing out.

anas192
12 reviews
32 helpful votes
5/22/13

I love coach. This site is definitely worth checking out. They have gorgeous shoes, purses, and handbags. There are often great sales on the site, and if you spend $150 or more the shipping is free.

frankv8
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/2/12

BEWARE-DON'T BUY FROM COACH!!!!!!!!!
I bought a coach breifcase a few years ago. Sent it back feeling the handle needed replacment, the metal bar across the top was broken and the fluting (edging) around the case was worn out. Spent $25 to have it sent to coach and they sent it back stating it was good enough for them it should be good enough for me. Six months later sent I it back again but though the store and it came back the same again. This is my third case I have bought from them and it's my LAST. The other times I sent them back they at least provided a ne handle. GOING OUT OF BUSSINESS IS A GO OPTION FOR COACH!!!!! :(~~~~~~~~~

venitaw
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/10/12

You can find a Coach outlet store near you from this site, by using their store locator feature. Ordered a purse from this site. Excellent condition. If it's a fake, it's a darn good one. I think this site is legitimate.

lanef
76 reviews
181 helpful votes
1/5/12

REAL!! I trust coach as the stand by their product, sell supplies to keep up the products, and have truly first class customer service. I love the new designers that they have brought in house. Coach designs rival that of Gucci and prada lately as they have up the game from the 80's heavy leather products. My favorites are the limited edition bags.

elenah
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
11/21/10

The official site for Coach products. Right now they have special collections put together of gift ideas at all kinds of price points starting at $100 or less with printable wish lists.
Purchases of $100 or more get free shipping right now. Added bonus if you like Coach shoes - they have an online shoe sale going on with selected styles etc at anywhere between 20-60% off.
If you're l;ooking for a discontinued style, or need to have a strap replaced on your Coach bag or repairs done on any Coach product give a ring to the toll free Customer Service number on the site. The experiences that I've had with their Customer Service so far have been decent & they can often help you out.
The site has posted too, information that ukCoach.com & several other official sites will be up & running very soon. Check at Coach.com for further info.
You can report Coach counterfeits here also.
For those interested in finding out whether or not a site is selling genuine or counterfeit Coach products, this is what 'Reporting Coach Counterfeits', paragraph 2 states:
"The only avenues in which Coach offers its merchandise for sale is via 1) Coach stores; 2) Coach factory stores; 3) Direct Coach catalog sales; 4) Authorised Department stores; 5) Authorised specialty stores; 6) Limited duty free locations; 7) Corporate accounts, and 8) Our website Coach.com"
The site has regular sales on different Coach merhandise. It's worth signing up for email notifications. Alot of times their sal price is actually less than what the counterfeit junk would go for.

sl11
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/22/10

This is the real coach on line store with the real brand.

summerd1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/11/10

The real deal.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Coach staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Coach?
Post Review