Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MasterPapers

MasterPapers reviews

133 reviews
Tel: 1-888-244-1910
Support@MasterPapers.com

133 Reviews From Our Community

Service
53
Value
50
Shipping
48
Returns
48
Quality
52

All Reviews

daveg214
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/12/19

More than I could have hoped for and the subject matter was not thrown together but rather clearly researched and thoroughly understood. Thank you for the excellent paper and help! So grateful ! thank you so much for everything, I will continue to utilize your skills.

ericaf60
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

The paper was spectacular. I even was preparing to submit another order and at a point in
time confused it for the one that the writer had recently completed. He;/she kept their cool and assisted me all the way until I realized I was asking him /her to correct the wrong paper. Their professionalism is through the roof!

Tip for consumers: I will be using again for my other papers.

Service
tomp345
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

Loved the creative story I may need you to write a part 2. This is what a College paper should look and sound like! The writer did an Excellent Job! When life gets in the way but you have a deadline it is great to be able to get the help what needed! I am very satisfied of the service as well as the end result. Outstanding service I should say!! I am very pleased with the outcome of my last paper, thank you so much.

katiec164
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/5/19

The service is amazing and commitment and exactly what I needed and asked for with the deadline I was having. They are available all the time for you if you have queries or adding instructions, the writer is professional and an excellent, the writer was available and following all the instructions I did ask for. I highly recommended the writer and the service from this business.

Tip for consumers: Christy kept me well informed as my writer continue to work on assignment which I appreciated very much.

mikej363
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/28/19

When I first received the paper it was great but it was missing something so I mentioned it to the writer and had it fix in no time. I received the paper before the deadline which was a big plus. Overall, I was a great experience and I got a 98.5% on the paper! Thank you for the paper I greatly appreciate your hard work. Now I can always count on you, Thanks a Billion.

Tip for consumers: it took 2 rounds but I'm happy for the results.

mayae7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/24/19

I have a difficult statistics instructor. My writer got me a 100% on a problem set. So I am very satisfied with the revision of this paper. I want to thank the writer for incorporating the specific details as per the instructions. As I read the paper; I know for sure that it will pass the criteria needed to graduate. Therefore, I thank each one for their professionalism and for treating each customer with respect. I will refer my friends and anyone in need of professional writers. God bless you all from the bottom of my heart

jamesl760
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/18

I asked for help and within a matter of minutes got a response and was pointed in the right direction and once I paid the writer got to me right away and did wrote very well. I am so impressed with the level of professionalism, the quick turn around and accuracy in the presentation. I only wished I had known about your service earlier on. I have been so delayed by my Chair person months at a time only because he had 16 students in one school and many other in various other schools. His time is minimal, so most students learn on their own or struggle. I will share with another of my colleagues this service, because they should have graduated Dec of last year and still have not. I may be using you for the abstract component which is the last part to complete in my dissertation. Thank you.

Tip for consumers: Just read the paper and I am very pleased. I placed the order last night and the paper was completed earlier today. I must say that I am totally satisfied with the Quality of work that was done.

Service
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello James,
I just wanted to reach out and say thank you very much for your compliment! It also is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the writer's work.

If you ever use us again, I encourage you to make use of our Top Writer feature, if you have not already. While it is considered an add-on, it gives you the ability to give the writers in your favorite list the first opportunity to claim your orders.

This way, you have peace of mind knowing the same writers who worked on past orders and provided exceptional content will continue to deliver just that!

Warm Regards,
Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
billc344
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/23/18

Another fantastic paper written, I'm so happy that I choose you to write this piece. Very friendly and accommodating, I highly appreciate your work and taking your time doing my paper. That was worth the wait. I am so glad I had the chance to have you write it. Points are exactly stated as I wanted. Thanks a ton

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hi Bill,

What an excellent review to read! I'm so glad that we were able to help you with your assignment and that your experience with Masterpapers.com was great.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
scottr280
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/20/18

Everything came on time. I did spot a few spelling errors, but it was still easier to adjust that than write the entire essay. I got really sick, setting me behind this term and catching up was just a bit overwhelming! This saved me in a pinch and I will use again if I ever need to! Thank You!

Tip for consumers: perfect and I got 10 out of 10

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Thanks very much for this fantastic 5 star review.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
frankv51
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/18

I am totally amazed at the great detail provided by this writer. The attention to detail has left me incredibly satisfied. I will highly recommend this writer!!! Not to mention, they completed my essay/assignment 9 days earlier than scheduled! WOW! :)

Tip for consumers: I got A- on the paper.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving such an incredible 5 star review for our service. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you were really pleased with the quality of the work. We will certainly pass on your thanks to the writer and would happily send you their researcher ID number so that you can request them for future orders, if you like?

We are also pleased to hear that we managed to get the work to you a little bit sooner than originally planned. If researchers do submit earlier than expected, we will always try to get this work quality checked swiftly so that you can have the work as early as possible, whilst ensuring that it is up to standard.

Thanks again for the feedback,
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
shaunam13
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/6/18

You are really good and you are helpful and really am very happy to deal with this web because really you are very fast and professional thank you for support and help. Was worth every dollar I spent! Now I can focus on other important finals!
Worked quickly give me a great paper that was just what I needed! It was on a very niche topic, and I am pleased with the execution.

Tip for consumers: they were so helpful and they finished my assignment in less than 1 hour .

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
I am pleased to hear that we could helped you with finalizing your work. Please do have a look also at the range of products and services that we offer as well because we can help you in so many ways as you progress in your studies.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
genes105
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/15/18

I just skimmed it, and it looks super good. I will actually read it now, and if it is to what I am expecting that I would love to keep hiring you. Thank you for your hard work, happy with your help and will continue updating the cybercrime project as I get along. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello there,

Thank you for that amazing feedback. We are so touched by your kind words as we do appreciate how challenging academic studies can be.
The whole MasterPapers.com team is happy to assist you in any way we can; you can always call us or request phone updates to your order. Once again, thank you ever so much for your fantastic feedback.

Best regards,
Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
susann333
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/19/18

Very pleased with the speed, timing and efficiency of the service. Will be putting in the main research Project continuation to the Research proposal of the cybercrime as the next order after my first supervisory session with my teacher. Thank you.

Tip for consumers: Communication was easy and the writer did everything necessary to meet my revision criteria.

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Thank you for the fabulous review!
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
sofiad17
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/18

despite of them making a mistake, and me getting a F, they still refuse to give me my full refund. i submitted 6 attachment, they only forward 2 attachment to the writer, i find out the same day it was due. the writer was the only person with a sincere apology. all I received from masterpapers are excuses.

Tip for consumers: please do not use this site, I gave them so many chance. nothing change. 99papers.com is way better. once they have your money, nothing you said matter.

MasterPapers attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Dear Sofia,
I am writing to apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our services. We regret that the lack of service resulted in your having to stop using our service. We are reviewing our internal procedures to ensure that this doesn't happen again, to you or any other customer.
Please accept our sincere apologies for not giving you the high standard of service.
Quality Assurance Department has taken your recent feedback into account and we accept the fact that the problem occurred on our side.
So we can offer full refund here.
We apologize for the inconvenience and annoyance this incident caused.
The refund in amount of 100% according to the QAD resolution was issued by our Billing Department.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
robertb543
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/28/17

I usually write my writing assignments on my own. Only two times in my life I had to use essay writing service. The first time I was really depressed because of some personal issues and couldnt do a research work properly. That service almost ruined my education, because the research work was awfully structured and poorly written. Thanks God I decided to check it by myself. The second time I had a lot of exams to pass and had no time to write an essay. I ordered it from this site and I was really amazed when I received the essay and started to check it. It was written brilliantly and got me A grade. Thank you folks!

Tip for consumers: The paper is well formatted and exactly what I ordered. I'm so glad.

Service
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hi there!

What an amazing review!
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
dens18
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/16/17

I have to manage work and studying in college at the same time, so it is quite difficult for me to do writing assignments. Thats why I have to order essays and research papers from writing services. Mainly they are rubbish. I had to check my orders all the time, because they all needed revisions and quite often those services were late with orders. This company absolutely another case! Their writers are so great that I dont have to constantly check the essays I order. Thank you guys!

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hi Den,

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review of our service. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the essay and the service you received from us.
I shall pass on your thanks to both the researcher and the team, who I am sure will be delighted to read your comments.
In terms of the breadth of the work, this is really great and does just evidence that our writers are experts in their field and really are committed to providing the best possible model answer for customers.
We really are so grateful for your feedback and look forward to working with you further.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
antoniom81
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/11/17

If it wasn't for the service I don't think I'd ever finish the college. You're awesome, guys and I'm glad I found you! Now that I've completed my courses I'll be missing the team! I am an extremely satisfied and grateful customer of the service.

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello Antonio,

We really appreciate your lovely 5 star review of Masterpaper.com essay writing service.
janetb123
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/9/17

In all honesty, this website has helped me with all my essays and assignments. I have been getting great feedback from my professors and colleagues. This website is very reliable and never lets me down.

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Wow - what short and sweet review!
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
annam256
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

my first essay was plagiarised, then they said they can put it on my balance as "bonus
money" for later use. then i ordered another one which was 100% plagiarised. AGAIN. this time i was so angry i argued with them for 2 hours,after that they decided to refund my money. i checked my bank statement but they didnt refund the full sum. they said that the bonus money cannot be refunded. RIDICULOUS, DODGY and ILLEGAL website. it should be closed down forever.

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello and thanks for leaving your feedback.
I'm so sorry, I couldn't find any orders placed by you in our database. Are you sure you left this feedback for the right company? Please check out the name of our website one more time or provide me with your order number. I will check it and see how we can compensate if we did anything wrong.
If you would like to discuss this further with myself, please do feel free to call our office or request a callback and I will be happy to talk with you.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
oliverh30
1 review
11 helpful votes
11/5/16

Paper was great! Received highest points possibe!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello there,

What an absolutely amazing review! We are so delighted that you are so happy with us.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
rodneyc19
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/4/16

What a tremendous job done by your writers... I am extremely grateful and honored in being a customer for quite a while from this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello and thanks very much for this review.

It is always very much appreciated to receive so much positive feedback.
If there is anything else that we can help with, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
carmenh26
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/24/16

This company does NOT stand behind their product. When I pointed out the grammatical errors the rebuttal that I received was"This service is designed for you to have an idea, you should use this as a guide and by no way is this meant to be a finished product". When I stated to them that I could not use this trash they said that they would be willing to work something out based on cost. Thanks but no thanks! t

Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hello and thanks for leaving your feedback.

I am very sorry to hear that you were still unhappy with your order.
If our work is ever completed but does not meet the order requirements, we have a fair and open refund policy. When this happens, we will provide a refund and we will also make sure lessons are learned.
If we can help any further with this, our Customer Care Team are on hand to continue to work with you to help allay your concerns.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
reginaldm26
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/1/16

really fast! good job!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
What a fabulous 5-star review, thank you ever so much!
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
albertc44
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/1/16

This was awesome work!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Hi Albert,
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful, five star review for us. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are pleased with the service that we provide. We really do take pride in our approach to customer service and strive to give our customers the best possible experience so it's always especially nice to hear when our customers are happy with us.
We really appreciate the feedback you have left and we look forward to working with you more in the future.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
annettem28
1 review
18 helpful votes
6/23/16

- the paper was written in earlier time.
- the idea of the paper was written in a great logic.
- writer is specific and direct to the point in writing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Masterpapers O., MasterPapers Representative
Thank you so much for leaving such an incredible, five star review of our service.
We really are delighted to see that you found our service outstanding. It means so much to us as we pride ourselves on offering our customers the best experience possible.
Kind Regards,

Customer Care Team
1-888-244-1910
support@MasterPapers.com
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've seen plenty even here on sitejabber, but I find these guys more trustworthy and more client oriented , than others.

By Tom P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bet it's possible, but would be best to contact their customer support team.

By Katie C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I guess so, they were very fast on my order, but it's better to ask them on their website.

By Mike J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MasterPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for MasterPapers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MasterPapers?
Post Review