Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Andy's Auto Sport reviews

111 reviews
Auto Parts
15005 Concord Circle
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Tel: 800-419-1152
info@andysautosport.com

111 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

williams619
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

Body kits was not the right fit, I was told by the customers service that I have to make some modifications on my car. Advertising online indicates that body kits will fit. All kits was useless and Andy autsports dont care once the items was shipped they dont give a crap about your order onces it leaves their hands. Once paid your left hanging very bad store and customer service speak poor English

Advertisement
charlesb192
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

Great experience Fast shipping Excellent Installation videos on YouTube Would do business with them again

kurts26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

Awesome quality product, fast international shipping considering they are made to order. Arrived 2 weeks before estimated delivery date. Perfict fit and excellent finish.

bjl4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

Awesome Seller and Shipper, A+++ All The Way
lf you want anything automotive, for a decent price and shipped fast, buy from Andy's Auto Sport, my part was on my door step just days after l ordered it, and l live in Canada, l will be buying more parts from these guy's, hands down one of the best aftermarket places out there, thanks again

sherip13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

i appreciate the willingness to allow return and refund. The "restocking fee " was excessive. I dont think it is reasonable to charge that much

erickm42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I ordered a set of Enkie wheels for my vehicle, but was given the wrong tracking number.
After emailing Andys Auto Sport, they quickly corrected the issue and gave me the correct tracking number.
I was able to track my order and in just 3 days I received the Enkie wheels without any damage.
I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend buying at Andys Auto Sport.

paulb369
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/17

Taillights on backorder was to be shipped 09/01/17 called 09/01/17 to confirm Aden says they are to be shipped 09/01/17 .He said he will email me confirmation as of today 09/05/17 I have not received anything .I would like to know for sure if they are being shipped or not order number 537145 Thanks Paul

steveh252
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Good product, promptly delivered. Installed by my garage. Look great on the car ... Makes the car look new again.

alanp84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Bought the least expensive harness bar. But quite happy, workmanship and fit makes it a good value. Shipped quickly and apacked well.

Value
Shipping
Quality
williams616
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Bought what they said was a full passenger floor pan and they sent a quarter size, didnt even cover anything close to full size and they made me pay to send it back and a restock fee for something they messed up on

vathanas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

I'm very impressed on how fast the shipping was. Every time I order something from them, I get VERY excited to receive my parts. And I know I'm getting quality parts!

billk97
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

I received my item very quickly after it was shipped & my email was responded to promptly!

The mirror covers I ordered are beautiful & fiit perfectly!

bobbyj46
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

SInce I have been ordering parts from Andy's Auto Sport, I have never experienced a delayed delivery or receiving the wrong part!

sebastianb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

I order a body kit and come Brocken 3 parts also side are not the correct one
I call to the shipping company don't want to resolved the problem so I think this two companies are very irresponsible

josef252
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

It has been a long time waiting for this package close to 30 days and I'm still waiting and I got my project on hold since then

justind80
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

I called you guys told you guys what parts I was looking for the guy said this is what I need I told him exactly what I needed wrong parts have to Parts in the Box when the distributor sent me the new parts still wrong

warrenb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

I thought it could be mounted the two-sided tape, but there was none included with the part. It also did not include Fasteners, had to use my own screws to mount it.

robbye5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

Good 1st experience. Order came packaged great and as described. No issues! 1st of many orders. Fit well and product was in great shape with 0 damages.

edwina65
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

Great prices, large selection, and the website itself has been set up to easily find your way around. I like it and plan on ordering more car parts.

rustym15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

Said they were shipping (did not)called said they shipped yesterday (did not) called said sorry glitch in the system going to ship tomorrow. Canceled the order. Would not do business with them again.

mattv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

At first I was upset and it was not even Andy's fault. It was the delivery service that screwed up.
When Andy's found out they went the extra mile making sure I was happy.

anthonyg128
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

I shouldn't of been able to add items (Brembo rotors) to my cart, pay and complete the order if the items are no longer stocked - and hadn't been for some time. A (less than favorable) resolution was sorted out, but it shouldn't of occurred in the first place.

Shipping details from the original shipper (Fed Ex) were sent, but details when my items were given over to the secondary shipper (USPS) were not given and this point was just a little bit of a sore one on the above mentioned stuff around.

For what it's worth, even after this debacle, I checked out their website to see if they'd removed the rotors to prevent the issue reoccurring only to discover the same rotors I originally purchased still available for this to all occur again.

jacobo21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

Everything came as ordered and in great condition. I am very happy with the cold air intake I ordered for my 2013 genesis. I would recommend this site to any one!

abrahamb27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

I receive it under a week and it looks great I haven't installed the flywheel and clutch yet but they seem fine

liams28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

Good parts .. silly long process I've ordered a part sent it back in and still haven't received any info about it! it seems they work on their own time and not the customers why said I expect my product by this Friday but I still haven't got zero info even though I know my part got back to the shop

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You should not be worried! I've been working here 16 years, and we've fulfilled hundreds of thousands of orders during that span. We'll get your order right, or else we'll refund you in full. I promise. What is your order number (or the name on your order)? I can look it up now and give you an update. You're also welcome to email me at ericferguson@andysautosport.com if you want to keep the order details in a private message.

By Eric F. [Andy's Auto Sport Rep] on 5/19/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No problem! It looks like you spoke to Aden at our office yesterday and he created a return label for you. He sent it to you by email. Did you get the Fedex label from him? If so, just slap that on the package and get it in the mail, and we'll take care of the rest. If you have questions or need any further help, just let me know! Eric

By Eric F. [Andy's Auto Sport Rep] on 5/9/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
-1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ethan! The website seems to be working fine. What error are you seeing when you try to open our website? Are you trying to open the homepage, or another page? And last question: which browser are you using, and what type of device (desktop, phone, etc)? Thanks for posting! Eric

By Eric F. [Andy's Auto Sport Rep] on 9/30/15
Questions? Get answers from the Andy's Auto Sport staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Andy's Auto Sport?
Post Review