Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Luminess Air

Luminess Air reviews

Is this your business?
52,449 reviews
12802 Capricorn Street
Stafford, TX 77477, US
Tel: +1-877-749-5777
care@luminessair.com

52,449 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

amys611
AMY S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Its nice to order on-line, to by pass someone trying to keep selling you things over and over again.

lindac892
LINDA C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I would like a color math between the light and medium choices, Im not as light as Julia Roberts or as dark as J Lo

jane54
JAN E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Online shopping/navigation with Luminessair.com was so simple, easy; and receiving my order was quick :) I haven't tried the product as of yet. Plan to review the video (sent with order) first to get the guidance/instruction I need with applying/using the product. Thus, will reply with how/whether or not if product benefits to my liking soon :) ~ Jan, MS

patj69
PAT J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

YOU ADVERTISED $ 19.95 AND FREE SHIPPING NOW IT IS UP TO $27 AND CHANGE. THAT SUCKS
DO NOT PUT ME ON YOUR AUTO REFILL PROGRAM EITHER. I WILL RE-ORDER WHEN I WANT MORE.

mildredw18
MILDRED W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

It was quick and easy!! I love the quality of the merchandise and I received it quicker than I thought. Thank you all so much!!

marialindaa
MARIALINDA A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I watched ur advertisements more then once I been dying to try this. So hopefully I got the right color never shopped for my make up online before.

susanh712
SUSAN H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

NOT EXACTLY SURE WHICH COLOR OF FOUNDATION I SHOULD CHOOSE. I AM A NATURAL BLONDE WITH A FAIR COMPLEXION BUT I AM ALSO 62 YEARS YOUNG, SO A DARKER COLOR MIGHT BE APPROPRIATE.

dianet159
DIANE T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

The advertised invoicing is not clear. When I called in to arrange a return, the rep offered several reduced prices to save the sale- if this is the case, why not offer better pricing upfront? Also,I rather not get involved with an auto renew product.

dianew238
DIANE W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I saw this on TV and who doesn't want to look younger. Gonna try this out and hope it works because I do have some color problems on my face.

conniep92
CONNIE P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I normally like to go to a store and try things on, however, the last time I bought foundation after getting home... it was not what it looked like in the store.

susans1010
SUSAN S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

Easy to order, but the final order list really didn't confirm the free gifts I am suppose to receive

pamelah243
PAMELA H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

Great; just had to go back, then had to reenter credit card info. No big deal, but that's why the shopping experience had 4 stars instead of 5.

machelles
MACHELLE S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

Easy quick clear instruction, smooth ordering process.

Upon ordering I received the product very quickly and all I received what I requested in my order. I was able to match my skin tone very easily. The device works exactly as shown in demos and covers my facial skin exactly as shown in demos.

Great experience overall and it really works!

bonniem222
BONNIE M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

good experience. everything was displayed in an easy way to shop without being confused about color etc.

cindiw8
CINDI W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

I've watched these commercials for years and wanted to try. I don't go out often but when I do I always want to look my best.

susana439
SUSAN A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

The site is easy to navigate, and it was easy to place my order. I received my products in a timely manor.

cindym413
CINDY M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Easy! Quick! It works great, I was sent the appropriate colors to match my skintone and after just a little practice, I got it! Now I am having fun putting my makeup on!

ericah119
ERICA H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

easy but wanted to order one for my daughter one also. shes darker then me. i didnt see a spot to order 2 diferent tones

teresad97
TERESA D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I’m new to this site...was having a little issue making sure it got the right face foundation correct..but thank you

joannm92
JOANN M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

This is a first for me, so we'll see how simple it is. Thank you I was excited to receive my order, but when I checked my bank statement, and called Luminess about the additional charges, I was told they had upgraded product and other things, so instead of $19.95 I was charged $54. Also when you start using the product you are billed approximately $50 a month for supplies. As as result, I didn't even try the product. I had trouble sending it back, as the sales people didn't want to give me an RA#. There was no return address on the shipment information. It took me three days of telephoning and internet to gather all the info. that I needed.I was really frustrated!!

cathyg98
CATHY G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Very easy to place order and include upgrades. Extremely satisfied with the product info provided and the ease at which I was able to complete my order.

christineb372
CHRISTINE B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

terms and conditions are unclear as to whether or not i will get back my first 50$ payment returned to me during the 30 day trial.

georgiaf16
GEORGIA F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

It was eady & quick. Instructions were given in an easy and simple wsy to u derdtand how to do them for the best converage.

vickie37
VICKI E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Many items I desired did not reflect a red check in the box, so I am not sure if I got to order the larger enhance quantities or not. Difficult to use and verify what I was ordering.

margarets301
MARGARET S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Could not find a match for the makeup I am currently using - concerned about the shade I am ordering.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Luminess Air staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Luminess Air?
Post Review