Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of mSpy

mSpy reviews

393 reviews
145-157 St John Street
London, England EC1V 4PW, United Kingdom
Tel: +1 855 896 0041
support@mspy.com

393 Reviews From Our Community

Service
49
Value
49
Shipping
30
Returns
38
Quality
48

All Reviews

alid64
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Juliya demire teşekkür ederiz! mspy uygulamasını hedef telefona indirdik. Adım adımla her şeyi anlattı. uygulama sorunsuz çalışıyor. burada yorumları okudum ve insanları anlamıyorum, mspy alınca canlı destekle neden ulaşamıyorlar ? juliya bana telefonu tavisye etti ve şuan whatsapp , facebook msjları okuyabilirim. Teşekkür ederimü juliya

rosew106
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Ryan Mason and Mike Hoover, a few others who's names I don't recall, have been A+ customer support. I am grateful mSpy has been as informative and helpful for my situation as I hoped it would be. There's a lot to learn and customer support has really impressed me. It could be helpful with a tutorial with explanations for using this service, but I guess there's no need to study something. Customer service is 24/7.. very nice!!

cans4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Juliya Hanım a yardımlarından dolayı teşekkür ederim. hızlı ve kesin çözüm bir günde mspy kurduk. mspy nın satış öncesi ve satış sonrası vermiş olduğu hizmetler için teşekkür ederim

erdogane
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Gerçekten uzun zamandır gördüğüm en iyi teknik desteğe sahip firma.Satış sonrası sürekli ve hızlı destekleri gerçekten inanılmaz. Demir Hanıma özel teşekkür ediyorum

aynure
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Juliya Demire çok teşekkürlerimi sunarım! Mukkemel ! İlginiz ve gayretleriniz için teşekkür eder çalışmalarınızda başarılar dilerim.

reymundoa
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Monitoring service: Brings you peace of mind and surety about what is going on behind your back.
Cell phone hacking for monitoring messages, calls, GPS location, Apps etc.

Most of our services are completed within 48 hours of placing the order and some priority services are done within 4 hours.
Gmail: Spyfix6

sevgie
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Juliya demir hanım inanılmaz derecede ilgilendi ve mümkün olsa herzaman sorunlarımı onunla çözmek isterim!! Hizmet cok kaliteli ve cok memnun kaldim!! Sırf bu hizmet için bile olsa programınızı herzaman kullanmak isterim! Teşekkür ederim juliya hanım!!

ayhand1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

mspy 3 ay kullanıyorum. Uygulamadan memnunum . whatsapp , instagram mesajlarını okuyorum. juliya hanım ve tüm mspy yardım ekibine teşekkür ediyorum.

amyp247
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/19

I purchased a year subscription because I wanted to monitor my daughters phone activity, specifically, messages being received through Instagram DM. This requires rooting the phone as noted on their site. No biggie...I thought. Literally right before I was going to install their program on my daughters new phone, I found out that rooting a phone will void the warranty and make the phone more susceptible to viruses, spyware, malware, etc. When I contacted them requesting a refund because of this, they just kept repeating that they clearly state that you have to root the phone. Duh! Yes, it clearly states you have to root the phone, but the average non-tech parent out there such as myself does not understand the risks that come with that. They never denied that rooting the phone will create the aforementioned risks but they did continue to deny refunding my money. Stay away and spread the word to every parent you know.

gurhanm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many cases

ibrahima64
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

İndirme konusunda sıkıntıyla karşılaştım, teknoloji hakkında hiç bilgim yok . İnstagram ve whatsapp benim amacım, ama ilk önce root atıp mspy indirmeniz gerekiyordu, ne yapacağımı hiç anlamıyordu. Canlı destekle ulaştım ve hızlı Demir hanım her şey anlattı, sonra Morgan Hanım hedef telefona ulaşıp root ve mspy indirdi. Artık mspy düzgün çalışıyor ve gerekli bilgileri alıyorum. Morgan ve Demire çok teşekkürler!

demett
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Very good software. juli was helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you juli!!!! Great job!!!!

ayhand
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

mspy aldım, hiç kurulum yapamadım, Demir hanım ile görüştüm ve kendim mspy yükledim. Aslında yükleme çok kolaydır. juliyacım iyiki varsın

huseyinn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

If a company goes to so much trouble to balance out their consistently 1 star bad reviews, with fake 5 star reviews. That shows a dangerous amount of deceit and alarm bells should ring. TP and Sitejabber is flooded with 1 star reviews as well as lots of 5 star. This is disproportionate and doesn't give a clear picture of the company. Why? Because for every bad review, the mspy write 5 fake good. Its so obvious, just read the reiews and see how similar the y are in construction. This company has been reported to BBB. I've lost my money now. All I wanted was to help protect my child. But mspy exploited that and took my money. Their product does not work, but still no refund. I give in as their business model is built on this. The UK address in their profile? Fake! It is a well known false shop front used by several charlatans. Do not use this company.

Response from John P., mSpy Representative
Dear Friend,

We regret to know that you had a bad experience with us!

With reference to your current review, we shall appreciate it if you could provide us with more specific information on your request as it has not been explicitly clear to us. In this case, we will be able to find out the proper solution for your issue. Have you encountered any technical problems/errors? Our software is used by parents all over the world and all reviews are posted by real people as a matter of their goodwill.

We kindly ask you to provide your customer information so we can check your account and provide the most efficient solution.

mSpy Team
rojdah
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Juliya Demir yardım için çok çok teşekkür ederim! mspy başarılıyla indirdik. WhatsApp mesajları artık okuyorum

orhanc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Juliya Hanım mükkemel mSpy temsilcisi, uygulamayı hedef telefona indirmeye yardım etti! mSpy
bir hafta çalışıyor, artık deneme sürümü bitmişti, 12 aylık Premium
abone almaya karara verdim .

wuzay
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

William Brooks handled my questions very quickly and professionally. I recommend this product to anyone who needs home monitoring.

aafaques
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

My online customer service representative William Brooks was extremely helpful in explaining step by step instructions on how to set things up and use mSpy to best meet my personal needs and concerns and answered all my questions promptly.

lucianon11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Otimo atendimento do William Brooks, explique todas as minhas duvidas

kemalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Juliya demir bana çok çok yardimci oldu çok. İlgisine karşı çok teşekkür ederim. Uygulama hakkında gerekli bilgileri bana sundu

davieshab
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

William Brooks thank you for your amazing Spidey-like responses&helpful suggestions!!

P.S keep up with the amazing Spider-Man work

sharie17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Brook Williams will help you in any way to use this app. To get the most out of it. I haven't tried it yet but excited to use it

erine53
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Horrible company. We couldn't get the program to work. We had to download other apps. We needed them to go through teamviewer to set up and install and it still didnt work. We couldn't access any of the material that we wanted. It caused my sons phone to freak out and keep shutting down. The company said it wasnt there program but yet when we deleted it the phone magically started working again.
We weren't able to get our money refunded. This all happened within a 3 day time period so it wasn't like we used the program and months later wanted a refund. Very disappointing and I just want everyone to know if it doesnt work for you they will not refund your money. They lie about everything. We did the text for 777 and it didnt work and it showed up on my kids phone. We couldn't get the locations to work at all.

Response from John P., mSpy Representative
Dear Erin,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

The problem could be connected with an outdated version of Android on your Child phone. In some cases, rooting of old devices can cause the device to operate slowly. Usually, factory reset or upgrade to the latest OS can deal with that problem. We will pass your information to our technical team to investigate this issue and will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!
mSpy Team
Response from John P., mSpy Representative
Dear Erin,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

The problem could be connected with an outdated version of Android on your Child phone. In some cases, rooting of old devices can cause the device to operate slowly. Usually, factory reset or upgrade to the latest OS can deal with that problem. We will pass your information to our technical team to investigate this issue and will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!
mSpy Team
mahimas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

very precise, helpful, courteous nice assistance from William Brooks. Appreciate such response to help make a decision

samirs23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Top das app super besser gipts nicht super sachen danke gute sachen muss ich sagen danke euch allen für das

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Eva, You need to have the phone in your hands to install mSpy and you can take a look at the installation procedure before you decide to make a purchase ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LkiLQWMgBgI ). Installation instructions are available in your account as a step by step guide as well. After installation all the phone's information will be uploaded to your web-account with mSpy, You can take a look at our cancellation policy here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuBvSibhJGw For your convenience we have 24/7 live support option to help you with all the installation steps. In case you have any further questions please contact us! mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Laura, Thank you for your question. We had a server problem and were fixing it during Saturday. Everything is fixed already and you will get all the logs in the nearest possible time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Regards, mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Zac, Thank you for your question! Kindly be informed that for iPhones you may have two options with mSpy software: 1) If it is possible, you can jailbreak your target iPhone and install mSpy application on it. In such case you'll have a full list of features available for the certain type of package (Basic or Premium) and there will be no necessity in linking the device to iCloud. 2) In case you don't want to perform jailbreak or it is not possible for your iOS version, we have the mSpy without jailbreak solution for you! In order to receive the information from your target iPhone, it should be connected and synchronized with iCloud account. With mSpy without jailbreak you'll have a limited list of features. Please refer to our official website:http://www.mspy.com/buynow.html

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Brendan, It's absolutely safe to use mSpy application and website as it is secured with double-encryption which makes it impossible for somebody to get a hold on your information. Once you purchase the subscription you will get your personal account credentials within 10 minutes and can start installation right away.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! Thank you for your interest in mSpy! Our software works without jailbreak on all iOS versions starting from iOS 7. In order to use our service without jailbreak you need to have Apple ID and password and make sure that target phone is backed up to iCloud. Best Regards, mSpy Team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Friend, Thank you for asking a question about mSpy. Please be informed that everything depends on a type of a password. For example it will not capture a password that you use to log in to computer or lock screen code for the mobile device. However passwords to access different websites can be captured.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Regina, mSpy app runs on the top 2 smartphone operating systems, namely: Android 4.0+, iPhone with iOS 6.0+ (jailbreak is required). These operating systems are used on most mobile phones: iPhone, Motorola, HTC, LG, Samsung, Sony etc. The complete compatibility list is also available on our official web-site http://www.mspy.com/compatibility.html If you don't have your phone model in the list of mSpy compatibility there just double-check it with our online agent at mspy.com using 24/7 live chat option. Our team will be glad to answer all your questions! Have a great day! mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roops, Thank you for your question. It depends what target device you are using, with Androids and jailbroken iOS devices you can see all deleted messages after mSpy installation and with iOS without jailbreak deleted messages are not available. In case you have any more questions please contact us! Regards, mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello and thank you for your question! Please be informed that you can access deleted message for the period only after mSpy installation on the device. Previously deleted messages are not available. And one more thing, just a small reminder, we are completely legal application and you need to notify the person. who you'd like to monitor! Have a nice day! mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello and thank you for the questions. Yes, sure, with mSpy Browser History feature is available for all supported Mobile devices and moreover - Desktop ones. You can try it yourself for 7 days using this link -http://www.mspy.com/trial.html Best regards, mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Questions? Get answers from the mSpy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for mSpy

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
mSpy?
Post Review