We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WriteMyPapers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

WriteMyPapers.org has a consumer rating of 4.16 stars from 138 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WriteMyPapers.org also ranks 47th among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with WriteMyPapers.org are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    35
  • Value
    34
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    17
  • Quality
    34
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The paper was delivered 2 days before the deadline.
  • the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy.

Critical highlights

  • i have ask them for writing and their writer didn't follow what i said.
  • I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone
How would you rate WriteMyPapers.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great Essays”

Mehwish S.
3/15/20

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never ever will I use them again”

Li Z.
3/30/19

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!

See critical reviews

Reviews (138)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 days (6) customer service (11) writer (49) company (21) 3 hours (4) support team (3) 24 hours (3) time (56)
mehwishs2
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently.
Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
tayybas
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
liz14
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 30th, 2019
I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Li. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. If you send me your order number, I will be glad to take a look at it and see what I can do. Please keep in mind that you can always send your paper back for revision and even request a different writer to complete it. Please email me at feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org
amnak4
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020
I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget.
Thank You!
zeeshanb
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
lynettem67
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020
I got top grade after submitting my essays. I would like to thank the person who wrote my essay with dedication.
kristenw71
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
I paid for a college level, 3 page Narrative Essay and I received a piece of trash written by a 1st or 2nd grader. I attempted to send it back for a second revision and the website froze, then defaulted to approved. I've been scammed out of 49.68. I demand a refund.

Order #63462
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Kristen!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID customer number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
stephaniel20
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 26th, 2015
The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny.
Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy.. and basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise.
If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Stephanie,

We would like to thank you for providing us with a feedback about dealing with our company. With the help of this we are able to track the areas for improvement of our services in a fast manner. We are really sorry that you had to come across with such problems as misunderstanding and plagiarism. Please, provide us with your order number you have discovered to be plagiarized. This issue is vital for us to solve as our goal is to provide our clients with the highest quality possible. We will check this situation thoroughly and will terminate the cooperation with the writer, who is working against our policy. Also you can contact our Quality Department (support@writemypapers.org) and resolve this issue with them, so that there will never be such situations in the future again.

In our company we are hiring really professional writers, nevertheless, we will continue to work on the quality to be the best company for our client.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us 24/7.
johns795
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 9th, 2014
I submitted an order for a 5 page paper 6 days before it was due. It is now day 7 and they have yet to assign a writer. My paper is late and they keep asking for more time to find a writer. I keep getting the run around when chatting or calling. I will never use this company again. Worst experience ever and they hurt my grade.

Tip for consumers: Find another company.

laceyp8
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
May 1st, 2016
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.

I had my paper written by this site and it has been a headache ever since. I had a week turnaround time, 10 pages, APA format. I am about to report this business to the BBB, as it states they are a BBB company. I highly doubt that.
False Advertisements
- Only hire ENL writers (Natural english speakers). That is not true. My paper was clearly written by an ESL (English Second Language). The grammar was atrocious and I spent hours going through making obvious changes.
Example "Anxiety filled the air on the 7th of October of the same year when a surveillance plane of the US was shot down by a surface to air missile of the Soviet though such planes had regularly flown in the Cubas airspace without any interruptions for close to two weeks (President John F. Kennedy, 1962)."
This is an extremely hard to read RUN ON sentence with so many grammatical errors. This was just ONE sentence from a 10 page document.
- They state that they have a "MONEY BACK GUARANTEE". NO THEY DON'T. I have spent nearly a week now going back and forth proving time and time again they used an ESL writer and that my grade was based ON MY OWN corrections, which they are trying to take credit for. Their website states, "We have a very fair 100% money back guarantee policy that fairly resolves all the disputed and questionable cases. You will certainly get your money back if there were any violations from our side." The violation was the ESL writer when they state only ENL writers will write the paper. So tell me why I am still going back and forth with them?
- Worst customer service ever. They are polite in emails, however completely disregard what I have stated in my emails and focus on the fact that I got a passing grade. A grade that I would not have gotten if I did not make changes; they are trying to take the credit for this.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Lacey. Unfortunately I didn’t find your order in our system. As far as I see you’ve left the very same comment for another writing service with a similar name. I believe you have actually referred to their website and submitted this review to our page by mistake.
In case you need a well-written paper you’re welcome to place an order with us and we will do our best to exceed your expectations.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
faizaa6
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely.
Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers!
100% recommended.
katew19
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 27th, 2013
I used this website to write a thesis I had no time to complete. I paid $180 AUD for 22 pages of undergraduate work with a deadline of 14 days. To my surprise, a draft was available for viewing a few days before deadline, so I eagerly opened it to read. I was shocked to say the least... The thesis had been sent in a jpg file (photo viewing) and was about the size of a pin head. Once I zoomed in on the image and looked past the horrific water marks and blurriness of the text I was bitterly disappointed. It was as though it had been written by a 13 year old foreign exchange student that had no understanding of the English language. After sending the thesis back for editing and review, I received yet another disappointing copy. At this stage I had no time to wait for them to fix it so I requested a final copy and edited it myself, only to find that they had repeated the same points over and over to make up the word limit, and had no understanding of spelling or grammar.

If you enjoy decoding and rewriting and have the time to do so, by all means use this service. But as far as I am concerned it is a complete waste of money and time.
levis33
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2017
I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!
I have used this service for sometime now. In the past few months their quality has taken a very dramatic turn for the worse yet the customer is blamed in every instance. I have recently been accused of plagiarism from this site. They clearly do not know how to properly format a paper with the current APA requirements. dThere is a very big issue with language more often than none there is a ton of grammar issues. There was a time that this site did a great job but they like all companies got greedy i noticed a big chance when they restructured how and why the assignments were paid for and when you could have assignments written by top writers for a hefty fee. I AM ONLY TELLING YOU TO BEWARE THIS IN NOT A SERVICE I WILL EVER USE AGAIN!!!!!!! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK, DONT SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU SO!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: DONT USE THIS SITE FIND A BETTER RESOURCE PLEASE!!!

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Levi! I've tried to find your order by the name provided here, but unfortunately I didn't manage to. Please let me know your order number, so that I could find a way out of the situation occurred. Please write to this email support@writemypapers.org and include your comments.

P.S. Let me remind you that you can ask for up to 3 free revisions to get your work improved.

P.P.S. We are so sorry for the experience you had. Waiting for your reply to make sure you didn't confuse the company and change it all for the better!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
trinaw8
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017
The writer was to write a two page paper for masters level. My professor stated that she did not understand what the writer was writing about. I gave the writer specific instructions, to answer the questions in the article. This paper was done at a junior high school level. Was so embarrassed that she couldn't even grade my paper. Never again! Want my money back
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Trina! I've just checked the orders by your name and initials in the system. We do have Trina registered but with no orders. So, guess it was not you. I would be so much grateful if you send your feedback together with your order number to feedbackmanager@site.com

Please specify all the details and our manager will try to find a way out of the situation occurred.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
shahzada11
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019
This is a great site. The staff are very friendly with all of us. They deliver up to the demanded standards
jab91
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2017
From the beginning of this transaction was poor. I placed my order on a Saturday night using my bank card. Within 30 minutes the staff were claiming they received no payment and wanted me to send my bank statement proving that the money was taken out of my account. I refused because that is information that you never send, so they refused to process my order stating, until they receive the actually money from the bank they will not assist. They requested for me to send a copy of my card and I refused. What I sent was the invoice , proof of payment from the bank. So I attempted to cancel the order and get my money back, guess what, two hours on the phone the staff on are unsure what to do. I was told, if we can figure out how to do this you will receive a refund between 5 to 7 days. After expressing my frustration the lady just hangs up. After calling back to speak to a manager or someone who can help, I am told no-one was there. By Tuesday, the staff are just has clueless and collected the money that they claimed was not there. And to no surprise they don't know how to refund.This place and the staff that I encountered were a complete joke, stay away from them.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Ja!

Are you sure that you ordered with WriteMyPapers.org website? Could you please specify your order number to support@writemypapers.org. I will personally look through it and control the situation. If it is subjected to a refund according to our policy, you'll be given your money back.

Please, excuse us for any inconveniences you could experience while ordering with our website.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sheilat35
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 30th, 2018
terrible service stay away they make me to pay more than I initially paid and never delivered the paper I lost $50 and got no essay as i didn't want to pay more
They refused to refund the money
Scammed me awful and unprofessional
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Sheila!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
brettya
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 4th, 2017
This was most definitely one of the worst papers I have ever read (order RP*******10712). I did not submit it without extensively revising it, and completely rewriting more than half of it. Furthermore, it did not follow the guidelines I provided such as the type of citation, subheadings, and even the type of paper it was supposed to be. Furthermore, the content was insubstantial. For instance the writer repeated the same phrase several times just in different words. It honestly sounded like something a high school student would write. What aggravated me the most, however, were all the statistics and claims the writer made in my paper without providing citations for it- which is a form of plagiarism. I also observed several incorrect facts, and the writer had no citations for those either.There were also many grammatical errors that I had to fix. If you do not mind receiving a low B or a C on the paper then by all means spend the money. If you need a good grade and a good essay, you would be able to write it much better. I am highly disappointed.

Tip for consumers: Make sure you write an earlier deadline since you WILL need ample time to revise it yourself.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Bretty!

I can see you mentioned an order number - RP-171130210712. But the thing is that the format of the order’s ID at our website is different. So, as I understood you have confused our website with any other and left your feedback here by chance.

Could you please specify the name of the company you ordered with?

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
andyw82
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2017
• Updated review
I posted on here on the 5/11 saying I was still missing my refund. In black and white he said I should have it back by now( well duh it's been long enough) well I called on the 16th wondering where my payment was they said they promise I'll have it by today.... it's now midnight on wendsday and still no payment. Once again pick any other company than this one. Trust me I ended up having to pay more for my paper because these guys suck. No wonder they can't write papers on time, they can't even handle refunds in a timely manner. I wish I could rate a negative number.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Andy, at the moment I replied to you, the refund was not processed yet. And I'm so sorry for this miscommunication. The refund was processed on May 15th. So I hope so much that you have already got your money back by now.

If not yet - please let us know in any convenient way for you!

Thank you and please take our apologies on behalf of all our team one more time.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
Terrible company
May 11th, 2017
• Previous review
This company I sent over a paper to be written in 3 days with the length being 4 pages long. I did not hear back from the company until 3 hours before the paper was due stating that an extension was needed. Well I call the company to find out what the hell is going on and they inform me that they don't have any writers to write the paper. GREAT!!! Well they promise me that they have a writer now working on it the dashboard shows that a writer is working on it and the next morning 12hr late they let me know that nobody is willing to write a simple book review. So I ended up going with another company then costing me more money because they failed to uphold their promise and now I had to put in a rush order which the company I went with ended up having the paper ready for me within the 9 hours I gave them and I had three hours to send in a slight revision and get back the final draft. Anywho so I go and ask for a refund which I rightfully rightfully deserve and probably more for them wasting my time and money but I ask for a refund of what I paid 5-7 business days they say, I called at day 5 and ask how the refund is coming along and they say 2 days and I should have it. Here we are at day 10 and I call them and low and behold a "technical difficulty has occurred" and I need to wait a few more days. This company is garbage I wouldn't trust them to write another paper for me.
tatay
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
emilyl50
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
I ordered two papers from this site, while they were delivered before the promised date they were filled with mistakes. I did not get the word count I requested and the formatting was a complete disaster. The sources were not cited write and the grammar and spelling is atrocious. When i called customer services they told me that i had the wrong number and hung up and wont pick up when i call now... save your money because with this service you will end up having to wrote your paper anyway or risk getting a zero. I will be fighting to get my money back.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Emily!

Unfortunately I couldn't find your order in the system. Could you please provide me with your order number to our email: support@writemypapers.org? Don't want to claim that you are wrong, but actually our customer support team is always available on the phone and even any call is missed we call back within minutes. Hope to hear back from you as soon as possible to resolve this situation.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
oreyan
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 13th, 2016
I have used this website for more than 3 yrs. They are the worst at all. I have experienced plagiarism, passing the deadline, fake promised by the customer services, and fraud.

I wrote this review just to warn all of you to be away from this website. Otherwise, go and try their service by yourself and you will remember my review.

Good luck,
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Oraya. I searched your name within our database but no profile comes up. Could you please let me know whether you’ve used another name during the registration? If you have your profile ID please send it to our mail so I can check on what I can do for you.

Thank you in advance!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sl314
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 24th, 2016
Requested service for an optional paper for extra credit and they were the worst service I encountered. They did the paper entirely wrong.When I ask for it to be redone they sent me the same wrong paper and they refused to return my money or redo the paper. My writer was John Kevin and the rude customer service person was Andrew.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear S.L.! I am sorry to say this, but most likely you have used a different service for writing your paper. First of all, we never disclose any personal information of our writer, so you would never know any details of your writer except for his ID. Moreover, I searched through the writers' profiles and no freelancers are registered as John Kevin. So please double-check the website name.
Thank you for understanding!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jeremitha
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2016
hardly could find a service with such short deadline of delivery. 3 hours only and my last minute report is there for me. though it took more money than usual order would, i'm happy to be in time with my paper and stay relaxed. moreover the quality of paper was rather good. can't even imagine what would i write myself within such a short period.

will recommend this service to others.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Jeremith! Your feedback is so precious for us and for the writer who worked on your urgent 3-hour deadline order. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. Remember, we have a super beneficial Referral Program. You can easily earn with us by sharing your code with friends. Their order will bring you earnings. Good luck!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
rhysr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 16th, 2016
THERE ESSAYS SUCK, THEY ARE CRIMINALS. I PAID $211 FOR AN ESSAY AND HAD TO RE WRITE THE WHOLE THING MYSELF IN ONE DAY BECAUSE NONE OF THEIR WRITERS COULD EVEN SPEAK PROPER ENGLISH!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Rhys. On behalf of our team I would like to apologize for the service you’ve received. Due to the complicated nature of your technology order it took us more time than we expected to fix the paper up to all your expectations. However we’re working on improving the quality of our papers and I do believe that such situation won’t take place again.

I see that you have been loyal to our service for a couple of years and we don’t want to completely loose your trust. As a small compensation for this incident I would like to offer you one of our Top 10 writers for your next order.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Q&A (21)

Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Rukayya! Sure, you can get your paper done within 24 hours! Just place your order through the website and choose 24 hour deadline in the "Deadline" section. To do that, please press a "Place an order" button in the top right corner on the website and fill out an order form. If you have any questions, contact our Customer Support Representatives through the chat on the website, via email support@writemypapers.org, or call toll-free 1-800-380-2909. Thank you for your question!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Persia. I never left any reviews here or anywhere but used the service several times. Not that bad. It all depends on the writer assigned to your order. I think that you'd better ask for of of the top writers. They are better than regular. Wish you good luck!

By Jaine L.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Join our Referral Program! Tell friends to save 10% off on their first orders and you get 10% from each order they place. Find more here goo.gl/0hM4ve We help you live better!

Company Representative

maxs47
Max S.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WriteMyPapers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WriteMyPapers.org?