Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProEssays

ProEssays reviews

11 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 664-1067
support@proessays.net

11 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

andrewy46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/19

I always do everything in time. Probably due to this, I totally forgot about the research papers for my Economics course and it was no choice but to deal with them in really short time. But you literally saved me! The work was finished with incredible time! Good job!

alexandras103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/3/19

I ordered several essays at once, for me and for my friends. They were on the same topic and I asked them to make these papers completely different. The support staff was very understanding and polite. I would especially like to mention your team for help! Thank you very much!

annap237
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

This was the first time I used this site. I was a bit nervous, but when I got the full paper, my happiness was endless. Professional work with all my remarks taken into account. When I have the other task from my professor, I will use this service for sure.

denisp57
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I have already ordered coursework many times, and I can say that, the work is done qualitatively, on time, all according to the requirement! Very pleased with the quality and approach to the business! Prosperity to you and more grateful customers.

emman42
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

My 20-page term paper got a B+ thanks to your writer! That's an awesome result. One of the best decisions in my life.

orielm1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/18

This was the first time I ordered content from this writing service. I like the paper your writers have performed for me. Your team always write quickly and they sent my work on time. No revisions were needed. In the future I will order other papers. Thank you very much!

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

I always write all works myself. But last week I was busy and I decided to order my work from this site. I worried but everything was well. They have done their work perfect. Don`t be afraid of ordering works from this site. They will do everything carefully.

sasham23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

What I like most in this service? The professional writers! They are always online and ready to answer your question. Every student can order an essay on modern dramatics or a research paper about child abuse without worrying that something will go wrong. Im glad to use such opportunity.

torib19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/18

Thank you very much! I was quite worried about the result, because it was first time
I was using such service. But everything was perfect. All my papers were prepared even quicker than I had expected. All my wishes were taken into account. By the way, the staff was very understanding and polite. They guarantee that if you are not satisfied with your papers, they will rewrite them for you. Although, in my case, it wasn`t necessary.

pearcep2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/6/18

I asked my friend to help me with the homework and he advised me this website. The topic was quite difficult, but they wrote the paper for me and received A. Some revisions were needed, but the writer finished them very quickly. Thanks.

dianat49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

You know when you have to pay for a paper work you expect it to be done well otherwise you would do it on your own. Proessays is the only source of quality academic papers online. So far I didnt have any problems with it. They do it well and ON TIME thats very important too. Highly recommend it if you are a working full-time student.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I texted "cheap writing service" in Google and he showed me site proessay

By Emma S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No. I don't found similar companies, I like proessays

By Emma S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's legit company, because they helped me. I trust them!

By Emma S.
Questions? Get answers from the ProEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProEssays?
Post Review