We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    TC5 Clothing Co

TC5 Clothing Co

27 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

TC5 Clothing Co has a consumer rating of 4.85 stars from 27 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TC5 Clothing Co ranks 1501st among Women's Clothing sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    18
  • Shipping
    18
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    18
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate TC5 Clothing Co?
Top Positive Review

“Good Online fashion website in India”

Rahul J.
12/25/19

Hello Friends I shopped at tc5.in many times and I can recommend using their products. I bought men's shoes and accessories for my wife. Delivery was done in 8 days and quality was as shown on their website. Exchange and returns are also available.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“BIGGEST FRAUD ECOMMERCE WEBSITE EVER WHICH TOOK MY MONEY & DID NOT GIVE ME THE PRODUCT NOR REFUNDED”

Trishika B.
2/18/19

Please never order anything from this website. I had placed an order with this website last year and due to the poor quality of the product which i was absolutely not satisfied with and thought was not worth my three thousand three hundred and seventy seven rupees so i contacted the tc5 sales team and returned the product. Asked them to refund the amount to my bank account but they gave me a coupon worth the money. When I finally liked a product and wanted to purchase the product, the coupon was not valid at the time of checkout when I tried contacting the sales team again they said it got expired, I sent them so many mails they never bothered to reply to any of my mails and when i finally placed a new order they responded and the way they treat their customers is truly horrible. They do not have customer care number on the website the only way to contact them is through email *******@tc5.in. You will not believe the kind manner they talk to their customers and reply to your mails. I have lost my 3377 INR money and never received any product from them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (27)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rahulj35
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

Hello Friends
I shopped at tc5.in many times and I can recommend using their products.
I bought men's shoes and accessories for my wife.
Delivery was done in 8 days and quality was as shown on their website. Exchange and returns are also available.

Tip for consumers:
Must try

Products used:
Mens shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
trishikab
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 18th, 2019

Please never order anything from this website. I had placed an order with this website last year and due to the poor quality of the product which i was absolutely not satisfied with and thought was not worth my three thousand three hundred and seventy seven rupees so i contacted the tc5 sales team and returned the product. Asked them to refund the amount to my bank account but they gave me a coupon worth the money. When I finally liked a product and wanted to purchase the product, the coupon was not valid at the time of checkout when I tried contacting the sales team again they said it got expired, I sent them so many mails they never bothered to reply to any of my mails and when i finally placed a new order they responded and the way they treat their customers is truly horrible. They do not have customer care number on the website the only way to contact them is through email *******@tc5.in. You will not believe the kind manner they talk to their customers and reply to your mails. I have lost my 3377 INR money and never received any product from them.

Tip for consumers:
PLEASE NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS WEBSITE. SAVE YOURSELF FROM BEING FOOLED

Products used:
I did not receive any product

gauravm3
G M. – TC5 Clothing Co Rep

Hello Maam!
We are sorry to hear about your concern.
The coupon code is valid for 90 days only. Once it gets expired, it cannot be used.
In your case, you tried to use the coupon after an year which is not acceptable to our system.
Hope you will understand.

Thanks.

jasmines113
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2019

Hi
Really brilliant stuff they are selling online.
Try their Shoes, which are really worth the money and style.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sonalc5
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019

Hello Everyone
My shopping experience was really great at tc5.in.
I bought few Swimwear and Bikinis which came at about 20$ each, not that's truly amazing.
The designs and quality was as good as any brand worldwide.
5 starts to their customer support team which replies to your email in just 5 minutes.
Good Experience overall

Tip for consumers:
Swimwear sizes are true to size.

Products used:
Swimwear

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sonamg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2019

Hello
I loved shopping online at tc5 clothing Co.
Bought a bag and a phone cover and was very happy with what I got.
I give it 5 stars.

Tip for consumers:
Shop from their New Collection, it gets delivered faster.

Products used:
Bag,shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
diyaa1
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 28th, 2019

Hola!
Loved shopping on this online website www.tc5.in
I ordered 2 bags and got them securely and as shown on their website.
They ship globally which is a great advantage.

Tip for consumers:
Bags are a must try on this website.

Products used:
Bags

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
deepakm24
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2019

Hello
I had a good time shopping on this website www.tc5.in. I ordered a pair of sneakers and must say, good enough for the money I paid.
They have a lot of trendy stuff which you dont get anywhere else.
Good luck tc5

Products used:
Sneakers

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ishitas6
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2019

Hi
I adore this brand tc5.in. They have all the latest designs from latest global fashion.
I ordered few dresses and was very happy.

Tip for consumers:
Must try .Just refer the size charts carefully as their sizes are a bit different from the US sizes.

Products used:
Dresses

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jonnas4
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 30th, 2019

Hello,

I have recently shopped with TC5.in. There products are amazing and there logistics were perfect. However it take 15-20 days to reach the products to US but my purchase with them was amazing and it was worth the wait. I would definitely shop with them again.

Love
Jonna S

gauravs28
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 12th, 2017

Hello
I ordered few dresses and were happy to see the actual products.
Although, you need to wait for about a week, but I feel its justified.
Return/Exchange policy is very helpful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shalinig2
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 17th, 2017

I ordered few top and was quite happy with TC5.IN
Since then have been a regular shopper.
I will recommend every girl to try once as you gonna love it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
roshnio
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016

Hey Guys,
Totally Impressed by your service, Quality & Delivery of your products online.
I came across this website www.tc5.in(TC5 Clothing Co.) a month ago and have been a regular shopper since then.
Their Footwear Collection is superb, perfect quality too.The Dresses are rare and Unique with really fine cut and Imported fabrics.The Bags collection is good too with decent prices.
Deliveries are timely as stated with an option of reverse pick up.
Great going TC5.
Regards,

Roshni Oberoi

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kakalib
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 28th, 2017

I purchased a boho midi dress for me first time. Product is accurate as in display. Satisfied. Little bit delay in delivery. But do not know how much hassle free return policy. As i had no need.

niharikac2
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 9th, 2017

I have to say this the collection is hand picked and a woman's Paradise. I shopped few items and the quality was perfect.
I recommend it to everyone who loves unique and trendy fashion.

shikhas4
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
December 27th, 2015

TC5 is a great site if you're looking for affordable fashion. You get what you pay for, but baring this in mind you won't be disappointed. The dress selection is super cute, and you won't see a bunch of repeat posts like you do on other sites like this. Customer support was also very friendly and answered my questions quickly, so I'll definitely be back for more! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mistyj4
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
December 1st, 2016

This is a new one to me despite my online shopping habits. AnyOne know if they are as good as Fashionmia.com?

gauravm3
G M. – TC5 Clothing Co Rep

Try Once & You shall forget the Rest:-)

gaurn
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
February 12th, 2016

Hi
My review today is for this website www.tc5.in
I ordered few items and was totally satisfied with the quality and service.
Their collection is awesome and reasonably priced.
5 starts to them
Good. Luck

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
radhikas7
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 21st, 2016

Hello,
First of all I would like to day thanks to the team TC5.IN for the fantastic service and delivery.
I loved your collection and your prompt email reply.
I have been shopping from past 6 months and would like to recommend it to all the ladies.
Cheers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gaurneerm
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 4th, 2016

Great Stuff.

radhikas8
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 21st, 2017

Gurls

This website portal has all the trendy collection whether is is shoes or a beachdress or be it even cool phone accessories.

I am glad i shopped on tc5

Happy Shopping!

shalinic4
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 21st, 2015

Initially I was a bit skeptical about online shopping from a new brand.
I was very much happy when I received the products.
Totally worth It.
I only tried their Shoes and bags, which were exactly how they looked.
I wish COD is also there.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rahull2
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 20th, 2015

I bought one dress and a pair of boots!
Got prompt support and delivery. Their products are very fine.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
iinas
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 10th, 2016

Loved my first experience of online shopping from this website www.tc5.in
Simple and classy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gauravm2
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 18th, 2015

Hello

I would recommend shopping on this website tc5 clothing company.
Good products, good designs.
Overall I was happy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonial7
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 13th, 2015

Impressive website! Must say equally good quality as ASOS or any other bigger brand, that too in India with no hassles of exchange/refund issues.

Would give a 5 star...

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Hello Maam! Yes we ship to USA. You may place your order on www.tc5.in.

By G M.,
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Very convenient and polite customer service and they are Available 24X7

By Diya A.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hello! Yes we ship to Fiji. International Shipping Rates apply. Delivery-10-12 days. You may write to us at sales@tc5.in Regards, Sales Team

By G M.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the TC5 Clothing Co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We at "The Closet 5 Clothing Co."(TC5) believe FASHION is eternal and our clothes reflect our personalities

Launched in Year 2014, "TC5" strives to be your one stop online store for your Wardrobe essentials including Designer Dresses, Skirts, Formal Gowns, Lingerie, Exclusive Footwear Collection, Accessories... etc for Today's Women.

We take pride in stocking the most exclusive collection at the most economical Price.
Thanks to our wide range of International Designers, Manufacturers, World class Sourcing, Logistic and Warehousing facilities.

Happy Shopping!

Company Representative

gauravm3
G M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TC5 Clothing Co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
27 reviews
Have a question about TC5 Clothing Co?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more