Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WriteMyPapers.org reviews

149 reviews
350 South Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068, US
Tel: 44-800-078-6276
feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org

149 Reviews From Our Community

Service
36
Value
35
Shipping
22
Returns
18
Quality
35

All Reviews

sandrag413
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

They did an absolutely horrendous job. I had to rewrite everything from scratch in 2 days. I paid for a Professional Level and extra for a Top Writer. They gave me a normal writer who wrote a juvenile paper. This was the feedback I received from my professor:
There is a lot of work you need to do on this.

As I mentioned before, you should compare what you have written to the examples that you can find online for similar preview articles. I have attached a couple that are relevant to your topic.

To be blunt, I am concerned that you are not putting in the effort into this assignment that you need to. Please take this as a wake up call that you cannot phone this assignment in. You do not convey that you understand what they are trying to do in this study and I do not get a sense that you have mastered what they actually did in this study. You should know the ins and outs of all aspects of this paper. This should be written in a manner so that someone who has not read the paper will understand what was the key question(s), what did they do, why were they doing it, how did they do it, and what were the conclusions.

sajibd1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/11/19

Now I can explore more before buying my goods. WriteMyPapers helps me out to find the best products with good price. Life became more comfortable. Thanks to WriteMyPapers.

kristenw71
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/19

I paid for a college level, 3 page Narrative Essay and I received a piece of trash written by a 1st or 2nd grader. I attempted to send it back for a second revision and the website froze, then defaulted to approved. I've been scammed out of 49.68. I demand a refund.

Order #63462

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Kristen!

I'm so sorry for such experience with a writing service. Are you sure you didn't confuse the name of the company while publishing your review? I tried but I simply couldn't find any orders placed by you. Could you please specify your ID customer number? I'll be glad to check the situation occurred with your order and, first of all, apologized if you were somehow disappointed.

Hope to hear from you soon! You can contact me at email support@writemypapers.org

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
liz14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Li. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. If you send me your order number, I will be glad to take a look at it and see what I can do. Please keep in mind that you can always send your paper back for revision and even request a different writer to complete it. Please email me at feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org
waqasa15
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

They edited my essay, that came from another service with significant shortcomings, in no time! The writer who did it obviously had some technical background since he replaced the childish prattle in my paper with adequate professional terms. Thanks!

samm350
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/26/19

I loved the services and the paper was delivered on time. I hadn't put much hopes on this website as I placed dissertation order with limited time in delivery. Surprisingly the order was done to perfection. I like the services

fonghona
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/20/19

If you want to be successful in your studies, then WriteMyPapers is the best site that might help you. This site is very helpful and reliable. This helps you very much in assignment, essays and many else.

Amazing!

sibelav
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so.

I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more
painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from support@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it.
8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1
grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.

Tip for consumers: plan your order ahead – you can save a lot
don't waffle – ask for discounts, save even more
write clear instructions about the assignment

sumanac
Sumana C.
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/14/18

I think this is the best place for ordering writing assignments. I thoroughly loved their work. It was captivating, unique and well-organized. Thank you so much for your help :)

davidr1102
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/25/18

The level of your service distinguished my work from others and gives me an upper hand to archive my goal. Keep it up.

nadian11
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/23/18

It was my first experience with WriteMyPapers.org and they did exactly what I wanted. During the assignment I had to contact them time and again but they always responded in a warm way and listened my requirements attentively.I will come back to them soon and would suggest all my fellows to get their amazing services.

amnaa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Their services are superb! From the helpful customer support to the undesrstaing team everything was amazing! I will avail their services again very soon!

blessingi5
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/2/18

Am of very grateful to Writemypapers.org, you guys did wonderfully well. I will be back soon. thank you so much!

zrinkav
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/22/18

I am in love with their page! Everything is so transparent and customer support is amazing. I specially love their calculator of prices in the top left corner of their page. I had to write a paper on Reverse mortgage. My professor gave me materials and guidelines. I forwarded these to them, and they followed it perfectly. My paper was right on time, unique, with an authors opinion on subject which impressed me, both me and my professor. Thank you so much!

katem190
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/30/18

They really exceeded my expectations! The price is fine, Everything was done on time. Good service with professional writers. And a very good quality of paper, and an amazing support team.

irat9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

I really love the team and support of this website. They take care of paper quality and my user experience. Best treatment ever.

alexm497
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Very professional guys - never experienced any problems with them. Always use this service when I'm extremely busy.

Service
Value
Quality
mattc217
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/15/18

Can't complain at all. The paper I needed writing had very specific requirements, which made me need to communicate back and forth a lot. Customer service was quick to respond and was able to provide exactly what I needed.

graces122
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/5/18

Great service for a reasonable price. They were able to write my English paper in time for my due date. I also had no problems with plagiarism or my teacher knowing I purchased the paper.

roshana4
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

My teacher is really strict about plagiarism but never had any issues when I ordered on this site. The prices maybe are a little bit high but i`m always happy with the result.

tatay
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
yuliat7
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/27/18

Good grammar and service. The site has all the answers to all the questions and it's pretty easy to navigate there. I`ll definitely use it again!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Yulia!

Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad that our website helped you with your assignments.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
dariak7
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/30/18

This is my go-to essay writing service. I love that they are so supportive. If there are any problems, the service tends to solve it very quickly. Prices are a little bit high for me, but this is totally worth it. Quality is visibly better than on cheaper websites.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Dakota!

We are so glad that you liked our service. And to save some money on the next order we want to present you a code "YourSummer18" - it will save you 10%. Valid till the end of the summer for one order over $30.

Thank you so much for your review. Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
grandw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/18

So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons.

Pros:
affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there)
good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected)
sometimes they offer VIP service for free

Cons:
I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline
customer service is not always 24 hours available
Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times

Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Grand!

Thank you so much for this detailed review. I found your ID in our system and I am happy that you remain our loyal customer. We took all of your notes to account and we will try to improve our service even more.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
tiffc1
7 reviews
29 helpful votes
6/1/18

First of all I must say that it's not easy to find chat button to start the conversation. Also I'd like to mention that some pop-ups are pretty irritating and look like good 'ol 90s.
As for the delivered essay, it was well written. Writecheck detected no plagiarism at all. I found no mistakes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Tiff!
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are constantly trying to improve our service and I will tell our team about your comment. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your order.

Looking forward to hearing from you again and again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rukayya! Sure, you can get your paper done within 24 hours! Just place your order through the website and choose 24 hour deadline in the "Deadline" section. To do that, please press a "Place an order" button in the top right corner on the website and fill out an order form. If you have any questions, contact our Customer Support Representatives through the chat on the website, via email support@writemypapers.org, or call toll-free 1-800-380-2909. Thank you for your question!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Persia. I never left any reviews here or anywhere but used the service several times. Not that bad. It all depends on the writer assigned to your order. I think that you'd better ask for of of the top writers. They are better than regular. Wish you good luck!

By Jaine L.
Questions? Get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for WriteMyPapers.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WriteMyPapers.org?
Post Review