Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

232 reviews
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, LONDON EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com

232 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

rosannes8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

They helped my daughter achieve a 33 score in her ACT on the first attempt! I would definitely recommend them to assist with test taking tips and essay writing under exam conditions. Thank you.

troyw63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

My order of essay writing was done just right on time and perfect one as i was required. They are wonderful no doubt about it.

sarag128
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

I am a student, and like all students, I am constantly writing. Often times assignments are due, and I don't have time to proofread them. Uni Tutor helps give me confidence that when I turn it in, there will be a stellar grade attached! It's a wonderful site with very professional tools!

gigap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Good Essay Writing Service. Thank you for doing such a great job working on my HRM assignments. I got the solutions in less than 4 hours. Thanks for the great help.

gurpreets19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

As in many other situations, the right choice of the performer is already half the battle. I stopped at the company after several very high-quality jobs. As they say, they are not looking for good from the good, therefore I order many semester tasks here for the second year. There is the experience of ordering a coursework - I note that the authors always cope very well.

andyd70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I had a very good experience with Uni Tutor. I am juggling a part-time job with school and have to take care of my son when I get home so its really impossible to keep up with schoolwork. This service is a real lifesaver and I dont think I could ever graduate without them. Five stars!

joaos32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

I was skeptical at first about trusting a complete stranger online with my assignment until I met Uni Tutor. What professionalism! These guys have proven me wrong countless of times with the excellent work theyve delivered. My professor just cant stop calling my name at the top of the list!

jessej41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

High quality, pocket friendly and fast, these three words best describe Uni Tutor. Writing is not as easy as it seems, especially when you are asked to submit plagiarism free essay. I would definitely recommend Uni Tutor for all your writing tasks.

nickp121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

This site surely owns the best writers from the whole world. Easy to go and reliable payment methods are just more than inspiring. I can never choose any other platform for my writing projects since Uni Tutor is providing me the best of my work.

rhondaf35
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

I used this once and stayed satisfied! The essay they sent me (even in advance) was unique, full of nice expressions and grammar constructions. I wouldn't do the same by myself so that I'm very thankful.

rachelm159
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/25/17

ordered a law essay pretty good but preferred more communication with the writer. glad i went with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeremyv8
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/17

Without exception, The Uni Tutor is the best writing service, bar none. The Uni Tutor is terrific and always provides quality work.

marufs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Writers in The Uni Tutor are highly experienced and would do a brilliant job for you. Quality and speed is guaranteed. The first time I dealt with The Uni Tutor resulted in an "A". Awesome!

jobinj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Great Support. I have used this company for sometime now, and they have a wonderful support staff. Always answer any questions I may have. I trust the writers to always provide a amazing product.

nin915
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/16/17

The Uni Tutor truly helped me in writing essays for my University project and I am really grateful for their prompt help in a reasonable price

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello and thanks very much for your fantastic 5 star The Uni Tutor review!

It is great to hear that the work was so well received and that you could describe it as perfect!

This is a result of hard work and investment in recent years in our staff and the writers that we work with.

I will pass on your feedback to everyone who you worked with on the order and I hope that we can be of further assistance in the future.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can do for you.

Kind Regards

Jess
alekl1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/15/17

The Uni Tutor is the best writing experience I've ever had! The writer truly helped me with writing and showed me different techniques and styles of how to better enhance my writing. She helped guide me and improve my essay writing. She is extremely patient and wants to understand what the issue is so she can better help you and improve. Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!!

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello there,

What a fantastic 5-star review you have left The Uni Tutor. Thank you very much!

From reviewing the Essay Writing Service order that you had placed with us, you had provided clear and specific order requirements. So, as you were aware of what exactly you needed, this made it easier for the researcher to achieve what you were looking for. We would like to encourage our customers to take the time to make sure all of the requirements are given to avoid anything being missed, we can then keep meeting their expectations.

When an order has been received from the researcher, it goes through the Quality Control process where the quality of references, content, relevance of arguments etc. are checked; we have this stage in place to ensure our customers receive only the best quality model answers on the market.

We are so pleased that you were happy with the service that we gave, we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Jessica
andrewh187
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/17

After using The Uni Tutor I would have to say that the name really fits. The writer put me at ease right from the start because the whole focus of our interaction was all about my story and at the end I did not feel like it was coming out of a can.
It was significant to me to have the interview with the writer in person and she realized allot of things on the spot that I had not ever considered. We were able to quickly flesh out the details of these through our interaction and weave them into the product in real time. If you need help with your writing, don't hesitate. Go with them.

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Wow, 5-stars! It’s magnificent to see that The Uni Tutor exceeded your expectations with the delivery time.

We are thrilled to hear the great feedback from our clients. We gather all feedback from our customers to ensure our service is consistent and fantastic throughout for everyone that chooses to order from us

Our writers are used to working under time constraints and when there is some availability in their schedule, like in our quieter seasons, they tend to be able to complete the order earlier than expected.

As soon as the order has been received, it goes straight into the queue to be quality reviewed. And when the Quality team has deemed the completed work up to standard, we make the order available to you as soon as possible.



It will be a pleasure to help you again in the future!



Best Regards,



Jess
michaely54
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/14/17

We just started using Uni Tutor and I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality of writing we have experienced. They have done an exceptional job! I highly recommend.

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hi Michael

Thanks very much for your 5 star review!

We have a dedicated Quality Control team that works with your writer to make sure that it meets the requirements every time so I am glad to see that you are pleased with the assignment.

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with as we have a host of services to help with assignments and/or revision.

Kind Regards
Jessica
stanm42
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/12/17

The writer spent the time to discuss with me exactly what to write in my personal statement. I appreciated how much the writer cared and all the time he took to perfect it! I 100% recommend The UniTutor website if you are having trouble wording your personal statement or need it to be edited.

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello!

Thanks ever so much for your amazing 5 star review of The Uni Tutor.

It is great to hear that we are number 1 choice for yourself and so many thousands of customers also return to The Uni Tutor due to the quality of writers that we work with and the Aftercare service that we provide.

I hope to hear from you again soon so that we can assist with any further assignments or revision that you may have.

Warm Regards

Jessica
roberts596
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/2/17

It was an amazing experience working with you. I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello there,

Thanks very much for your fantastic 5-star review!

If you would like any assistance with any other assignments, we do have a range of products.

For further details about these, please see our website.

We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Jessica
kevins216
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/11/17

I have used this website on several occasions and really impressed by the quality of work they provide. Strongly recommended

paulr202
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/18/17

I have been using this service for a while now. I have tried other writing services before and I was never satisfied with their work. After I found The Uni Tutor and tried them, I was very happy with the quality of papers and customer service they provide. I highly recommend this service to anybody who are looking for quality A papers.

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hi Paul! I just wanted to reach out and say thank you very much for your compliment! It also is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the writer's work.

If you every use us again, I encourage you to make use of our Requested Writer feature, if you have not already. While it is considered an add-on, it gives you the ability to give the writers in your favorite list the first opportunity to claim your orders.

This way, you have peace of mind knowing the same writers who worked on past orders and provided exceptional content will continue to deliver just that!
sarak55
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/9/16

Quick responses on the online chat and the website itself, very helpful and Sarah helped me a lot and being in retail and knowing how to deal with customers, she was very good. Being a Uni student I feel she understands the stress and pain we have to go through and she also helped out my friends.

vanessat33
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/15/16

I hired The Uni Tutor to do some extra research for my thesis. They did very good research and found many useful journal articles.

Their communication was good and it helped a great deal to speak directly with my writer

weis5
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/3/16

Ordered a biology task. Went well. I chose The Uni Tutor because they were very transparent and had fantastic reviews on many sites

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Uni Tutor has been part of the academic writing industry for a long time. This has been achieved as a result of our customers satisfaction. It is our mission to provide you with an original and custom written paper that is correctly formatted and referenced and that is created after a thorough research. We are ready to assist you in receiving a superior education and to achieve high academic performance. In order to ensure a pleasant and productive experience with our company, we dispose with a customer care service that is available for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We also have assignment helpers who will support you during the entire process, from the beginning to the moment in which you hand in your assignment to your professor.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have responded to you via email.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We do the paper from scratch. Please email us if any more questions.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, please send an application and we will review your experience.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can do it. It's about 200 pounds

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can certainly do that. In fact, Human Resources topics are very popular. Please email us if you have any further questions.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for TheUniTutor.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review