Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

200 reviews
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, LONDON EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com

200 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

stephaniem515
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

I chose this site over others because of the good reviews. Big mistake, now I know why they hardly have any bad reviews: Because if a customer is unhappy and wants a refund and leaves a bad review, they will blackmail and intimidate you by threatening to tell your school and stalking you, trying to find personal information to use against you. They are committing libel and slander against me. They even threatened to tell the FBI (which just shows how silly they are). My advice: if you are not happy with the paper you receive, do not turn it in! This is the only way to save yourself from getting in trouble if you leave a bad review and they blackmail you. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, these people are insane and fraudulent criminals.

raer20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

This was my first and last time ever using a service like this. Terrible experience, huge waste of money, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone regardless of how desperate you are. Paper was late, AWFUL quality, incoherent gibberish and not related to the topic I specified at all. Very anxiety provoking as customer service takes hours to respond and there's no way to communicate directly with the writer. Their customer service is a huge joke, they threatened to report me to my school and the FBI because I expected a refund for the paper being late.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billw347
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/19

BEWARE: Requested an undergraduate, B grade essay about organizational change and instead received a poorly written essay about the nursing profession. At no point in the essay was an organization identified as clearly stated in the instructions. Instead, one of the provided references from a Nursing Management dealing with change theory was cited as the reason why the author wrote about nursing. However, it was written about the general profession. Nothing in the essay dealt with organizational change and was therefore completely worthless. A lack of attention to detail is evident as demonstrated by not following the directions but also in the essay itself. When I communicated my concerns, they attempted to shift the blame to me as I communicated that the essay could be about any organization. They failed to comprehend that an organization and a profession are not the same. Below is the actual first paragraph of the essay received. It exemplifies the lack of attention to detail. Unfortunately, no effort has been made to correct the situation, and I've lost $266 in the process.

"The nursing profession has terribly been around since the start of, in essence, the nursing profession has greatly been around since the start of your time, although has drastically evolved over the course of history. Today, nurses are one of the most important professions within the health care industry and are learned in a wide range of occupational duties that are utilized within a variety of settings throughout the world. Nursing may be a humanistic science dedicated to compassionate concern with maintaining and promoting health, preventing ill health and caring for and rehabilitating the sick and disabled. (American Association of Schools of Nursing, 2016)"

earlh120
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/19

My tutor helped me a notable deal today with my fluency in speaking with a few reading classes, even letting me repeat after her with a purpose to recognize how I should sound. Before this lesson, the task of sounding greater like a herbal speaker become very daunting to me. I now look forward to practicing it greater. Thanks a lot.

haroldj33
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/19

I had fantastic consultation with Unitutor teacher. She reviewed my troubled essay that I had written,the essay changed into well written, he mentioned methods to technique and analyze the problems greater expeditiously and arrange thoughts hastily for me to produce a well written essay.

donnad446
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/18

The Uni Tutor is the best writing experience I've ever had! The author surely helped me with writing and confirmed me different strategies and types of how to enhance my writing. She helped guide me and improve my essay writing. She is an extraordinary person and wants to apprehend what the issue is so she can better help you and enhance your knowledge. Highly recommended!

morrisona
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/18

My teacher provided an excellent and great manner of business letter education. He possesses and presents an increase label of letter writing concepts, which I found out, which different instructors ignore.I recommend his tutoring service for all sales and marketing people who are thinking of breaking into the field of Sales and Marketing to gain more clients.

sheilag95
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/18

My consultation went excellent for me. Unitutor in reality is aware of how to give an explanation for what the teacher is doing or how something should be accomplished. As per my experience, I think I'm improving with the writing element.

bobg249
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

Public speaking is our topic today and my teacher changed my technique into mentioning the nuances in wording which could absolutely have an effect on the way to set up a hassle free performance. Today turned into a amazing teaching and I looked forward for subsequent week's evaluation. Thanks UniTutor.

jamess1411
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

I love my tutor's teaching method! I learned a lot of new vocabulary in a short amount of time. She gives positive reassurance during lessons to keep me motivated to continue improving, which I really appreciate! I look forward to the next lesson. Glad to found Unitutor on the web.

kaylynr
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/18

Uni Tutor was recommended to me by a friend. I was a bit hesitant at first. But soon I found out that The Uni Tutor is a reliable and trustworthy . I able to enjoy their model writing and gives me motivation to write a good creative piece.

henriettaa6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/18

Got an engineering PHD of 100,000 words written. Much appreciated. I was very satisfied with the level of service.

rosannes8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/18

They helped my daughter achieve a 33 score in her ACT on the first attempt! I would definitely recommend them to assist with test taking tips and essay writing under exam conditions. Thank you.

troyw63
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/18

My order of essay writing was done just right on time and perfect one as i was required. They are wonderful no doubt about it.

sarag128
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/18

I am a student, and like all students, I am constantly writing. Often times assignments are due, and I don't have time to proofread them. Uni Tutor helps give me confidence that when I turn it in, there will be a stellar grade attached! It's a wonderful site with very professional tools!

gigap
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/18

Good Essay Writing Service. Thank you for doing such a great job working on my HRM assignments. I got the solutions in less than 4 hours. Thanks for the great help.

gurpreets19
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/18/18

As in many other situations, the right choice of the performer is already half the battle. I stopped at the company after several very high-quality jobs. As they say, they are not looking for good from the good, therefore I order many semester tasks here for the second year. There is the experience of ordering a coursework - I note that the authors always cope very well.

andyd70
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/18

I had a very good experience with Uni Tutor. I am juggling a part-time job with school and have to take care of my son when I get home so its really impossible to keep up with schoolwork. This service is a real lifesaver and I dont think I could ever graduate without them. Five stars!

joaos32
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

I was skeptical at first about trusting a complete stranger online with my assignment until I met Uni Tutor. What professionalism! These guys have proven me wrong countless of times with the excellent work theyve delivered. My professor just cant stop calling my name at the top of the list!

jessej41
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

High quality, pocket friendly and fast, these three words best describe Uni Tutor. Writing is not as easy as it seems, especially when you are asked to submit plagiarism free essay. I would definitely recommend Uni Tutor for all your writing tasks.

nickp121
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

This site surely owns the best writers from the whole world. Easy to go and reliable payment methods are just more than inspiring. I can never choose any other platform for my writing projects since Uni Tutor is providing me the best of my work.

rhondaf35
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/18

I used this once and stayed satisfied! The essay they sent me (even in advance) was unique, full of nice expressions and grammar constructions. I wouldn't do the same by myself so that I'm very thankful.

rachelm159
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/25/17

ordered a law essay pretty good but preferred more communication with the writer. glad i went with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeremyv8
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/20/17

Without exception, The Uni Tutor is the best writing service, bar none. The Uni Tutor is terrific and always provides quality work.

nin915
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/16/17

The Uni Tutor truly helped me in writing essays for my University project and I am really grateful for their prompt help in a reasonable price

Response from Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Hello and thanks very much for your fantastic 5 star The Uni Tutor review!

It is great to hear that the work was so well received and that you could describe it as perfect!

This is a result of hard work and investment in recent years in our staff and the writers that we work with.

I will pass on your feedback to everyone who you worked with on the order and I hope that we can be of further assistance in the future.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can do for you.

Kind Regards

Jess

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They took my money and delivered less than 2000 of agreeded 4000 incomplete words, no conclusion then refused to return my money as their online guarantee. They refused to answer calls etc then called me and threatened to call my uni/governing body. I felt so scared and confused. I honestly wish someone had warned me about these people.

By Nicks P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Uni Tutor has been part of the academic writing industry for a long time. This has been achieved as a result of our customers satisfaction. It is our mission to provide you with an original and custom written paper that is correctly formatted and referenced and that is created after a thorough research. We are ready to assist you in receiving a superior education and to achieve high academic performance. In order to ensure a pleasant and productive experience with our company, we dispose with a customer care service that is available for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We also have assignment helpers who will support you during the entire process, from the beginning to the moment in which you hand in your assignment to your professor.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

File a claim/dispute with paypal to get your money back. Uni tutor will either ignore you or blackmail you

By Stephanie M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have responded to you via email.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We do the paper from scratch. Please email us if any more questions.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, please send an application and we will review your experience.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can do it. It's about 200 pounds

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can certainly do that. In fact, Human Resources topics are very popular. Please email us if you have any further questions.

By Jessica D., TheUniTutor.com Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TheUniTutor.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review