Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SammyDress

SammyDress reviews

6,944 reviews
Shenzhen, GuangDong 91730, China
Tel: + (1)8552228111
support@sammydress.com

6,944 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1248
Value
1234
Shipping
1267
Returns
698
Quality
1203

All Reviews

valeriag6
40 reviews
40 helpful votes
4/17/19

he realizado compras en sammy durante un par de años, han sido mas las satisfacciones que las dificultades. la ropa es hermosa y los costos bajos. es complicado ciertamente que entiendan la normativa de todos los paises. pero me encuentro satisfecha de encontrar un lugar donde los talles especiales no salen oro, son bonitos y modernos

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenal21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/19

Great experience, very good customer service! I am very grateful and will recommend this shop to all my friends

camilav
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/19

Site confiável, ótimos produtos.
Sempre faço compras e mesmo sendo enviado internacionalmente chega muito rápido em meu endereço.
Indico para todos.

lorenaf4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

La calidad/precio es muy buena. El envío duró unas dos semanas aproximadamente. Los productos eran tal cual ponía en la descripción.

davig2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Not a single problem with it! Both the website and the app are very intuitive, it's easy to search for a specific product, and I lov let the products variety! I have bought some products from Sammy Dress, several times, and both packaging and delivery time are satisfying, and I look forward for more purchases! ^_^

sandrak72
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/24/19

I love this shop! It's the best!
The quality of the clothes is very good, top quality. Fast shipping, low prices! I recommend the truth!

alit51
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/18

They lie through their teeth about their Get It Free offer. I referred a friend to register with them and had her to buy $50 worth of clothes to see if they send me the free item I had shared with my friend or not. I didn't get the free item and when I contacted them via a ticket, they said you are not 2 people; you are the same person who is trying to scam us to get a free item!!! I said check our Paypal accounts that are linked to your websites via previous purchases; we are 2 different people, me and my girlfriend, and we have 2 total different names and IP addresses. They are liars. Stay away!

mallorys14
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/24/18

I have to say that this website was a good choice for the clothing I wanted. There was a ton of selection, clothes were cute, and cheaply priced. I chose an adorable top that came quickly in the mail and I loved it.

ivam14
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/18

I am from Brazil, and I bought a goods that came safe, fast and I really was glad for quality of product

monikam16
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/19/18

I have some things from SammyDress and really like it! I ordered some things for home, jewelry, clothes and nail accessories. My favourite is mini skirt, just perfect. Customer service is really helpful, payment easy. I always choose the cheapest shipping method and I've never had problems with that, always on time. All things are good quality and really inexpensive. If You don't know that shop, You should check it, they have a lot of styles.

lidiyas
9 reviews
13 helpful votes
5/31/18

Sometimes the site is down for no reason, once, it kicked me out of my account and the customer service is too slow. If you're patient enough to finish your order you might be pleased with it...

zhekak
8 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/7/18

Купил за $3.86. Видеообзор: https://youtu.be/w-5hvpxfXVY

Если в Рунете символом анонимности является пакет на голове, то за рубежом (в основном в Японии) ту же роль играет маска в виде лошадиной головы, сделанная из винила и латекса. В отличие от пакета, пользуется большой популярностью, и в оффлайне встречается довольно часто.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
slawomirm
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/23/18

I bought several products from which I am very happy, fast shipping, variety of goods, price per day, purchased cap is worth the money spent, good fabric, well finished, I recommend the shop, convenient payment methods

emilyj94
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/18

Was very pleased with the quality of the items and the amount of time it took to have them delivered. However, there is a ton of crap on the site and it would be nice if there was a much smaller but much better quality selection, that would make it more ethical and better for everyone. Lots of customers don't know any better and will purchase anything even if it looks like crap.

daniellef44
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/18

Made several orders off Sammydress, I even did my Christmas shopping with them. Everything is just like the photos, sizing is true to chart & in love with my new purse and blankets, I always get compliments. Highly recommend Sammydress to friends and family.

sarar92
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/2/18

He ordenado en Sammydress ropa y accesorios, todo me llego en tiempo y forma a mi casa, todo de excelente calidad, me encanta la web Sammydress y la recomiendo mucho! Ademas son muy amables y responden cualquier duda!

I have ordered clothes and accessories in Sammydress, everything arrived in time and form to my house, all of excellent quality, I love the web Sammydress and I highly recommend it! They are also very friendly and answer any questions!

oliviap35
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/18

I have been buying on Sammy Dress for about 5 years, and I had never got a problem. All the products I ordered were like in the photo, came quickly, the size measurements are accurate, and the customer service answers quickly any question you may have. They also have seasonal coupons and rewards your purchases with points you can redeem in future purchases. Those are very useful!
Also, the range of products is quite wide, from dresses to jewelry to bags and shoes, and home supplies! I have bought products from different categories, and have good quality overall. Tops and dresses fits well, leggings are strong and wont show through (this is so important for women with big thighs), shoes fits perfectly and are comfortable and durable.

All in all, Sammy dress has proven to be a reliable web with excellent products and great service, I always recommend it to my friends when they ask me for a good online store.

michia3
7 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/2/18

I purchased on this site and I found it very well.
economic prices, easy and safe payment and low-cost products of good quality. Shipping arrived on time.
happy with the purchases made
a reliable online store.

annat109
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/1/18

I placed 5 orders in this store, including over 30 items.I really like these products. The quality is ok. Good prices. Each order comes in different packages but in a good time. Customer service quickly replies to the messages. I always find something for myself there.

excelinaa
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/29/18

Me gusta mucho esta web! Lo que más me gusta de ella es la bisutería y los zapatos! Ambas cosas son muy recomendadas. Me gustan mucho!

jessicaa99
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/29/18

I'm always a little nervous about ordering clothes online from an international store no less. But I checked the size charts and did my measurements as needed and everything fit perfectly. I got some really cute clothes that are still holding up well months later! I don't even remember how I first learned about this company but I'm so grateful I did

mateuszl2
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/28/18

I had a good experience with shopping from SammyDress. Great selection at an affordable price. Awesome customer service. I will continue to shop there as much as I can. Fast shipping
order number MM1710110447142032 - 10/11/2017

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amandaj127
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/18

Such a great selection at an affordable price. Awesome customer service. I will continue to shop there as much as I can.

neymard1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/18

I had a good experience with shopping from SammyDress, really it has better products with good price and better offers, and you will find all the products who want for men & women ... i advise all who read this review to visit SammyDress for discovering more and more, also they have good service and fast shipping.

sharifac
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/27/18

They have amazing prices and products along with good customer service. They have a variety of things on their website which makes them very all rounded and easy to attract different types of customers.

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dawn, Our company is an international company.We do business all over the world. And we are improving our service better and better.Please rest assured that we are always here to serve you!Please feel free to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer,Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm Would you please contact our ticket support center so that the issue can be resolved ASAP. For contacting us at any time, please browse this link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, As for issue mentioned.Would you please contact our ticket support center so that the issue can be resolved ASAP. For contacting us at any time, please browse this link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Hoping issue can be resolved as soon as possible.

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear pamela, Thank you for your message.We want to resolve your issue in a appropriately way.For detail information. please browse this link to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm to offer your order number and state your issue in detail,we would try our best to help you. Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Our company is an international company.We do business all over the world. And we are improving our service better and better.Please rest assured that we are always here to serve you!Please feel free to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, We just want to protect the safety of your payment. As for details, would you please contact our ticket support center so that you can be get detaills ASAP? Please browse this link: http://support.sammydress.com/?lang=en

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Brit , Our company is an international company.We do business all over the world. And we are improving our service better and better.Please rest assured that we are always here to serve you!Please feel free to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, For detail information. please browse this link to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm and state your issue,we would try our best to help you. Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, As for size issue. Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm Would you please contact our ticket support center so that the issue can be resolved ASAP. For contacting us at any time, please browse this link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm Hoping issue can be resolved as soon as possible. Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, For detail information. please browse this link to contact us :http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12.htm and state your issue,we would try our best to help you. Sammydress Customer Service http://www.sammydress.com/

By sammydress h., SammyDress Representative
Questions? Get answers from the SammyDress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SammyDress?
Post Review