Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EduBirdie

EduBirdie reviews

94 reviews
3422 Old Capitol Trail
Wilmington, Delaware 19808, USA
Tel: (888) 337 5415
support@edubirdie.com

94 Reviews From Our Community

Service
8
Value
8
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
8

All Reviews

gregorya65
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

Scam. Don't be fooled by positive reviews, they are all fake. This company is total scam (edusson.com, edubirdie.com, paperell.com, papersowl.com, essayvikings.com these are all belong to the same company). These people will rip you off and deliver a plagiarized paper. Better avoid them.

bellal30
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/19

Edubirdie is a excellent website I literally like everything about it. I have paid for an essay twice from this company and been satisfied both times. The first time, I needed a chemistry essay I wanted a quick turnaround too. The essay was top quality and helped me with my chemistry assignment. The professional writer gave me feedback and the transferal of the document and funds was safe. There was no hitch at all in the process and I was really surprised at how professional the company was!

harperj6
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/28/19

I have ordered from this site 'Edubirdie' many times. Now, I have a part time job as well as studying so I don't have a lot of free time to write all my essays and assignments. When I first heard about this site I was a little anxious to use it but I decided to give a try and it was the best thing I did. Got the grades I was expecting and easy to communicate with the all of staffs. Very happy!

erins179
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/19

I have used Edubirdie services since long. They are very professional, prompt on deadline and genuine USA company. I love quality papers, so I normally used top 5 writers. I do recommend this company to anyone who is seeking the writing service.

rosiek7
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/20/19

This is the 1st time I've used a service like this. I'm glad I found this one. I reached a point where I'd completely ran out of ideas for my future assignments. Edubirdie helped me with two different papers. They really worked with me from start to finish

nataliet168
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/14/19

I have discovered this paper writing service a very serious and profound one. For most customers, it may seem a bit overhead, though. Like some other users, I also had this qu
uestion in mind: is Edubirdie legal? But after some investigation, I came to know that it's perfectly legal, and it uses highly professional writers. I realized the truth when I hired a high writer to write a dissertation paper for my course. To my utter, surprise, the quality exceeded my expectations. Many Edubirdie essay writers ph. D. students and professors, and they properly know what they are doing. I was satisfied in terms not only the price but also the quality. Some of my friends informed me that they charge extravagantly, but the reality was quite different. For a paper of this high quality, I was willing to pay even more. If you really need a writing service, look no further than edubirdie. My first-hand experience with Edubirdie dispelled my misconceptions about the service. I am truly grateful to my writer because he has directly helped me improve my score in my course. Edubirdie also has a very great hiring process. Even if you have never used a writing service, you can easily hire a writer from this site. If writing is anything you are struggling with, I encourage you to use this service. You will be pleased with the end result.

ambert68
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/11/19

Thank you Edubirdie for your professional and timely service. it's such a relief to have submitted all my essays in time and got the full marks I needed with your help keeping up the good work in helping people with their academic head aches.

sophiak30
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/4/19

Good professional writers are not easy to find on the web. Writing services are littered with non-native weak writers who charge extravagantly. With a number of other writing services, I had some bad experiences. But some of my colleagues recommended Edubirdie; I decided to hire a writer to know if he could serve my purpose. I normally need speeches written for my business, and I had been looking for a writer who could do the job. I found a Writer named John who showed real interest in the project. He asked me some good questions, and I instantly knew that this was the person I had been looking for. Since then, John has supplied me with a number of speeches, and all of them have served my purpose very well. I'm really pleased to the guy.

Edubirdie has developed my corporate life easier for me. Now when I need to prepare a speech, I no longer get too worried. I find out that my writer John will do it for me saving my time and effort. If you have been cheated by other writing services, Edubirdie can be your last refuge. From my experience , I can say that writers here will leave no stone unturned to understand your special needs and it is not scam. I recommend it.

aarond75
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/30/19

So far I have applied a number of writing services, andI have had combined experiences. In high school, I always had problems with original writing papers. I was in the last session in my high school when I first hired a writer from a different writing service company to get my paper written. Soon I identified that the quality of the paper was not good. With some trial as well serror, I finally discovered Edubirdie. The writers on this website are notably unique from those of other platforms - in a variety of ways. They are very helpful, and they will never charge until you are one hundred percent pleased with the work. I am very fortunate to have a very competent writer who has written a lot of paperwork for me. To be frank, if I did not find this writer, my grade would not skyrocket. Whenever I purchased a research paper, I received it on time. The hiring process is also very easy. From what I have learned to this experience, I would extremely recommend the service. If you are a college student and you are juggling with anumber of papers, Edubirdie can really help you. If you are still hesitant, just just give it a try as well as see the result. It's safe, and the cost is also reasonable. I can assure that you will never regret this decision. Edubirdie has literally preserved me from a nervous breakdown.

dylans88
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/29/19

Edubirdie is the only essay writing support. I have ever tried, and I must say that I am pleased with their service. I had been dealing with the issues with my academic essays, but I was still skeptical about a service that supplies essays for a payment. Later, I realized that these services can be really effective because they can help not only students but also other professionals. For example, a busy CEO may not have sufficient time to write a speech that he will have to supply The next day. The writers of Edubird are expert in their fields, and they can produce content that can serve your goal very well. Now I know That people from many walks of life use writing services, and this is not thing at all. A writing service can help you save your valuable time, and you can focus on more fundamental things. For this, you just have to pay a small sum of cash.

In my case, Edubirdie has assisted me focus on serious studies that will help me in the longer run. Now I no longer need to spend a whole day writing a paper that will have little impact on my career in the long run. In terms of the quality of the content I have obtained, my writer deserves high praise. I must say that birdie essay has made my academic life a lot more comfortable. The credit goes to the pleasant writer from edubirdie.

jyot
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/19

Their essay writing team has done a good job on my presentation, all the speaker notes have been included with everything completed to a graduate level as per request.Promise to bring more friends with me the next time that we work together. Would recommend their essay writing services.

Very trustworthy group and kept their word about submitting an A-level essay. I endorse their company.

akasht7
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/28/19

Excellent paper! It was well-structured and formatted. Overall, I got an interesting and informative article, and delivered perfectly on time. Thank you!Delivers high-quality work and on time.

You did a great job with so many interesting and fresh ideas!

emmaa64
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/26/19

I love to share my experience with you all recently I hire their service for my dissertation work,NO doubt ,I will bit confused about to try the service since I have my trust issues!They are given me the top dissertation service.

But due to some reason ,I have to use their service as well as honesty .All staff and their service are outstanding from other.I really appreciate as a writing organisation.

abigailn7
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/25/19

I highly pleased with the paper that edubirdie writer assisted me to do.l had to urgently write a research
Paper.There was little time left,so I was looking for help on the online.I found this service by chance,I took service from them .It is excellent writing site.

Lot of thanks for my research papers!!!

emilya110
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/25/19

Edubirdie is top writing organisation exactly every student is looking for!Lot of time they help me to remove study troubles.The Content of paperwork is very high qualitative! I got my paperwork with 3 day's .They are super fast even they do not compromise about quality.

I will hire them very soon once again.

carlosl112
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/23/19

I order some paperwork with short duration.Very good service.Even I god 90+ mark by using this service.I f possible I will give them 10*

armandr12
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/20/19

I am a sort of expert in hiring professional writers for getting my papers written. For me, the worst part of formal education is writing pointless and useless papers. It may sound ironical, but the practice of writing assignments has negatively affected my studies. I think students would learn more if there were no writing assignments in schools. But this is the custom, and we have to survive our school years. That is why I get my moral support when I hire writers to get my job done.

But there is a point here: not all writing services are good. There are scammers out there who will produce crap and charge a high amount. You have to be very careful while choosing a writer. If you end up choosing a sub-standard writer, you will just waste your money, and there will be no improvement in your score.

I recommend Edubirdie for a host of reasons. One of the main reasons is that Edubirdie has no sub-standard writer. All of them are highly qualified, and they will understand your needs and requirements. On your part, you just need to make sure that your line of communication is clear. If you find yourself overwhelmed with a lot of homework that involves writing academic papers, go to Edubirdie and find your writer. This simple step will make your academic life tolerable!

charlesn99
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/19/19

I ordered coursework from edubirdie recently and even have not expected that it would be done so fast! Really! My writer Mina was very polite during communication, she answered all my questions and also clarified with me what I would like to include in my coursework, what materials to accompany and what should be avoided. And as a result, I got excellent papers!

Sorry about the guys below. I do not know whether it is false or they really met a bad writer... such things always a lottery a bit. I won with edubirdie!

romanb44
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/18/19

I discovered of edubirdie from a friend of mine. He said that edubirdie assisted him with some academic papers when he was having some family members issues and could not give attention to studies. His teacher told him to finish the papers within 5 days, so he had no option but to speak to a writing service.

I also had a very similar problem last month, and despite my friend's inspiration, I was a bit skeptical about the service. Besides, there are plenty of horror stories on the web that tell that writing services are illegal. But I decided to provide it a try, and the result astonished me. The writer I hired was so much friendly, and he asked me a lot of queries before starting to work on the project. Later, I ordered various other papers and they also exceeded my expectations. Like numerous students around the globe, my friend and I had a really great experience. If you are having a similar problem, we extremely recommend this writing service. Hire a writer as well as see your grade skyrocket!

shakirar2
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/17/19

I heard of Edubirdie when I was really in require of a writing service. I had a serious family issue, as well as it was almost impossible for me to focus on writing my papers. But maintaining my position in my class was also most important. When everything was falling apart, a relative said me to contact a writing service. And when I searched online, I found that many people our there were using writing services. I also read some bad reviews about some writing services. That is why I took my time as well as did my own research before making a decision.

After reading about Edubirdie on a discussion site, I visited the site. The process of hiring really impressed me. It is easy and simple. The writers are very friendly and very understanding. I ordered an essay. When taking the order, the writer showed genuine interest in the job and wanted to know more about my requirements. And when I received the paper, I found that it met my requirements. Since then, I have ordered some more essays every time Edubirdie has maintained the quality. The writers have never disappointed me.

If you need a writing service for your educational or professional purposes, do not hesitate to hire a writer from Edubirdie. Numerous people are using the service, and they are happy with it. I can tell you that you will never regret the decision.

sj141
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/17/19

They gave me F's on paper and wouldn't refund anything. The paper had grammatical errors, spelling errors and incorrect content. I did not have time to check the pape myself as they failed deadline. Lesson learned. Write your own papers. They say their writers have done graduate level work when they can't even do mla or APA format right.
Don't waste your time
Customer service is also terrible.

larryt138
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/13/19

I had a paper with a tight deadline and no time to write it. One of my friends recommended this site, claimed it was a lifesaver. My experience does not back this up. I paid $25 dollars per page and received a paper that looked like it was written by 4th grader. Numerous grammatical errors, could not follow even basic academic formatting rules, and written at a grade school level. A waste of money!

Response from Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Hello Larry,
We appreciate your review. Our customers are very important to us and we would like to fix this situation. We are very sorry for your experience.
EduBirdie Team
melindaj27
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/15/19

I am so happy that I connected with Edubirdie! They provide timely services without a single mistake. Their professional writers wrote my essay as per my needs. So a big thanks to them.

Response from Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Dear Melinda,
Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Edubirdie Team
davidj671
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/15/19

НапGood experience to work with Edubirdie. I have worked with Edubirdie earlier and they are on Top for me. Content provided by the company is amazing. They provide work really fast. Thanksишите свой отзыв, чтобы помочь другим узнать об этом интернет-бизнесе

wesm43
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/12/19

I am really sorry to let everyone that Edubirdie is a crappy service, they do crappy work and the deliver crappy essays. I also cannot get it how there are people in this thread who claim that they received a decent essay from Edubirdie. I'd like to make it clear; Edubirdie is crap and I hate their services! Edubirdie is an illegal business, everything they do is pure plagiarism and I would happily recommend this site to all my enemies. My essay was pure crap, bad English, badly written, not coherent and of very bad quality!

My experience with Edubirdie was a disaster. I got caught at plagiarism and was on a verge of ending the course with a zero grade. Thank God I have good relationships with my teacher who allowed me to pass.

Response from Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Hello Wes,
We appreciate your review. Our team belives that every feedback (no matter possitive or not) will help us to make our service better. We are very sorry for your experience. I would like to ask your customer ID. According to our Policy of our Company we will refund the funds back in case of plagiarism. We guarantee our customers that every assignment is unique and plagiarism free. Thank you in advance for the future cooperation.
EduBirdie Team
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

A: Hi, Jasmin, Thank you for asking! Edubirdie may help you with any kind of assignment - from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. So, we will be glad to help with your book review essay. I am sure that we will find the writer who read your specific book and is ready to help. If you need any help next time, just contact our support team and we will be glad to help you! Have a nice time, Jasmin! Best regards, Monica B. Support team

By Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brandi! Our minimal deadline is 3 hours, so we will be glad to help you with any urgent task. We are at https://edubirdie.com 24/7 for your assistance! Best regards, Edubirdie Team

By Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Isaac, Thank you for your question! Our plagiarism checker software is always up to date, it analyzes each document available on the Internet on the regular basis, so the results are 100% accurate. Besides, it is absolutely free of charge and you don't need to sign up or share any personal data to use it. Best regards, Monica B. Support team

By Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Brandon, Thank you for the interest in us! As for now, we do not hire writers, however, you might leave your email and our Partner HR staff will contact you regarding the positions they have. Also, you can send your resume to our email and we will contact you as soon as we have something suitable. (Please use that one: support@edubirdie). We will be glad to have you in our team! Have a nice day! Best regards, Monica B. Support team

By Josh T., EduBirdie Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EduBirdie staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for EduBirdie

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EduBirdie?
Post Review