We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WriteMyPapers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

WriteMyPapers.org has a consumer rating of 4.3 stars from 140 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WriteMyPapers.org also ranks 57th among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with WriteMyPapers.org are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    35
  • Value
    34
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    17
  • Quality
    34
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
2
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The paper was delivered 2 days before the deadline.
  • the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy.

Critical highlights

  • i have ask them for writing and their writer didn't follow what i said.
  • I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone
How would you rate WriteMyPapers.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great Essays”

Mehwish S.
3/15/20

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never ever will I use them again”

Li Z.
3/30/19

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!

See critical reviews

Reviews (140)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 days (6) customer service (12) writer (49) company (21) 3 hours (4) support team (3) 24 hours (3) time (57)
liz14
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 30th, 2019
I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Li. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. If you send me your order number, I will be glad to take a look at it and see what I can do. Please keep in mind that you can always send your paper back for revision and even request a different writer to complete it. Please email me at feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org
kristenw71
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
I paid for a college level, 3 page Narrative Essay and I received a piece of trash written by a 1st or 2nd grader. I attempted to send it back for a second revision and the website froze, then defaulted to approved. I've been scammed out of 49.68. I demand a refund.

Order #63462
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Kristen!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID customer number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
levis33
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 1st, 2017
I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!
I have used this service for sometime now. In the past few months their quality has taken a very dramatic turn for the worse yet the customer is blamed in every instance. I have recently been accused of plagiarism from this site. They clearly do not know how to properly format a paper with the current APA requirements. dThere is a very big issue with language more often than none there is a ton of grammar issues. There was a time that this site did a great job but they like all companies got greedy i noticed a big chance when they restructured how and why the assignments were paid for and when you could have assignments written by top writers for a hefty fee. I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: DONT USE THIS SITE FIND A BETTER RESOURCE PLEASE!!!

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Levi! I've tried to find your order by the name provided here, but unfortunately I didn't manage to. Please let me know your order number, so that I could find a way out of the situation occurred. Please write to this email support@writemypapers.org and include your comments.

P.S. Let me remind you that you can ask for up to 3 free revisions to get your work improved.

P.P.S. We are so sorry for the experience you had. Waiting for your reply to make sure you didn't confuse the company and change it all for the better!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
trinaw8
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017
The writer was to write a two page paper for masters level. My professor stated that she did not understand what the writer was writing about. I gave the writer specific instructions, to answer the questions in the article. This paper was done at a junior high school level. Was so embarrassed that she couldn't even grade my paper. Never again! Want my money back
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Trina! I've just checked the orders by your name and initials in the system. We do have Trina registered but with no orders. So, guess it was not you. I would be so much grateful if you send your feedback together with your order number to feedbackmanager@site.com

Please specify all the details and our manager will try to find a way out of the situation occurred.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jab91
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2017
From the beginning of this transaction was poor. I placed my order on a Saturday night using my bank card. Within 30 minutes the staff were claiming they received no payment and wanted me to send my bank statement proving that the money was taken out of my account. I refused because that is information that you never send, so they refused to process my order stating, until they receive the actually money from the bank they will not assist. They requested for me to send a copy of my card and I refused. What I sent was the invoice , proof of payment from the bank. So I attempted to cancel the order and get my money back, guess what, two hours on the phone the staff on are unsure what to do. I was told, if we can figure out how to do this you will receive a refund between 5 to 7 days. After expressing my frustration the lady just hangs up. After calling back to speak to a manager or someone who can help, I am told no-one was there. By Tuesday, the staff are just has clueless and collected the money that they claimed was not there. And to no surprise they don't know how to refund.This place and the staff that I encountered were a complete joke, stay away from them.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Ja!

Are you sure that you ordered with WriteMyPapers.org website? Could you please specify your order number to support@writemypapers.org. I will personally look through it and control the situation. If it is subjected to a refund according to our policy, you'll be given your money back.

Please, excuse us for any inconveniences you could experience while ordering with our website.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sheilat35
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 30th, 2018
terrible service stay away they make me to pay more than I initially paid and never delivered the paper I lost $50 and got no essay as i didn't want to pay more
They refused to refund the money
Scammed me awful and unprofessional
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Sheila!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
brettya
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 4th, 2017
This was most definitely one of the worst papers I have ever read (order RP*******10712). I did not submit it without extensively revising it, and completely rewriting more than half of it. Furthermore, it did not follow the guidelines I provided such as the type of citation, subheadings, and even the type of paper it was supposed to be. Furthermore, the content was insubstantial. For instance the writer repeated the same phrase several times just in different words. It honestly sounded like something a high school student would write. What aggravated me the most, however, were all the statistics and claims the writer made in my paper without providing citations for it- which is a form of plagiarism. I also observed several incorrect facts, and the writer had no citations for those either.There were also many grammatical errors that I had to fix. If you do not mind receiving a low B or a C on the paper then by all means spend the money. If you need a good grade and a good essay, you would be able to write it much better. I am highly disappointed.

Tip for consumers: Make sure you write an earlier deadline since you WILL need ample time to revise it yourself.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Bretty!

I can see you mentioned an order number - RP-171130210712. But the thing is that the format of the order’s ID at our website is different. So, as I understood you have confused our website with any other and left your feedback here by chance.

Could you please specify the name of the company you ordered with?

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
andyw82
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2017
• Updated review
I posted on here on the 5/11 saying I was still missing my refund. In black and white he said I should have it back by now( well duh it's been long enough) well I called on the 16th wondering where my payment was they said they promise I'll have it by today.... it's now midnight on wendsday and still no payment. Once again pick any other company than this one. Trust me I ended up having to pay more for my paper because these guys suck. No wonder they can't write papers on time, they can't even handle refunds in a timely manner. I wish I could rate a negative number.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Andy, at the moment I replied to you, the refund was not processed yet. And I'm so sorry for this miscommunication. The refund was processed on May 15th. So I hope so much that you have already got your money back by now.

If not yet - please let us know in any convenient way for you!

Thank you and please take our apologies on behalf of all our team one more time.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
Terrible company
May 11th, 2017
• Previous review
This company I sent over a paper to be written in 3 days with the length being 4 pages long. I did not hear back from the company until 3 hours before the paper was due stating that an extension was needed. Well I call the company to find out what the hell is going on and they inform me that they don't have any writers to write the paper. GREAT!!! Well they promise me that they have a writer now working on it the dashboard shows that a writer is working on it and the next morning 12hr late they let me know that nobody is willing to write a simple book review. So I ended up going with another company then costing me more money because they failed to uphold their promise and now I had to put in a rush order which the company I went with ended up having the paper ready for me within the 9 hours I gave them and I had three hours to send in a slight revision and get back the final draft. Anywho so I go and ask for a refund which I rightfully rightfully deserve and probably more for them wasting my time and money but I ask for a refund of what I paid 5-7 business days they say, I called at day 5 and ask how the refund is coming along and they say 2 days and I should have it. Here we are at day 10 and I call them and low and behold a "technical difficulty has occurred" and I need to wait a few more days. This company is garbage I wouldn't trust them to write another paper for me.
emilyl50
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
I ordered two papers from this site, while they were delivered before the promised date they were filled with mistakes. I did not get the word count I requested and the formatting was a complete disaster. The sources were not cited write and the grammar and spelling is atrocious. When i called customer services they told me that i had the wrong number and hung up and wont pick up when i call now... save your money because with this service you will end up having to wrote your paper anyway or risk getting a zero. I will be fighting to get my money back.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Emily!

Unfortunately I couldn't find your order in the system. Could you please provide me with your order number to our email: support@writemypapers.org? Don't want to claim that you are wrong, but actually our customer support team is always available on the phone and even any call is missed we call back within minutes. Hope to hear back from you as soon as possible to resolve this situation.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
oreyan
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 13th, 2016
I have used this website for more than 3 yrs. They are the worst at all. I have experienced plagiarism, passing the deadline, fake promised by the customer services, and fraud.

I wrote this review just to warn all of you to be away from this website. Otherwise, go and try their service by yourself and you will remember my review.

Good luck,
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Oraya. I searched your name within our database but no profile comes up. Could you please let me know whether you’ve used another name during the registration? If you have your profile ID please send it to our mail so I can check on what I can do for you.

Thank you in advance!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sl314
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 24th, 2016
Requested service for an optional paper for extra credit and they were the worst service I encountered. They did the paper entirely wrong.When I ask for it to be redone they sent me the same wrong paper and they refused to return my money or redo the paper. My writer was John Kevin and the rude customer service person was Andrew.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear S.L.! I am sorry to say this, but most likely you have used a different service for writing your paper. First of all, we never disclose any personal information of our writer, so you would never know any details of your writer except for his ID. Moreover, I searched through the writers' profiles and no freelancers are registered as John Kevin. So please double-check the website name.
Thank you for understanding!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
rhysr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 16th, 2016
THERE ESSAYS SUCK, THEY ARE CRIMINALS. I PAID $211 FOR AN ESSAY AND HAD TO RE WRITE THE WHOLE THING MYSELF IN ONE DAY BECAUSE NONE OF THEIR WRITERS COULD EVEN SPEAK PROPER ENGLISH!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Rhys. On behalf of our team I would like to apologize for the service you’ve received. Due to the complicated nature of your technology order it took us more time than we expected to fix the paper up to all your expectations. However we’re working on improving the quality of our papers and I do believe that such situation won’t take place again.

I see that you have been loyal to our service for a couple of years and we don’t want to completely loose your trust. As a small compensation for this incident I would like to offer you one of our Top 10 writers for your next order.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
maryams9
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 26th, 2017
they kept on stalling after asking me to increase the deadline saying they couldn't find any writer. DON'T use this website ever. they are the worst. I REPEAT DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE. ITS A SCAM. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU. THEY WONT DELIVER ON THIER FALSE PROMISES
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Maryam!

I can see your client ID is #271171961 and your order number is #262251845.

I’m so sorry for the situation occurred to your order. Our Support Team had too many orders to process that day. We’ll try to predict the similar situations in the future to sort it all out.

The Refund Request was submitted to you, which means you shall get a full refund to your card within 5 business days since the moment it was requested. Please accept our apologies from the whole Team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
donnah164
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2017
This has to be the worst company I have ever done business with, ever! I chose, and paid extra, for one of their TOP writers. I submitted all the necessary information for the essay. It was a 1 page, double-spaced essay for 11 grade. The first preview was NOT AT ALL written to the specifications included. Even worse, the sentence structure was horrible, there was ZERO punctuation (aside from periods), and it was obviously NOT proofread! I told them all these things, requested a refund (they ONLY offered 50% of what I paid!) and after several back and forth emails, I was promised a different TOP writer. The new TOP writer was going to be an INSTRUCTOR LEVEL writer. I was told by the case manager, that he would personally proofread the new essay. The new essay was equally as bad, in every way, as the first! I again make them aware of my dissatisfaction with their inadequate work, and request a refund. I'm currently waiting to hear from someone, anyone! DO NOT USE WriteMyPapers , their work is terrible, their customer service is terrible! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Donna!

Unfortunately, I couldn’t find any orders from you. I did find orders from Donna, but the surname is different and doesn’t start with H letter. Plus, all feedbacks from her about our orders are positive. I believe this is not you.

Please, provide me with your order(-s) number(-s), so that I could make sure you are our real client and see if there’s anything I could do to make your experience better.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
kr1630
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 6th, 2014
i have used this company previously with some issues but not enough to complain....until now. Submitted a thesis proposal which the writer completely screwed up went back for a revision and the company told me sorry no you now have to pay for it!! screw that I have used this company for years this is the last time they will get my business. They don't care about their customers anymore stay away!!!!!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Thank you for your feedback. We value all customer complaints and comments and are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our company. Our every client is entitled to 3 free revisions, according to our Revision Policy http://www.writemypapers.org/revision-policy.html, so we encourage you to check it once again and get in touch with us to claim your free revisions. If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, we also have a money back guarantee http://www.writemypapers.org/money.html. Thanks, WriteMyPapers.org Team.
ub203
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2016
I paid like $90 and got an F on my paper. I tried to contact them about it and it seems like they dont care. Horrible experience I dont recomend this to anyone.. I wasted so much money on this website ...
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi! I'm so sorry if you were not satisfied with your paper. I can't find your orders because you didn't mention your name. Could you please send all your comments to our feedback manager to feedbackmanager@writemypapers.com. He will check them out and finds the best way out for you.

Accept our apologies once again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
ericb194
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 15th, 2017
Here's the Feedback I left with them, order number 58751, and the comment on this is a joke, I most certainly placed my order under my own name. I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone

Wow, I was extremely unimpressed with what I got, especially considered the amount paid, as well as paying extra for the "advanced writer". Several parts of the paper made absolute no sense as they were crudely re-worded as an attempt to not seem plagiarized. Some of the paper WAS PLAGIARIZED! For example, a paragraph your author wrote in regards to pricing was

Depending on the type and size of the bullet-resistant glass, it can cost amongst $25 and $100 per square foot. Although polycarbonate plastic can bond with glass to oppose bullets, paper towels can scratch its surface and smell salts based window cleaning fluids will harm the material.

With a quick google search I found

Depending on the size and type of bullet-resistant glass, it can cost between $25 and $100 per square foot. Although polycarbonate plastic can bond with glass to resist bullets, paper towels can scratch its surface and ammonia-based window cleaning liquids will damage the material.

He hardly changed anything, and on top of that didnt even cite where it came from, which is plagiarism! This looks like the work of a high school freshman trying not to plagiarize something, and this paper was rated for a bachelors degree! I even paid extra for the plagiarism check which it passed, and when I noticed this I immediately checked with other plagiarism detectors which all came back with red flags! ARE YOU SERIOUS? When I came to you I expected quality which I way I paid almost $250, you seem to act like your write high quality papers but how could this author do this for a living and be considered an "advanced writer"? I feel like Ive been scammed, or Im missing something entirely. All this provided me with was some foundation I could base a REAL technical paper on, I had to reconstruct everything on my own out of the waste that was sent to me. As said before, wow.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Eric!

I wish I could find any orders from you by the name. As I can see there are no orders from anyone with name Eric.
Dear Eric, could you please send us your order number to support@writemypapers.org and include all comments you have about it. I’ll be glad to check it all and find the most beneficial solution for you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
monaa6
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016
you have to warn from this website this second time made my order late please be warn
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Mona! I can see you have a number of orders with us. Now you have one order in progress and the writer has already finished it for you. Now it is uploaded to your control panel, so you can check it and approve if you are satisfied with it.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
maryf135
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2016
I paid for a paper 62.00 and got a D on it, I am still waiting for someone to reply back to my email
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Mary!

Haven't you confused the service? I've checked the system to find any order from Mary and who would pay $62 for the order. There are none.

Also, there are no emails from you. Have you send your email to support@writemypapers.org, please forward it one more time? We always reply back to all emails we get. I will be grateful if you provide me with your order number to see the situation occurred and find a way out.

Thank you!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
lianad
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 18th, 2015
I placed an order with these guys and paid a decent amount of money and the research paper was plagiarized. I got 0 points for the paper. I wrote them and they refused and didn't refund me. Very disappointed. In addition I got an advice from the customer service that "you should check your paper and we are not responsible for the points you got". So you have to pay them and also check all the research with references to make sure its not plagiarized, very smart way of making money
DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS WRITING CENTER!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Liana,
we check every paper we write for plagiarism with trusted well-known plagiarism checkers before sending it to our clients. Also, our refund policy states that we make refunds for plagiarism. (http://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html)
That's why the situation you've described seems unlikely.
Please let me know your order number, and I will personally make sure that your issue is resolved within the shortest time possible. We value our reputation, and your statement is very serious.
joharaaq
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 24th, 2015
I paid an amount of money on this service expecting it to be original. Plagiarism was 34% on Turnitin. Everyone can paraphrase and copy parts from the internet, I paid then in order NOT to do that. I got a C on my paper for this reason. Will never try it again, and I don't recommend it to anyone.

Tip for consumers: Do it yourself you'd probably have better quality writing.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear joharaa q.,

Thank you so much for your feedback. This is really important for us to hear our customers and get to know what problems they had while ordering with us. We are really sorry to hear that paper you have received was plagiarised. In this case I need to ask you to provide me with your order number so that we could double check everything. The thing is we have really strict rules about plagiarism, we do everything possible to deliver 0% plagiarised papers. We will check everything and we need to know which writer has delivered such paper to avoid such situations in the future.

You can leave your order # here or you can contact us via email (support@writemypapers.org) or by phone (1-800-380-2909).
majedi
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2015
They are a scammer they took my money and they do very different order and the make a change 3 times with NO benefits. I can provide you with the case Number and Screen Shot from the chatting to prove to you that they lie on me. Also, I give them one extra day but they can't do it

Tip for consumers: Don't deal with them

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Majed,

Thank you so much for your feedback. This means a lot for us to improve the quality of our services. We are really sorry that you had to meet with such problems while ordering with us. I would like to ask you to provide me with the order number you have written about or send me your contacts so that we could find a solution to this situation. We will do everything possible provide you with a decision that will satisfy you as our main goal is to make our customers happy and loyal.

You can leave your contacts here or contact us via email (support@writemypapers.org) or by phone (1-800-380-2909).
michellej81
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 24th, 2016
I requested a paper to be written and had provided my own writing I just needed help finishing it. I wasn't provided with the paper in the time I requested it and when I did get it, it was my own writing submitted back to me with two pages chocked full of errors and two pages of a rubric when I requested 12 pages written from scratch. When I bought this up to the company they refused to give me my money back and said that they exceeded what was expected. I explained to them several times this is my own writing check the submitted documents to which there was no reply. I do not recommend this company to anyone because even if you pay to have a paper written in 2 days the fine print says that it can be submitted in five days without it being considered late. Not a reputable company, will be filling a claim with my local police department and better business bureau.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Michelle,

I am sorry to hear about the situation on your order. Are you sure that you placed an order with our company? As far as I see we have no orders from Michelle J. on our website.

Please double-check the name of the company and if you’re sure that the paper was done by our website please send its number to support@writemypapers.org

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
liahh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 6th, 2016
I've ordered from this company numerous times. Me and two of my friends have concluded that they only provide quality work to first time customers. After that, they simply google and paraphrase your paper which is why there are so many grammatical issues.

I ordered a paper for a take home exam worth 66% of my grade, and received a D. A $#*!ing D!!! I paid $126 for 7 pages of bull$#*!. Then, I reordered with revisions giving the comments my professor gave. I placed it with a 3 day deadline. 7 days later, the paper still wasn't assigned. They requested for an extension twice in which I gave it to them. My paper wasn't really due for another two weeks but I placed a short deadline because with this company unfortunately YOU HAVE TO READ THE PREVIEWS TO CHECK FOR ALL THE GRAMMATICAL ERRORS AND CHECK TO SEE IF THEY EVEN DID IT CORRECTLY. They never seem to though.

All they want is money out of you so they keep offering 10% discount on your next order and VIP customer service which is still trash. They refuse to refund your money. SO, AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Liah! We are sincerely sorry for the experience you had with us.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
johnr331
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
Simple, I submitted my paper and my professor uses plagiarism software and the paper came back plagiarized and I failed the paper!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear John! I am deeply sorry if the paper didn't pass the plagiarism check. I tried to find your profile in the system and despite the fact that we have many clients named John I didn't see any account registered as John R. Are you sure that you ordered a paper from our website?
If you have an order number please send it to our email. We scan all the papers for plagiarism, so we guarantee an absolute originality of the papers we provide. If you have an official report that proves plagiarism you are eligible for 100% refund.
Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Q&A (22)

Answer:

Hello Marie! Please send your inquiry here https://www.writemypapers.org

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello! Sorry, we are not hiring at the moment! But send your contacts to info@writemypapers.org, we will contact as soon as there are vacancies.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Join our Referral Program! Tell friends to save 10% off on their first orders and you get 10% from each order they place. Find more here goo.gl/0hM4ve We help you live better!

Company Representative

maxs47
Max S.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WriteMyPapers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WriteMyPapers.org?