Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProEssays

ProEssays reviews

15 reviews
Suggest Category
Tel: +1 (888) 664-1067
support@proessays.net

15 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

vladesd
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

Thank you for the excellent essay! I ordered an essay here and was pleased! It was important for me to get the original work as my professor is very strict. The similarity level was 0.5% and that was acceptable for me. Nice work.

orielm1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/18

This was the first time I ordered content from this writing service. I like the paper your writers have performed for me. Your team always write quickly and they sent my work on time. No revisions were needed. In the future I will order other papers. Thank you very much!

tetianaw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

I was skeptical of using online writing service to finish my Literature course and decided to try. What I got is a completed paper with excellent vocabulary and grammar and lovely story about a hero which impressed my classmates.
Just want to say a big THANK YOU

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

I always write all works myself. But last week I was busy and I decided to order my work from this site. I worried but everything was well. They have done their work perfect. Don`t be afraid of ordering works from this site. They will do everything carefully.

sasham23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

What I like most in this service? The professional writers! They are always online and ready to answer your question. Every student can order an essay on modern dramatics or a research paper about child abuse without worrying that something will go wrong. Im glad to use such opportunity.

tarenw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

This is not the first time I've ordered papers here. I decided to thank you for the work, for helping me and many more students. They have affordable prices, they provide high quality, and what else do you need? All articles were made on time. I want to tell the students that the writers in this company know what to do. Personally, I had a very complex topic, but the writer coped without any complaints and alterations! This is not the last article ordered. I will recommend you. THANK YOU!

torib19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/18

Thank you very much! I was quite worried about the result, because it was first time
I was using such service. But everything was perfect. All my papers were prepared even quicker than I had expected. All my wishes were taken into account. By the way, the staff was very understanding and polite. They guarantee that if you are not satisfied with your papers, they will rewrite them for you. Although, in my case, it wasn`t necessary.

markg263
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

The service is excellent.
I've seen a lot of paper writing websites but this one is the best.
The support agents are attentive and helpful, the price is the main thing, its very cheap, I am so happy!
There are drawbacks in everything, but this service is flawless.

taneyr
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/19/18

I always choose them when I need a high-quality article or another paper. It's nice to work with their writers, as they are professional. They are always ready to make the changes if needed, even in the middle of the process when they send the draft. The writer finished my article on time, thank you

pearcep2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/6/18

I asked my friend to help me with the homework and he advised me this website. The topic was quite difficult, but they wrote the paper for me and received A. Some revisions were needed, but the writer finished them very quickly. Thanks.

mariec168
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/17

You simply saved my free time and scholarship! During the year I had to miss a lot of classes and it was impossible to write everything without spending days and nights near my laptop. The writer has done a great job, so both my professor and I were satisfied with the results. I will definitely use your service again to make my college years easier.

maryr272
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

I had an essay to writer but I was extremely late. I would write just half of it maximum and that's why I decided to go to the professionals. The writer from this company did the impossible! He wrote more than 5 pages in less than 6 hours, and everything was on topic. I managed to do everything only thanks to them. I recommend to everyone! Huge thanks to you!

dianat49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

You know when you have to pay for a paper work you expect it to be done well otherwise you would do it on your own. Proessays is the only source of quality academic papers online. So far I didnt have any problems with it. They do it well and ON TIME thats very important too. Highly recommend it if you are a working full-time student.

egorl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Today I wanted to share one very useful website. They helped me a lot. So good that I found it at the right time and it was able to fulfill all my wishes and even more of it! This company really helped me out, and I received the highest grades for their papers.

violab4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

I have been ordering articles here for six months. There were no conflicts with support agents or problems with the originality of the texts. They always deliver the papers on time. I'm surprised with their work. I recommend you their writers!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ProEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
ProEssays?
Post Review