Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MasterPapers

MasterPapers reviews

132 reviews
Tel: 1-888-244-1910
Support@MasterPapers.com

132 Reviews From Our Community

Service
53
Value
50
Shipping
48
Returns
48
Quality
52

All Reviews

judyr24
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/18/16

With such a quality of the work, I think the writer did a brilliant job

lilyh10
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/16/16

Let me tell you something about this website. It's the worst! First of all, they wouldn't even respond. And when they did, they couldn't understand my requirements. After 3 rewrites, I finally gave up and decided to just submit what they wrote for me. Surprise, surprise! I got a D

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryw159
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/9/16

Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations.

annam142
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/9/16

My thesis had a significant importance and that is why it required some assiduous efforts on the writer's part which they totally failed to provide and made me face its consequences.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patriciar83
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/1/16

fabulous work, thank you for timely and well written product. will use your service again.

sarahw115
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/30/16

The paper they delivered to me was so ill structured and it was immediately rejected by my supervisor. And it was so obvious considering the kind of attitude they had towards my project. I had no option other than submitting it without any changes because they delivered it on the eleventh hour.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
katherinel25
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/22/16

amazing work and you communicate well with me to get the perfect work which i was looking for

madeleineh3
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/22/16

I had a difficult physics assignment I couldnt do so I assigned this on to them and as it turned out, their guess was as good as mine. They sent me an inaccurate assignment which made no sense.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
toddj14
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/16/16

job well done

sebastianm29
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/16/16

Well, if you are thinking to place any order on MasterPaper then you are going to make a big mistake. They promise to get a perfect document but its 360 degrees opposite of what they promise. The quality is below the mark, the formatting and layout is so hastily done. We don't pay money for naught.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
royb50
1 review
13 helpful votes
1/11/16

Exceptionally well written paper

isaacs26
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/8/16

The prices for the services are very unconventional as the quality is nowhere near perfection. They are just emptying our pockets and not providing a quality work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christinag23
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/4/16

Thanks got a good grade for the essay

ameliaf4
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/1/16

No format, no references, no table of content and a number of excuses! This was my experience with their writer all about. Not to mention the attitude even after committing this much mistakes!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gracem55
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/23/15

I wanted to get my term paper written by some experienced person so I took their services. But the paper they delivered me after specified time period was not up to my hopes. I can tell for sure it was not written by any experienced person.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peterh111
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/16/15

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it.

dominicb28
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/16/15

I am so discouraged by their unmannerly attitude and lack of commitment. People at MasterPapers have no idea of what customization actually means, let alone providing a customized essay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rogerc55
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/9/15

Thanks for your help to get my assignment passed.

gracee10
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/9/15

Doing an assignment the wrong way is a different thing. You can make it right after say a few changes, but copy pasting all the way? I realized this was what I paid for! I am claiming my payment back from Masterpapers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alicea23
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/3/15

Excellent job

terryj40
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/3/15

Thnx for the effort
looking forward working with you again
many thnx

charlieg19
1 review
16 helpful votes
12/2/15

I am so pissed off at these lunatics who ruined my academic assignment with their third class writing services. I am not a crazy that I spent my money and time on them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
howardm35
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/30/15

Great Job
Super fast turn around time. Excellent writing skills.

samuela23
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/24/15

Superb! Just what I wanted thanks :)

georget68
1 review
17 helpful votes
11/24/15

Native writers?! What a joke!! It seems like their writers are from some third world country and even there they picked some illiterate buffoon to write my assignment. Honestly how can they call themselves professional writers?

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've seen plenty even here on sitejabber, but I find these guys more trustworthy and more client oriented , than others.

By Tom P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bet it's possible, but would be best to contact their customer support team.

By Katie C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I guess so, they were very fast on my order, but it's better to ask them on their website.

By Mike J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MasterPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for MasterPapers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MasterPapers?
Post Review