We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Pro Essays

Corporate Values

Overview

Pro Essays has a consumer rating of 4.96 stars from 25 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Pro Essays also ranks 74th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Pro Essays?
Top Positive Review

“I will advise your company to friends”

Nick G.
2/1/20

When I approached the company for help, I only had a research topic. The rest is a professionalism of the employees who accomplished everything from plan to conclusion. The course work was in my hands the same day as they had agreed. Personally, I tested it for plagiarism, gave a fairly high percentage of uniqueness. Thank you for your work. I will advise your company to friends.

See positive reviews

Reviews (25)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vladislaval
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2020
When I approached the company for help, I only had a research topic. The rest is a professionalism of the employees who accomplished everything from plan to conclusion. The course work was in my hands the same day as they had agreed. Personally, I tested it for plagiarism, gave a fairly high percentage of uniqueness. Thank you for your work. I will advise your company to friends.
carold546
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020
I feel grateful for your patience and accuracy in my works. It's amazing how fast and thoroughly you've done this assignment! That's why I could go on with my main work at university. Also, my teacher said that my works are objectively the best. So, thank you for this sense of responsibility :)
maggier58
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
The reason I'm writing this review is because I read some of the negative feedback about proessays and it felt like those people were writing about a completely different website. Maybe they were, maybe there's some clone site. My point is, I've been using this site for almost a year now, and that clearly says I am satisfied with their work. At this point, opening the site is my first instinct when I have difficulties with my homework.
liamd57
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2020
If you want to save your time and nerves, this company is the best option for you. They do everything fast and competent. I will definitely use their services again in the near future
martac54
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
While their skillful writers take care of all my papers and presentations, I get more time to prepare better for classes and exams. Maybe even some time to relax I wouldn't have had otherwise. So, discovering this site really helped me to have fewer things to stress over. And even though I have to pay for it, I actually save more in the end: my time and my nerves.
kimberlyg179
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 1st, 2020
I postpone my term paper for a long time, and I was about to fail. Fortunately, I found this site that wrote my paper within 7 days! I don't know how it is possible to write a term paper of good quality within such a limited time, but they succeeded. Thank you very much! I don't know what I would do without your assistance.
rubyr45
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
If you want to get expert help with your homework or writing assignment, then you should turn to proessays. I used this writing service so many times and was content with the provided assistance by their experts.
alexh435
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020
I came too tired from work, and I had no desire to write an essay. So I placed an order on their website and received the done paper in the morning. It's the best service!
igorp48
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
Just an excellent experience! 100% good proved service with great approach to work, highly qualified specialists and amazing execution of the work! I'm so excited that all my papers are finally done, but without your help it would be impossible! Thank you so much!
amandaw273
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
Proessays has so many positive reviews I couldn't resist testing it myself. I ordered a short essay for $17, and the writer has passed my test. I even decided to turn that essay in and got a B+ for it.
charlottet41
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
I remember being stuck with my thesis paper. That's when my friend suggested this site, and so I shared with them everything I had done myself until that point. The writer masterfully finished the paper for me!
andrewy46
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
I always do everything in time. Probably due to this, I totally forgot about the research papers for my Economics course and it was no choice but to deal with them in really short time. But you literally saved me! The work was finished with incredible time! Good job!
alexandras103
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2019
I ordered several essays at once, for me and for my friends. They were on the same topic and I asked them to make these papers completely different. The support staff was very understanding and polite. I would especially like to mention your team for help! Thank you very much!
mathewsy
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 10th, 2019
I badly needed help with my sociology research paper, and proessays was the answer to my problems. They did such a good job on it, I even enjoyed reading it myself!
emman42
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2019
My 20-page term paper got a B+ thanks to your writer! That's an awesome result. One of the best decisions in my life.
sasham23
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2018
What I like most in this service? The professional writers! They are always online and ready to answer your question. Every student can order an essay on modern dramatics or a research paper about child abuse without worrying that something will go wrong. Im glad to use such opportunity.
mariam808
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2019
Overall a good paper. Love how it was finished before it was even due! I will be dealing with yall more in the future.
torib19
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2018
Thank you very much! I was quite worried about the result, because it was first time
I was using such service. But everything was perfect. All my papers were prepared even quicker than I had expected. All my wishes were taken into account. By the way, the staff was very understanding and polite. They guarantee that if you are not satisfied with your papers, they will rewrite them for you. Although, in my case, it wasn`t necessary.
julyh1
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019
I would like to express my gratitude to this service. Thanks to you, I managed to deliver my research work on time. I did not doubt the quality of the work because it was not the first time I have been using your help. I am sure that I will continue to use your service.
denisp57
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019
I have already ordered coursework many times, and I can say that, the work is done qualitatively, on time, all according to the requirement! Very pleased with the quality and approach to the business! Prosperity to you and more grateful customers.
annap237
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2019
This was the first time I used this site. I was a bit nervous, but when I got the full paper, my happiness was endless. Professional work with all my remarks taken into account. When I have the other task from my professor, I will use this service for sure.
pearcep2
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2018
I asked my friend to help me with the homework and he advised me this website. The topic was quite difficult, but they wrote the paper for me and received A. Some revisions were needed, but the writer finished them very quickly. Thanks.
allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2018
I always write all works myself. But last week I was busy and I decided to order my work from this site. I worried but everything was well. They have done their work perfect. Don`t be afraid of ordering works from this site. They will do everything carefully.
dianat49
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2017
You know when you have to pay for a paper work you expect it to be done well otherwise you would do it on your own. Proessays is the only source of quality academic papers online. So far I didnt have any problems with it. They do it well and ON TIME thats very important too. Highly recommend it if you are a working full-time student.
orielm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2018
This was the first time I ordered content from this writing service. I like the paper your writers have performed for me. Your team always write quickly and they sent my work on time. No revisions were needed. In the future I will order other papers. Thank you very much!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Good student reviews and user-friendly interface on the site.

By Charlotte T.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I dont know. This is the first service I used while studying at the University.

By Charlotte T.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

One hundred percent. They do their job perfectly and have quality certificates.

By Charlotte T.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Pro Essays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Education, Essay Writing, Freelancing, Writing

Company Representative

christopherh115
Christopher H.
Other

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Pro Essays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Pro Essays?