Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Power-Level

Power-Level reviews

163 reviews
1616 Westgate Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027, CN
Tel: 1-770-872-7772
complaint@power-level.net

163 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kieranw
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/10
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. THERE SCAMMERS.

Damn it i wish i saw this site before i ordered. Same as everyone else on here they told me they had plenty of gold in stock on my server, told me everything i wanted to hear and then when i handed the cash over they don't wanna know ya. Ive tried about 6 or 7 times to get my gold over live chat but they just make up stupid bull$#*! excuse every time of why they cannot deliver the gold. Luckily i only ordered 1000 but i know ive been ripped and ive made a paypal dispute.

To prove how thick these people are and how they are blatently scamming people i decided to trick them over chat:

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

yoyo Will serve for you : )

yoyo said:hello,:P wat can u do for u ?^^

You said:Hi, i want to buy 5000 gold on the Vek'nilash server. (alliance) How much stock do you have?

yoyo said:hi here we have 52k on thats erver sir

You said:ok so if i order 5000 right now when could you deliver it to me?

yoyo said:yes sir we can deliver in less than 20 mins

You said: Ok so your telling me now that your 100 percent sure that you have enough stock on the vek'nilash server to deliver the gold to me within 20 mins?

yoyo said:yes

You said: Ok well thats funny becuase i ordered 1000 gold over 3 days ago now and u have still not give it me. Everytime i ask whats happening with the gold you give me some bull$#*! excuse of why you can't deliver the gold. But as you just sed, you have 52k gold on that server and can deliver in under 20 mins, So go ahead and deliver my gold please i will meet you in dolanaar.

yoyo said:Please allow us some more time and we'll do our best to hurry up delivery.

*********************EDIT***********************************

I have managed to get a refund! For you people that have been scammed, all you have to do is make a paypal dispute against that transaction and explain that that have been ripped you off, and quote this webiste as proof that there scamming people. Within 1 day they have give me a full refund!
mikec6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/10
YUP. If only I had read this first. I have a dispute open with paypal, but I will never see a penny of my money because these criminals are in asia. They are the worst of the worst, scum of the earth, they should be cursed by god and every one of them stricken with brain cancer for the evil they do. I have never been so royally screwed. They claimed they had the gold, but they did not, never delivered, and hacked my account today. They are a scam to get the email addresses of warcraft users.. their chat window installs a keylogger to get your password. YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CRIMINALS.
mikes8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/10
Ok, I'm pretty sure most of these complaints are fake reviews from people working for other companies or something. Most of the reviews were obviously written by people who do not speak english as a first language. I just finished getting a powerleveling package from www.power-level.net and I didn't have any problems at all. They were on time, no hassle, and I even got a bunch of extra gear out of it. I didn't have any problems at all, so I don't know what the big deal is.
davidw13
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/17/10
I have done the same as many others and ordered from these people, two days have passed and the same old 'please give more time we are working for you to get your order' etc etc, I was told the gold was in stock before I ordered then they changed and said ir will be 1-6 hours then 3-8 hours and so on and so on, two days later and still the same story, I went through 4 differnt people apparently on the live chat before i even got as far as the we are working hard for your order on the last occasion and they just stopped answering my messages, they don't answer their phones and not even their online messenger type channes etc, STAY CLEAR OF THESE PEOPLE BE WARNED.....................
cotyh
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/16/10
Worst services EVER. I Ordered 3k gold from them and its taking 14 hours and counting to get the gold and everytime I went to the Live Support Chat I got told the same thing over and over "1-6 hours". Or this...

"Judy said: just checked from our worker, they said we can finish ur order in today."

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

If you are not willing to wait, please Click to leave message

Elaine Will serve for you : )

Elaine said:Hello, welcome. How may I help you today?

You said:I wanted to check how much gold yall have on the Deathwing - Horde realm

You said:I was wanting to order 50k today if you have it in stock

Elaine said:let me check first

You said:Alright

Elaine said:sorry we don't have gold in stock atm

You said:Do you have 3000 in stock?

You said:I can order bits at a time

Elaine said:sorry i am afriad not

You said:How long until you have 3000 in stock so I can order it?

Elaine said:k

You said:How long until you have 3,000 in stock so I can order?

Elaine said:not sure

You said:Why don't yall have any gold in stock on this realm? I thought this was a big company?

You said:?

Elaine said:we have lots of customers and these days the gold demand is high

Elaine said:but supply limited

You said:So, my order that I sent in almost 11 hours ago for 3k gold. How many more hours do you expect for me to wait? I already have a dispute opened with Paypal against yall. I didnt think about reading your customer reviews until now and I read it on http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net

Avoid this Site!

AFTER WAITING 22 Hours Now... Still nothing!
rs7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/10
I don't know about paypal, if they know about this company and still deal with them, I probably will never use paypal again. I ordered 20000g 5 days ago and yet to receive my gold. they call me from a *******404 and say they have gold, I log in and they never show up so I tell them I have to logg off and they say leave an item in the AH, we'll buy it. Never happened, I did the whole online chat cr*p with them and it got me nowhere, first they said it was slow bwcause they employees all went home for the chinesse new year then the spring festival. When i asked if it slowed down so much then why didnt they slow down on collecting my money, never got an answer. I filed a dispute with my cc company and paypal. Pay pal made sure to disclose that they could not gaurantee a refund, which only tells me know know about this company yet choose to do nothing. I kept calling that number demanding my money back or gold, and they said that they tried to deliver, I told her bullsh!t. When I ordered the gold I was told it would be 30 minutes to one hour, I was in game for four hours and never heard from them. Then they would call me from that number and tell me to logg in when I was at work. I am going to file complaints with everyone and anyone I can about this and keep calling, and emailing to I get my money or gold. Listen to the people that have posted here, STAY AWAY FROM POWER-LEVEL.NET!!!!!! IT IS A SCAM!!!!!!
michaelc5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/10
I have a char on horde and i bought my gold and on there site they said that it will be delivered 30 minutes on the site but i waited 4 days still haven't received any thing after arguing so much i wanted to see if they really had gold on that server so i made pretend i was some one else

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

Ocean Will serve for you : )

Ocean said:Hello, welcome to gdp company! What can i do for u ?*^^*

You said:hi can i ask you how much gold you have in stock for malfurion on alliance

Ocean said:how much gold ill u order ?

You said:1k

Ocean said:check for u

You said:ok

You said:do you know how much yet?

Ocean said:sorry sir

Ocean said:we have no stock on the sever

You said:well i have an alt on horde do you have any gold on horde

Ocean said:char name plz

You said:i haven't ordered yet

You said:but do u have any gold on Horde for malfurion

Ocean said:really ?

Ocean said:sorry we have no stock on the sever

You said:oh ok thank you

Okay so its Feb 16 i just got my gold after reporting the problem to paypal all though i got my gold i recommend that you don't buy from here cause most likely you won't get your gold or what ever else you pay for there unless you report to paypal
ducn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/10
I GOT THEIR PHONE NUMBER!!! CALL THEM TO $#*! EM OUT

*******402
olivierd
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/10
Never, i repeat never buy gold on this website.

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.
Meister Will serve for you : )
Meister said:
we are all but in solitude
You said:
hi
Meister said:
hi
You said:
okay
You said:
i ordered 4k gold
You said:
30 minutes ago
You said:
still haven't recieved
You said:
it
Meister said:
ur charname
You said:
********
Meister said:
sec
You said:
your sec takes abit long to be honest..
You said:
are u there?
Meister said:
there are other buyers ahead waiting for their order to be carried out. will contact u later on.okay
You said:
no $#*!ing way
You said:
ur website says >30 minutes deliviry?
You said:
whats that about
You said:
do u wan't me to open a dispute on paypal?
Meister said:
we will try to be hurry on this

They told me they had 150 k gold in stock on my realm..

$#*!ing scammers i say...
kellyd3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/13/10
very bad service, always false promises, just terrible!!!! Extreme long waiting time. Still waiting for my gold (2 weeks) for second time. (forgot that it was this one that was so terrible) Never make the same mistake as me, DONT BUY HERE!!!!
miked2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/10
Ordered 10K gold from them. 30 min. later made a fuss to their A.I.M suppoort who for the most part ignored me totally. Only responded once with: "

Ty for waillting.ur order is in process,wen we get the gold for u ,we will inform u to login the game.

I sent about 15 more IMs over the next 30 min, never cursing or being rude, but telling them politely that If they can't deliver the product I will contact my credit card company and have the charge retracted and open a dispute on pay pal. As I was filling out the conflict form on PayPal they called me and told me to log in. I did and was given 7200 gold. I thought about rejecting it because it wasn't the full amount but figured it's 72% which is better then getting nothing and waiting months for the charge to be retracted by my CC company(if they will even do it) so I took the gold and they told me the rest will be given to me in an hour. That was 20 min. ago. I doubt I'll get the rest and don't care at this point.

Although I got most of my gold within an hour, After reading this site I realized I was going to have to fight for it.

If you, like me, read this AFTER making a purchase, try what I did- do not be an ass and curse them out, just tell them you are going to cancel the payment and whatever related threats you can make, to get them motivated. If you make it personal, it will become personal to them and you might see worse results.

If you are reading this before making a purchase- I recommend not using this site.
bradf
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/10
If you see a deal that looks too good to be true, it probably is. They have the cheapest WoW gold (15,000 for $85). Everything seemed to be going well, 30 minutes in I was contacted by them in game.. but only received 5,000 gold (10k short). I was originally informed they have 150k to sell so was curious why they logged off. I spent an hour trying to talk to customer service before I was told their account was banned. I found this site at that EXACT time (hmm). Anyways, I told them they could give me the gold then, or I would file a dispute. They didn't so I opened up a dispute. Got a call 15 minutes later saying my gold was ready (after I was told it'd be a 5 hour wait). Logged in and got it. AVOID THEM! Pay the extra $20 for piece of mind and security.
heatherc1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/8/10
I ordered only 2000 like 9+ days ago and still nothing, every time i talk to the live chat they say a few hours. I wish i would have read these reviews before giving these scammers my money.

Update: They ended up giving me a refund like 20 days later and only after I filed a claim with pay pal.
Try something like www.oofay.com, ask them if they will have the gold amount you want to order, they have never given me any problems.
scott30
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/5/10
same experience as others. just filed my complaint with paypal. we'll see how it works out. from now on ill just spend the extra money and go with the site i know delievers

update: refunded via paypal after 2 attempts to pay me ended up with their gold mule being banned which tells me they either bot or scam. avoid this company if you value your account
guillaumed
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/4/10
first off i would like to say this is the worst site i ever visited WARNING !!!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM THEY WILL SCREW WITH U . at first they will say your gold will b e ready in 30 min . then they will say we need more time . then they will say we need 8 more hours and it goes on and on and on and on . until u decide to start a $#*! storm then they will contact u in the game and offer u a small amount of gold for now DO NOT ACCEPT IT or else u will never be reimbursed . here is an intresting conversation
Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

Ocean Will serve for you : )

Ocean said:Hello, welcome to gdp company! What can i do for u ?*^^*

Ocean said:hi

You said:i have a question

You said:?if i buy 50 000g lets say how long will it take for in game delivery face to face

Ocean said:we ill deliver u in 30mins

Ocean said:but which server can u tell me that i ill check for u ?:)

Ocean said:hello? sir?

Ocean said:hello??

You said:um

You said:lets say

You said:uldaman server

Ocean said:sec:) alliance or horder?

Ocean said:sir?????

You said:alliance

Ocean said:hi here we have 142k on that serfer

Ocean said:u can order ur amount :) and i can offer u the nice bonus ^^

Ocean said:plz be quick:)

You said:im here

You said:ok see heres the problem

Ocean said:

Ocean said:huh?

You said:u have 142k on that server

You said:correct?

Ocean said:yes exactly:)

You said:ok great

Ocean said:and we can deliver u in 15mins:)

You said:so that means u can deliver my gold that i paid on my char retinator

Ocean said:is it alliance?

You said:yup

Ocean said:oh im checking with our guys now

You said:i paid 2 days ago\

You said:and everytime i ask if my gold is ready they all tell me no we need 8 hours

You said:but now u tell me u have 142k

You said:so give me my gold in game now

Ocean said:hole on

Ocean said:hold on

You said:well ???

You said:u don't know what to say now huh ?

You said:o wait let me guess

You said:the boys are working very hard to try and get the gold they already have ?

You said:o so your ignoring me now ?
Ocean said:so sry for long waiting here we r trying to make ur gold rdy now and ill hurry

You said:but u said u had the gold ready on the server

You said:ive been waiting for 2 days now

Ocean said:i know really sry for the delay

You said:PLZ stop $#*!ing with me

You said:and give me the gold

You said:u just said u have 142k on the server

You said:so what THE $#*! is the problem

Ocean said:oh i made a mistake we have that instock on the horde

You said:HAHAHAHA

You said:VERY $#*!ING FUNNY U $#*! $#*!
teresac1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/3/10
These guys are so full of crap. They are definitely false advertisers. They lie to you about everything, the estimate delivery time..the "manager" is NEVER there. It's been 5 days since I ordered 10000 from them, I have yet to be contacted. I keep giving them hell on their live chat, but I swear they take their sweet ass time to reply and it almost sounds like they're reading a dictionary to translate what your saying, lol. These guys are ridliculous! Don't buy gold from them, it's a damn scam. I really wish I would have gone on here first and read about them.
brandonc2
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/3/10
well one they say that they will give you what u pay for in a couple of hours then here i sit 5 days later 45.00$ broker still waiting don't mess withis site they are crap
thomasm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/10
michael said:
Hi, welcome to gdp company, how can i help u^^
You said:
well i know you took my money and don't give a $#*! about my gold so ya
michael said:
char name plz
You said:
do the world a favor, go $#*! yourself and stop ruining ppls lives you no life faggot
You said:
it's ppl like you that ruin the world.
michael said:
char name plz
You said:
yourmom
michael said:
sec
michael said:
i don't want to $#*! myself
michael said:
we had finished ur order
You said:
you don't knw who this is
michael said:
can u tell me ur order number
You said:
how do i knw your not going to rip me off . and y do all blogs and reviews say that you guys are bs
You said:
hmmm
michael said:
can u tell me ur order number
You said:
can u answer my question?
You said:
hahaha
michael said:
can u tell me ur order number
You said:
can you kill yourself?
michael said:
i want to live longer
You said:
with your 2 incher you chinese faggot? thats sad lol
michael said:
i am not faggot
michael said:
but u
You said:
lol you caught me... im so gay. and i love how you didnt adress the 2 inch $#*! comment ... lol so tru
michael said:
?
You said:
sucha queer... lying and cheating ppl to make profit.... you don't see anything wrong with that ? this is what makes you a no life $#*! who amounts nothing in life , only to sit at a computer all day and lie to innocent ppl.
michael said:
what can i do for u
michael said:
did u order gold from us ?
You said:
i alredy told you, kill yourself .
You said:
no
You said:
i read your reviews tho
You said:
and i knw ur pure bs
michael said:
rude means nothing
michael said:
i am just a customer server
You said:
lolz for a scammed site ? wow
You said:
awesome job!
You said:
so this is what you do for a living?
michael said:
this has nothing to do with ur life
You said:
my life is actually quite incredible. but I question your pathetic life.... you sit near a computer all day for a scammed site and you have a 2 incher to say the least.. idk you tell me if thats not rite?
You said:
lol
michael said:
i say sry to the inconvience
michael said:
but i am just a customer server
You said:
i say $#*! you cuz your an asian no life.
michael said:
$#*! u
You said:
lol
michael said:
asian is greater than u
You said:
hahahahaha
You said:
ya in eating each others poop
michael said:
Thank you for your visit, See you later.
The conversation ended at 09:40
artop
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/10
Judy said:
nice day ,what can i do for u

You said:
hello. how fast you can deliver gold to eonar horde ?

Judy said:
sec

Judy said:
i will check for u

Judy said:
yes we have 190k in stock

Judy said:
and the delivery time depends on how much u want

You said:
i asked erlier today and you have 32k in stock. i make my order yesterday becuz some say it takes 30min max! so can i $#*!in have my golds now or do i report your sites to lie peoples and stole them moneys ?

Judy said:
the amount u ordered is too small

Judy said:
we cannot risky to use the gold

Judy said:
if u order another 40k

Judy said:
will get it in 30minutes

You said:
lol. i order 100000

Judy said:
okay

You said:
so why you lie?

Judy said:
u ordered GDP*******8283 WOW Eonar-GB-Horde 10000

Judy said:
thats 10000

Judy said:
if u buy another 40000

You said:
no i dont

Judy said:
we will give u 50000 together in 30minutes

Judy said:
i promise

You said:
like other noob promise deliver 10k in 30 min

You said:
so i want my moneys back now

You said:
so. golds or money ?

Judy said:
I apologize that our manager is not here at this moment, and i have no right to refund.

You said:
and seems like i am onlyone who has buy gold from your sites. cuz you didnt ask even charracter name!

Judy said:
Funkopod

You said:
yes seems im onlyone who use your sites because http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net

You said:
sould read that before buy gold from your sites

Judy said:
.....

You said:
and now you ask me to send more money ?

You said:
lol

Judy said:
we finish every order and top 10 partners with paypal

Judy said:
u can trust us

You said:
i can. i want my gold now then

You said:
cant.

You said:
if you ever want that someone trust site like this you need to do what you promise. not lie and take executes to try get ppl understund why they don't have get them gold like you have say

You said:
30min

You said:
why didnt first one say no i need to order 50k to get gold in 30 min ? and why you sell like 500g if you can't deliver cause it is too damn risky

You said:
and why you lie that you have over 100.oookg in stock and you can't deliver my 10k ?
alans4
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/10
UPDATE! I got my Gold!! Out of no where they came up to me in the game and whispered to me and gave me the 3000 gold. I gave up on talking to them on Live Chat about a refund 2 days ago and haven't contact them since. I guess I got lucky and they did deliver even though it took way to long and too much of a hassle

Wish I saw these reviews first. I also bought 3k gold and have not received anything for the last 7 days. Have contacted live chat 5 times and have gotten the same response as everyone else. Ask for refund and got the "no manager around BS". I used a credit card instead of paypal and hope its only the $14.84 I loose. DON'T BUY FROM THESE GUYS!!!
mb7
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/10
Don't Use This Site!!! They don't deliver anything they promised, i tried to get 1k gold, should be minutes waited 6 hours and their response was we are working on it, don't waste your time with these idiots!
charlief
18 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/30/10
It was ok i got my gold wasnt as fast as hoped though, i payed via western union fine good clean transaction
johns26
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/10
I feel like an idiot I went to the site saw great prices and didnt check reviews this place is terrible they make you jump through twenty hoops to verify who you are their supposed manager is never there and they just stop talking to you on live chat if you don't succumb to thier 1-6 hours Bull****
jonathanp1
10 reviews
29 helpful votes
1/24/10
Ok, my story is the same as all the above with a twist. Of course, the LiveChat promised they had the gold in stock and delivery in 30 minutes. Of course, I was a sucker and placed the order. Of course, no delivery, no refund, upset me, etc.
Now here's the twist: While I'm on LiveChat chasing my order/refund, the power-level.net people have some sort of keylogger working. Next thing you know, they've hacked account and I get a 3 hour suspension for "improper ingame communications." WTF Later, they change my password and install an authenticator code so I can't get access. Thankfully, the WoW customer support figured this all out and fixed everything. The moral here is that these guys are crooks. AVOID AVOID AVOID
fars
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/10
Sigh..should have checked your site first...got scammed for cash from these people. Was told gold was available and delivery was within 2 hours...there was no gold so they had to farm it....took DAYS and DAYS...and still no gold. Have contacted Paypal and they don't seem to care. Not sure who is worse - I expect to be bent by gold farming company - but not by paypal.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
This site is a scam. They also ask you for your driver's license information when you ask for a refund!!! Do not give it to them. They have phishing for personal information!!! On 11/10/2010, I emailed them regarding a $49 purchase: From: www.Power-level.net (service@power-level.net) Sent: Wed 11/10/10 10:32 AM To: XXXXXX Send us a whole pic Regards www.Power-level.net From: XXXXXX Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:29 AM To: service@power-level.net Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture What do you need my driver's license information for? From: service@power-level.net Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:27:36 +0800 Please send us a clear whole picture don't hide anything plz Regards www.Power-level.net Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:25 AM To: service@power-level.net Subject: FW: Driver's License Picture Hi, I purchased 20K (+300 bonus) of Wow Gold for my character SolarMatrix on Trollbane Alliance US server. I have not received the Gold yet. I do not want this I want a refund for my payment back to my paypal account. Thanks. On 11/12/2010 on customer service chat on their website: You said:(23:31:18)hello i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold? when will i get my money back? i need a time frame windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around why does he even run this business? i want my money back. windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too and now is lunch time You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so cant do it now, sry You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money i've paid over $49 and i want it all back windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours? windy said:(23:56:20)yes i think so You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me Later on 11/12/2010: You said:(23:31:18)hello i ordered 20k of gold for my character "xxxxx" on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold? when will i get my money back? i need a time frame windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around why does he even run this business? i want my money back. windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too and now is lunch time You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so cant do it now, sry You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money i've paid over $49 and i want it all back windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours? windy said:(23:56:20)yes i think so You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me windy said:(23:57:17)i dont You said:(00:00:22)i contacted you yesterday and spoke with rain, and she said that the refund hasn't been processed yet, and that it will be processed soon i've dealt with refunds before, and companies refund money the same day.. not like your company on paypal windy said:(00:01:46)sry ,sir You said:(00:02:02)when will my refund be issued? windy said:(00:02:04)bu ti can only leave the msg to our manager about ur refund im not sure, sry You said:(00:02:20)what's your manager's phone number windy said:(00:02:24)need wait he is here You said:(00:02:36)your phone number on the website is disconnected windy said:(00:02:39)i dont know, and he cant speak english too You said:(00:03:06)yes, he can... i read that he can speak english on the website, and that he calls people on the phone windy said:(00:03:57)who told u that ? You said:(00:03:59)tell him to refund my money this website windy said:(00:04:21)i told u , i will leave the msg to him You said:(00:04:26)http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net?trk=search how come i've been asking for my money back for 3 days now and no one has called me or refunded my money? windy said:(00:11:09)im not sure, sry the past 3 day i was on holiday You said:(00:15:47)i need my money by tomorrow windy said:(00:16:33)will be ok i think You said:(00:19:38)stop $#*!ing around and just refund my money how come you guys have over 40 bad reviews for refunding money??? Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD. Rainy Will serve for you : ) Rainy said:(00:47:35)Abracadabra~xD You said:(00:47:42)i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? Rainy said:(00:47:52)sec but u need to send us a pic with ur name and expired time on it You said:(00:49:06)no i'm not sending my driver's license information to you for you to scam my financial information for identity theft refund my money Rainy said:(00:50:03)but i dont have the right to refund u sir You said:(00:50:07)yes you do Rainy said:(00:50:08)only our manger You said:(00:50:20)when is your manager around? Rainy said:(00:50:31)not sure the time You said:(00:50:43)you said that yesterday and the day before that also his business will be failing, he is never around As you can see, they do not know much about the operation side of their business. When you ask for a refund, they ask you for a copy of your driver's license. They are getting funded by Paypal. What do they need your driver's license number for? I called Paypal customer service, and they advised not to give out my driver's license number to these people.
Answer:

Judy said: nice day ,what can i do for u You said: hello. how fast you can deliver gold to eonar horde ? Judy said: sec Judy said: i will check for u Judy said: yes we have 190k in stock Judy said: and the delivery time depends on how much u want You said: i asked erlier today and you have 32k in stock. i make my order yesterday becuz some say it takes 30min max! so can i $#*!in have my golds now or do i report your sites to lie peoples and stole them moneys ? Judy said: the amount u ordered is too small Judy said: we cannot risky to use the gold Judy said: if u order another 40k Judy said: will get it in 30minutes You said: lol. i order 100000 Judy said: okay You said: so why you lie? Judy said: u ordered GDP11002021118283 欧服魔兽WOW Eonar-GB-Horde 10000 Judy said: thats 10000 Judy said: if u buy another 40000 You said: no i dont Judy said: we will give u 50000 together in 30minutes Judy said: i promise You said: like other noob promise deliver 10k in 30 min You said: so i want my moneys back now You said: so. golds or money ? Judy said: I apologize that our manager is not here at this moment, and i have no right to refund. You said: and seems like i am onlyone who has buy gold from your sites. cuz you didnt ask even charracter name! You said: yes seems im onlyone who use your sites because http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net You said: sould read that before buy gold from your sites Judy said: ..... You said: and now you ask me to send more money ? You said: lol Judy said: we finish every order and top 10 partners with paypal Judy said: u can trust us You said: i cant. i want my gold now then You said: cant. You said: if you ever want that someone trust site like this you need to do what you promise. not lie and take executes to try get ppl understund why they dont have get them gold like you have say You said: 30min You said: why didnt first one say no i need to order 50k to get gold in 30 min ? and why you sell like 500g if you cant deliver cause it is too damn risky You said: and why you lie that you have over 100.oookg in stock and you cant deliver my 10k ?

By arto p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Power-Level staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Power-Level?
Post Review