Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Replacement Kits reviews

70 reviews
3988 Short Street Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, US
Tel: 8055480981
sales@replacementkits.com

70 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

hanss47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

all went well, no complaints...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

johno354
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

The parts were reasonably priced and they were shipped in a timely manner. Can't ask for any better service.

aarong123
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

I received my order today promptly. I'm very satisfied with ease of use of their website. I'll be ordering again and recommending to my friends.

jacquesg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

very good service with this supplier, the product was as described and in good condition . this wont be the last time on EBay.

williamk353
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Sales rep was very helpful and the bearings arrived 2 days early (during the Christmas mega shipping season). Very good service!!!

peted54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Item fit as promised, delivery was fast thank you great to do business with ........"......................................................................

dand300
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Quality manufacture, good price and prompt delivery...............................................................................

lisau30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

The parts were correct, carefully packaged, and arrived very quickly. The site was easy to use, prices were reasonable.

mariem239
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

Got a washing machine tub seal, just what I needed, excellent customer service, arrived in a timely manner.

hugom59
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

I called for parts needed for my Maytag washer the attendant took time to research the true parts I needed and offer advice I Order the parts Thursday by Saturday I had gotten the parts on regular mail which meant the order was shipped immediately this was a pleasant surprise as they are in California and I am in Florida. THank you again for your great service.

lionelq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Came in less then a week, internationally! Trying to write this review on the other hand is a giant pain in the $#*!. This is my 10th time trying to submit it now.

jeromer33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Parts are great, fast shipping. Usually around 2 or 3 days. Only thing is I wish there was more documentation with some parts, like the tub seal I ordered. I guess there is documentation online and YouTube videos. The carburetor I ordered for my lawn mower worked great. In all cases, the prices are half the price the price or more than what other sites are asking, and no ridiculous shipping costs.

sharond241
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/18

Your website is user friendly and my parts arrived timeously. Very satisfied with your service. Thanks!

doylea3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

Exactly as described and quickly shipped. Really fast shipping. Mower cuts I'll buy more from here for sure.

matthewy22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/18

Item delivered was as specified and pictured. Purchase process was fast, simple, and product was exact fit!

mikee158
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

easy order process, fast shipping, quality product good. Will be ordering from company more often then not. Thanks

ryand151
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Got what I ordered quickly pleasures to do business with them quality parts at a good price. Will do business with them in the future.

derekr72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

Correct parts arrived in great packaging in prompt time. Pleased. Will shop again in the future. Will recommend to friends.

timm362
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

I wasted days thinking that you had filled my order when you couldnt fill it. Dont accept orders without having the parts on hand.

richardc324
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

The staff was really helpful in finding us just the right part for our washer and the shipping was quick.

denisb60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

J ai reçu mes pièces très rapidement c,était les bonnes pièces bravo############################################1

paulf159
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

very happy excellent product fast shipping even text message was provide thanks will do more business

jessel34
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/17

Was hesitant to order from the site, but considering the GUARANTEED delivery date, i did anyway.. I ordered bearings for a piece of equipment that had a job to do the day after the GUARANTEED delivery date.. but lo and behold a week later, they have yet to arrive. I had to over night a new set through an auto parts store, and pay twice just to make sure the job got done by schedule. So this set will be going directly back to replacement kits for a refund if it ever arrives.. First and last order for sure.

kellyd125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

My husband and ordered wrong parts though so can we send them back when he tore apart washer wasnt what we thought was wrong with it

lucl11
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/17

I'm expecting the order to be delivered by Thursday, almost three weeks after the payment. Wish me good luck!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Replacement Kits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Replacement Kits?
Post Review