Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyVitamin

LuckyVitamin reviews

Is this your business?
1,936 reviews
555 E. North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, PA 19428, US
Tel: 1-888-635-0474
enzymedica@luckyvitamin.com

1,936 Reviews From Our Community

Service
65
Value
75
Shipping
74
Returns
27
Quality
68

All Reviews

priscillaj25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

No surprises with this order. Had what I wanted at a reasonable price, placed the order and it arrived in a timely manner. Will order same product again from this source. Happy ending!

susiec37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

I love shopping at LuckyVitamin. All the items that I purchase in glass bottles are always wrapped in bubble wrap. There is a vast selection and the website is super easy to use. Keep up the good work!

donaldf91
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

It is easy to order and a great selection And reasonable prices shopping is easy hope to do a lot more shopping in the future

lisap483
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Placing my order was easy. The order came on schedule which was really fast. The items I ordered where as described and much cheaper than when I have purchased them in local stores.

theresam201
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I order products every month or so because I'm a health and fitness vegan. Lucky is very accommodating to small orders like mine, even they're a big company.

jimr320
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Happy with my vitamins.delivered quickly even when my fish oil was backordered it came quick with no extra shipping.

barbaraf278
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

So much that my family likes and uses is found on this website. Deliveries are on time and packaged to protect the contents.

tiffanys180
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Great ordering haven't gotten products yet but it was easy to order I do wish that there were more products

lpb
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/17/19

I ordered my favorite protein bars in November. I received a quarter of my order several weeks later. After waiting over 2 months for my order to ship I get a cancellation email with no apologies or attempts to make this right. They wasted over 2 months of my time and did not care one bit. My bars are still available for purchase on the site but are now $10 more per box. Seems like they just did not want to honor the price they advertised. Will NOT do business with them again!

kayes24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I found this company after a laundry detergent that I love stopped being carried at my local supermarket and I couldn't find it anywhere else. A few months later, another favorite product was discontinued, and again I found it on Lucky Vitamin. Ordering in bulk means free shipping and no schlepping it home from the store. A plus: While I order from Amazon too, it is nice to support an independent business.

charlesf212
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I enjoyed my first visit to the website. I thought everything was easy to use, but also thorough. I really liked the "Goals" buttons that can help with whatever health or fitness goals you have.

jacg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

After 3 tries the 3rd shipment finally made it with out breakage. The presence of a "Fragile Glass" label on outside of box was supposedly helpful.

angiea52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I loved the prices and timeliness of my order! I've referred several friends to your company already!

joanl127
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Ordering on the website is much easier today than it has been in the past -- quick, no stalling, no frustration.

aprilw92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Great prices healthy options very happy we ran across this site. We are repeat customers and have been happy with each and every purchase.

crystale28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I only ordered lip balm and got so many awesome extras with my order I wasn't expecting! I will definitely be purchasing from LuckyVitamin again!

cathyes
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I have been using Emani pressed foundation and there are so many places that have stopped carrying it. Thank you for offering not only the exact product I needed but at a fabulous price.

marilyns149
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I have been impressed with Lucky Vitamin recently. I have been able to get a few products that I usually get from another well known health resource, who tends to be out of a lot of things. Thanks!!

nadinem37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

This order came in fairly good time at a price lower than what we've been paying for this product. Thank you!

arnolds59
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

My order for several bottles of Mrs Meyer hand soap arrived with one bottle less than I had ordered. After a very long hold time when I called customer service, the agent handled the issue very well and the missing bottle arrived a few days later. Need better quality control for shipping items.

alanb286
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

The US post office ships in three days. Fed X takes seven days. Fed X usually charges more, too. That's a long time, particularly when your order has been on back-order for several weeks?

evao16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I enjoy the Solar Gum but find it hard to keep a reliable source of it. Lucky tries hard to keep the stock up. I would have given 5 stars but I recently had the experience of my billing name and address swapping with my shipping (my mother has the same first name).

philipp112
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

You delivered the product that I requested in a very timely manner. Your prices saved me a$1.42 per item. I would recommend you folks without any reservations what so ever. I will be using your company many more time in the next year . Again, thank you!

michellec536
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

My items were well packaged, clean and freshly dated. Free shipping made receiving my items that much better! I will continue to order from Lucky Vitamin in the future. Thank you!

joranb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Lucky vitamin has great brand name natural products at low prices. The arrival time for the products are usually just a few days after the order is palced

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes these products are genuine. Bragg products are some of the oldest products in the USA.

By Theresa M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyVitamin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyVitamin?
Post Review