Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of mSpy

mSpy reviews

578 reviews
145-157 St John Street
London, England EC1V 4PW, United Kingdom
Tel: +1 855 896 0041
support@mspy.com

578 Reviews From Our Community

Service
52
Value
51
Shipping
31
Returns
38
Quality
49

All Reviews

dutyel
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

only debits you and that is the only thing that works with the App. I had to use the services of a competent and effective mobile phone Spy expert to penetrate all the communication Apps on my cheating partner's iPhone. I contacted a Silicon Valley based Mobile Apps engineer: ...SOLIDARITYhacker AT Gmail com......and i gained unlimited remote access to all the Apps on my cheating partner's mobile device including whatsApp, instagram, snapchat, Facebook messenger, text messages and all voice call conversations were also recorded in it audio form as well as it's call logs history

scottt258
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

James was a very insightful. I am anxious to see how well the product works. If it is anything like the service I received I should be quite pleased.

muratt3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

super hizmet demir hanima tesekurler gercekten cok yardimci oldu sorunumu halleti cooook tesekkurler

yaseminh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Teşekkür ediyorum her şey için! Juliya Demir bana her zaman yardım ediyor! mspy çok iyi ve sorunsuz çalışıyor. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum!

yapraks
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Today I bought mspy and I couldn't installed that program. It's not difficult but I'm not good with phones and computers. Morgan remotely installed and in that time I talked with mrs.Demir, she explained everything about mspy and about installation. I'm so happy to use your program and meet this nice people.

tincutar
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

There was help instantly and reassured me that everything i needed answers for, they could do.
I am useless with technology but someone will always be there at hand

ahmets17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Telefon bağlantısı sorunu yaşıyordum servisi aradım 10 dakika içinde Tim weaver üzerinden problemi hallettiler Çok teşekkür ederim

marikaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I am satisfied with services this company provides. I also would like to specifically mention Morgan Lewis in customer service, who was a great help to me when I had an issue with the installation, she is professional and very supportive. Thanks a lot!

zumrutt
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

mspy canli destek cok profesyonel ! morgan ve juliya uzaktan timviver yardimiyla uygulamasini indirdi! ilginiz icin cok tesekkur ederim!

julias201
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

James Bass helped me very well. He was very friendly, helpful, just great. I would like to thank you and look forward to good cooperation.

ismaill8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

ilk önce hangi casus uygulamasını almak istediğimi karar veremedim . İnceleye başladım . mspy şirkette aradım . ve juliya bana mspy hakkında açık bilgileri verdi. %15 indirim verdi. ben denemek için 1 aylık aldım . Ödeme yaptıktan sonra emailime şifre geldi. ama yine de nasıl yükleyeceğini anlamadım . mspy'e arayıp telefona uzaktan yükledi. Çok başalı casus uygulama, ben memnunum .

anitaa61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

mspy kullanmaya başladım . juliya demire çok çok teşekkür ederim , canlı destek çok başarılı ve profesyonel! 24 saat çalışıyorlar ve her zaman size yardım etmeye hazır.

adelt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Demo aldım. çok memnunum . 7 günlük deneme sürümü 5 tl alabilirsiniz ve mspy çalışıp çalışmadığını kontrol edebilirsiniz. Bence 1 hafta deneme yeterli . Juliya hanıma teşekkür ederim ! !!!!

sams613
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

at first i dont understan mspy site. thanks james he explained all the titles and options. it was the first site that i chat with help desk and he answer all of my question quickly. i satisfied with this site and james

malacho
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Received excellent support from James Bass. Looking forward to my test drive of the app. I have been searching for a spy that really gets the job done without much success. MSpy looks promising.

thomasl338
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Need cell phone monitoring? Check out Incfidelibus. Very professional and highly recommended. 100% reliable service every time

adivarv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Juliya deneme sürümünü verdi. ilk önce ürününüzü deneceğim sonra alcam. tüm ekibinize teşekkür ediyorm!

bahtiyare
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

teşekkür ederim ! mspy 1 ay kullanıyorum . sorunsuz çalışıyor. bir sorun çıkıyorsa canlı destekle ulaşıyorum ve juliya hanım bana yardım ediyor.

johns3835
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Awesome Service by James Bass..Patiently answered all questions and was of great help and couldnt complain

refatk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Demir hanım teşekkür ediyorum! Mspy başarıyla indirdim, her şey sorunsuz çalışıyor. 7 gün demo var, inanmıyorsanız deneyin

crystalm168
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

My son was missing. but i had purchased Mspy three days ago, so i go to the dashboard. the dashboard shows that the phone is charged, but location wasn't available because the phone hadn't been linked to the internet for 24 to 48 hours. but i knew that wasn't true because i had seen him using it. i called customer service and after sitting in the queue decided to send a chat. The chat feature was disable on their website.

Response from John P., mSpy Representative
Dear Crystal,

Please provide your Customer Information so we can identify your account and provide an efficient solution,

Thank you,
mSpy Team
gularas
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I bought mspy basic pckg for a month. Julia gave me %15 discount, she helped me with installation in chat. I can see gps, calls, msgs, I think about premium but firstly try this package

danilos5
Danilo S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Meu amigo James Graves me noendeu Muito bem
Ad orei Uma forma em fui atendido , gostei

andrewg397
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

This app works smoothly. I really satisfied. Also want to mention very fast and friendly customer service provided by Felix Lens

mustafam20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

mspy works fine for me. The features are they provide are useful. Thank you julia for help with installation

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Eva, You need to have the phone in your hands to install mSpy and you can take a look at the installation procedure before you decide to make a purchase ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LkiLQWMgBgI ). Installation instructions are available in your account as a step by step guide as well. After installation all the phone's information will be uploaded to your web-account with mSpy, You can take a look at our cancellation policy here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuBvSibhJGw For your convenience we have 24/7 live support option to help you with all the installation steps. In case you have any further questions please contact us! mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Laura, Thank you for your question. We had a server problem and were fixing it during Saturday. Everything is fixed already and you will get all the logs in the nearest possible time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Regards, mSpy team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Zac, Thank you for your question! Kindly be informed that for iPhones you may have two options with mSpy software: 1) If it is possible, you can jailbreak your target iPhone and install mSpy application on it. In such case you'll have a full list of features available for the certain type of package (Basic or Premium) and there will be no necessity in linking the device to iCloud. 2) In case you don't want to perform jailbreak or it is not possible for your iOS version, we have the mSpy without jailbreak solution for you! In order to receive the information from your target iPhone, it should be connected and synchronized with iCloud account. With mSpy without jailbreak you'll have a limited list of features. Please refer to our official website:http://www.mspy.com/buynow.html

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Brendan, It's absolutely safe to use mSpy application and website as it is secured with double-encryption which makes it impossible for somebody to get a hold on your information. Once you purchase the subscription you will get your personal account credentials within 10 minutes and can start installation right away.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Vivian, You can install mSpy on Android phone without rooting. All you need is phone that you want to monitored in your hands and mSpy subscription. It will take around 5 minutes to install mSpy.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Wong, Thank you for your interest in our product! Please be informed that everything depends on the device you want to monitor: 1) To monitor Android phone physical access is required; 2) In order to monitor iPhones without jailbreak you may not need an access to the device if you have Apple ID&password and you are sure that monitored device has valid backup in iCloud.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! Thank you for your interest in mSpy! Our software works without jailbreak on all iOS versions starting from iOS 7. In order to use our service without jailbreak you need to have Apple ID and password and make sure that target phone is backed up to iCloud. Best Regards, mSpy Team

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Melissa, As previously mentioned, if you want to monitor an iPhone and you don't have an access to it you will need to know Apple ID and password of the target device and be sure that iCloud backup is enabled.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Michelle, To monitor target phone you just need to install an application on this particular device. Once it's done you can monitor another phone from your personal control panel which you can open from any device.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Friend, Thank you for asking a question about mSpy. Please be informed that everything depends on a type of a password. For example it will not capture a password that you use to log in to computer or lock screen code for the mobile device. However passwords to access different websites can be captured.

By John P., mSpy Representative
Questions? Get answers from the mSpy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for mSpy

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
mSpy?
Post Review