Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UPayCard

UPayCard reviews

93 reviews
30 St Mary Axe
London, England EC3A 8BF, United Kingdom
support@upaycard.com

93 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

farhans10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I think if we could show pictures or pdf files to ur live chat operators it's gonna help us to get our docs approved faster!!

nathanh219
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

Julian helped walk me through a ton of questions and was very polite and quick. Helped relieve a lot of stress.

haydens40
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

Great excellent service and customer service is also quick response to help my the query. The Monica was great response.

amozb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Erica was the only person I've gotten this whole time who is quick to respond and knowledgeable. She is that one person who will keep this accompany afloat.

jeffp253
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/19

They were very quick to help me with my query about an outgoing wire transfer. I'm so glad they could help. Thanks.

mussafm
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/2/19

<<....(( ==== The customer care agent was concise. He had stuck to the point and cleared my doubts. ==== ))....>>

faroukm2
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/24/19

quickly answer on live chat ... high-quality service and the best part sweetness people.. and peace out for all support Upaycard

rhiannonf57
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/23/19

i had a lot of questions that mike was able to help me out with. Mike seemed very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions very quickly.

mda78
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/22/19

I am happy and satisfied. I got all my questions answered. Thanks a lot upaycard . And I want their Mastercard to my country bangladesh. I hope upaycard will work for that.

waela15
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/21/19

i just signup to the platform and i'm so excited with the diversity of services they are offering , i'm going to verify my account and start my first transaction , Very good customer support that guide me , just so happy to know the platform

hirenk2
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/18/19

Best service and best support ever
best customer executives and reliable services thank you so much for give best service

hectorc68
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/11/19

The agent who assisted me was Arthur, he was able to resolve a problem with me in the moment without waiting for 24hr until the system check it.

yvonnea39
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/11/19

I needed help getting my bank verified after several failed attempts. I jumped on a chat with Monica and she walked me through the entire process. She even expedited it so that I wouldn't have to wait another 48 hours for approval.

steveng285
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/11/19

Aaron was very patient and helped me resolve my issue very quickly. There was a minor error on my part but it was quickly resolved. Thanks!

taylora52
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/11/19

they will never verfiy your documents. They will just keep rejected them for no reason. no document is good enough for them. Kiss your money goodbye.

yonatanw
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/19

dealt with me amazingly explained everything in through detail and helped me through step by step this person (Monica) deserves more and a promotion if I may say so to further strengthen her already great skill of being so attentive to details.

evaj34
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/7/19

It was great, Monica was very helpful and patient with my questions, and helped me verify my phone number.

hansp32
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/7/19

Mike helped me with every question to my full content. Of course its not his fault, when your system cannot provide methods of uploading funds, like they were described, when i was opening the upay account.

reinaldom16
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/3/19

The attention of the operators was very good and successful, the chat system is a bit deficient and should be improved for example to allow the sending of screenshots

charlesc509
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/2/19

i was helped every step of the way and my experience was quick and easy. i really am thankful for the service.

charleev
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/2/19

John was very helpful and patient with me. We had a short conversation but he was very concise. Thank you for your service and knowledge.

svenn8
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/1/19

My PayPal transfer wouldn't go through. Aaron immediately found the problem and fixed it. Issue was resolved in just a few minutes.

ktanyar
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/30/19

Thank you for your patience. I appreciate your guidance to get my issue resolved. Amanda was knowledgeable and made the process easy. Thanks again.

elisl2
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/19

Arthur answered all my queries and in overall UPayCard has a great customer support, and anytime I need them, they are online
Thank you

pedroa67
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/26/19

The guy named Mike was very helpful and really helped me solve my problem. I explained to him if was a very urgent matter and he said it would be treated as a hight priority urgent matter

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Merik, Thank you for getting in touch. Please be informed that you can provide the copy of your passport as a Government Issued ID and the copy of your drivers license (both sides of it) as a proof of address. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com. Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Maria J., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

A: Hi Merik, Thank you for contacting us. Please note that we are FCA licensed and we work worldwide, so anyone can open an e-wallet with us. You will surely be able to exchange USD to Bitcoin inside your UPayCard account. Besides this type of transaction, you will get many other facilities and benefits having an account with us. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com. Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Maria J., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Andrew, Thank you for contacting us. Please note that you can definitely receive and withdraw crypto from/to your own crypto ledger just by using the relevant crypto-address. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com. Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Maria J., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Andrew, Thank you for contacting us. Please be informed that is not mandatory to have a bank account in order to register an UPayCard account, you can easily load or withdraw money from/to your Paypal account instead. Besides Paypal, you will find in the dashboard of your UPayCard account several other loading and withdrawal options which you can use. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com. Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Maria J., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Clive, Thank you for getting in touch. Please note that the wire transfer was processed from our side. We cannot estimate the time when your funds will arrive in your bank account as it also depends on the processing time of your financial institution. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Tatiana M., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Michael, Thank you for getting in touch. Please note that Jesters Win is indeed our client and they are processing their funds through our payment solution. In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Tatiana M., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Kathy, Thank you for getting in touch. Please note that depending on the supporting receiving currency of your broker, your funds may be automatically converted therefore the broker will receive a slightly smaller amount (due to the involved currency conversion). In case this answer didn't help you, feel free to reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Tatiana M., UPayCard Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anthony, Thank you very much for getting in touch. May i know why do you have the feeling that UPayCard is just collecting ID's? Did you have any issue with the verification process? If so, could you please contact our Customer Support chat and report your issue? You can reach UPayCard customer services on support@upaycard.com or through our live chat facility on www.upaycard.com Your input, and the feedback from all our customers is vitally important to us and we always want to try and enhance our service., therefore we will be happy to hear about your experience and to try to solve your issue. Thank you, The UPayCard Team

By Tatiana M., UPayCard Representative
Questions? Get answers from the UPayCard staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for UPayCard

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
UPayCard?
Post Review