Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paytm

Paytm reviews

Is this your business?
610 reviews
irst Floor Devika Tower, Nehru Place
New Delhi, CA 110019, India
Tel: 289809132006
care@paytm.com

610 Reviews From Our Community

Service
43
Value
35
Shipping
34
Returns
35
Quality
34

All Reviews

paytmk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980Paytm payment customer care helpline number 6296932980

deepakk66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM CARE HELPLINE... 9534418496
PAYTM

sampac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Yesterday I was 2 recharge from Paytm both amount was deducted from my bank account n both recharge was failed.till now no call no mail rec frm paytm.what is the wrong with paytm

paytmc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

buy have not received yet. my account shows that refund back payment has been iiated and will be available by 20 june but not yrt received. kindly take my problem seriously as I'm your customer
it's been ore t 15 days and I'm stil waiting for the refund do take this problem seriously as I'm your customers and its your responsibility to solve the problems, every time you just say 14 days but i have not yet received my refund amount..
please help me Paytm mall
my order number = 5274835998

rakshitaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Wrost app for booking travel tickets. The team is not ready to take the responsibility of anything. I booked the flight tickets through paytm , but my flights got cancelled via airlines itself. So i raised a request to arrange an alternative flights. But the team is very irresponsible, they dont even call you back to make confirmation for new flight tickets and whenever you try to call them, then the call is answered to BPO people and they only say that "Mam/sir i have raised your concern with high priority please keep patience you should soon expect a call from our team" but no one ever bothers you to call back.

vishals60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Hi guys i am offline seller of PayTM. Business Name - Gadget Shop +91-7417055838. PayTM is not giving me my money 2.5 lakh which I received by customers through PayTM.

rajuk15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Paytm helpline service centre numbers office.. 7059951056... the best quality service centre KYC update any problem contact no service centre

vijayas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

I am trying to contact them via e mail, customer center tel no in vain.
Nobody absolutely care about us

amitv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

7059951056 I call paytm services
Someone call me from this no 7059951056 for solve my problem
He send me a link in text msg after I click all my account cash deducted around 18 thousand

pamelas329
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/21/18

Paytm ek number ka Chudir vai,Bokachoda,Khankir Chele,babachoda,bara,goat,doublekhanki,semagi,khankimagi,double bokachoda.

praveenm7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/18

Had an issue with over charge of 260. Even after over 10 complaints and over 3 months, there is no resolution. Worst ever. Never go to these guys. There are better service providers.

anandt6
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/29/18

Paytm ka customer care google se bhi upar h 15 20 minute waiting time to normal h itna wait kare to modi g bhi bat ke le par paytm nhi karta bhag vahiyad company

gauravp14
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18

Bought multiple ( 5 )products through single order. Three got delivered without any issue. But seller, as per invoice has sent 4th and 5th product together under same Airway bill number. While packet contains only one. Try to connect Paytm through phone multiple times. Put on hold in queue for more than 1 hour each time. sent query through message in App. Put message in 24x7 paytm forum but nothing happened or received response from paytm. It seems paytm is deliberately cheating customers. People should restrain themselves using paytm mall unless the feedback support is reinenforced.

manojg19
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/18

once money gone and you have to suffer to get it refund. poor cashback offers in app like luckydraw thing...as we are playing games....10 lucky winners in lakhs...$#*!...

noddyk
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/8/18

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050
Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050
Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050
Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050
Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050
Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

Paytm wallet costomer care number=9801590508
Paytm wallet costomer care number=7759865050

raghur11
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/27/18

How many times we call them they will not answer for suppose if order from Amazon or any other site if they don't answer they will call back, very bad service.

kevalj2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/18

Worst service i calling from last 3 to 4 days on every paytm customers care no. but no one pickup my call. how can we deal with this type of worst service provider company. the main part of the company is a service but paytm doesn't be a good service provider.

sikanderk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/24/18

My refund amount not received its 20 days
Paytm doing fraud with me paytm bad company plz don't use the paytm its fraud company.

aametk
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/21/18

Paytm custome Care number 9OO5O9O1OO//
Paytm custome Care number 9OO5O9O1OO//
Paytm custome Care number 9OO5O9O1OO//
Paytm custome Care number 9OO5O9O1OO//

err4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

Ghatiya service Paytm ki usse achha to kisi dukan wale se le lo product cancel kr diya or paise bhi refund nhi kr rhe hai

kannann
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/18

We bought fast tag from Paytm. From Bangalore to Chennai at Krishnagiri toll fast tag was not working an we paid cash. After 15 mins my account was automatically debited 65 rupees. When we tried calling Paytm customer care they said it's not our problem and due to technical error it happen.vthey are not ready to refund. This is 3rd time happened. Such a worst service an cheating the customer. Don't buy fast tag from Paytm

sd254
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/18

Very late delivery of product really worst service useless app $#*! paytm mall. Please shut down its really not required
I ordered a backpack on 5 October its 14 now still not delivered don't know when it will be delivered might be next month I think it will be delivered.

manoranjanp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

I purchased a otg cable. They delivered me a without seal otg cable, which was old and broken inside. After that i returned that product but till now i didnt get new one and they are not responding at all. This is my second experience with paytm.I will give minus rating for paytm.

abhisheks63
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/18

Chor Company hai tumhari paytm company mera poora paisa kha liya cashback ka offer Randi walo diya hi nhin paytm company k ceo ki Maa chodna chahta hu koi meri madat karo uski Maa chudwane mein.

geetan3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

Sbse ghatiya customer care service hai paytm ki call kro ro 40 minute tk to baat hi nhi ho pati agent se kisi bhi question ka rewart mail pr nhi aata khte hai mail pls dont use paytm its a waste of time & waste of money

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't buy anything from paytm. Totally waste of money. They are selling damaged products on discounts and after selling damaged product in place of replacement these guys are telling me to go service center and repair the item.

By amit k.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, better to get it from Amazon

By Nithin A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even i am struggling with this company, i don't know why govt. does not bad this company.

By Jaya S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Never Buy from PayTM, they are cheaters, Amazon is best

By Sukasi S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just by from somewhere else, they doesn't deliver what they promise. There is a difference between actual product and the product you see on the website.

By vijay s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most irresponsible staff and their supplier, they will not supply anything on behalf of you rejects the material and for refund you have to beg for 3-4 months

By jagdish t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

better put it down your money in gutter but not to give to paytm

By jagdish t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just create a ticket stating that delay in dispatch, it might help you. Seller will ship the item but still courier service takes too much time :D lolz

By Sandip P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

don't buy any thing from PayTM they are cheaters

By Sukasi S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Cancel immediately. You'll get your refund as PayTM wallet. No Charge. Hope this help.

By Sandip P.
Questions? Get answers from the Paytm staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Paytm?
Post Review