We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WriteMyPapers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

WriteMyPapers.org has a consumer rating of 3.6 stars from 145 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with WriteMyPapers.org most frequently mention customer service, good quality and great job. WriteMyPapers.org ranks 284th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    36
  • Value
    35
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    18
  • Quality
    35

This company responds to reviews on average within 6 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The paper was delivered 2 days before the deadline.
  • Customer service works even on weekends which is really exceptional.

Critical highlights

  • I have ask them for writing and their writer didn't follow what i said.
  • I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone
How would you rate WriteMyPapers.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great Essays”

Mehwish S.
3/15/20

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not worth it.”

g z.
11/1/20

I was pretty crunched for time, had some extra money laying around, and an essay due, so I figured I'd give this site a shot. Went through the whole process of paying and was informed that I had been upgraded to an advanced writer for free. Cool. Paper was done in about an hour or so. Also cool. But alas, I open up the finished work to find that I paid a lot for a pretty terribly written 2 page essay. Not cool. I mean, my 10-year-old niece could write better, holy cow. "Advanced" writer was an overstatement to say the VERY least. Only good thing I can say is that I got the finished product relatively quickly. Other than that it's a waste of money. Just save yourself the grief and try to work something out with your professor LOL

See critical reviews

Reviews (145)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 days (6) customer service (12) writer (50) company (21) 3 hours (4) support team (3) 24 hours (3) time (58) research paper (6)
mehwishs2
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently.
Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
stephaniel20
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 26th, 2015
The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny.
Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy. And basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise.
If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Stephanie,

We would like to thank you for providing us with a feedback about dealing with our company. With the help of this we are able to track the areas for improvement of our services in a fast manner. We are really sorry that you had to come across with such problems as misunderstanding and plagiarism. Please, provide us with your order number you have discovered to be plagiarized. This issue is vital for us to solve as our goal is to provide our clients with the highest quality possible. We will check this situation thoroughly and will terminate the cooperation with the writer, who is working against our policy. Also you can contact our Quality Department (support@writemypapers.org) and resolve this issue with them, so that there will never be such situations in the future again.

In our company we are hiring really professional writers, nevertheless, we will continue to work on the quality to be the best company for our client.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us 24/7.
tayybas
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
leond59
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020
I paid over $110 for an undergraduate powerpoint presentation, in which I uploaded all of the information that was to be inserted onto the slides. Upon receiving the assignment prior to the deadline I was excited, however, it was done correctly. The information that I provided was not utilized, there were misspelled words, as well as incorrect formatting. After sending the assignment back 4 times for revision, it was " approved" without my acknowledgement. I made several attempts to call, chat, and email regarding the issues only to be told that more time is needed to be given to the write, a 15% discount can be provided for future purchases, and/or a new writer will be located within four to ten hours! When asked for a refund I was informed that it is against their policy; however, a quality control representative can/will contact me within 48 hours.

Tip for consumers: DON'T

Service
Value
Quality
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Dana!

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding our services. Your comments are really important to us, as we endeavor to improve our services to meet your needs and expectations. As we can see, the matter has been successfully resolved and the work improved according to your requirements. Please accept the Advanced writer extra as well as 15% single-time discount as an apology for the inconvenience caused. You are welcome to apply both the extra and the discount for your next orders with us.

Max S.,
Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
jeannek47
8 reviews
33 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020
To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!
amnak4
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020
I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget.
Thank You!
dorothyt102
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020
I hired a few writers in the past, everyone doing well. Last month I hired Write My Papers to develop a difficult research paper. Great research, wonderful vocabulary and nice writing style. They totally exceeded the expectations.
ellam121
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 21st, 2020
I can see the amount of hardwork invested in the writing. Deep research and exclusive informations were provided and it was a great bonus for my academic excellence. Reasonable price!
gz82
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2020
I was pretty crunched for time, had some extra money laying around, and an essay due, so I figured I'd give this site a shot. Went through the whole process of paying and was informed that I had been upgraded to an advanced writer for free. Cool. Paper was done in about an hour or so. Also cool. But alas, I open up the finished work to find that I paid a lot for a pretty terribly written 2 page essay. Not cool. I mean, my 10-year-old niece could write better, holy cow. "Advanced" writer was an overstatement to say the VERY least. Only good thing I can say is that I got the finished product relatively quickly. Other than that it's a waste of money. Just save yourself the grief and try to work something out with your professor LOL
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Thank you for sharing your experience on your latest paper with us. We have double-checked your case and have to admit that the paper delivered has some room for improvement. We value you as our customer and your opinion is important for us. Therefore, we have saved 100% of the amount paid to your personal balance. The funds are already available for your purchases on our website. Moreover, your paper can still be revised - this option is free on our website and we are always ready to improve our product. Please do not hesitate to reach us in case of any questions.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
zeeshanb
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
lynettem67
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020
I got top grade after submitting my essays. I would like to thank the person who wrote my essay with dedication.
aliceh223
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
Customer service works even on weekends which is really exceptional. They don't charge for revisions.
irshs
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020
I'd say Write My Papers is one of the very few writing services those who finish task on time. I will hire you again!
johns795
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 9th, 2014
I submitted an order for a 5 page paper 6 days before it was due. It is now day 7 and they have yet to assign a writer. My paper is late and they keep asking for more time to find a writer. I keep getting the run around when chatting or calling. I will never use this company again. Worst experience ever and they hurt my grade.

Tip for consumers: Find another company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
faizaa6
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely.
Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers!
100% recommended.
liz14
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 30th, 2019
I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Li. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. If you send me your order number, I will be glad to take a look at it and see what I can do. Please keep in mind that you can always send your paper back for revision and even request a different writer to complete it. Please email me at feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org
laceyp8
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
May 1st, 2016
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.

I had my paper written by this site and it has been a headache ever since. I had a week turnaround time, 10 pages, APA format. I am about to report this business to the BBB, as it states they are a BBB company. I highly doubt that.
False Advertisements
- Only hire ENL writers (Natural english speakers). That is not true. My paper was clearly written by an ESL (English Second Language). The grammar was atrocious and I spent hours going through making obvious changes.
Example "Anxiety filled the air on the 7th of October of the same year when a surveillance plane of the US was shot down by a surface to air missile of the Soviet though such planes had regularly flown in the Cubas airspace without any interruptions for close to two weeks (President John F. Kennedy, 1962)."
This is an extremely hard to read RUN ON sentence with so many grammatical errors. This was just ONE sentence from a 10 page document.
- They state that they have a "MONEY BACK GUARANTEE". NO THEY DON'T. I have spent nearly a week now going back and forth proving time and time again they used an ESL writer and that my grade was based ON MY OWN corrections, which they are trying to take credit for. Their website states, "We have a very fair 100% money back guarantee policy that fairly resolves all the disputed and questionable cases. You will certainly get your money back if there were any violations from our side." The violation was the ESL writer when they state only ENL writers will write the paper. So tell me why I am still going back and forth with them?
- Worst customer service ever. They are polite in emails, however completely disregard what I have stated in my emails and focus on the fact that I got a passing grade. A grade that I would not have gotten if I did not make changes; they are trying to take the credit for this.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Lacey. Unfortunately I didn’t find your order in our system. As far as I see you’ve left the very same comment for another writing service with a similar name. I believe you have actually referred to their website and submitted this review to our page by mistake.
In case you need a well-written paper you’re welcome to place an order with us and we will do our best to exceed your expectations.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
shahzada11
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019
This is a great site. The staff are very friendly with all of us. They deliver up to the demanded standards
kristenw71
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
I paid for a college level, 3 page Narrative Essay and I received a piece of trash written by a 1st or 2nd grader. I attempted to send it back for a second revision and the website froze, then defaulted to approved. I've been scammed out of 49.68. I demand a refund.

Order #63462
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hi Kristen!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID customer number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
tatay
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
yolac
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
April 10th, 2017
It sounds like excuse, but I didn't use such services before, so it was my first experience, and, surprisingly for me, I was glad I had it. I ordered essay on hedonism and was impressed by its content. No trite arguments, no boring definitions and explanations, but fresh thoughts and smooth narration. And thank to comments here I got a discount, so the essay didn't cost much. Good enough for such a picky client like me :)
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Thank you, Yola! You're so kind. I'm personally so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your first experience with us and with your discount. All our team is trying for you! Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jeremitha
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2016
Hardly could find a service with such short deadline of delivery. 3 hours only and my last minute report is there for me. Though it took more money than usual order would, i'm happy to be in time with my paper and stay relaxed. Moreover the quality of paper was rather good. Can't even imagine what would i write myself within such a short period.

Will recommend this service to others.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Jeremith! Your feedback is so precious for us and for the writer who worked on your urgent 3-hour deadline order. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. Remember, we have a super beneficial Referral Program. You can easily earn with us by sharing your code with friends. Their order will bring you earnings. Good luck!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sibelav
1 review
10 helpful votes
December 27th, 2018
Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so.

I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more
Painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from *******@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it.
8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1
Grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.

Tip for consumers: plan your order ahead – you can save a lot
don't waffle – ask for discounts, save even more
write clear instructions about the assignment

kathyl52
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Kathy!

Thank you for giving our service such a high mark. I hope you also liked the work of our VIP team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
ryanb98
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 5th, 2016
Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there.
They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust.
3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline.
MLA style formatting is followed as required.
Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles.
Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes.
Love this service so much!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Ryan! You're great! Thank you for mentioning all the things you loved about us. Such feedback gives us more strength to keep on moving forward.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Q&A (22)

Answer:

Hello Marie! Please send your inquiry here https://www.writemypapers.org

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello! Sorry, we are not hiring at the moment! But send your contacts to info@writemypapers.org, we will contact as soon as there are vacancies.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Join our Referral Program! Tell friends to save 10% off on their first orders and you get 10% from each order they place. Find more here goo. Gl/0hM4ve We help you live better!

Company Representative

maxs47
Max S.
Online Reputation Manager
Typically responds within 6 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WriteMyPapers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WriteMyPapers.org?