Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WriteMyPapers.org reviews

134 reviews
350 South Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068, US
Tel: 44-800-078-6276
feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org

134 Reviews From Our Community

Service
35
Value
34
Shipping
21
Returns
17
Quality
34

All Reviews

mohammadh73
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
the writer initially did not follow the given instructions , then I sent for revision and requested to rewrite the paper according to the given instructions only, I gave this paper to my professor and my professor gave me 0 , I have to rewrite the paper, as the writer failed to follow the instructions and fulfill the paper requirements. Now they are refusing to assign a better writer to complete the paper,, It is scam, I spent $269 for 10 pages paper,,
shahzada11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19
This is a great site. The staff are very friendly with all of us. They deliver up to the demanded standards
faizaa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely.
Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers!
100% recommended.
kristenw71
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/19
I paid for a college level, 3 page Narrative Essay and I received a piece of trash written by a 1st or 2nd grader. I attempted to send it back for a second revision and the website froze, then defaulted to approved. I've been scammed out of 49.68. I demand a refund.

Order #63462
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Kristen!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID customer number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
liz14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19
I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Li. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. If you send me your order number, I will be glad to take a look at it and see what I can do. Please keep in mind that you can always send your paper back for revision and even request a different writer to complete it. Please email me at feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org
sibelav
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18
Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so.

I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more
painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from *****@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it.
8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1
grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.

Tip for consumers: plan your order ahead – you can save a lot
don't waffle – ask for discounts, save even more
write clear instructions about the assignment

amnaa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18
Their services are superb! From the helpful customer support to the undesrstaing team everything was amazing! I will avail their services again very soon!
alexm497
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18
Very professional guys - never experienced any problems with them. Always use this service when I'm extremely busy.
Service
Value
Quality
tatay
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18
Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
grandw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/18
So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons.

Pros:
affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there)
good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected)
sometimes they offer VIP service for free

Cons:
I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline
customer service is not always 24 hours available
Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times

Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Grand!

Thank you so much for this detailed review. I found your ID in our system and I am happy that you remain our loyal customer. We took all of your notes to account and we will try to improve our service even more.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
sheilat35
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/30/18
terrible service stay away they make me to pay more than I initially paid and never delivered the paper I lost $50 and got no essay as i didn't want to pay more
They refused to refund the money
Scammed me awful and unprofessional
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Sheila!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
brettya
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/4/17
This was most definitely one of the worst papers I have ever read (order RP*******10712). I did not submit it without extensively revising it, and completely rewriting more than half of it. Furthermore, it did not follow the guidelines I provided such as the type of citation, subheadings, and even the type of paper it was supposed to be. Furthermore, the content was insubstantial. For instance the writer repeated the same phrase several times just in different words. It honestly sounded like something a high school student would write. What aggravated me the most, however, were all the statistics and claims the writer made in my paper without providing citations for it- which is a form of plagiarism. I also observed several incorrect facts, and the writer had no citations for those either.There were also many grammatical errors that I had to fix. If you do not mind receiving a low B or a C on the paper then by all means spend the money. If you need a good grade and a good essay, you would be able to write it much better. I am highly disappointed.

Tip for consumers: Make sure you write an earlier deadline since you WILL need ample time to revise it yourself.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Bretty!

I can see you mentioned an order number - RP-171130210712. But the thing is that the format of the order’s ID at our website is different. So, as I understood you have confused our website with any other and left your feedback here by chance.

Could you please specify the name of the company you ordered with?

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
ericb194
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/15/17
Here's the Feedback I left with them, order number 58751, and the comment on this is a joke, I most certainly placed my order under my own name. I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone

Wow, I was extremely unimpressed with what I got, especially considered the amount paid, as well as paying extra for the "advanced writer". Several parts of the paper made absolute no sense as they were crudely re-worded as an attempt to not seem plagiarized. Some of the paper WAS PLAGIARIZED! For example, a paragraph your author wrote in regards to pricing was

Depending on the type and size of the bullet-resistant glass, it can cost amongst $25 and $100 per square foot. Although polycarbonate plastic can bond with glass to oppose bullets, paper towels can scratch its surface and smell salts based window cleaning fluids will harm the material.

With a quick google search I found

Depending on the size and type of bullet-resistant glass, it can cost between $25 and $100 per square foot. Although polycarbonate plastic can bond with glass to resist bullets, paper towels can scratch its surface and ammonia-based window cleaning liquids will damage the material.

He hardly changed anything, and on top of that didnt even cite where it came from, which is plagiarism! This looks like the work of a high school freshman trying not to plagiarize something, and this paper was rated for a bachelors degree! I even paid extra for the plagiarism check which it passed, and when I noticed this I immediately checked with other plagiarism detectors which all came back with red flags! ARE YOU SERIOUS? When I came to you I expected quality which I way I paid almost $250, you seem to act like your write high quality papers but how could this author do this for a living and be considered an "advanced writer"? I feel like Ive been scammed, or Im missing something entirely. All this provided me with was some foundation I could base a REAL technical paper on, I had to reconstruct everything on my own out of the waste that was sent to me. As said before, wow.
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Eric!

I wish I could find any orders from you by the name. As I can see there are no orders from anyone with name Eric.
Dear Eric, could you please send us your order number to support@writemypapers.org and include all comments you have about it. I’ll be glad to check it all and find the most beneficial solution for you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
brittanyr47
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/10/17
I am EXTREMELY dissatisfied with the work I received. I did not get my paper on time and I was waiting for several hours for revisions to be made when the writer could have easily finished it within the due date. I say this because of the first work didn't take as long and this work was provided the sources for the second time. The writer failed to use the attachments I provided. I requested and PAID for the paper to be finished at 7pm eastern time. It is now passed 12am and the assignment cannot be turned it. I would like a refund. The writer was obviously not suitable for the position because I did not receive the paper before 7pm. I did not get an email saying it would be late and I did not get any sort of call. I had to talk to several different people to see the progress of my paper and I still didn't receive valuable information. I don't understand why I even had to pay the full amount in the beginning when I wasn't even able to see the progress of the work. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THIS SITE. I am not able to get a refund because I was given a paper already and I sent in revisions. This doesn't even make sense. IF I WAS NOT GIVEN THE RIGHT PAPER, AND THE WRITER FAILED TO USE MY ATTACHMENTS THEN I SHOULD GET A REFUND.. I WAS TOLD MANY TIMES "the paper will be finished within a few minutes, please be patient". I WAS MESSAGING SOMEONE ON THE SITE FOR A WHOLE HOUR BEFORE AND THAT'S ALL HE KEPT TELLING ME. OF COURSE AFTER THE DEADLINE THEY SEND ME THE NEW PAPER. WELL IT IS TOO LATE TO EVEN TURN IT IN. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!! I PAID OVER $100 FOR NOTHING!!! MY CODE IS MPW-41980
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Brittany! I can't find any orders from Brittany in our system. Plus, the code "MPW-41980" you specified has nothing to do with our service. We use only 9 digits for our ID numbers.

Could you please double check the name of the website you reviewed? Or give us your order number.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
maryams9
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/26/17
they kept on stalling after asking me to increase the deadline saying they couldn't find any writer. DON'T use this website ever. they are the worst. I REPEAT DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE. ITS A SCAM. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU. THEY WONT DELIVER ON THIER FALSE PROMISES
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Maryam!

I can see your client ID is #271171961 and your order number is #262251845.

I’m so sorry for the situation occurred to your order. Our Support Team had too many orders to process that day. We’ll try to predict the similar situations in the future to sort it all out.

The Refund Request was submitted to you, which means you shall get a full refund to your card within 5 business days since the moment it was requested. Please accept our apologies from the whole Team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
donnah164
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/22/17
This has to be the worst company I have ever done business with, ever! I chose, and paid extra, for one of their TOP writers. I submitted all the necessary information for the essay. It was a 1 page, double-spaced essay for 11 grade. The first preview was NOT AT ALL written to the specifications included. Even worse, the sentence structure was horrible, there was ZERO punctuation (aside from periods), and it was obviously NOT proofread! I told them all these things, requested a refund (they ONLY offered 50% of what I paid!) and after several back and forth emails, I was promised a different TOP writer. The new TOP writer was going to be an INSTRUCTOR LEVEL writer. I was told by the case manager, that he would personally proofread the new essay. The new essay was equally as bad, in every way, as the first! I again make them aware of my dissatisfaction with their inadequate work, and request a refund. I'm currently waiting to hear from someone, anyone! DO NOT USE WriteMyPapers , their work is terrible, their customer service is terrible! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Donna!

Unfortunately, I couldn’t find any orders from you. I did find orders from Donna, but the surname is different and doesn’t start with H letter. Plus, all feedbacks from her about our orders are positive. I believe this is not you.

Please, provide me with your order(-s) number(-s), so that I could make sure you are our real client and see if there’s anything I could do to make your experience better.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
faithj8
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/21/17
WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Faith! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I can see you were so satisfied with your order ID 249560439.

Specially for you, here's 10% off your next order with us. Use this code till the end of May - Thanks4Rating

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
andyw82
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/17
• Updated review
I posted on here on the 5/11 saying I was still missing my refund. In black and white he said I should have it back by now( well duh it's been long enough) well I called on the 16th wondering where my payment was they said they promise I'll have it by today.... it's now midnight on wendsday and still no payment. Once again pick any other company than this one. Trust me I ended up having to pay more for my paper because these guys suck. No wonder they can't write papers on time, they can't even handle refunds in a timely manner. I wish I could rate a negative number.
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Andy, at the moment I replied to you, the refund was not processed yet. And I'm so sorry for this miscommunication. The refund was processed on May 15th. So I hope so much that you have already got your money back by now.

If not yet - please let us know in any convenient way for you!

Thank you and please take our apologies on behalf of all our team one more time.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
“Terrible company”
5/11/17
• Previous review
This company I sent over a paper to be written in 3 days with the length being 4 pages long. I did not hear back from the company until 3 hours before the paper was due stating that an extension was needed. Well I call the company to find out what the hell is going on and they inform me that they don't have any writers to write the paper. GREAT!!! Well they promise me that they have a writer now working on it the dashboard shows that a writer is working on it and the next morning 12hr late they let me know that nobody is willing to write a simple book review. So I ended up going with another company then costing me more money because they failed to uphold their promise and now I had to put in a rush order which the company I went with ended up having the paper ready for me within the 9 hours I gave them and I had three hours to send in a slight revision and get back the final draft. Anywho so I go and ask for a refund which I rightfully rightfully deserve and probably more for them wasting my time and money but I ask for a refund of what I paid 5-7 business days they say, I called at day 5 and ask how the refund is coming along and they say 2 days and I should have it. Here we are at day 10 and I call them and low and behold a "technical difficulty has occurred" and I need to wait a few more days. This company is garbage I wouldn't trust them to write another paper for me.
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Andy!

I have found your order number 253580467. As I can see the deadline was 2 days (not 3), but it’s no excuse for our lateness for sure. We are so sorry for the situation occurred with your order. We provided you with a full refund and the money should be back to your card by now.

Please accept our apologies one more time on behalf of all our team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
levis33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/17
I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!
I have used this service for sometime now. In the past few months their quality has taken a very dramatic turn for the worse yet the customer is blamed in every instance. I have recently been accused of plagiarism from this site. They clearly do not know how to properly format a paper with the current APA requirements. dThere is a very big issue with language more often than none there is a ton of grammar issues. There was a time that this site did a great job but they like all companies got greedy i noticed a big chance when they restructured how and why the assignments were paid for and when you could have assignments written by top writers for a hefty fee. I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: DONT USE THIS SITE FIND A BETTER RESOURCE PLEASE!!!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Levi! I've tried to find your order by the name provided here, but unfortunately I didn't manage to. Please let me know your order number, so that I could find a way out of the situation occurred. Please write to this email support@writemypapers.org and include your comments.

P.S. Let me remind you that you can ask for up to 3 free revisions to get your work improved.

P.P.S. We are so sorry for the experience you had. Waiting for your reply to make sure you didn't confuse the company and change it all for the better!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
yolac
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/10/17
It sounds like excuse, but I didn't use such services before, so it was my first experience, and, surprisingly for me, I was glad I had it. I ordered essay on hedonism and was impressed by its content. No trite arguments, no boring definitions and explanations, but fresh thoughts and smooth narration. And thank to comments here I got a discount, so the essay didn't cost much. Good enough for such a picky client like me :)
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Thank you, Yola! You're so kind. I'm personally so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your first experience with us and with your discount. All our team is trying for you! Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
romao
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/17
I ordered multiple times with WriteMyPapers.org, and I can say I am sattisfied with everything. I had some issues before with the dew-days deadline paper, but customer service helped to solve this issue. I just want to mention all people that gave negative comments on the quality of their orders. Don't be lazy; read the paper that you got, review it, make your comments, and submit it for the revision if you cannot fix it by yourself. After the review read the paper again, adjust it to your needs and make it look like you really wrote it. I am really surprised to see comments of people who submitted the work without reading and got a bad grade. If your professor saw a problem in the paper, or if the paper did not answer the questions asked - you would see it while reading. Just read and adjust the paper; afterall you present it as your work, so make it look like your work.

Tip for consumers: Use this 643ADFB46D code from Writemypapers.org and you can receive 10% off your order.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hey Roma!

So impressive feedback, I must admit. Thanks a lot for including your tips for other customers. I believe that they will turn out to be helpful.

P.S. Looking forward to hearing from you soon again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
caspianl
10 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/22/17
I hate when something goes wrong and I'm not prepared for that, so I am the person who literally can't live without such services like writemypapers.org. I tried a lot of similar websites, but none of them provides as many types of academic papers as this one. So now, I have it bookmarked to have a back-up plan whenever I need it)

Tip for consumers: Always ask about discount! Sometimes managers forget to offer it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Caspian!

On behalf of our team I would like to thank you for your trust! We are always ready to help you with any assignment you need, even if we have just 3 hours to complete it. Looking forward to hearing from you again and again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jab91
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17
From the beginning of this transaction was poor. I placed my order on a Saturday night using my bank card. Within 30 minutes the staff were claiming they received no payment and wanted me to send my bank statement proving that the money was taken out of my account. I refused because that is information that you never send, so they refused to process my order stating, until they receive the actually money from the bank they will not assist. They requested for me to send a copy of my card and I refused. What I sent was the invoice , proof of payment from the bank. So I attempted to cancel the order and get my money back, guess what, two hours on the phone the staff on are unsure what to do. I was told, if we can figure out how to do this you will receive a refund between 5 to 7 days. After expressing my frustration the lady just hangs up. After calling back to speak to a manager or someone who can help, I am told no-one was there. By Tuesday, the staff are just has clueless and collected the money that they claimed was not there. And to no surprise they don't know how to refund.This place and the staff that I encountered were a complete joke, stay away from them.
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Ja!

Are you sure that you ordered with WriteMyPapers.org website? Could you please specify your order number to support@writemypapers.org. I will personally look through it and control the situation. If it is subjected to a refund according to our policy, you'll be given your money back.

Please, excuse us for any inconveniences you could experience while ordering with our website.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
katg13
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/13/17
I had asked for a paper to be written and I put all the info they asked. I also added that I needed two sources. When the wwriter sent me the paper it didnt have the sources.I asked him he forgot the sources. I even contact support to advise him and that I was in need of the paper in just a few hours. They advised me they would contact the writer. I didnt get my paper until the NEXT DAY! it was 50 dollars and i was not able to submit this paper! i complained asking for a refund and they were only able to give me $25 dollars back because the paper was good quality. They WERE ONLY ABLE TO BASE IT OFF OF THE QUALITY! Whats the point of paying for a paper if you cant get it on time.

Tip for consumers: Do not use them period go spend money on another service

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Kat!

Perhaps your order number was 250223962? I can see it’s a $50 order on 2 page with 2 sources on Marketing. We don’t see your request for the refund though so I’m assuming we found the wrong order. Please send me your order number and I will personally look through it.

According to our policy, if you haven’t approved the order and "You no longer need the text material because the deadline has passed, but it wasn’t delivered to You." you are qualified for a 100% refund. See our in our terms of Use http://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
megc8
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/17
It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.

Tip for consumers: Do not wait until last minute if you don't want to overpay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Meg!

We are so much happy that you are satisfied with our service. The writer did his best to deliver a high-quality work and did it even before the deadline. Looking forward to working with you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rukayya! Sure, you can get your paper done within 24 hours! Just place your order through the website and choose 24 hour deadline in the "Deadline" section. To do that, please press a "Place an order" button in the top right corner on the website and fill out an order form. If you have any questions, contact our Customer Support Representatives through the chat on the website, via email support@writemypapers.org, or call toll-free 1-800-380-2909. Thank you for your question!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Persia. I never left any reviews here or anywhere but used the service several times. Not that bad. It all depends on the writer assigned to your order. I think that you'd better ask for of of the top writers. They are better than regular. Wish you good luck!

By Jaine L.
Questions? Get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for WriteMyPapers.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WriteMyPapers.org?
Post Review