We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Essays.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Essays.uk has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 81 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Essays.uk most frequently mention assignment help, customer service and timely manner. Essays.uk ranks 26th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    49
  • Value
    49
  • Shipping
    49
  • Returns
    49
  • Quality
    49
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 98.8%
Positive
80
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Essays.uk?
Top Positive Review

“The coursework amazingly fast”

Valentino S.
8/15/21

Well done! I've never done any course works before, so I thought that it's something simple till I tried to start writing one. All my attempts were unsuccessful and deadline was around. You were my last hope and I didn't even expected that you'd finish the coursework amazingly fast! Super cool!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Great service.”

Saad T.
12/16/20

Essay Uk team were really helpful, they kept me up to date throughout the process every step of the way. Got my work timely and was great quality. Thank you Essay UK will use again

See critical reviews

Reviews (81)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

valentinos55
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2021

Well done! I've never done any course works before, so I thought that it's something simple till I tried to start writing one. All my attempts were unsuccessful and deadline was around. You were my last hope and I didn't even expected that you'd finish the coursework amazingly fast! Super cool!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arturog51
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2021

If you need experts' advice for any topic, then I would recommend you to consider Essays.uk. I found the best online assignment help on this site. It is easy to use and offers stress-free payment options.
John Harrison

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
thaddeusf10
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

At first, I was worried about the validity of this site but I could happy with my order lastly. Very expert and attentive staff and writers. Top notch.Essays.uk provided superb customer service.

zaing4
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 7th, 2021

I appreciate the standard and reliability of Essays.uk's service. The assignment help experts are available 24*7. Really recommended to all looking for homework help."

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raymondd287
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2021

Impressive service provides assignment help in all the subjects. I got support with my statistics and mathematics homework; both were done well and timely.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raylanj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 20th, 2021

Awesome writing done in a short time span. I got the grade I wanted and was stress free during the waiting period due to wonderful communication. Thank you Essays.uk.

russellb369
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2021

I took help for my English assignment from Essays.uk. The experts were really kind and generous in offering me help.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johana49
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2021

The Dissertation writing was well researched and organized. The customer support pleased me. I will definitely use these again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonnyq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2021

I have used this service many times and each time they have never disappointed me. The writers are professional and always do a good job. Thank you for all of your support.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jaggern1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

I don't know how should I thanks guys it's really saved me and my time. Your work is good and genuine. It definitely helps the student.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aaronn97
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2021

I'm very thankful for essay.uk as their team helped me to submit assignment on time. It was a huge costly but 12% in tuition worse it. I had large essay and couldn't believe they will complete on time plus I got scared as found some bad reviews about their team but luckily I received my essay it after 4 days, even with Harvard referencing.

mohammadg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2021

I was very new to these kind of academic writing services. But it made so easy with the instructions that I felt no difficulty while using the The guys from Essays.uk service saved me by writing such a great essay. Work was delivered in a timely and the staff professionally dealt with my queries.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patriciar1590
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2021

My sister is a Business Studies student. She receives so much of assignments, then one day, we find out Essays. Now not only her but also I believe in this website for instant assignment help at reasonable prices.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juliot50
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

Very good place to order your research paper or essay. Professional service! Very pleased with the quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aaravg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2021

If you are looking Assignment help at minimum prices, then I believe there is nothing better than Essays.uk. It offers you to connect with the best expert writers and get error-free, easy solutions to your issues.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mackd29
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

Essays.uk saved my academic grade like no other services before them had done. It took me almost 3 years to come across such a great service providers who provided me 10 essays in 2 days.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rogerf213
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

My math. Paper arrived one hour late. It wasn't a problem in my instance, but it could have been. Essays.uk also offers a money-back guarantee. They proved to be true professionals and fully returned my money. Since this is the 1st time they have failed me, I will most likely use them once again.

walter1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2021

Amazing Service from Essay.UK I did not remember about a college deadline and came to Essay.Uk at the last minute for help. One of the Specialist writers created a paper in three hours - thank you.

lindaa1145
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

I was really surprised with my paper. The writer did care of all the requirements I wanted to see in the essay paper. I was overwhelmed because it was submitted before time. I even checked it with anti-plagiarism system, there have no plagiarism detected. I really hope to work with the same writer once again in the future.

clayt39
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2021

Great customer service they go beyond what they require to do! Not the best mark or feedback from teacher in spite of paying more for an advanced writer but still a passing mark.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amerie
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 8th, 2021

Outstanding site which provides writing essays.uk! Excellent site which Offer essays.uk everyone needs despite of your budget. I would recommend people to check this out. Splendid job guys.

callend1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2021

I express my appreciation to the company for my last order. The work was done in a timely manner and fully complies with the needs of our university. Thank you so much! I am very satisfied!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
malakaid1
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2020

Essays was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of my issues and responded in a timely manner.

albertou10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2021

I missed my classes due to personal issues, and wasn't able to complete the term in time. So I've ordered my term papers at Essays.uk and never regret about this choice. They completed everything even before the timeline, meeting all my demands. Best academic assistance!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
reeceh31
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 15th, 2021

I have had no problems with them over the past few months, and I am almost an every week customer. Will definitely use Essays.uk again!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Essays.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Essays.uk is one of the most reliable essay and dissertation writing service. Our high quality services have ensured that our clients keep coming back to us for more. Since incorporating, Essays.uk has helped thousands of students across the world to achieve the highest possible academic grade.

Business History

2015 - A small website www.essays.Uk was established with the aim to help students to get help with their academic projects. Essays.Uk group started to build a team of expert academic writers from a range of academic experts.

2015 - We developed several academic writing samples in house to demonstrate the quality of the work our clients can expect from us.

2016 - Essays.Uk was acquired by Research Prospect Ltd, a UK registered academic support service. Research Prospect is one of the largest essay and dissertation writing service in the world.

2017 - Essays.Uk launched its first ordering system build in house by a team of IT developers. The order form enabled our customers to check our prices and place an order online.

2018 - We introduced several new services includes personal statement writing, video editing, poster designing, reflective essay writing, and more.

2019 - A big milestone – Essays.Uk served its 2000th customer – thank you, everyone, for their trust in our team and services.

2020 - Convenience – Now accepting payments from PayPal. This was particularly useful for our clients who didn’t have a card to pay with.

Company Representative

robertb4113
Robert B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Essays.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
81 reviews
Have a question about Essays.uk?